【日本购物】深受日本女生喜爱的品牌有哪些?精选18个必逛的日系女装

到日本旅行最大的乐趣之一就是买买买!除了吃遍美食外,有不少人会增添行头。然而深受日本女生欢迎的品牌究竟是哪些?又该到哪购买才好呢?本文从时尚到可爱,为你精选18个日系女装品牌,因为全部都是连锁店,旅游之际不妨顺道选购一番吧!

日本全国

购物

1. YEVS

想要买件有一点正式但是又很休闲,可以每天穿的衣服吗?从正式服装到休闲装扮,YEVS 提供丰富的选择,能够满足所有人的需求。以20岁到40岁年龄层的男性和女性为对象。价格实惠,售价大约 3000~12000 日元。 参阅官网

2. ViS

ViS 服饰店的概念是,为成年人提供可爱的衣服,以20岁到40岁年龄层的女性为对象。价格稍微偏高,大约在 4000~150000 日元。 参阅官网

3. Natural Beauty Basic

如果你是 Perfume的歌迷,或许曾经看过 这个歌曲MV ,影片中她们演唱 “爱上自然 (ナチュラルに恋して)”这首曲子,身上穿的就是这家“ Natural Beauty Basic”的服饰。Natural Beauty Basic 属于休闲品牌,以20岁到40岁年龄层的女性为对象。价格有一点高,大约 4000~150000 日元。 参阅官网 

4. Freak's Store

Freak's Store 提供美式休闲风服饰,适合每天穿着。价格偏高,价位大约 4000 ~ 30000 日元。以20岁到30岁年龄层的男性和女性为对象。参阅官网

5. Cecil McBee

Cecil McBee 提供各种样式的可爱日本服饰,适合与朋友或者男友出游、或者特别的日子穿着。价格实惠,价位大约 1000~19000 日元。以十几岁到二十岁的女性客层为对象。 参阅官网

6. apart by lowrys

你想寻找简约又带点可爱成熟风的衣服吗?Apart by lowrys 是服饰品牌 Lowrys Farm 的副牌,走的是可爱成熟风路线。以二十出头到三十出头的女性为对象。参阅官网

7. Jeanasis

Jeanasis 的风格比较偏成熟(大人)风。俐落前卫,但又有一点可爱感。很适合作为办公室穿搭。价格范围约在3000 ~ 30000 日元。以20岁年龄层的女性为对象。参阅官网

8. niko and ...

niko and ... 提供休闲和正式的服装,很注重独特的小细节。他们的品牌概念是,为每天的生活增添一点小玩意。旗舰店位于明治神宫,niko and ... Tokyo 也提供独特的服务,例如杂货、阅读空间、公共自行车和咖啡厅。价格范围为 3000 ~ 11000 日元。以20岁到30岁年龄层的女性为对象。参阅官网

9. Rope Picnic

Rope' Picnic 主打可爱成熟风,但可爱元素相对较多。Rope' Picnic 的服饰充满亮丽的色彩和花样图案,能够为你的衣柜带来喜悦及朝气。价格实惠,价位是 3000 ~ 110000 日元。以二十岁年龄层的女性为对象。参阅官网

10. E Hyphen World Gallery

想要拥有休闲但有女性化点缀的服饰吗?E Hyphen Gallery 是你的最佳选择。他们的项链和手环等配件,也非常可爱。价格实惠,价位是2000~8000 日元。以青少女到二十出头的女性为对象。 参阅官网

11. earth music&ecology

以 宫崎葵 拍摄的广告和宣传标语“你明天要穿什么?(あした、なに着て生きていく?)”知名的 earth music&ecology ,是一家主打每天都能穿的休闲服饰的品牌。价格实惠,价位是 2000~8000 日元。以十几岁到三十岁年龄层的女性为对象。参阅官网

12. WEGO

想尝试原宿的街头风格吗?Wego 提供以原宿街头风格为主的服饰。价格便宜,价位在1000 ~ 6000 日元。以青少年到二十出头的男性和女性为对象。参阅官网

13. Lowrys Farm

Lowrys Farm提供女性可每天穿搭的服饰和休闲衣着。价格便宜,价位是 2000 ~ 7000 日元。以青少年到二十岁年龄层的女性为对象。参阅官网

14. Olive des Olive

Olive des Olive 的服饰适合每天穿搭,特色是女性化的皱褶、蝴蝶结和衣领。价格实惠,价位是 1000~10000 日元。以青少年到二十岁出头的女性为对象。 参阅官网

15. G.U.

身为国际日本服饰品牌 UNIQLO 的副牌,G.U. 主打时尚潮流路线,而且价钱更便宜,你可以用令人难以置信的价格,买到潮流单品。价格非常便宜,价位是 1000~5000 日元。以青少年到二十岁出头的男性和女性为对象。 参阅官网

16. LEPSIM

BLEPSIM 是前面介绍的品牌 Lowrys Farm成立的另一个副牌,走沉稳低调风。价格实惠,价位是2000~7000 日元。以二十到三十岁年龄层的女性为对象。 参阅官网

17. Heather

Heather 的服饰走休闲风,加入蕾丝或缎带,多了一些女性特质。价格实惠,价位是 3000 ~ 9000 日元。以二十岁年龄层的女性为对象。参阅官网

18. Pageboy

想要休闲风,但是又想带一点现代感吗? Pageboy 或许会是你的选择。 价格实惠,价位是 4000 ~ 10000 日元。 以二十岁年龄层的女性为对象。 参阅官网

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

As mentioned in previous souvenir posts, Japanese apparel brands are a great option for souvenirs. But are you confused which stores to buy from? Here’s a guide with 10 Japanese apparel brands. from stylish to cute. These stores can be found in shopping areas in cities all around the country. For more additional store information, check their official sites.

1. YEVS

store.yevs.jp/

Want something that has a little edge but is casual enough for everyday wear? YEVS has a rich collection of office wear to casual wear, fulfilling that desire. Targeted towards men and women in their twenties up to their forties. Prices are reasonable, ranging from 3000~12000 yen. Official site here.

2. ViS

zozo.jp/

ViS is an apparel shop with the concept of offering cute clothing for adults. Targeted towards women in their twenties up to their forties. Prices are a bit on the high side, ranging from 4000~150000 yen. Official site here.

3. Natural Beauty Basic

www.naturalbeautybasic.com/

If you’re a fan of Perfume, you’ve probably seen this video of them performing the song “Natural Ni Koi Shite (ナチュラルに恋して)” while wearing clothing from  Natural Beauty Basic. Natural Beauty Basic is a casual brand targeted towards women in their twenties up to their forties. Prices are a bit on the high side, ranging from 4000~150000 yen. Official site here.

4. Freak’s Store

www.outletpeak.com/

Freak’s Store offers American-style casual apparel, suitable for everyday wear. Prices are on the high side, ranging from 4000 ~ 30000 yen. Targeted towards men and women in their twenties up to their thirties. Official site here.

5. Cecil McBee

item.rakuten.co.jp/

Cecil McBee offers every form of cute Japanese clothing, to wear when you’re going out with friends or with your boyfriend or for that special day. Prices are reasonable, ranging from 1000~19000 yen. Targeted towards women in their teens up to their twenties. Official site here.

6. BORNY

borny.yu-nagi.com/

BORNY is a select shop, meaning they select items from other brands and feature them in their shops. It also produces its own original items. Items are dressy casual, always made with elegance in mind. Prices are reasonable, ranging from 2000 ~ 30000 yen. Targeted towards women in their twenties up to their thirties. Official site here.

7. apart from lowrys

www.dot-st.com/

Looking for something simple with a hint of otona kawaii in it? Apart from lowrys, which was born from the apparel brand Lowrys Farm, is toned down to otona kawaii. Targeted towards women in their early twenties up to their early thirties. Official site here.

8. Jeanasis

www.dot-st.com/

Jeanasis is a little more based on otona (adult) than kawaii. Sharp and edgy, but with a small hint of kawaii in it. Adequate for office wear. Prices range from 3000 ~ 30000 yen. Targeted towards women in their twenties. Official site here.

9. niko and …

matome.naver.jp/

niko and … offers casual/office wear, with small unique touches. Their concept to the brand is literally to add a little something to everyday life. Their flagship store, located in Meiji-Jingu, niko and … Tokyo also offer unique services such as sundry goods, a reading corner, bicycle sharing, and a coffee shop. Prices range from 3000 ~ 11000 yen. Targeted towards women in their twenties up to their thirties. Official site here.

10. Rope’ Picnic

www.ropepicnic.com/

Rope’ Picnic is relatively stronger on the kawaii with the otona kawaii concept. Filled with vibrant colors and floral prints, Rope’ Picnic will brighten up your wardrobe with glee. Prices are reasonable, ranging from 3000 ~ 110000 yen. Targeted towards women in their twenties. Official site here.

11. E Hyphen World Gallery

www.owlric.co.kr/

Want something casual but with a feminine touch? E Hyphen Gallery is the brand for you. Their accessories, such as necklaces and bracelets, are really cute too. Prices are reasonable, ranging from 2000~8000 yen. Targeted towards women in their teens up to their early twenties. Official site here.

12. earth music&ecology

curet.jp/

Famous for the advertisements using Aoi Miyazaki and the catchphrase of “What are you going to wear tomorrow?” (あした、なに着て生きていく?), earth music&ecology is a casual brand great for everyday wear. Prices are reasonable, ranging from 2000~8000 yen. Targeted towards women in their teens up to their thirties. Official site here.

13. WEGO

www.fashionsnap.com/

Want a taste of the Harajuku street style? Wego offers apparel based on Harajuku street style, and also has a store on Harajuku’s Takeshita-doori, as shown above. Prices are cheap, ranging from 1000 ~ 6000 yen. Targeted towards men and women in their teens up to their early twenties. Official site here.

14. Lowrys Farm

www.fashionsnap.com/

Lowrys Farm offers feminine everyday wear and casual day wear. Prices are cheap, ranging from 2000 ~ 7000 yen. Targeted towards women in their teens and their twenties. Official site here.

15. Olive des Olive

www.olivedesolive.tv/

Olive des Olive is everyday wear, powered up with feminine frills, bows, and collars. Prices are reasonable, ranging from 1000~10000 yen. Targeted towards women in their teens up to their early twenties. Official site here.

16. G.U.

www.fastretailing.com/

Born from the national Japanese apparel brand, UNIQLO, G.U. takes UNIQLO’s prices and spiced it up with trend and fashion. You can get trendy items at unbelievable prices. Prices are extremely cheap, ranging from 1000~5000 yen. Targeted towards men and women in their teens up to their early twenties. Official site here.

17. Lepsim Lowrys Farm

www.a-study.co.jp/

Born from the aforementioned brand Lowrys Farm, Lepsim Lowrys Farm is calmer and toned down. Prices are reasonable, ranging from 2000~7000 yen. Targeted towards women in their twenties up to their thirties. Official site here.

18. Heather

www.dot-st.com/

Heather offers casual wear, with a edge of femininity, such as lace or ribbons. Prices are reasonable, ranging from 3000 ~ 9000 yen. Targeted towards women in their twenties. Official site here.

19. Pageboy

alicia-online.jp/

Want something casual, but with a modern edge to it? Pageboy may be your choice. Prices are reasonable, ranging from 4000 ~ 10000 yen. Targeted towards women in their twenties. Official site here.

Also Check:

[Fashion]

11 Recommended Japanese Lingerie Brands to Buy in Japan

12 Japanese Lingerie Brands You Need To Check Out

11 Lolita Brands You Should Check Out in Japan

[Beauty and Cosmetics]

20 Beauty Products You Can Buy at Drugstores At Japan

11 Affordable Skincare Products to Buy in Japan

11 High-end Skincare Products to Buy in Japan

15 Must-Buy Japanese Cosmetic Brands

10 Japanese beauty appliances that can be used worldwide

20 Japanese Beauty Electronics You Should Check Out

 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone