【日本购物】日本必买!精选11间萝莉塔服饰品牌

您想要购买日本萝莉塔服饰,但又不知道该从何下手吗?文中将推荐11个萝莉塔服饰品牌,提供您做参考。

日本全国

购物

购买日本服饰当做纪念品可说是个很好的选择,其中萝莉塔的相关产品更是,因其造型独特,很容易联想到日本。如果您不知道有什么萝莉塔服饰品牌,在此将介绍11个以供您当做参考。以下介绍的品牌都位于原宿,但它们在日本各城市都有分店。如果想了解详情,请上它们的官方网站。

1. BABY, THE  STARS SHINE BRIGHT

Mary Alice/Flickr

BABY THE STARS SHINE BRIGHT可谓萝丽塔服饰中最知名的品牌。它们的服装造型甜美,有着柔和的色彩,装饰着蝴蝶结、荷叶边和蕾丝。价位偏高,大约从2500至50000日圆。其分店遍布原宿、新宿、横滨、群马、长野、岩手、栃木等地。于巴黎及旧金山还有开设外国分店。 Official site here.

2. Alice and the Pirates

此为BABY, THE STARS SHINE BRIGHT旗下品牌,Alice and the Pirates为哥德萝莉塔风格,服饰色系较其它BABY系列品牌黑暗。它们的商品为深色调且没那么甜美,价位偏高,大约为2000至40000日元。原宿、新宿、横滨及其它地区皆有分店。 Official site here.

3. Innocent World

Innocent World的商品上总装饰着许多荷叶边及蝴蝶结,并使用像是粉红及浅蓝等明亮色系和印花。价位稍高,大约为3000至35000日元。于原宿、新宿、长野、大阪等城市都有开设分店。 Official site here.

4. Angelic Pretty

Angelic Pretty的设计理念就是商品如同为童话故事中的公主服饰 。柔和的色彩、荷叶边、蕾丝、蝴蝶结等装饰都可以让您回想到童年的甜蜜时光。价位不低,约为2000至30000日元不等。在东京、大阪、栃木等城市皆有分店。 Official site here.

5. Jane Marple

Jane Marple虽被归类为萝莉塔品牌,但它可能与一般萝莉塔给予人的印象不同。 它们并非有一个整体的创作理念,而是每项商品都有着自己的涵义,可说件件皆为高雅的艺术品。您可于原宿、新宿、名古屋等地发现它的踪迹。价位偏高,大约在4000至50000日元之间。 Official site here.

6. metamorphose temps de fille

metamorphose temps de fille为集优雅、甜美及萝莉塔风格于一身的品牌。如同品牌名称metamorphosis(蜕变)一样,女孩们穿上它们的服饰就能焕然一新。于大阪、新宿、名古屋等城市都有开设分店。价位不便宜,大约为2000至40000日元之间。 Official site here.

7. Mary Magdalene

Mary Magdalene较其它萝莉塔品牌强调腰部线条,因此其中有着束腹设计。其名称Mary Magdalene是来自于圣经,而其设计理念为结合纯洁与邪恶。服饰皆为纯白、紫红色、黑或深蓝等偏暗色系,也带给人较成熟稳重的氛围。商店设于宫城、东京及静冈等地,价格高昂,约在10000 到 60000日元之间。 Official site here.

8. Victorian Maiden

如同名称中的Victorian,此品牌贩卖维多利亚风格的服饰。它不像其它品牌有着柔和的色调或印花图样的设计,但整体散发出贵族的气息。 价位不低,大约为2000至30000日元。于大阪、东京、横滨等城市都有开设分店。 Official site here.

9. ATELIER-PIERROT

ATELIER-PIERROT是颇具代表性的萝莉塔服饰品牌。如同Mary Magdalene,其服饰也有着束腰设计,呈现出高贵氛围。于原宿、名古屋、大阪等地都有开设分店。价位偏高,大约为3000至30000日元之间。 Official site here.

10. ATELIER BOZ

此为ATELIER PIERROT系列品牌,ATELIER BOZ的服装风格为贵族萝莉塔风。其分店设于原宿名古屋、大阪等地。价位稍高,大约为5000至40000日元。 Official site here.

11. millefleurs

millefleurs设计理念为经典甜美萝莉塔风格加上维多利亚款式的设计,服装上有着大范围的蕾丝及荷叶装饰。于原宿、名古屋、大阪等处都有分店。价位偏高,大约为3000至30000日元之间。 Official site here.

 

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional), Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

As mentioned in my previous souvenir posts, Japanese apparel brands are a great option for souvenirs. Lolita goods are especially great since it’s a style unique to Japan. But are you confused about which stores to buy from? Here’s a guide with 11 Japanese Lolita apparel brands. These stores can be found in Harajuku, but there are also storefronts in other shopping areas all around the country. For more additional store information, check their official sites.

1. BABY, THE  STARS SHINE BRIGHT

www.babyssb.co.jp/

BABY THE STARS SHINE BRIGHT is probably the most famous lolita apparel brand. Their dresses are extremely sweet to the max, with pastel colors, bow ties, frills, lace. Prices are high, ranging from 2500 ~ 50000 yen. Stores can be found in Harajuku, Shinjuku, Yokohama, Gunma, Nagano, Iwate, Tochigi, and so on. International stores can be found in Paris and San Francisco. Official site here.

2. Alice and the Pirates

radhenbhoncel.co

Founded by the same company of BABY, THE STARS SHINE BRIGHT, Alice and the Pirates is gothic lolita, darker than the BABY brand. Their items have darker colors and are toned down sweetness. Prices are high, ranging from 2000 ~ 40000 yen. Stores can be found in Harajuku, Shinjuku, Yokohama, and so on. Official site here.

3. Innocent World

innocent-w.jp/

Innocent World offers dresses with a lot of frills and bow ties and use with vibrant colors such as pink and light blue and graphic prints. Prices are high, ranging from 3000 ~ 35000 yen. Stores can be found in Harajuku, Shinjuku, Nagoya, Osaka, etc. Official site here.

4. Angelic Pretty

www.pinterest.com/

As it says in their concept, Angelic Pretty offers items that are right out of your childhood princess stories. Pale pastel colors, frills, laces, bows, etc all delivered with sweet childhood nostalgia. Prices are high, ranging from 2000 ~ 30000 yen. Stores can be found in Tokyo, Osaka, Tochigi, and so on. Official site here.

5. Jane Marple

www.thesalon.jp/

Jane Marple is technically in the lolita category, but it doesn’t quite fit with the well-known lolita image. Their items have a story more than a concept. It can be said they are pieces of art and their items have a noble feel to it. Stores can be found in Harajuku, Shinjuku, Nagoya, and so on. Prices are high, ranging from 4000 ~ 50000 yen. Official site here.

6. metamorphose temps de fille

www.metamorphose.gr.jp

metamorphose temps de fille has elegance, sweetness, and lolita likeness in one brand. As it does say in its brand, metamorphosis, the concept is to able to make girls change with their items. Stores can be found in Osaka, Shinjuku, Nagoya, and so on. Prices are high, ranging from 2000 ~ 40000 yen. Official site here.

7. Mary Magdalene

mirrypeach.blogspot.jp

Mary Magdalene emphasizes the waist line with tighter corsets than most lolita brands. As the name of Mary Magdalene is from The Bible, the brand concept is to show two concepts, the saint and the damned, at the same time. Dresses are mostly in subdued colors, such as off white, burgundy, black or navy, overall creating a more adult atmosphere. Shops can be found in Miyagi, Tokyo, Shizuoka, and so on. Prices are high, ranging from 10000 ~ 60000 yen. Official site here.

8. Victorian Maiden

www.victorianmaiden.com/

As said in their brand name, Victorian Maiden advocates Victorian style clothing. It doesn’t have the pastels or prints like other classical lolita brands do, but it sure has a aristocratic air to it. Prices are high, ranging from 2000 ~ 30000 yen. Shops can be found in Osaka, Tokyo, Yokohama, etc. Official site here.

9. ATELIER-PIERROT

atelier-pierrot.jp

ATELIER-PIERROT is one of the leading gothic lolita brands. Like Mary Magdalene, corsets are often used, and there is a touch of aristocracy to the designs. Stores can be found in Harajuku, Nagoya, Osaka, etc. Prices are high, ranging from 3000 ~ 30000 yen. Official site here.

10. ATELIER BOZ

bozhonten.blog.fc2.com/

From the same company that runs ATELIER PIERROT, ATELIER BOZ offers aristocratic lolita. Stores can be found in Harajuku, Nagoya, Osaka, etc. Prices are high, ranging from 5000 ~ 40000 yen. Official site here.

11. millefleurs

millefleurs-noirs.com/

millefleurs is classic sweet lolita with a noble Victorian air to it. Here you can find lace and frills to the highest extent. Stores can be found in Tokyo, Nagoya, Osaka, and so on. Prices are high, ranging from 3000 ~ 30000 yen. Official site here.

 

Also Check:

[Fashion]

11 Recommended Japanese Lingerie Brands to Buy in Japan

12 Japanese Lingerie Brands You Need To Check Out

19 Stylish Women’s Apparel Brands To Check Out In Japan

[Beauty and Cosmetics]

20 Beauty Products You Can Buy at Drugstores At Japan

11 Affordable Skincare Products to Buy in Japan

11 High-end Skincare Products to Buy in Japan

15 Must-Buy Japanese Cosmetic Brands

10 Japanese beauty appliances that can be used worldwide

20 Japanese Beauty Electronics You Should Check Out

 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone