【日本购物】20 款在日本药妆店必买的护肤美容用品

日本各地都有許多藥妝店,在店內您可以買到非醫師處方的成藥;而我們在以下的文章中將為您介紹 20 款護膚美容用品,也是在藥妝店就可以買到的唷!快來瞧瞧有沒有吸引您的商品吧!

日本全国

购物

药妆店不只是可以购买化妆品的好地方,也可以在药妆店购买到各种护肤美容用品。我们将在此向您推荐 20 款最新流行的护肤美容用品。

就让我们从洗颜产品开始吧!

1. Rosette 洁净洗面乳 (ロゼット洗顔パスタ)

rosette.jp/

Rosette 洁净洗面乳,是 Rosette 品牌在公元 1929 年所上市的日本第一款乳霜状的洗面乳,更是一款长期热销的产品。我特别向您推荐上图中的系列产品,适合使用于一般肌肤、干燥肌肤,以及卸妆。这些产品成分中的硫璜,能有效预防和消除粉刺。产品有罐装与软管式的包装。 日本语官方网站.

2. Bifesta 碧菲丝特 温和即净眼唇卸妆液 (うる落ち水アイメイクアップリムーバー)

shop.satsudora.com/

您是否有因为使用了防水的睫毛膏、或是眼妆初学者、或画上闪闪发亮的眼影,然而在一天结束之际,却得与他们奋斗的烦恼吗?Bifesta 碧菲丝特温和即净眼唇卸妆液可以轻松帮您解决卸妆问题。卸妆液为无油成分,只要用化妆棉沾取卸妆液轻抹在眼上,即可达成卸妆。除此之外,成分内的保湿成分,还可以护理您使用过度的眼部肌肤。英语官方网站.

3. 超微米洁颜乳(Perfect Whip)

item.rakuten.co.jp/

超微米洁颜乳是一款洗脸用的洁颜乳。不需将洁颜乳直接涂抹在皮肤上,而是将它搓揉成泡泡状后才使用。透过这个方法,您可以温柔的清洗肌肤,并让肌肤远离不必要的伤害。洁颜乳的起泡性佳,但若您有疑虑的话,也可以同时购买起泡网(facial washing net)帮助您轻松的搓揉出泡沫。日本语官方网站.

接下来,我们将为您介绍脸部的护肤保养品。

4. 薏仁清润化妆水 (スキンコンディショナー【ハトムギ化粧水】)

item.rakuten.co.jp/

对我而言,要找到适合自己肤质的化妆水,是相当麻烦的,不过直到我找到这瓶薏仁清润化妆水为止,就没有这样的困扰了。薏仁的果实通常被用于医疗。而这瓶薏仁清润化妆水虽然便宜,但相当有效,使用后我不用再担心会长粉刺了 。日本语官方网站

5. 脸部专用果酸去角质凝胶 (ロゼットゴマージュ)

ehac.jp/

一提到脸上这些黑头粉刺、白头粉刺,还有鼻子脱皮,是不是一直困扰着您,而且是否快把您搞疯了呢?试试脸部专用果酸去角质凝胶,有着天然的果酸滋润,能有效去除老旧角质、黑白粉刺,及让皮肤呈现完美无暇的效用哟! 日本语官方网站

6. Silcot 丝花润泽化妆棉 (シルコットうるうるスポンジ仕立て)

 

www.unicharm.co.jp/

就使用化妆水而言,有些人说用手去按压抹匀是最好的方法,然而也有人说使用化妆棉才是最好的。我个人则偏好用手抹匀;但这项产品对于偏好使用化妆棉的大家来可就是个极品。这款丝花润泽化妆棉,选用的丝花棉比起一般的化妆棉,能如海绵般吸收更多的化妆水,就如同他的名字一般。它比起一般化妆棉能吸收更多的液体,因此对于常用化妆棉的您来说,无疑是个经济实惠的选择;因为您可以将化妆棉撕成一半,再倒上化妆水如此一来就可以马上变成面膜,对于皮肤的保养可说是非常方便好用! 日本语官方网站

接下来,为您介绍美容化妆品周边用品。

7. Shiseido 睫毛夹 (資生堂アイラッシュカーラー)

somoron.net/

是的,这款睫毛夹是出自受欢迎又值得信赖的资生堂。因为资生堂属于高档品牌,因此大部分的药妆店通常不会陈列贩售资生堂的化妆品,但却独将这款睫毛夹选在药妆店里陈列销售。此款睫毛夹质地坚固耐用,可以让您使用很久也不会坏掉。日本语官方网站

8. Shiseido 资生堂蜜粉粉扑 (資生堂パウダーパフ)

item.rakuten.co.jp/

这是另一个资生堂的产品。虽然当您购买其他各种牌子的蜜粉时,都会随盒附上粉扑,通常可适合使用 1~2 次左右。可是这款粉扑的表面,光滑如丝绸般,能让您的蜜粉有更好的吸附,并使蜜粉完全贴合您的妆容,使蜜粉的上妆更为完美。日本语官方网站

9. Shiseido 海绵粉扑

mybeautydays.jugem.jp/

资生堂提供八种不同用途及样式的海绵。其中四款适合用于粉饼型粉底(如上图右所示),当中的元形海绵粉扑,则同时适合粉饼型粉底及蜜粉时使用,另外四种则适合粉底液时使用。如丝绸般的触感(如上图左所示),非常适合用在遮暇膏、粉底液,以及补妆时使用。同时也提供脸部清洁使用。具有防臭效用。  日本语官方网站

接下来,让我们来瞧瞧除臭剂吧!

10. Deonatulle 消臭石腋下干爽滚擦 W (デオナチュレソフトストーンW)

review.rakuten.co.jp/

消臭石腋下干爽滚擦 W 是一种简单的消臭剂,可以直接涂抹于腋下,就能够让腋下持续保持干燥无味!这款商品比起其他消臭剂虽然有点小贵,但一分钱一分货绝对物超所值!另外也有软管筒状的包装外型。

日本语官方网站

11. 资生堂 Ag+ 银离子杀菌粉剂除臭止汗喷雾(Ag+ Deodorant)

shiseido.kenja.net/

Ag+ 除臭止汗剂是粉剂型止汗剂,是资生堂公司的另一项产品;止汗剂有以下五种味道:清新皂香、自然花香、综合甜味、马鞭草柑香、婴儿粉香。借由银离子的能量释放,抑制汗水产生,及避免产生遗留白色汗渍。另外这项产品也研发了足用喷雾器、清凉除臭止汗喷剂、止汗湿纸巾、止汗棒。日本语官方网站

再来,为您介绍香氛美体相关产品

12. Bathclin 药汤 香浴盐 (薬湯カラダめぐり浴)

usausa38.blog27.fc2.com/

五月艾(蓬),又称作艾草。在日本,艾草主要被拿来食用,也有做成称作蓬饼 (よもぎもち)的年糕。本产品艾草(Yomogi)暖宫温座贴中,艾草则是被用来做温座贴的原料。这个暖宫温座贴的样子和使用方法就类似卫生棉一样,您可以将它黏贴在您的底裤上,以温暖您的阴部区块。  日本语官方网站

13. 优月美人 Yomogi 暖宫温座贴 (よもぎ温座パッド)

staygoodlabo.com/

五月艾(蓬),又称作艾草。在日本,艾草主要被拿来食用,也有做成称作蓬饼 (よもぎもち)的年糕。本产品艾草(Yomogi)暖宫温座贴中,艾草则是被用来做温座贴的原料。这个暖宫温座贴的样子和使用方法就类似卫生棉一样,您可以将它黏贴在您的底裤上,以温暖您的阴部区块。  日本语官方网站

14. Oh!Baby 亲爱宝贝去角质美体霜 (Oh! Baby ボディスムーザー)

www.cosme.com/

亲爱宝贝去角质美体霜其实是一款按摩膏,因为美体霜中包含温泉特有的矿物质,使用后能让您的身体滑顺的像婴儿般的肤质。如果您在洗完澡或冲澡后使用将会更有效果喔!日本语官方网站

15. NIVEA 妮维亚轻感高效防晒凝胶 SPF 50 (ニベアサンプロテクトウォータージェルSPF50)

lohaco.jp/

自从洁白无暇的肤色被视为美丽的象征之后,日本人更是重视防晒的功夫,因此不论街头巷尾的药妆店都能买到防晒乳。虽然这项产品是我个人的偏好,但是妮维亚轻感高效防晒凝胶 SPF50 是最适合日常生活中天天使用的;它的质地相当清爽而且不会让皮肤感到黏腻。日本语官方网站

16. Pigeon 贝亲药用固型痱子膏 (薬用固形パウダー)

www.beeboo.co.jp/

不久之前,痱子粉在日本非常受欢迎。因为有人发现痱子粉可以当做蜜粉使用,而且对皮肤很好;其中强生牌的痱子粉就非常受欢迎。不过药用固型痱子膏,因为没有特殊的香气,因此就比较不适合作为蜜粉之用。日本语官方网站

17. 牛奶香皂 (牛乳石鹸)

matome.naver.jp/

牛奶香皂一块 108 日元;虽然非常的便宜,但对我来说却是最好的肥皂。我的皮肤洗过后不会干燥,还留有浓厚的余香,价钱也非常适合每天使用。牛奶香皂有两种不同的味道:红色包装是玫瑰香味,蓝色包装则是茉莉香味。 英语官方网站

最后介绍的是精油类产品。

18. 大岛椿椿

yuzu330.exblog.jp

大岛桩椿油的开发始于东京伊豆七岛的伊豆大岛,因为岛上气候温暖,而以盛产山茶花闻名;在昭和 2 年大岛椿的创业者 - 冈田春一即开始萃取山茶花精油,并广泛向世人推广。大岛桩桩油是 100% 山茶花油,可以用于头发和头皮;它能有效修复发尾,让您的秀发闪亮又柔顺。日本语官方网站

19. 薄荷精油 (ハッカ油)

e-hakka.com/

所谓 Hakka 就是「薄荷」。薄荷精油可被广泛应用在各种情况,例如:滴一滴在您的澡盆、洗发精,或在沐浴时使用,都能有助于提神。在夏夜中滴一滴在您的枕头和床单上,或用沾湿的棉花棒沾一滴精油,然后凉快的清理您的耳朵。这罐薄荷油在日本潮湿的夏天,可是人手一瓶呢! 日本语官方网站

20. 尊马油

www.amazon.co.jp/

从「尊马油」这个名字看起来,指的是:尊重您的马,的意思;而事实上尊马油是从马身上萃取取出的油;可以用于脸部、头发和身体。尊马油可以使皮肤更加湿润,所以每天使用的话,可以提高尊马油对您日常护肤滋润皮肤的效用。 日本语官方网站

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Drugstores are a great place not only to buy cosmetics, but also beauty products in general. Here are 20 recommended beauty products sorted into their relative categories.

Starting off with face wash products.

1. Rosette Face Washing Paste (ロゼット洗顔パスタ)

rosette.jp/

Rosette Face Washing Paste is a long selling product, made in 1929. I especially recommend the round types, which are the ones on the left in the image shown above, that come in 3 series: for normal skin, for rough skin, and makeup remover. They include sulfur in their ingredients, which prevents and treats acne. Also comes in tubes. Official site in Japanese here.

2. Uruochisui Cleansing Eye Makeup Remover (うる落ち水アイメイクアップリムーバー)

shop.satsudora.com/

You have your waterproof mascara, eye makeup primer, heavy glitter eye shadow, and at the end of the day, you struggle because it just won’t come off. That won’t be the case with Uruochisui Cleansing Eye Makeup Remover. Even though it doesn’t include oil in their ingredients, with gently pressing your eyes to a cotton piece soaked with the product, and you will see your bare skin again. It also includes moisturizing ingredients which will treat your overused eye areas. Official site in English here.

3. Perfect Whip

item.rakuten.co.jp/

Perfect Whip is a facial cleanser. You don’t just apply the paste directly to your skin, you need to whip it up until it’s like heavy whipped cream. This way, you can gently wash your skin and protect it from unnecessary damage. It may be hard work whipping up the cream, so I advise you to buy a facial washing net as well. Official site in Japanese here.

Next, facial care products.

4. Skin Conditioner (Hatomugi Toner) (スキンコンディショナー【ハトムギ化粧水】)

item.rakuten.co.jp/

Finding the perfect skin toner for your skin type may be a hassle. It was for me, until I found this Skin Conditioner (Hatomugi Toner). Hatomugi is pearl barley, and the fruit is used for medical purposes. This skin conditioner is cheap, but effective. I don’t worry myself over acne anymore after this product. Official site in Japanese here.

5. Rosette Goma-jyu (ロゼットゴマージュ)

ehac.jp/

Those black heads and white heads on the tip and crease of your nose won’t go anywhere, and it’s killing you. Try out Rosette Goma-jyu. With the power of fruit acids, it removes old cuticles, white and black heads, and makes your skin squeaky clean. Official site in Japanese here.

6. Silcot Uru Uru Sponge Tailored (シルコットうるうるスポンジ仕立て)

 

www.unicharm.co.jp/

Regarding on the means of using skin toner, some people say hand pressing is the best, whilst other say that using cotton pads are best. I prefer hands, but this product is a savior for those who prefer cotton pads. Silcot Uru Uru Sponge Tailored’s cotton pieces feel more like sponge than cotton, as it does say in its products name. It soaks up more liquid compared to usual cotton pads, so it’s economical and good for your skin. Also, you can peel the cotton pad into half easily, and instantly make a skin pack! Official site in Japanese here.

Moving on to facial cosmetics goods.

7. Shiseido Eye Lash Curler (資生堂アイラッシュカーラー)

somoron.net/

Yes, it’s the famous and reliable Shiseido. Most drug stores don’t have Shiseido cosmetics since it’s a high end brand, but regarding goods like eye lash curlers, they do place them in a corner. This eye lash curler is firm and well built, and can be used for a long time. Official site in Japanese here.

8. Shiseido Powder Puff (資生堂パウダーパフ)

item.rakuten.co.jp/

Yes, this is an another product from Shiseido. When you buy powders from various brands, they usually contain a slim and small powder puff. These are good for using for 1 or 2 times. The surface of these puffs are smooth like silk, and blends in with your powder and skin. Official site in Japanese here.

9. Shiseido Sponge

mybeautydays.jugem.jp/

Shiseido offers 8 types of sponges. 4 for powdery foundation in the shape of a square (right in the image above); a circle, for both powdery foundation and finishing powder, and for artistic touches. Another 4 for liquid foundation: silky touch (left in the image above), for coverage, for hard liquid foundation, and for artistic touches. It also comes with its cleanser. Official site in Japanese here.

Coming up, deodorant.

10. Deonatulle Soft Stone W (デオナチュレソフトストーンW)

review.rakuten.co.jp/

Deonatulle Soft Stone W is a stick type deodorant, where you apply the product directly to the armpits. For hours, the armpit will stay dry and odorless! It is a bit pricey compared to other deodorants, but worth your money. Also comes in a tube. Official site in Japanese here.

11. Ag+ Deodorant

shiseido.kenja.net/

Ag+ Deodorant is a powder type deodorant, and comes in 5 scents: fresh soap, floral bouquet, sweet blend, verbena citrus, and baby powder. With the power of the aluminum solution, it suppresses sweat, doesn’t let the sweat drip, or leave white residue. Other products include foot spray, cool menthol spray, sheet type, and stick type. Made by Shiseido. Official site in Japanese here.

Runner up, body care products.

12. Yakutou Karada Meguri Yoku (薬湯カラダめぐり浴)

usausa38.blog27.fc2.com/

Yakutou means hot water that has medicinal effects, such as in hot springs. This product has 10 different types of herbal ingredients that increases the hot water effect and keeps your body warm even after leaving the bath tub. Using this product is easy: put a small amount of the product in a bath tub full of hot water. Official site in Japanese here.

13. Yomogi Onza Pad (よもぎ温座パッド)

staygoodlabo.com/

Yomogi is mugwort. In Japan, yomogi is mainly used for eating purposes, such as mixing it into rice cakes, which is called yomogi mochi (よもぎもち). Here in the Yomogi Onza Pad, yomogi is used in the ingredients of a heating pad. The pad is shaped like a panty liner, and you can stick it to your underwear, and warm that area. Official site in Japanese here.

14. Oh! Baby Body Smoother (Oh! Baby ボディスムーザー)

www.cosme.com/

Oh! Baby Body Smoother is a massage paste that will leave your body smooth like a baby. It includes minerals from hot springs. The aftermath will be more effective if you use it after a shower or a bath. Official site in Japanese here.

15. Nivea Sun Protect Water Gel SPF 50 (ニベアサンプロテクトウォータージェルSPF50)

lohaco.jp/

Japan is especially sensitive when it comes to sunblock, since white spotless skin is considered beautiful. Therefore, there is a lot of sunblock sold in that respective corner of the drugstore. This is my personal opinion, but the Nivea Sun Protect Water Gel SPF 50 is probably the best when it comes to daily use. The texture is light and doesn’t stick to your skin unnecessarily. Official site in Japanese here.

16. Medicinal Solid Powder (薬用固形パウダー)

www.beeboo.co.jp/

A while ago, baby powder was hugely popular in Japan. People found out they could use it as a finishing powder and it was good for their skin. Johnson’s baby powder was popular too, but Medicinal Solid Powder was fit for the purpose of a finishing powder since it didn’t have a distinctive scent. Official site in Japanese here.

17. Milk Soap (牛乳石鹸)

matome.naver.jp/

Milk Soap is one bar 108 yen, which is very cheap. But it’s the best soap out there for me. My skin doesn’t dry after washing, the scent is just heavenly, and the price is great for every day use. They have 2 different scents: red for rose, and blue for jasmine. Official site in English here.

Finally, introducing the oils.

18. Ooshima Camellia (大島椿)

yuzu330.exblog.jp

Ooshima is an island located in the Izumi seven islands of the Tokyo Prefecture. It is famous for its camellia flowers. Ooshima Camellia is 100% camellia oil which can be used for hair and the scalp. It is effective for hair ends, and leaves your hair shiny and luxurious. Official site in Japanese here.

19. Hakka Oil (ハッカ油)

e-hakka.com/

Hakka is mint. Hakka oil can be used for many purposes: put a few drops in your bath, shampoo, or body wash for a refreshing touch. Spray it to your pillow and bed sheets for the hot summer nights. Put the oil diluted with water on q-tips, and clean your ears with coolness. This oil will come in handy in the humid Japanese summer! Official site in Japanese here.

20. Sonba Oil (尊馬油)

www.amazon.co.jp/

From the name Sonba, which characters means to respect your horse, Sonba Oil is oil extracted from the horse. It can be used for the face, hair and body. Sonba Oil increases the natural moisturizing force of the skin, so it boosts the effect of your everyday skin care routine. Official site in Japanese here.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone