【大阪必買】大阪人精心推薦~非買不可的20樣伴手禮!

本篇文章精選20款伴手禮,全是由大阪人真心推薦的!將這些介紹給來到大阪旅遊的您,不論是送禮或自用,都兩相宜喔!!

大阪

購物

1. Bâton d'or [固力果](Glico) 

相信大家應該都很熟悉固力果( Glico)公司製作的 Pocky。「Bâton d'or」有多種口味,包裝色彩鮮豔,是固力果公司僅在類似大阪的高島屋百貨(大阪分店)和阪急百貨(梅田分店)銷售的高價款。相信您一定會喜歡它高貴別緻的包裝。

2. 起司蛋糕 [Rikuro 歐吉桑的店](りくろーおじさんの店)

在大阪,您可以吃到許多美味甚至是剛出爐的起司蛋糕。Rikuro 歐吉桑,直接傳承丹麥的傳統製作工法,並使用濃郁香醇的奶油起司,底層再鋪上葡萄乾來製作起司蛋糕。一份蛋糕僅 648日圓(含稅),物美價廉;吃了之後保證讓您唇齒留香,欲罷不能。

3. 堂島蛋糕捲(堂島ロール)

這是一款由日本知名的菓子職人茶師佐佐木先生特別研製的蛋糕捲。使用北海道牛奶,再於大阪加工成新鮮奶油,無任何添加物,每日限量製造香甜柔軟的蛋糕捲,微妙豐富的口感一定會讓您一吃就上癮。這一款受日本人和觀光客高度喜愛的堂島蛋糕捲,也提供有抹茶口味的蛋糕捲可供選購。

4. 551 蓬萊豬肉包(551蓬莱 豚まん)

的豬肉包,是大阪三大最受歡迎伴手禮之一。雖然本店位於難波,但是您並不需要跑到本店去購買這個好吃的豬肉包,因為在大阪多數百貨公司的美食街就能買得到了。不過每天購買的人潮眾多,長長的排隊人龍是很平常的現象。要不要買幾個豬肉包來嚐嚐看呢??

5. 大阪半熟 Castelo (大阪半熟カステロふわんとろん)

沒有接受預約訂購。Castelo, 雖然是從葡萄牙傳過來的一種小點心,但在日本的歷史也有數百年之久了。如果要說到代表大阪的 Castelo(城堡)的話,那就是大阪城了。在半熟 Castelo 上面柔軟的內餡,就彷彿是一直守護著大阪人的大阪城,那種柔軟溫柔的展現。推薦您來嚐嚐這使用新鮮雞蛋製成,方便一口品嚐,具有獨特口感的半熟 Castelo 。

6. 抹茶點心 (Kit Kat、Pocky、柿種巧克力...等)

不必覺得訝異!在日本,有著各式各樣以抹茶製成的各式甜點、菓子、餅乾。其中最有名的大概就屬抹茶口味的 Kit Kat、Pocky,以及柿種巧克力了。您也可以在回國前,在關西機場或伊丹機場免稅店買到這些伴手禮。不過,因為有很多外國觀光客常都是一次大量購買很多的抹茶甜點,因此萬一架上已被掃購一空,您也不需覺得驚訝!

7. 年輪蛋糕 [Madame Shinco]

這款高人氣伴手禮,經常出現在電視和雜誌上,是一款世界知名的蛋糕;而在這些銷售年輪蛋糕的店鋪之中,就屬「Madame Brulee」最為有名;因為使用新鮮雞蛋、加拿大楓糖漿、紐西蘭奶油和蜂蜜等自然原味的食材,在蛋糕表面更使用焦化的赤砂糖,使年輪蛋糕增添了焦糖的色澤和特殊的焦香,是只要吃上一次就絕對無法忘懷的美好滋味。年輪蛋糕定價 1500 日圓。不論是冰著吃,或溫熱了吃,風味絕妙各不相同。

8. 北攝(純生)蛋糕捲 [GOKOKU]

使用新鮮雞蛋,加上新鮮奶油內餡,雖然簡單卻是一款精緻製作的蛋糕捲。一旦提到大阪的蛋糕捲,沒有人會否定反對 GOKOKU 家的蛋糕捲是最棒的!北攝,指的是大阪北方地區;而 GOKOKU的本店就位於大阪北部的江坂町。

9. 大阪戀人(大阪の恋人)

這是一款中間有著白巧克力夾心內餡的薄餅。在日本,這款餅乾的名稱是「大阪的戀人」,相信您一 定不會忘記這樣的名字。您一定會喜歡它輕薄酥脆的口感,以及白巧克力的香甜滋味;也許一不小心就會將整盒餅乾吃完!(另外,如果您曾到過北海道,那麼您一定知道「白色戀人」這款類似的餅乾,這是北海道最有名的伴手禮。)

10. 五色銅鑼燒(五色どらやき)[茜丸本鋪]

這是一個大人小孩都喜歡的,包有各種豆餡的日本傳統點心:銅鑼燒。「茜丸」,創建初期即開在聖德太子所建立的四天王寺旁,現在更是四天王寺地區有名的銅鑼燒專賣店。您可以在大阪府內的百貨公司專櫃,或 JR 車站和近鐵車站的伴手禮專櫃買到五色銅鑼燒。

11.  御手洗小麻糬(みたらし小餅) [千鳥屋]

是使用日本國內上等米製成麻糬,包入甜醬口味的內餡,綿密入口即化的口感,絕對是其他國家所沒有的點心。小小一口,方便食用。推薦您一定要選購嚐嚐這一款口味特別的麻糬喔!

12. 大阪小香蕉(大阪プチバナナ) [瓢月堂]

這一款大阪甜點,使用香蕉作為蛋糕內餡的奶凍奶油的塗抹食材。軟軟的蛋糕中夾著香蕉香甜的鮮奶油,真是美味至極!甜點尺寸為一口方便食用的大小,加上可愛又不沾手的包裝設計,收到禮物的親友,一定也能感受到您體貼的心意!

13. 食物模型

食物模型,是根據食物的模樣所製作出來的模型;但在這裡,卻發展變成一種藝術品。在其他國家,或許食物模型有其他的名稱也說不定。在千日前道具筋商店街裡面,有一間「Design Pocket」的食物模型雜貨製作店鋪,提供有讓您自己動手製作食物模型的體驗課程。近來,這種體驗活動也開始成為觀光客的行程景點,甚至連外國觀光客都趨之若騖。推薦您務必將這項活動列入您的旅遊計畫,一定會讓您終身難忘!

14. 章魚燒製作機器

現在您就站在章魚燒最有名的代表城市 - 大阪!您一定要考慮買下這台章魚燒製作機器!章魚燒真的是一種很好吃的點心,只要準備雞蛋和麵粉,再加入少許章魚塊,就可以做出一口大小的章魚燒了!您可以在千日前道具筋商店街裡找到這台章魚燒製作機器,並且找到相關的料理使用道具。

15.刀劍和忍者飛鏢

您可以前往位於京橋的大阪城的伴手禮賣店,購買忍者和武士的周邊商品。這裡有許多的刀劍和忍者的飛鏢,不論是傳統或是摩登的形式全都一應俱全,當然價格也很不同喔!這個賣店,對觀光客來說,簡直就像是進入忍者和武士的世界一般,或許因此能帶給您有種踏入天堂的錯覺吧!

16. 百味豆(百味ビーンズ)[USJ] 

這一款有趣的糖果(如果您是哈利波特迷的話,一定一眼就能認出來)有將近 100 種不同的口味,您可以在大阪環球影城裡買到。雖然通常一個包裝裡都是一般的水果口味,但我可是要先警告您:因為您有可能會在包裝裡發現詭異的鼻屎乾或蚯蚓形狀的糖果喔!

17. 麻糬-巧克力糖 [USJ] (もちトリュフ)

這一個味道濃郁的巧克力糖,內餡是巧克力口味軟 Q 的麻糬,外面則是灑上滿滿的可可亞粉。這是大阪環球影城內最有名氣的伴手禮。包裝外殼上是可愛的史奴比,一盒 8 個,定價 600 日圓。

18.小學生書包(ランドセル)

日本的小學生都會使用這種皮製,稱為「randoseru」(ランドセル)的書包,直到升上中學。這種書包,在外國人的視點裡,等同是日本文化的一種標誌、代表。現在您也可以在關西國際機場選購。一般來說,男孩都會選用黑色款,而女孩則會選用紅色款。(請注意:在日本,若不是小孩子而使用這種小學生書包的話,可是會被投以異樣眼光的喔!)

19.大阪銘菓 Ehmonchi (ええもんちぃ)

這是大阪最有名的伴手禮之一,其實就是瑪德琳蛋糕,但並不是普通的瑪德琳蛋糕喔!使用上等奶油,因此蛋糕香氣十足,質地蓬鬆柔軟;再搭配丹波的黑豆,更將蛋糕的質感發揮的淋漓盡致。一盒 6 份,定價 650 日圓。

20. 芥子餅 (けし餅)[小島屋]

這是一款來自大阪南方地區 - 堺市,據說是從江戶時代就有的輕食甜點。口感 Q 彈的麻糬內,包有紅豆泥,外裹罌粟籽。如果您是紅豆泥的愛好者,那麼一定不要錯過這道甜點!一盒 6 份,定價 907 日圓。

 

如果您想知道到了日本還有哪些必買的伴手禮,請參考以下相關文章!

[関西]

在關西機場必買的 24 項伴手禮

[大阪]

10 款大阪限定人氣伴手禮

[京都]

30 種京都必買食品伴手禮

20 種京都必買伴手禮

 

[全國]

15種日本旅遊必買伴手禮

精選47款全日本必買美食伴手禮

日本藥劑師嚴選!日本藥妝店必買50件藥品&化妝品

10種必買的日本傳統配件伴手禮

[東京]

非買不可!精選20款東京必買伴手禮

30 個在成田機場之必買伴手禮

[湘南&鎌倉地區]

精選30款湘南&鎌倉地區必買伴手禮

 

[北海道]

11種在北海道必買的甜食伴手禮

 

[美容・化粧品]

20 款在日本藥妝店必買的護膚美容用品

11 款日本必推之平價美容護膚化妝品

11 款日本必買高級美容護膚化妝品

15 個必買日本美妝品牌

10款超想買來當紀念品的日本美容家電

20種日本必試的美容美髮家電

[流行時尚]

11個日本必逛推薦的內衣品牌

12 款必知的日本內在美品牌

日本必買!精選11間蘿莉塔服飾品牌

 
 

不想錯過任何有關日本的第一手訊息嗎?那就趕快讓我們成為LINE的朋友吧。

 

 

 

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional) Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Bâton d’or [Glico] 

poki1

youpouch.com

I am sure we are all familiar with Pocky from the manufacturer, Glico. Well Bâton d’or is basically their premium version. Bâton d’or comes in a variety of flavors in bright colors and is sold only in department stores like Osaka’s Takashimaya (Osaka branch) and Hankyu (Umeda branch). You will definitely adore its classy packaging.

HP: http://www.glico.co.jp/batondor/shop.html (Japanese only)

2. Freshly Baked Cheesecakes [Uncle Rikuro’s Shop] (焼きたてチーズケーキ[りくろーおじさんの店])

www.rikuro.co.jp

In Osaka you can get really delicious freshly baked cheesecakes at a great deal! Uncle Rikuro’s Shop uses an advanced technology that was directly imported from a traditional factory in Denmark. The cheesecake is made with rich cream cheese. Take a bite and you will find raisins at the bottom that goes well with the cheese filling. A whole cake is only ¥648 (tax included)!

HP: http://www.rikuro.co.jp/cheesecake/ (Japanese only)

3. Dojima Roll (堂島ロール)

http://www.mon-cher.com/

This is no ordinary rollcake. This delicious rollcake is made with a lot of care from one of Japan’s famous patissiers. You will love the subtle taste and sweetness of the soft rollcake that is filled with fresh cream. This is probably the most popular souvenir among the locals and visitors. They have matcha flavored rollcake as well.

4. 551 Horai’s Pork Dumplings (551蓬莱 豚まん)

www.551horai.co.jp

551’s pork dumplings are one of the top 3 popular souvenirs in Osaka. The main store is located in Namba and it serves as 551’s Chinese restaurant but you don’t have to go all the way there to get these delicious dumplings because they are also sold in the basement food level of Osaka’s major department store. Don’t be surprised to find a long queue of people that are eager to buy and share them with friends and family.

5. Osaka’s Half-baked Soft Castelo (大阪半熟カステロふわんとろん)

allabout.co.jp

With no reservations, fresh eggs are used and these half-baked castelos are made into bite-size shapes. Castelos are originally from Portugal but they have a long history in Japan too. These castelos are half-baked, giving them a unique taste and texture. 

http://www.santa.ne.jp/fuwantoron/shop.html

6. Matcha Snacks (Kit Kat, Pocky, Chocolate Kaki no Tane etc.)

guide.travel.co.jp

It is no surprise for Japan, the land of matcha to come up with a wide variety of matcha sweets. The top popular ones are probably Kit Kat, Pocky and Chocolate Kaki no Tane’s matcha versions. You can get them right before you board your plane at Kansai Airport or Itami Airport that also sells other souvenirs too. Don’t be surprised to find some of these matcha sweets sold out in less than an hour because there are many foreign visitors buying these matcha sweets in bulk!

7. Baumkuchen [Madame Shinco]

www.cowcowfoodsystem.com

This baumkuchen makes a great souvenir because it uses only natural ingredients giving it a wonderful color, taste and fragrance. It is always shown on TV and magazines making it a very famous cake nationwide. One of their popular cakes would have to be their “Madame Brulee,” which is sold at ¥1500 and it is a baumkuchen cake drizzled with maple syrup, giving it a beautiful caramelized look, taste and smell too.

http://www.cowcowfoodsystem.com/category/sweets/new/

8. Hokusetsu Roll [GOKOKU] (北摂【純生】ロールケーキ)

kaggawanookashi.seesaa.net

Simple and yet exquisite, this rollcake is made generously with eggs and its middle is filled with white fresh cream. When it comes to rollcakes in Osaka, no one can deny that GOKOKU rollcakes are the best. The name Hokusetsu points to the northern area of Osaka and GOKOKU’s main store is located at Esaka in the northern area of Osaka.

http://www.gokoku.jp/catalogue.html

9. Osaka no Koibito (大阪の恋人)

koubitonakami

This thin cookie is a sandwich cookie made from cat’s tongue cookies (called so because they are thin and shaped like a cat’s tongue) with a white chocolate spread in the middle. In Japanese we call it “Osaka no Koibito” and in its English translation, it means “Osaka’s Lover.” You won’t be able to forget such a name! You would love its light texture and the white chocolate’s fine taste to the point that you might be able to finish the whole box of cookies yourself! (By the way, if you’ve been to Hokkaido, you might have noticed a similar cookie called “Shiroi Koibito,” which translates to “White Lover.” Shiroi Koibito is a very famous souvenir from Hokkaido, and this is Osaka’s answer to that. It’s meant to be a joke, so don’t worry!) 

10. Goshiki Dorayaki [Akanemaru] (五色どらやき[茜丸])

macaro-ni.jp

This dorayaki’s filling is made from soy beans and it is a traditional Japanese sweet that is well-loved by both children and adults. Akanemaru first started as shop next to the famous Shitenno-ji Buddhist temple that was founded by Prince Shotoku and now it is a famous dorayaki in the Shitennoji area. You can also purchase them at department stores, souvenir stores and in the stores within JR and Kintetsu stations.

11.  Mitarashi Komochi [Chidoriya] (みたらし小餅[千鳥屋])

want-some-xx.blog.so-net.ne.jp

Using rice that is grown and produced in Japan, this rice cake carries a sweet soy sauce filling and once you bite into this rice cake, you might be surprised with the taste and texture, of which we are sure that you can never find in other countries. You can have them in one bite as it comes in bite-size pieces. This is definitely a must-buy Osaka souvenir.

12. Osaka Petite Banana [Hyogetsudo] (大阪プチバナナ[瓢月堂])

lolipop-dp25200019.ssl-lolipop.jp

This is a popular Osaka sweet that uses bananas in its custard cream that is piped into its soft fluffy cake. This sweet is not only fragrant but the cake is moist. This makes a great souvenir because it comes in bite-size pieces wrapped in a very cute packaging that would make any recipient happy.

http://hyogetsudo.com/shop/item02.html

13. Fake Food

osakaakinaimatsuri.com

Fake food are display samples of food that look as good as the real one and it is considered as an art here. It has even made a name for itself in other countries. At the Sennichimae Doguyasuji Shopping Street at Sennichimae, head to [Design Pocket] for some fake-food classes to make your own display samples to bring home! Recently, it has become a very famous tourist spot even for foreign tourists and we definitely recommend you to include this into your travel itinerary.

14. Takoyaki Maker

item.rakuten.co.jp

Now that you are in Osaka, where takoyaki are famous and popular, you should probably try to get yourself a takoyaki maker. Takoyaki is a really delicious street food here that is made from eggs and flour, which is then cooked into bite-size balls with small pieces of octopus in it. To get a takoyaki maker for your kitchen, you can head to the stores at Sennichi Doguyasuji Shopping Street and check out your options there!

15.Swords and Ninja Stars

j-sen.jp

For ninja and samurai themed goods, you should head to the souvenir secion of Osaka Castle at Kyobashi. There are a wide variety of swords and ninja stars from traditional-looking ones to modern-looking ones at a wide range of prices. This would be heaven for visitors that are into the ninja and samurai culture.

16. Bertie Bott’s Every Flavour Beans [USJ] (百味ビーンズ [USJ])

img_2

blogs.yahoo.co.jp

These fun sweets (that are instantly recognizable to any Harry Potter fan) come in 100 different flavors and can be bought at Osaka’s amusement park, Universal Studios Japan. In one pack, you can get the usual fruit flavors – but be warned that you might also taste some weird interesting ones like boogers or earthworms.

17. Mochi-Truffle [USJ] (もちトリュフ)

www.usj-universalstudiosjapan.com

This rich chocolate truffle is actually a chewy rice cake with a chocolate filling that is dusted with cocoa powder. This is one of USJ’s most popular souvenirs. Not to mention, it is packed with care in the cutest Snoopy box ever at ¥600 for 8 pieces. http://www.usj-universalstudiosjapan.com/cnt/present/1046.html

18.Randoseru (ランドセル)

west-magazine.com

In Japan, elementary school children carry leather backpacks called randoseru, which they will use throughout their primary school years. These bags are gaining a significant amount of attention among our foreign visitors as a definitive point of Japanese culture. You can actually get them at Kansai International Airport and when you are there, you will also see other visitors purchasing them. In general the black randoseru are for boys whereas the red ones are used by girls. (Note, though, that using a randoseru in Japan when you are not a child is considered very, very strange!)

19.Osaka Meika Ehmonchi (大阪銘菓 ええもんちぃ)

blog.goo.ne.jp

This is one of Osaka’s famous souvenirs, which is actually a box of well-made madeleines. These madeleines are made with premium butter that gives it its fragrance and soft fluffy texture. Within the madeleines, you’ll find black beans from Tamba that bring out the best of the madeleines. This is no ordinary madeleine and you can get a box of 6 for ¥650.

20. Keshimochi [Kojimaya] (けし餅 [小島屋])

Photo by マルシェ

This famous local sweet comes from Osaka’s southern area, Sakai, and it was created during the Edo period. It is a soft chewy rice cake filled with red bean paste and coated with poppy seeds. This is one sweet that any red bean paste fan shouldn’t miss! You can get a box of 6 pieces for ¥907.

 

Also check these articles:

[Osaka]

10 food souvenirs you can only buy in Osaka

[Overview]

15 Must-buy Souvenirs From Japan

50 Medicines and Beauty Products from Drug Stores in Japan Picked by Japanese Pharmacists

10 Must-buy Traditional Japanese Accessories For Souvenirs

[Tokyo]

20 Souvenirs You Should Buy in Tokyo

30 Must-Buy Souvenirs at Narita Airport

[Kyoto]

30 Must-Buy Food Souvenirs from Kyoto

20 Kyoto souvenirs you should definitely buy

 

[Hokkaido]

11 Sweet Souvenirs To Buy In Hokkaido

 

[Beauty and Cosmetics]

20 Beauty Products You Can Buy at Drugstores At Japan

11 Affordable Skincare Products to Buy in Japan

11 High-end Skincare Products to Buy in Japan

15 Must-Buy Japanese Cosmetic Brands

10 Japanese beauty appliances that can be used worldwide

20 Japanese Beauty Electronics You Should Check Out

[Fashion]

11 Recommended Japanese Lingerie Brands to Buy in Japan

12 Japanese Lingerie Brands You Need To Check Out

11 Lolita Brands You Should Check Out in Japan

19 Stylish Women’s Apparel Brands To Check Out In Japan

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone