【日本購物】15種日本旅遊必買伴手禮

以下是15件到日本旅遊時必買的手信,讓你身邊的朋友都羨慕你的旅程吧!

日本

購物

你正打算前往日本旅遊或做長期停留嗎?那真是恭喜你了!你身邊的人們一定都很羨慕你吧?

沒關係!雖然他們無法到日本一趟,但你可從日本買些有趣的伴手禮回去贈送給他們,讓他們也能藉這些伴手禮了解一些日本的文化。

 

1. 糖果 & 零嘴

OiMax/Flickr

日本的零嘴經常都大受歡迎,它們幾乎滲透了全世界的超級市場。你可能對Pocky和Pretz非常熟悉,甚至非常清楚如何從你居住的地區購得;但當你來到了日本後,情況就完全不同了。日本的零嘴多得可以讓你馬上忘掉Pocky和Pretz (至少不會再迷戀一般的巧克力口味吧!)。日本各類不同口味的糕點、巧克力、餅乾及糖果多得絕對讓你眼花撩亂,甚至會讓你為該嚐哪一種糖果或零嘴而開始彷徨。

你可從這裡(英文版)搜尋到一系列 Tsunagu 標籤了“零嘴”的文章。如果你打算在回國前一天才購買這些零嘴,只要你包裝得好,並且裝在隨身行李內,它們一般都能完好地保存至你的目的地。你也可以直接在機場內購買一整箱的零嘴運回國,不過打算以隨身行李帶回國的朋友就必須確認產品裡面是不含液體的。

此外,也千萬別錯過日本各種口味的Kit-Kat。你以為較特別的就只有抹茶口味嗎?

 

2. 劍玉

Lavagnou/Flickr

劍玉是一種球身搭配木頭的傳統玩具,發明於1700年代,並受到了許多孩子的喜愛。如今,它也成為了全世界人們都喜愛的玩具,尤其在加利福尼亞州還出現了一群在街頭上舉辦劍玉大賽的嘻哈愛好者。目前世界各角落的人們甚至陸續地組起了劍玉協會呢!

儘管如此,你倒也不一定需要像嘻哈愛好者般地玩上劍玉。劍玉的設計多樣,除了當作玩具外,你還可以將它們當作伴手禮送給喜歡小擺設或藝術的朋友們。

 

3. 高品質折扇

JY Guillou/Flickr

我在這強調了“高品質”是因為這不是一般亞洲各超市內所販售的便宜折扇,而是指真正以日本布料及木頭所製作的折扇。這類折扇在日本是相當地普遍,儘管價錢是比一般折扇高了點,不過絕對物超所值!

 

4. 布手巾

jennifer yin/Flickr

布手巾是一種以棉布製造,尺寸一般為35至90釐米長,平紋,並且通常都會染上各式圖案的日式手巾。

它的用途就像一般手巾一樣,可以當作毛巾或抹布,不過較常見的用途還是被當作頭巾、紀念品或擺設。如今不少家庭雖然都以厚絨布取代了它,不過它依然常被當作手信、擺設品;或是在劍道中,人們將它當作防汗帶,頭盔下的頭套,或作為分辨選手用途的顏色布料。

wikipedia.org

欲知更多關於布手巾的資料,請查閱“布手巾用途多,時尚,及便利!(英文版)”。

 

5. 日本主題鑰匙圈 

Emily/Flickr

沒錯,就是鑰匙圈!你可購買較普通的富士山鑰匙圈,或是日本國旗上印有JAPAN字樣的鑰匙圈,或是晴空塔及東京鐵塔的鑰匙圈。

不然,你也可以選擇各種塑料食物模型。請查看#15。

如果你想要更搞怪點的,倒可以選擇一些以微纖維製成,能夠用來清潔手機的玩偶鑰匙圈,可擠出模型枝豆的鑰匙圈,或是拉動繩子後就會震動的鑰匙圈;不過我至今仍搞不清楚這些東西到底有何作用。

 

6. 浴衣組合

Hansel and Regrettal/Flickr

在一些旅遊景點如淺草及秋葉原,浴衣組合是相當普遍的商品。顧名思義,浴衣組合中就包含了浴衣、腰帶、繩子及木屐,有些組合可能還包括了一個小包包。這些浴衣組合最適合買給小孩了,因為小孩的組合一般相對便宜,而且他們穿上後一定超級可愛。

 

7. 電器 

 

Mathieu Thouvenin/Flickr

你一定常聽到人們誇張地告訴你日本-尤其是秋葉原是個購買電器的聖地,這絕對是事實!你是否想要一個好用的電鍋?或想看看陳列了整個牆面的耳機?那就一定要到秋葉原的必酷(BIC Camera),或友都八喜(Yodobashi Camera)電器店去逛一逛。這裡的電器不止品質優良,而且價格還相當實惠,有些時候你只需花300日元就能買到一個不錯的電鍋了。

 

8. 髮飾/首飾 

Sam Howzit/Flickr

在日本購物的其中一個特點就是無論你到哪裡去,你都能發現店家都會販賣許多可愛又便宜的首飾。就算是到了百元商店也一樣能找到實惠的首飾。當然,你也可以在同樣的店內找到一些較高級或較傳統的飾品。竹下通則是一個相當受歡迎的地區,這裡是連領著零用錢的學生們都愛來消費的地方,同時也是前來旅遊的遊客們購物的好地方。

 

9. 電車商品

PIXTA

日本是個公共交通發達的國家,電車幾乎佈滿了日本各個角落;因為電車班次多,路線也多,因此無論男女老幼都經常會使用電車作為代步工具。

如果你的身邊就有個電車迷的話,你一定要從日本帶回一些他的心頭好給他當作伴手禮。電車絨毛玩具、毛巾、造型零食、紙巾盒、T恤,鑰匙圈、餐具、襪子、裙子、手提包、日記簿、文具、錢包...等等,任何電車造型相關商品都能在這裡找到!

 

10. 陶瓷器 

BradBeattie/Wikimedia Commons

日本陶器及瓷器,一種可追溯至新石器時代的古老傳統技藝,以窯爐生產出各類陶瓷、陶器、炻瓷、釉陶、釉面炻瓷、瓷器,及青花瓷。

日本的陶瓷史上出現了不少有名的陶瓷家及藝術家,如本阿彌光悦、尾形乾山及青木木米。日本穴窯業蓬勃發展了幾個世紀,對陶瓷業帶來了深遠的影響。此外,日本製造的無釉高燃炻瓷也持續受到了許多人的喜愛。自公元4世紀起,日本陶器藝術開始受到了中國和韓國的影響,因此也開始將中國和韓國的元素融入了陶瓷的創作中,而成果明顯地大受日本人歡迎。到了20世紀時,陶瓷工業(如Noritake,Kelco,和Toto公司)也逐漸崛起。

wikipedia.org

不過對大多數旅客來說,購買陶瓷器往往會使行李超重。因此,不少商家也提供了海外郵寄服務,或至少將它包裝好以方便遊客們從日本郵寄回國。如果不想花錢另外郵寄的話,你也可以選擇一些碗碟類的產品,然後小心地將它們收在行李內帶回國。無論你買的是何種陶瓷器,它都能成為一件典雅及珍貴的紀念品。

 

11. 貓咪商品

Michelle Ramos/Flickr

你是否在為一位喜愛貓咪的朋友購買手信呢?那你就來對地方了!

以貓咪作為主題的商品應有盡有,貓型手錶、包包、鞋子、印上貓咪圖案的外套、杯子、瓷器、襪子、耳環、面紙盒、大小貓咪玩偶、鑰匙圈、墜飾、內在美(羞)、手機殼、耳機、擺設…等等多得數不清。

 

12. 護身符(或稱御守)

Japanexperterna.se/Flickr

御守是日本的一種護身符,販售於各宗教場所,主要以佛教及神道教的御守居多,其保佑用途也甚廣。

wikipedia.org

一些御守設計得較可愛,而一些則較為傳統。多數御守上通常都會寫上販售該御守的地點或神社的名稱。御守一般用來求好運、求桃花運、求學業進步、或保佑家人等等。

 

13. 筷子

Lee LeFever/Flickr

不要將你在便利商店購買早餐時附贈的筷子丟掉,這樣太浪費了!其實你也可以把它帶回去做紀念喔。

 

14. 文具

free range jace/Flickr

日本的文具也是一種吸引人的東西。在這麼多種類的文具中,你可以挑選較傳統的、可愛的,或是時髦的文具作為紀念。由於在日本吸引人的文具實在太多了,從小鉛筆、筆記本,到印章等等,總之一定會有你所屬意的。

 

15. 食物模型 

Dan_H/Flickr

沒錯,你也可以挑選一些令人意想不到的食物模型作為伴手禮帶給朋友。這些模型一般被作為鑰匙圈、紙鎮,或純粹作為模型擺設。如果你希望能為身邊的朋友帶來較另類的伴手禮的話,那就一定不要錯過這些獨特的食物模型。

 

如果您想知道到了日本還有哪些必買的伴手禮,請參考以下相關文章!

[全國]

精選47款全日本必買美食伴手禮

日本藥劑師嚴選!日本藥妝店必買50件藥品&化妝品

10種必買的日本傳統配件伴手禮

[東京]

非買不可!精選20款東京必買伴手禮

30 個在成田機場之必買伴手禮

[湘南&鎌倉地區]

精選30款湘南&鎌倉地區必買伴手禮

[関西]

在關西機場必買的 24 項伴手禮

[京都]

30 種京都必買食品伴手禮

20 種京都必買伴手禮

[大阪]

10 款大阪限定人氣伴手禮

20 種大阪必買伴手禮

[北海道]

11種在北海道必買的甜食伴手禮

 

[美容・化粧品]

20 款在日本藥妝店必買的護膚美容用品

11 款日本必推之平價美容護膚化妝品

11 款日本必買高級美容護膚化妝品

15 個必買日本美妝品牌

10款超想買來當紀念品的日本美容家電

20種日本必試的美容美髮家電

[流行時尚]

11個日本必逛推薦的內衣品牌

12 款必知的日本內在美品牌

日本必買!精選11間蘿莉塔服飾品牌

請勿食用!15樣搞怪無極限的生活用品與飾品

 

[文具必買]

實用又時尚!精選日本必買7樣文具

日本人氣文具店,銀座伊東屋的12項魅力!

10種令人驚奇的日本特色文具

10種必買神奇有用的日本文具

雜貨迷慎入!讓您買到手軟的雜貨寶庫「Flying Tiger」

 
 

不想錯過任何有關日本的第一手訊息嗎?那就趕快讓我們成為LINE的朋友吧。

 

 

 

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Are you coming to Japan for vacation or for a longer stay? Congratulations! Everyone around you is probably jealous. It’s okay, though. You can appease them by buying them cool things from Japan, which is a nice way of saying “Look, I went to this awesome country and you didn’t, but I brought you back a souvenir to make you feel kind of like you went.” Kind of. 

1. Candy & snacks

Japanese snacks are so good that they’ve started to infiltrate supermarkets worldwide. You probably know about Pocky and Pretz and where to get them where you live (if you can). But going to Japan is an entirely different experience. You will forget about Pocky and Pretz – at least the regular chocolate flavors. Your eyes will glitter at the expanse of cakes and chocolates and cracker candies in SO MANY DIFFERENT FLAVORS that you don’t even know where to begin. 

You can begin here, which is a list of all the articles on Tsunagu tagged with “snacks.” If you buy these the day before you leave Japan, they will stay fine en route to your final destination (make sure you put them in your carry-on luggage). You can also buy boxes of snacks–some on the more traditional side–at the airport. Just make sure they don’t have liquid if you are planning to put them in your carry-on luggage.

Be sure to also take note of the ridiculous number of Kit-Kat flavors that Japan has. Don’t believe that it can get any crazier than green tea? Check out 20 Kit Kats only Found in Japan

2. Kendama

kendama is a ball-and-string toy that came to Japan in the 1700s and is popular with children. Nowadays, it’s also popular worldwide, especially among b-boys in California who hold kendama competitions in the middle of the sidewalk. There are even kendama associations around the world. 

You don’t have to be a b-boy from California to enjoy kendama, though. They come in a lot of different designs and are a good souvenir for people who like knick-knacks or art. 

3. Nice quality folding fans 


I say “nice quality” because I don’t mean the cheap folding fans you can get at Asian supermarkets everywhere. I mean real folding fans made out of genuine Japanese fabrics and wood. These are common in Japan, although a bit pricier than what you might be used to seeing. Worth it, though!

4. Tenugui

Tenugui (手拭い) is a thin Japanese hand towel made of cotton.

It is typically about 35 by 90 centimeters in size, plain woven and is almost always dyed with some pattern.

It can be used for anything a towel could be used for – as a washcloth, dishcloth, but often as a headband, souvenir or decoration. Towels made from terry cloth have replaced many of its use in the household. However tenugui are still popular as souvenirs, decorations, and as a head covering in kendo, where it functions as a sweatband, as extra padding beneath the headgear (men), and to identify the participants by team color.

For more details about tenugui, check “Tenugui are functional, fashionable, and convenient!” as well.

5. Japanese-themed keychains

Yes, keychains. You can be cheesy and get Mt. Fuji ones. Or ones that say “JAPAN” on them with a background of the flag. Or Skytree or Tokyo Tower ones.

Or you can buy keychains with plastic food samples. See item #15. 

You can also get keychains with cute plushies that have microfiber butts to clean your cell phone! Or edamame that pop out when you squeeze it. Or ones that vibrate when you pull on a string. I still don’t know the point of those. 

6. Yukata sets

Yukata sets are very common in tourist areas like Asakusa and Akihabara. They are exactly what they sound like: a set that contains a yukata, an obi, yukata strings (himo) and geta (the shoes). Some come with the small bag as well. These are especially nice for kids, and the kids’ sets are cheaper. Also they will look super cute. 

7. Electronics

People are not lying when they tell you that Japan is a mecca of electronics and that Akihabara is the place to go for them. Do you want a very nice rice cooker? Go to Akihabara. Do you want an entire wall full of headphones? Akihabara, or a Bic Camera or Yodobashi Camera electronics store. Not only is the selection hard to beat, but the prices are often very good as well. Or you can buy a $300 rice cooker. 

8. Hair accessories/jewelry


The good thing about shopping in Japan is that, depending on where you go, you can find entire stores dedicated to cute and cheap accessories. Even the hundred yen shops have worthy items. Of course you can always go for the nicer, more traditional accessories–which can probably be found in the same stores as the nice quality fans mentioned above. But popular areas like Takeshita-dori have MANY stores dedicated to giving the average high schooler with a monthly allowance her accessory fix, and you are welcome to shop there too.

9. Train goods

Japan is heaven for trainspotters. Trains, everywhere. So many trains. A train every few seconds. A train for everyone, young and old.

For the train lover in your life, you can get them anything their heart desires based on Japanese trains. A train plushie? This exists. A train towel? This exists, too. Cookies shaped like trains. Train keychains. Train tumblers. Train socks. Train onesies. Tote bags with trains. Train tissue boxes. Train t-shirts. Train planners. Train pens. Train pencil cases. Train wallets. GO WILD. 

10. Ceramics

Japanese pottery and porcelain (陶磁器, Jp. tojiki; also 焼きもの, Jp. yakimono; 陶芸, Jp. tōgei), one of the country’s oldest art forms, dates back to the Neolithic period. Kilns have produced earthenwarepotterystonewareglazed pottery, glazed stoneware, porcelain, and blue-and-white ware.

Japanese ceramic history records distinguished many potter names, and some were artist-potters, e.g., Honami KoetsuOgata Kenzan, and Aoki MokubeiJapanese anagama kilns also have flourished through the ages, and their influence weighs with that of the potters. Another characteristically Japanese aspect of the art is the continuing popularity of unglazed high-fired stoneware even after porcelain became popular. Since the 4th century, Japanese pottery and porcelain was often influenced by the Chinese and Korean. Japan transformed and translated the Chinese and Korean prototypes into a uniquely Japanese creation, and the result was distinctly Japanese in character. In the 20th century, a ceramics industry (e.g., NoritakeSchimid Kreglinger (Kelco), and Toto Ltd.) grew up.

While buying ceramics may initially seem like a nightmare for your luggage, many shops have overseas mailing services, or will at least package whatever you buy and then you can send it off from the local post office. Or you can just buy a few plates and cups and nestle them securely in your luggage. Whatever you get, having Japanese ceramics is very classy and will be a cherished souvenir.

11. Cat goods

Are you buying a souvenir for someone who loves cats?

You are in the correct country.

Cat. Things. Are. Everywhere. Cat watches. Cat bags. Shoes with cats. Coats with cat patterns. Cat mugs. Cat porcelain. Cat socks. Cat earrings. Cat hats. Cat plates. Cat tissue holders. Cat wallets. Giant cat plushies. Small cat plushies. Cat keychains. Cat charms. Cat lingerie. Cat phone cases. Cat earphones. Cat tumblers. I could go on. 

12. Omamori

Omamori (御守 or お守り omamori) are Japanese amulets (charms, talismans) commonly sold at religious sites and dedicated to particular Shinto deities as well as Buddhist figures, and may serve to provide various forms of luck or protection.

Some omamori are very cute, while others are more traditional looking, and they often have the name of the place where you bought them. There are charms for luck, love, school, money, family – whatever you want. 

13. Chopsticks

Do not give away the breakable chopsticks you get at conbini. This is rude and you are not being funny, unless you then produce high quality chopsticks.

14. Stationery

Another thing you’ll want to bring back is Japanese stationery. As with many things on this list, you can opt for the more traditional variety or the more cutesy or modern, but there is an overwhelming variety to choose from. Pens, pencils, paper stationery, notebooks – get as much as you can because you’ll be wishing you’d bought more soon enough.

15. Fake plastic food

Yes, you can buy plastic models of food to take home, whether as keychains or paperweights or full-on models. This is definitely a souvenir people might not expect, which is why you should give this to them and watch their faces go from questioning to even more questioning. 


If you want to know more about souvenirs from Japan, also check these articles:


The Complete Guide to Japanese Souvenirs: 30 Must-Buy Souvenirs from Japan [2016 edition]

50 Medicines and Beauty Products from Drug Stores in Japan Picked by Japanese Pharmacists

10 Must-buy Traditional Japanese Accessories For Souvenirs


20 Souvenirs You Should Buy in Tokyo

30 Must-Buy Souvenirs at Narita Airport


30 Must-Buy Food Souvenirs from Kyoto

20 Kyoto souvenirs you should definitely buy


10 food souvenirs you can only buy in Osaka

20 Must-Buy Souvenirs from Osaka


11 Sweet Souvenirs To Buy In Hokkaido


[Beauty and Cosmetics]

20 Beauty Products You Can Buy at Drugstores At Japan

11 Affordable Skincare Products to Buy in Japan

11 High-end Skincare Products to Buy in Japan

15 Must-Buy Japanese Cosmetic Brands

10 Japanese beauty appliances that can be used worldwide

20 Japanese Beauty Electronics You Should Check Out


11 Recommended Japanese Lingerie Brands to Buy in Japan

12 Japanese Lingerie Brands You Need To Check Out

11 Lolita Brands You Should Check Out in Japan

19 Stylish Women’s Apparel Brands To Check Out In Japan

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone