【機場購物】25 款在羽田機場必買的伴手禮

東京羽田機場,被 Skytrax 公司評價為五星機場。羽田機場一共有三個航廈,但您可以利用免費的連結車,有效率的穿梭期間。在這裡我們分別在前半部分和後半部分列舉了您可以在國際航廈大樓和國內航廈(T1/ T2)大樓購買到的商品。

羽田機場

購物

備註:在其它機場可以買的商品也很多,因此以「來東京地區旅行的旅客絕不能錯過的日本伴手禮」之出發點來做選擇。

 

A. 國際航廈大樓

 

1. 東京 Banana(東京ばな奈)

Janine/Flickr

東京 Banana 是東京相當受歡迎的伴手禮。在羽田機場,並非只能買到東京 Banana Miitsuketa(東京ばな奈「見ぃつけたっ」),其中同系列還推出了原創口味,有香蕉奶油口味、香蕉牛奶糖口味;或是在軟綿綿的東京 Banana 蛋糕上,有著長頸鹿的紋樣。這份美味又可口的甜點,不分性別、男女老少,都受到大家的喜愛。建議在購買後七天內食用完畢。公共區域:EDO 食賓館 (4F);出關後:TIAT DUTY FREE SHOP CENTRAL(登機門 # 109~111、24小時)、TOKYO SOUVENIR SHOP NORTH(登機門 # 112~114)

2. YOKU MOKU 的雪茄蛋捲(ヨックモック シガール)

名為 Cigare 的蛋捲,是一種可口的奶油餅乾。就如同它的名字,是捲起來的造型,這個造型使它輕巧好拿、酥脆,且入口即化。 Cigare 使用的是天然的原料,而使用北海道產的奶油內餡。在 2015 年 1 月,還推出和風罐裝禮盒,在所有的量販店都可以找到。20 入的包裝,只要 1,350 日圓。販售於:EDO 食賓館(4F, 出關前)、TIAT DUTYFREE SHOP CENTRAL (3F, 出關後)

3. Kit Kat

Kit Kat 是日本很受歡迎的伴手禮。有些口味甚至只在國際機場販售,如:限量的宇治抹茶、和莓、櫻花抹茶、北海道紅豆等。您可以在大廳的 ANA FESTA 或 BLUE SKY PREMIUM (3F)或出關後的 TOKYO SOUVENIR SHOP SHOUTH 、 TIAT DUTY FREE SHOP CENTRAL (3F)找到 Kit Kat 。

4. ROYCE 生巧克力

在世界各地都相當受到歡迎的 ROYCE 生巧克力,是以大量新鮮、來自北海道的奶油做成。其中最受到外國觀光客歡迎的是抹茶口味。雖然 ROYCE 生巧克力是期間限定的商品,但由於消費者龐大的需求,一整年您仍然可以購買到 ROYCE 生巧克力。如果抹茶口味剛好售完,您也可以嘗試看看其他不同的口味,如:法式牛奶、白巧克力。公共區域: ANA FESTA, BLUE SKY PREMIUM、EDO 食賓館 (3F);出關後: TOKYO SOUVENIR SHOP SHOUTH 、 TIAT DUTY FREE SHOP CENTRAL/ SOUTH/ NORTH (3F)

5. 薯條三兄弟(じゃがポックル)

薯條三兄弟是日本受歡迎的伴手禮之一。只販售於北海道或部分機場,如羽田機場,但薯條三兄弟仍然是限量販售的。薯條三兄弟是一種將北海道的馬鈴薯以法式炸點心的方式製造而成的點心。一盒 10 入,只要 846 日圓,售於 ANA FESTA (3F), TIAT DUTY FREE SHOP CENTRAL (2F 出關後)

6. 日本茶

如果您想將日本茶作為您的伴手禮,卻不知道該買哪種好,以下有一些建議可供您參考。您可以在伊藤園 café (4F)購買日本茶。伊藤園 café 販售的茶葉甜而可口,同時也是他們使用的茶葉。若您希望在購買茶葉前,可以先了解到茶葉的口感,在伊藤園 café 購買茶葉,將會是一個不錯的方法。又或者您也可以選擇在伴手禮店販賣的即溶包裝的茶葉。舞妓圖案茶罐的茶葉可以在 BLUE SKY PREMIUM (3F)購買到。

7. MUSO 蜂蜜蛋糕 ~符合伊斯蘭教律法的合法伴手禮~

如果您正在尋找要送給伊斯蘭教朋友的伴手禮,您可以考慮購買 MUSO 的蜂蜜蛋糕( 926 日圓,不含稅),在 Air Lawson (1F, 24小時)可以購買到。MUSO 是一間使用有機、天然食物的公司,雖然在羽田機場只有販售抹茶口味,但如果您對健康的有機食物有興趣,何不嘗試看看這個可口的蜂蜜蛋糕呢?

網頁: www.facebook.com/muso.halal

8. Hello Kitty 甜點

羽田機場的 Hello Kitty Japan (5F)充滿了 Hello Kitty 的周邊商品和甜點。有各式各樣的限量商品,如 Langue de Chat (貓舌頭餅乾)、Hello Kitty 大福(有各種口味內餡的抹茶蛋糕),只要 438 日圓(含稅),您也可以在 Hello Kitty Japan 內找到蘋果口味的 Hello Kitty 的銅鑼燒或是其他的甜點。如果您的朋友喜愛這些可愛的東西, Hello Kitty 可愛、可口的甜點,一定會不同於其他必買的伴手禮。

網頁: www.sanrio.co.jp/english/store/sh6204100/

9. 和風圖案的文具

伊東屋 Itoya 是 1904 年創立於銀座的原創文具品牌。他們的座右銘是「每天被使用的文具將能夠帶給你更多創造以及更多的美好時光」,羽田機場內的伊東屋有限量的飛機紋樣的商品,您可以在店內購買各式各樣不同種類、平價的美麗文具,如:信紙、使用日本紙張的信封、個性造型剪刀、壽司造型的磁鐵,甚至更多。為何不再伊東屋買些伴手禮給您的朋友或是給自己呢?

網頁: twitter.com/itoya_haneda (只提供日本語網頁)

10. 傳統工藝

如果您喜歡有著良好設計的產品或是工藝品,那千萬別錯過 Design Japan Culture (5F)了!店內售有印有動漫圖案的 T-shirts 、動漫周邊等,Design Japan Culture 也販售一整排以日本傳統工藝(土器、陶器、漆器、錫器,甚至更多)製成的美麗的工藝品。其中最大的特點是,這些商品全都是日本設計的。誠心的推薦您,帶一個美麗的碟子回家,並且享受使用它們的每一天。

網頁: www.facebook.com/Haneda.DJC?fref=ts%EF%BC%89 (只提供日本語網頁)

11. 金子眼鏡店的眼鏡

在金子眼鏡店玻璃展示櫃內的舊眼鏡全是製造於福井縣鯖江市的作品。金子眼鏡的骨架,全部都是獨自加工的,只有在部分零件的生產過程中才有使用到機械,這些細緻的作品,全是經由職人製作的。金子眼鏡的目標是不斷超越現有的品質。何不到金子眼鏡店走一遭,並嘗試看看高品質的眼鏡呢?

網頁: www.kaneko-optical.co.jp/ 

12. 動漫周邊

您一定很想知道,在機場是不是也能夠購買到動漫周邊呢?答案是可以的。在 5 樓的 Tokyo Pop Town ,有許多販售動漫、角色周邊商品的商店。Design Japan Culture 也是其中一間有販售動漫周邊的店,同時也是專門販售印有動漫圖案 T-shirts 的商店。也許在都市中不好找到這些印有動漫圖案的 T-shirts ,但在 Design Japan Culture 您可以輕鬆的找到許多。您熟悉阿拉蕾(天才博士與機器娃娃,Dr.スランプ)或是新世紀福音戰士(新世紀エヴァンゲリオン)嗎?快到店內逛一逛吧!

*Design Japan Culture store has closed for business as of May 2016.

13. Makanai Cosme(まかないこすめ)

Makanai Cosme (4F)是專門販售使用天然原料化妝品的商店。Makanai 在日文中指的是將食物提供給職員。Makanai 是針對當時在金澤敲打金箔的人所創立的原創化妝品牌。所有的產品的原料都是經過測試以及實驗的,相信這些產品都是對皮膚好的。

網頁: makanaicosmetics.co.jp/en/

14. Yojiya(よーじや) 美妝商品

YOJIYA 是創立於京都,知名的日本天然化妝品牌。在機場量販店中,您可以購買到 YOJIYA 原創的吸由面紙以及各式各樣的原創美妝商品。雖然過去 YOJIYA 只有在國內線大樓才有販售(第一航廈 B1F/ 第二航廈 B1F),但現在在 TIAT DUTY FREE CENTRAL (3F)也設立店鋪了!您可以購買國際限量紅色包裝的吸油面紙當做伴手禮!

網頁: www.yojiya.co.jp/english/airport/haneda.html

網頁: www.yojiya.co.jp/pages/haneda-dfs.html (只提供日本語網頁)

15. 歌舞伎面膜

如果您希望購買實用且有趣的伴手禮,那您也許會對這歌舞伎面膜有興趣也說不定。在一心堂本舗(4F),您可以購買到這些有有趣表情或是其他效果,如:熊貓圖案,的面膜。一心堂本舗來自東京,主要販售傳統日本的糖果、點心。歌舞伎面膜可以讓您看起來就像成了歌舞伎演員般,同時又能保養您的肌膚,讓您更加美麗。一包兩入只要 900 日圓(含稅)。

網頁: isshin-do.co.jp/facepack.html (只提供日本語網頁)

16. FANCL 補給品

當您希望找回最理想的健康,高品質的補給品和健康產品將會是您的幫手,在 TIAT DUTY FREE SHOP CENTRAL (出關後 3F)的 FANCL shop 提供您含有膠原蛋白、玻尿酸等的健康產品。FANCL 附贈的肌膚保健產品也非常有效。如果您正在尋找食用,或是使用在您肌膚上的產品, FANCL 將會是您較好的選擇。

網頁: www.fancl.jp/shop/topics/duty/ (只提供日本語網頁)

17. 華歌爾(Wacoal) 內衣

華歌爾是來自京都,世界知名的內衣品牌。您可以在出關後的 TIAT DUTY FREE SHOP CENTRAL 找到華歌爾。華歌爾的睡衣曾受到日本時尚設計師津森千里的讚揚。讓您變得更加美麗前,舒適和恰當的尺寸都是不可或缺的!

網頁: www.wacoalholdings.jp/en/index.html

18. 藥妝店

機場的藥妝店是位於機場 3F 的連鎖藥妝店 KOKUMIN 。 KOKUMIN 販售化妝品日本製的化妝品牌,如:資生堂、佳麗寶、花王、高絲...等。休足時間或是退熱貼等,都可以再 KOKUMIN 購買到。您也可以選擇購買一瓶熱門的營養補充飲料來豐富自己在日本的美好回憶。購買時,千萬別忘了可以帶上飛機的液體容量限制喔!在 BOOKS & DRUGS NORTH/ SOUTH 出關後 (3F),都有販賣。

19. 轉蛋機伴手禮

在日本,將小公仔作為伴手禮也是人氣選項支一。這個地區地標系列的轉蛋,是由海洋堂設計的,在羽田機場可以轉到的內容包含有:雷門、東京都廳、炒麵...等,甚至更多,這些全是在羽田機場 1 航廈、 2 航廈限量的轉蛋。在羽田機場,手掌大小的公仔,一顆只要 400 日圓。

網頁: figure-miyage.com/map/tokyo.html (只提供日本語網頁)

 

B. 國內航廈大樓 (T1&T2)

 

20. 彩繪馬卡龍(お描きマカロン)

您或您的朋友喜歡可愛的東西嗎?如果是,那彩繪馬卡龍(上圖)一定會是一個不錯的選擇。酥脆的馬卡龍彩繪上東京地區的象徵,如晴空塔、上野動物園的熊貓,或是飛機,這些都是只有在羽田機場才有的圖案,是不是很可愛呢?這麼可愛的馬卡龍,一盒五粒裝,只要 1,296 日圓,快到 Pier1/4(第一航廈 2F) 或 SMILE TOKYO (第二航廈 2F)找它們的身影吧!

21. 蘋果年輪蛋糕(ホーニッヒアッフェルバウム)

KARL JUCHHEIM 是年輪蛋糕的專賣店,您可以在羽田機場購買 KARL JUCHHEIM 可愛、特別、限量的年輪蛋糕。蘋果年輪蛋糕(蘋果蜂蜜口味),是一種年輪蛋糕,裡面包覆著煮熟了的蘋果,鬆軟的年輪蛋糕和果香十足的蘋果完美的結合,需要時,您也可以將它切片。何不買一個當做伴手禮呢?在特選洋菓子館(第一航廈 2F)、Food Plaza(第二航廈 3F)可以購買到。

22. 麻布花林糖(麻布かりんと)

花林糖是一種炸的、一口大小的日式甜點。麻布花林糖專門發展花林糖,創造出了許多原創口味,如:黑糖、蘋果派,或是蔬果綜合。每一種口味都以可愛的的盒子包裝,八盒裝只要 2,160 日圓。花林糖將會是一個不錯的伴手禮。您可以從 Pier1/4(第一航廈 2F)購買。

23. 芝麻夾心雞蛋糕(ごまたまご)

東京人氣伴手禮商品GOMATAMAGO(芝麻夾心雞蛋糕),現在也可於羽田機場選購囉。本產品為長崎蛋糕內包富含營養成分的黑芝蔴糊和黑芝蔴餡,再於外層裹上白巧克力,是一款外觀討喜的雞蛋造型糕點。連同第一航廈與第二航廈,提供多處販售據點。售價520日圓起。

24. 炸花枝仙貝 (いかせんべいから揚げ)

雖然炸花枝仙貝叫做仙貝(由細米飯製成),但其實他是炸花枝。用兩片鐵板均衡的炸花枝,這是只有在羽田機場可以品嚐到,又鹹又甜的口味。對小朋友而言,搭配飲料享用也很好吃。一包 50 公克只要 756 日圓(含稅),在 Pier1 (第一航廈 2F)、東京食賓館/ SMILE TOKYO (第二航廈 2F)皆可購入。

25. 星巴克 - 羽田機場店鋪限定隨定杯

在羽田機場,您可以購買到兩種不同款式的星巴克限量隨行杯,其中一種是日本機場限定款的隨行杯(第二航廈),另一款是羽田機場限量隨行杯(第一航廈),兩種都只要 1,400 日圓,相信限量隨行杯一定能夠帶給您驚喜,空瓶時,瓶身彩繪是機場以及東京白天的景象,當您倒入咖啡,瓶身彩繪將會看起來像是變成夜晚一般!販售於星巴克(第一航廈 2F, 第二航廈 North 、 South Pier Gate)

 

羽田機場  候機室簡介小冊子

國際航廈大樓:

http://www.haneda-airport.jp/inter/cn/map/floormap.pdf

國內第一航廈 (T1)

http://www.tokyo-airport-bldg.co.jp/cn/map/?terminal=1

國內第二航廈 (T2)

http://www.tokyo-airport-bldg.co.jp/cn/map/?terminal=2

 

如果您想知道到了日本還有哪些必買的伴手禮,請參考以下相關文章!

[東京]

非買不可!精選20款東京必買伴手禮

30 個在成田機場之必買伴手禮

[湘南&鎌倉地區]

精選30款湘南&鎌倉地區必買伴手禮

[全國]

15種日本旅遊必買伴手禮

精選47款全日本必買美食伴手禮

日本藥劑師嚴選!日本藥妝店必買50件藥品&化妝品

10種必買的日本傳統配件伴手禮

[關西]

在關西機場必買的 24 項伴手禮

[京都]

30 種京都必買食品伴手禮

20 種京都必買伴手禮

[大阪]

10 款大阪限定人氣伴手禮

20 種大阪必買伴手禮

[北海道]

11種在北海道必買的甜食伴手禮

21款在新千歲機場必買的伴手禮

 

[美容・化粧品]

20 款在日本藥妝店必買的護膚美容用品

11 款日本必推之平價美容護膚化妝品

11 款日本必買高級美容護膚化妝品

15 個必買日本美妝品牌

10款超想買來當紀念品的日本美容家電

20種日本必試的美容美髮家電

[流行時尚]

11個日本必逛推薦的內衣品牌

12 款必知的日本內在美品牌

日本必買!精選11間蘿莉塔服飾品牌

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional), Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Note: While this is a list of must-buy Japanese souvenirs of your trip to the Tokyo region from Haneda Airport, you can find some of these items at other airports as well.


A. International Passenger Terminal


1. Tokyo Banana

Tokyo Banana is a popular souvenir of Tokyo. At Haneda Airport, you can find not only the original Tokyo Banana Miitsuketa with banana custard inside, but other versions of the series as well, including Banana Caramel Custard Cream. The soft sponge cake of the Banana Caramel Custard Cream version is patterned like a giraffe. These delicious sweets are loved by all, regardless gender or age. They are best consumed within 7 days after purchase. Public area: Edo Shokuhinkan (4F) After passport control: TIAT Duty Free Shop Central (Gate#109~111、24h)/ Tokyo Souvenir Shop North(Gate #112~114)


2. Cigare by YOKU MOKU

Cigare are delicious butter cookies that, as the name suggests, are rolled like cigars. This shape gives it its light, crispy, melt-in-the-mouth texture. These cookies are made of all natural ingredients including the rich butter from Hokkaido. ‘The Japanese Scenery,” a special gift tin was released from January, 2015, and can be found in certain stores. 20 individually wrapped cookies cost 1,350 yen. Sold at EDO Shikuhinkan, on the 4F, before control, and at the TIAT DUTYFREE SHOP CENTRAL, on the 3F, after control.

3. Kit Kat

Kit Kat is a very popular souvenir from Japan. There are some flavors which are only available at the international terminals of airports, such as Uji Matcha (green tea), Waichigo (strawberry), Sakura Matcha (cherry blossom green tea), and Hokkaido Azuki (azuki bean). You can find them at souvenir shops such as ANA FESTA and BLUE SKY PREMIUM (3F) in the lobby area, or at TOKYO SOUVENIR SHOP SHOUTH and TIAT DUTY FREE SHOP CENTRAL (3F) after passport control.

4. ROYCE Nama Chocolate


ROYCE ‘Nama Chocolate’, which is very popular worldwide, is made of generous amount of fresh Hokkaido cream. The most popular flavor among foreigners is Matcha, or green tea. It used to be only available for a limited time, but thanks to strong demand from customers, you can buy it all-year round now. There are also other delicious flavors such as Au Lait or White, even if Matcha is sold out. You can find these at ANA FESTA, BLUE SKY PREMIUM and EDO shokuhinkan (3F) in the public area and at TOKYO SOUVENIR SHOP SHOUTH and TIAT DUTY FREE SHOP CENTRAL/ SOUTH/ NORTH (3F) after passport control.


5. Jaga Pokkuru

Jaga Pokkuru, one of most popular souvenirs from Japan, is only sold in limited quantities in Hokkaido and a few selected airports, including Haneda. There seems to be no end to the popularity of this crispy French fry snack made with Hokkaido potatoes. A box of 10 packs is sold at 864 yen at ANA FESTA on the 3F and at the TIAT DUTY FREE SHOP CENTRAL on the 2F after control.

6. Japanese Tea

If you are thinking of Japanese tea as a souvenir and don’t know what to buy, the Itoen cafe on the 4F is one possible suggestion for you. The cafe sells tea leaves and sweets which can also be bought as souvenirs, so you can try your gift before you buy it. Another option is the ready-to-drink tea powder which you can find at several souvenir shops. The tea leaf in maiko patterned tin is apparently available at BLUE SKY PREMIUM on the 3F.

7. MUSO Castella Cake ~Halal Souvenir~

For those who are looking for Halal products as souvenirs, you can find Castella cake by MUSO (926 yen, excluding tax) at Air Lawson (1F, open 24hrs). MUSO is an organic, natural food company, and their matcha (green tea) flavored Castella cake is apparently only sold in Haneda airport. If you are interested in macrobiotic or organic foods, who not try this delicious cake?


8. Hello Kitty Sweets


Hello Kitty Japan (5F) in Haneda airport is filled with all sorts of Hello Kitty goods and desserts. Limited edition sweets include the Langue de Chat (butter cookie) and the Hello Kitty Daifuku (mochi cake stuffed with custard cream in various flavors) at 438 yen (including tax). In addition to these, you can find apple flavor Hello Kitty Dorayaki with bean paste as well as lots of other sweets. These cute and delicious sweets are a must-buy souvenir for your friends who love kawaii things.


9. Sundries with Japanese Motifs


Itoya is a stationer that originated in Ginza in 1904. Their motto is to offer stationery that allows you to spend your creative time in a more pleasant and beautiful way. In addition to products limited to Haneda Airport with motifs of aircraft, you can find a wide variety of beautiful items, such as letter paper and envelopes made from Japanese paper, unique shaped clips, sushi shaped magnets, and so on. There are many affordable priced items, so why don’t you buy some for your friends as well as for yourself?

HP: (Japanese Only)

10. Traditional Craftworks


If you like well-designed products and craftsmanship, Design Japan Culture (5F) is the place to visit. While this shop sells anime print T-shirts and anime goods as described later in the list at number 12, they also offer wide range of beautiful craft works made with Japanese traditional skills, including earthenware, porcelain, lacquerware, ironware, tin ware, and so on. The products focus strongly on Japanese design. We recommend you bring a few beautiful pieces back home and enjoy using them in your everyday life.

HP: (Japanese Only)

11. Glasses made in Japan by Kaneko Gankyo-ten

KANEKO GANKYO-TEN showcases the top-notch spectacles made in Sabae, Fukui. Their frames are manufactured entirely in-house. While machines are used in some parts of production process, most of the detailed works are done by skilled craftsmen. Their goal is to constantly improve the quality of their products. Why don’t you visit the shop and try out their high quality glasses?

HP: (Japanese Only)

12. Anime Items

Are you wondering if you can buy some anime related items in the airport? Well the answer is yes, you can! In Tokyo Pop Town on the 5F, there are several shops selling anime and character goods. One of these stores, Design Japan Culture, was originally a company specialized in anime goods and T-shirts. You can even find anime print T-shirts which are difficult to get hold of in the city here! Does Arare-chan or Evangelion sound familiar to you? Why don’t you pop by for a visit?

HP: (Japanese Only)

13. Makanai Cosme

Makanai Cosme (4F) is a store specializing in cosmetics made with natural ingredients. ‘Makanai’ means food supplied to employees in Japanese. The cosmetics were originally made and used by the employees who worked at a gold foundry in Kanazawa. All their products were developed, tested and used by the staff, so you can be sure that these products are good for your skin.


14. Yojiya Cosmetic Items


YOJIYA is a famous Japanese natural cosmetics store that originated in Kyoto. In addition to limited edition Haneda Airport “Aloe” facial oil blotting paper, or aburatorigami in Japanese, you can buy a variety of original cosmetics. There used to be shops only in domestic terminals (T1 B1F/ T2 B1F) , but now there is a shop in TIAT DUTY FREE CENTRAL (3F). You can buy limited edition international sales only aburatorigami with a red cover there, too.



HP: (Japanese Only)


If you are looking for a practical yet funny souvenir, you might be interested in this Kabuki Face Pack or the other amusing face packs such as pandas sold at Isshindo (4F). This company from Tokyo originally sold traditional Japanese confectionery. Kabuki Face Packs are printed with the Kabuki make up and will turn you a Kabuki actor. Of course they are rich in ingredients to make your skin more beautiful. A pack of two sheets is sold for 900 yen including tax.

HP: (Japanese Only)

16. FANCL Supplements

If you are looking for health and beauty related products, we recommend visiting the FANCL shop at the TIAT DUTY FREE SHOP CENTRAL (after control 3F). There you will be able to find beauty supplements, such as collagen and hyaluronic acid, as well as a wide range of other health products. Their additive-free skincare items are also on sale here, too. Having that peace of mind that what you eat and use on your skin is safe is very important.

HP: (Japanese Only)

17. Lingeries by Wacoal

Wacoal is a lingerie manufacturer that originated in Kyoto but is now popular worldwide. You can find a Wacoal shop in the TIAT DUTY FREE SHOP CENTRAL after passport control. The brands sold there range from Salute to Tsumori Chisato sleepwear. You will feel beautiful in a comfortable, well-fitting piece of lingerie.


18. Drugstore Items

Airport Drug (3F) is run by KOKUMIN, a drugstore chain. They sell cosmetic products of Japanese manufacturers, such as Shiseido, Kanebo, Kao, and Kose. Packs of foot refreshing sheets or fever cooling sheets are handy to have just in case. And if you’re tired, it might be good idea to pick a nutritional supplement drink as well, but for those about to board, please remember the liquid restrictions on the flights, though. There are BOOKS & DRUGS NORTH/ SOUTH after control (3F), too.

19. Souvenir Miniature Figures

Souvenir miniature figures are becoming popular in Japan. This series produced by Kaiyodo consists of landmarks and icons of the area. The figures on sale in Haneda Airport include a lantern from Kaminari-mon, the Tokyo Metropolitan Government Buildings, a plate of soba noodles, as well as many others. There are limited edition figures for terminal 1 and 2. The palm-sized figures are sold for 400 yen at the capsule vending machines in Haneda Airport (International terminal 3F ANA FESTA, T1 1F/ 2F, T2 1F/ 2F/ 3F)

HP: (Japanese Only)


B. Domestic Terminal (T1 & T2)


20. Oekaki Macaron

Do you or your friends like cute things? If so, Oekaki (picture drawing) Macarons will make a good present. These crispy macarons are decorated with iconic sites from Tokyo, such as SkyTree, the pandas of Ueno zoo and aeroplanes. Those cute motifs can only be found in Haneda Airport. A pack of five costs 1,296 yen at Pier1/4 (T1 2F) and SMILE TOKYO (T2 2F).

21. Honihhi Apfelbaum (ホーニッヒアッフェルバウム)

KARL JUCHHEIM is a confectioner specialized in baumkuchen. Their delicious cakes are much loved, and you can buy a special edition version in Haneda Airport. Honihhi apfelbaum (honey apple) is a baumkuchen which surrounds some delicious apple compote inside. Themoist baumkuchen and crispy, fruity apple compote make an exquisite combination. Why not bring it as a surprise souvenir? Sold at Tokusen Yogashikan (T1 2F), Food Plaza (T2 3F).

22. Azabu Karinto (麻布かりんと)

Karinto is a sweet, bite-sized Japanese fried snack. Azabu Karinto offers a wide range of unique Karinto flavors such as black sugar, apple pie or vegetable mix. Each flavor is packed into small, cute boxes, and an eight-box-set costs 2,160 yen. It makes a great souvenir from Japan. Sold at Pier1/4 (T1 2F).

23. Gomaki (ごまき)


This black colored rolled sweet made with generous amount of black sesame is sold at only a limited number of shops, including one in Haneda Airport. Sesame seeds are rich in dietary fiber and contains lots of vitamin-B, minerals and other nutrients, which makes this Gomaki a healthy yet delicious sweet. Sold at Tokyo Shokuhinkan (T1 2F) from 630 yen.

24. Ika Senbei Karaage (いかせんべいから揚げ)

Though it’s named senbei (thin rice cracker), it’s actually fried squids. The squid is baked between two iron plates and then deep fried. The special flavor only available in Haneda Airport is salty-sweet. It goes well with a drink and children love it, too. Sold in 50g packs for 756 yen (tax included) at Pier1 (T1 2F), or Tokyo Shokuhinkan / SMILE TOKYO (T2 2F).

25. Starbucks Airport & Haneda Edition Tumbler

You can buy two types of Starbucks limited edition tumblers in Haneda Airport. One is an airport edition sold at airport stores in Japan (below), and the other is the Haneda Airport tumbler which is sold only in Haneda Airport (above). Both cost 1,400 yen. This exclusive tumbler will give you a little surprise when you first use it. When it’s empty, the scenery of the airport and Tokyo Bay in the illustration looks like a daytime scene,  but once you put some coffee into it, the transparent part turns dark and the scene turns into night! Sold at Starbucks Coffee stores (T1 2F, T2 North and South Pier Gate).


Haneda Airport Floor Maps (Terminal guide)

International Passenger Terminal:

Domestic Terminal (T1):

Domestic Terminal (T2):


If you want to know more about souvenirs from Japan, also check these articles:

[Must-buy in Tokyo]

20 Souvenirs You Should Buy in Tokyo

30 Must-Buy Souvenirs at Narita Airport

[Must-buy in Osaka]

24 Must-buy Souvenirs at Kansai Airport

10 food souvenirs you can only buy in Osaka

20 Must-Buy Souvenirs from Osaka

[Must-buy in Kyoto]

30 Must-Buy Food Souvenirs from Kyoto

20 Kyoto souvenirs you should definitely buy

[Must-buy in Japan]

15 Must-buy Souvenirs From Japan

50 Medicines and Beauty Products from Drug Stores in Japan Picked by Japanese Pharmacists

10 Must-buy Traditional Japanese Accessories For Souvenirs

[Must-buy in Hokkaido]

11 Sweet Souvenirs To Buy In Hokkaido


[Beauty and Cosmetics]

20 Beauty Products You Can Buy at Drugstores At Japan

11 Affordable Skincare Products to Buy in Japan

11 High-end Skincare Products to Buy in Japan

15 Must-Buy Japanese Cosmetic Brands

10 Japanese beauty appliances that can be used worldwide

20 Japanese Beauty Electronics You Should Check Out


11 Recommended Japanese Lingerie Brands to Buy in Japan

12 Japanese Lingerie Brands You Need To Check Out

11 Lolita Brands You Should Check Out in Japan

19 Stylish Women’s Apparel Brands To Check Out In Japan

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone