【京都購物】20種京都必買伴手禮

受到來自世界各地投以關注眼光的觀光景點「京都」,因為每天都有大量的外國觀光客到訪,所以在此向您推薦在京都必買的20種伴手禮。

京都

購物

根據美國旅遊專門雜誌(Travel + Leisure)選出2014全球十大最佳旅遊城市(World's Best Awards 2014)的資料顯示,京都以古雅建築及純樸氣質見稱而榮登榜首。

每年都有來自世界各地的觀光客到訪京都,因此以下我們將為您介紹在京都必買的伴手禮。

1. 伏見稻荷神社的「鳥居」

因為電影和雜誌的介紹而使得伏見稻荷神社的千本鳥居聞名世界。近年來,為了探訪這個神祕通道的外國觀光客也變得越來越多。事實上,當地也有販售以鳥居造型製作的各式紀念品;下回當你來到京都的時候,請務必考慮選購這個鳥居造型的紀念品。

HP: http://inari.jp/

2. 京都限定的KitKat

福吉茶口味的KitKat,是由位於京都的老字號茶室「伊藤久右衛門」和日本雀巢公司共同研發的產品。因為是京都限定,因此很適合作為伴手禮唷!

HP: https://d.nestle.jp/kitkat/omiyage/kk_itoh_houjitya.html (日文)

3. 和風圖案的手機包

你也想把手機放在精美獨特的和風圖案手機包裡面嗎?照片中展示的是布質的手機包,還附有扣環可以讓你掛在隨身提包上,可說是相當方便。

HP: http://marumasu.sakura.ne.jp/english/ (英文)

4. 京人形

所謂京人形,是指在京都府京都市周邊,以傳統工法所製作的高級日本人形的統稱。在平安時代,即選定由京都的工藝師擔任貴族人家子女的玩賞人形的製作工作,因此從江戶時代開始,京都的人形便已相當受到重視。

ja.wikipedia.org

京都是有名的人形發祥地,這已超過1000年的歷史。穿著美麗和服的京人形,相當具有保存的藝術價值。在「京都傳統手工藝中心」(Kyoto Handicraft Center)有更多的京人形,歡迎您前往參觀。

5. 日本菜刀

這把高人氣的日本菜刀,結合鋒利的刀鋒與美麗優雅的外觀,因此相當受外國旅客的喜愛。日本菜刀的製作方法與日本刀的製作方法相同,又其特殊材質在經過仔細研磨之後,會形成特有的刀鋒角度,甚至還有拋光的效果。據說海外星級的餐廳主廚每次來到日本,都必定買上好幾把菜刀攜帶回國使用。

您可以透過觀賞以下的影片來了解日本菜刀的嚴謹製作過程。

在京都有很多的鐵匠、鍛工店鋪。其中最具代表性的就屬創業於1560年的有次鍛工店鋪;因為是日本屈指可數的鍛工店鋪,不僅受一般人民青睞也相當受日本天皇的愛戴使用,因而相當有名。在有次鍛工店鋪,您可以向店家要求在菜刀上雕刻指定的文字內容,所以這將會成為您最特別的紀念品。

6. 吸油面紙

這是一種以和紙材質製作,專為吸去臉上的油脂之用的吸油面紙。現在也有外國旅客固定購買京都的吸油面紙,作為紀念禮品自用或贈送友人。由於和紙本身極富日本意象,又因為和紙的吸油效果較優,因此相當受到喜愛。照片中的吸油面紙,正是以販售吸油面紙而聞名的京都百年化妝品品牌專門店-Yojiya (よーじや) 所販售的吸油面紙,在日本各地均有分店,其中以位於京都的本店最受觀光客青睞。

7. 日本油紙傘

所謂日本油紙傘,是一種以竹子作為骨架,以和紙做為傘面的雨傘;是一種結構簡單卻堅固耐用的雨傘。

日本油紙傘充滿了日本意象的設計感,外型又相當的優雅美麗,實用性也很高,但價格卻很親民,因此非常適合作為紀念品。上面的照片,是創業於1690年,日本歷史最悠久的油紙傘店-辻倉(Tsujikura)的店鋪展示照片。

8. 和服、浴衣

和服和浴衣,絕對是日本才有的服飾。跟和服相比,浴衣的材質較為輕便、通風,適合一般平日的穿著。在京都,有許多提供各式和服或浴衣的出租店,有機會的話,請一定要來體驗看看。

HP: http://ikebe-kimono.jp/ (日文)

9. 和菓子(京菓子)

照片中為:像寶石般晶瑩剔透的「有平糖」;這是一種特殊的製菓技術,是以藝術設計觀點為主要製作目的,因此多為花、鳥、人...等等特殊造型;因為認為把京菓子吃掉是很浪費的,所以通常會作為裝飾品擺設多日。

另外,在京都還有另一個名為「八橋餅」(yatsuhashi)的和菓子也相當有名;其他還販售有各式各樣口味的和菓子,請您務必親自品嚐看看!

Christian Bucad/Flickr

HP: https://www.8284.co.jp/ (日文)

10. 日本茶

s_pixta_22429468_s

PIXTA

京都的宇治,在日本是知名的高品質茶產地,生產有:煎茶、玉露綠茶、碾茶(てん茶,tencha)和抹茶。據說現在在日本各地普遍使用的茶葉栽培技術或製茶法,多是傳承自宇治而來。

11. 日式醬瓜(Shibatsuke)

日式醬瓜,是京都三大醃漬食品之一。將茄子或黃瓜切絲,然後加入紅紫蘇葉、鹽巴加以醃製而成的京都傳統醃漬食品。因為有種和優格微酸口感相似的味道,因此吃了之後很容易愛上它的口感。

HP: http://www.doishibazuke.co.jp/ (日文)

12. 七味唐辛子(七味粉)

所謂七味唐辛子,是以紅辣椒為主,含有七種香料的日本調味料;舉凡烏龍麵、味噌湯、烤雞等等各式各樣的日本料理,都可以加入這種特殊調味料。在日本,甚至也有因為非常喜歡七味唐辛子而將它隨身攜帶的人。

上面的照片,是日本最具七味唐辛子代表性的老店-七味屋本舗,的產品,店鋪就在清水寺附近,歡迎參觀選購。

會在自家做日本料理的人,或是會經常去本國日本料理餐廳用餐的人,非常推薦您購買這個調味料作為伴手禮。

13. 山茶花油

Camellia oil is the general

所謂山茶花油,是採收山茶花的種子萃取產生的植物性油的統稱。在日本,從1000年以前的平安時代開始,為了保有烏黑亮麗的黑髮,山茶花油就已經被廣泛使用作為護髮油、甚至作為護膚油以及食用油。

上面的照片,是位在京都販售有女性髮飾的「かづら清老舗」( Kazurasei)老店的山茶花油;因為是採無農藥栽培而成的有機精油,因此推薦您可以在每日紓壓的芳香療法時使用;因為這個緣故,山茶花油對女性來說,可是相當受歡迎的伴手禮。

14. 黃楊木梳

所謂黃楊木梳,是以黃楊科的常緑樹木黃楊木做為原料而製成的梳子,對於經常染燙而使髮質受損的頭髮來說,使用黃楊木梳完全不會二度傷害已受損的頭髮;因此黃楊木梳對女性來說,也是很受歡迎的商品。

上面的照片,是從江戶時代就已經開始在京都・祇園町營業的「金竹堂」所販售的黃楊木梳。因為黃楊木梳可以使秀髮愈發美麗,因此廣受祇園的藝妓們喜愛。黃楊木梳當中,又以使用薩摩黃楊木(さつまつげ,satsumatsuge)所製作的黃楊木梳的品質最優、等級最高。

15. 包袱巾(風呂敷)

所謂包袱巾,就是日本傳統上用來搬運或收納物品時所利用的,接近正方形形狀的那塊布料。起源雖然不太確定,但在江戶時代隨著澡堂的普及,人們為了將脫掉的衣服放在展開的平布上包起來,因此包袱巾也就在民間普及起來。

這種布因為能透過多種包裹方式來包裹各種形狀與不同大小的物件而被普遍應用,可說是一項相當好用的產品。

上面的照片,是在「京都掛札」(Kyoto Kakefuda)店面所展示的:以包袱巾製作的手提包;花色看起來彷彿現代普普藝術風格,但其實這些都是日本自古以來便存在的圖案或是代表各家的紋飾圖案。

16. 清水燒(陶磁器)

www.kiyomizuyaki.or.jp

清水燒,是京都的傳統工藝。京都自古以來就是以窯燒陶器製品而開始繁榮興盛;清水燒有著各種美觀的圖案與色彩及高超的燒製技術,因此相當受到大眾的喜愛。其最大的特徵在於:清水燒製品的優劣,並非決定於製作的技法,而是取決於陶工師父賦予製品本身所要表達的意境。

HP: http://www.kiyomizuyaki.or.jp/ (日文)

17. 當地吉祥物商品

有各式各樣京都限定的可愛吉祥物商品,例如:手機吊飾,或鑰匙圈...等等。因為Hello Kitty 身穿京都特有的服飾,所以相當適合作為您美好記憶的紀念品。

18. 日本酒

s_pixta_25262078_s

PIXTA

京都是日本全國屈指可數的日本酒產地之一。其中伏見更是日本的三大釀造產地之一,月桂冠、黃櫻、以及寶酒造等知名製酒商,更是以伏見做為根據地。

以上這些大廠所販售的酒,在全國各地皆可購得;而個家皆有出產京都限定的土產酒,是當地相當值得購買的伴手禮。

19. 猴子糖

嵐山猴子公園(Arashiyama Monkey Park)到目前為止,仍然是外國觀光客喜歡到訪的觀光景點。在這裡,觀光客能夠和野生的猴子接觸,這是相當罕有的機會。因此,透過日本傳統的製菓技術而研製了可愛的猴子糖,讓遠來的觀光客可以購買這個猴子糖作為紀念。

20.竹細工

從嵯峨嵐山車站為起點,步行大約15分鐘之後,在往二尊院前進的途中會有一間販售竹藝品的賣店-「民芸定家」,賣店裡販售有:茶杯、竹篩等等生活用品,也有竹簾、花器等各式各樣的竹製品。店家也接受客製化的訂單,因此若有機會來到嵐山,請務必停下腳步參觀一下。

 

以上為您介紹的內容,您覺得如何呢?如果您認為還有其他很特殊的必買伴手禮,歡迎您利用意見欄(コメント,comments)告訴我們!

 

如果您想知道到了日本還有哪些必買的伴手禮,請參考以下相關文章!

[京都]

30 種京都必買食品伴手禮

[関西]

在關西機場必買的 24 項伴手禮

 

[大阪]

10 款大阪限定人氣伴手禮

20 種大阪必買伴手禮

[全國]

15種日本旅遊必買伴手禮

精選47款全日本必買美食伴手禮

日本藥劑師嚴選!日本藥妝店必買50件藥品&化妝品

10種必買的日本傳統配件伴手禮

[東京]

非買不可!精選20款東京必買伴手禮

30 個在成田機場之必買伴手禮

[湘南&鎌倉地區]

精選30款湘南&鎌倉地區必買伴手禮

 

[北海道]

11種在北海道必買的甜食伴手禮

 

[美容・化粧品]

20 款在日本藥妝店必買的護膚美容用品

11 款日本必推之平價美容護膚化妝品

11 款日本必買高級美容護膚化妝品

15 個必買日本美妝品牌

10款超想買來當紀念品的日本美容家電

20種日本必試的美容美髮家電

[流行時尚]

11個日本必逛推薦的內衣品牌

12 款必知的日本內在美品牌

日本必買!精選11間蘿莉塔服飾品牌

 

 

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional), Chinese (Simplified), Japanese

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Kyoto won No.1 in the ranking of ‘World’s Best Awards 2014‘ organized by an American travel magazine, ‘Travel + Leisure’.

A lot of foreign tourists visit the town full of an exotic atmosphere every year, and we would like to introduce you the must-buy souvenirs in Kyoto.

1. Fushimi Inari’s torii

Fushimi Inari Shrine’s thousand gates have become world-famous due to it being featured in movies and magazines. In recent years, an extremely large number of foreign tourists have come to the shrine with the goal of seeing this mysterious scenery. Actually, you can buy a mini version of the torii gates as a souvenir. Wouldn’t this be one of the best souvenirs if you manage to come to Kyoto?

2. Limited edition Kyoto Kit-Kats

This Uji Matcha Kat-kat is a collaboration between Japan’s long-standing shop Itoh Kyuemon and Nestle Japan. You can only find it in Kyoto so it’s a must-have souvenir.

3. Japanese-patterned smartphone cases

Don’t you think it would be nice to put your smartphone in one of these lovely cases? The cases shown in the picture are made of cloth and have a clip attached so you can clip it to your bag for easy access.

4. Kyoto doll

“Kyoto doll” is a general term for a high-class Japanese doll traditionally created in the Kyoto area. Craftsmen of the area created the dolls as playthings for aristocrats’ daughters in the Heian era, and they became highly prized as souvenirs in the Edo period.

Kyoto is famous for being a doll-production area that has more than 1000 years of history. The elaborate kimono-wearing Kyoto dolls hold high artistic merit. You can see many dolls at the Kyoto Handicraft Center.

5. Japanese knives

Japanese knives are popular among foreign tourists thanks to their sharpness and their beauty. Japanese knives are made the same way as Japanese swords. It’s said that ingredients that are cut with a well-sharpened Japanese knives have stiff angles and the cut ends are glazed. It’s also said that chefs from foreign Michelin-starred restaurants always buy a bunch of Japanese knives when they visit.

You can see precisely how sharp these knives are in the following video.


It’s said that great numbers of blacksmiths live in Kyoto, but among them the representative is Aritsugu, which was estalished in the year 1560. It’s famous for being not just one of Japan’s prominent blacksmiths but also for being the Imperial Household’s blacksmith for the old imperial palace in Kyoto. At Aritsugu, you can get a Japanese knife engraved with a message, so it’s ideal as a souvenir.

6. Oil-blotting sheets

These oil-blotting sheets are made from washi (Japanese paper) and are made to remove oil from one’s face. It’s become a standard souvenir for foreign tourists to Japan. It being made from washi gives it a Japanese image but also its usefulness is what makes it popular. The brand in the photo, Yo-jiya, is a famous long-standing shop, and the main store in Kyoto has been flourishing thanks to large numbers of foreign tourists.

7. Oilpaper umbrella

Bangasa (oilpaper umbrellas) are a type of Japanese umbrella that makes the best of bamboo and washi paper. It’s a characteristic umbrella that’s made using tough bones for a strong structure.

While the Japanese design is wonderful, practical bangasa are sold at a moderate price, making it perfect as a souvenir. This photo is from Japan’s oldest Japanese umbrella store, Tsujikura, which has been in business since 1690.

8. Kimono, yukata

This is surely one of Japan’s standard items. Yukata are also useful as a daily item. It’s made with breathable fabric, and it’s can be comfortable casual wear. There are many stores in Kyoto where you can rent yukata or kimono, so if you get the chance, please try wearing one.

9. Traditional Japanese wagashi sweets

The photo shows aruheitou (toffee) amezaiku (candy shaped to look like living things) that looks like a jewel. Candy like this is popular because it lasts for days and is so beautiful it feels like a waste to eat it.

The famous wagashi yatsuhashi was invented in Kyoto, and you can also find a great variety of other sweets, so why don’t you try buying some?


10. Japanese green tea

Kyoto’s Uji area is known as an area where high quality teas like sencha, gyokuro, tencha, and matcha are produced. It’s said that the modern ways of tea cultivation and production that have spread out to all parts of Japan were mostly developed in Uji.

11. Pickled vegetables

Shibatsuke is one of Kyoto’s big three types of pickled vegetables. Eggplants and cucumbers are shredded and pickled in salt along with red shiso leaves to create this traditional Kyoto side dish. It has a mild acidity similar to yogurt, making it rather addicting.

12. Seven spice blend

Shichimitougarashi is a 7 spice blend primarily using togarashi red peppers, and is used on dishes like udon, miso soup, pickles, yakitori, and other Japanese dishes. There are even people who love this spice blend so much they walk around with their own containers.

The picture shows the 7 spice blend from Shichimi ya honpo, a well-established store near Kiyomizudera.

This is definitely an item people who make Japanese food at home or often go to Japanese restaurants in their own country would love.

13. Camellia oil

Camellia oil is the general term for the plant-based oil that is harvested from the seeds of the camellia flower. It’s a natural hair and skincare oil as well as a cooking oil that has been loved in Japan for more than 1000 years, since the Heian era.

The photo shows the camellia oil sold at the women’s hair accessories store Kazurasei. It’s organic and is recommended for use to relax from the daily tiredness of life because of its theraputic aroma. It’s a popular souvenir for women.

14. Wooden comb

Tsugekushi combs are wooden combs made from Japanese boxwood, a kind of evergreen. They are gentle enough to be used on hair damaged by perms or other chemical treatments so it’s a popular product among women.

The comb in the photo is from Kintakedo, a shop that has been in the Gion district of Kyoto since the Edo period. Their combs are known to help make hair beautiful, and they’re the official combs of the apprentice geisha in the Gion district. They use satsumatsuge wood, which is the top quality kind of Japanese boxwood.

15. Furoshiki

Furoshiki is a square piece of cloth used to wrap items in. While the origins are unclear, they were popular in the Edo period by people who used bathhouses to wrap their clothes in for easy carrying.

Since it’s just a piece of cloth, there are many ways to use it to carry items of different sizes and shapes. Once you’re done using it, it can be folded very small and put away, making it a very convenient item.

The picture is of furoshiki turned into handbags at the store Kyoto Kakefuda. While at first glance the patterns look like modern pop-art, in reality they’re all ancient Japanese patterns and family crests.

16. Kiyomizu pottery

Kiyomizu pottery is one of Kyoto’s representative traditional arts. Kyoto has thrived as an area for earthenware production since ancient times, and since Kiyomizu pottery has a great number of shapes and patterns, many people love it. Since there isn’t just one specific way to make Kiyomizu pottery, the expressions of each piece made by craftsmen differs. This is Kiyomizu pottery’s best-known trait.

17. Local character goods

Rilakkuma(Gojunotou [five-storied pagoda] version)

Hello Kitty (Traditional juunihitoe clothing version)

There are many Kyoto-only character goods that you can buy as phone straps or keychains. Since they’re dressed for Kyoto, it becomes a commemoration item of your trip.

18. Sake (Japanese liquor)

Kyoto is known as one of the leading areas for sake production in Japan. Fushimi is especially known as one of Japan’s big three sake brewing areas, and the headquarters of huge sake makers like Gekkeikan, Kizakura, and Takarashuzo are there. While you can buy the sake from these makers anywhere in the country, each brand has a limited edition Kyoto sake that you should try buying as a souvenir.

19. Monkey candy

Right now, a very popular sightseeing spot among foreign tourists is the Arashiyama Monkey Park. It’s a rare establishment where you can interact with wild monkeys. You can buy cute amezaiku candy made in the shape of monkeys as souvenirs.  

20.Bamboo work

If you walk about 15 minutes from Saga-Arashiyama Station, headed towards Nison-in, you will find a store selling bamboo goods called Mingei Teika. They sell a wide variety of bamboo goods including teacups, sieves, bamboo blinds, flower vases, and other products. You can also custom order products. If you get the chance, please drop by this shop.

If you know of any other must-have Kyoto souvenirs, please let us know in the comments!


Also Check:

30 Must-Buy Food Souvenirs from Kyoto


If you want to know more about souvenirs from Japan, also check these articles:


15 Must-buy Souvenirs From Japan

50 Medicines and Beauty Products from Drug Stores in Japan Picked by Japanese Pharmacists

10 Must-buy Traditional Japanese Accessories For Souvenirs


20 Souvenirs You Should Buy in Tokyo

30 Must-Buy Souvenirs at Narita Airport



10 food souvenirs you can only buy in Osaka

20 Must-Buy Souvenirs from Osaka


11 Sweet Souvenirs To Buy In Hokkaido


[Beauty and Cosmetics]

20 Beauty Products You Can Buy at Drugstores At Japan

11 Affordable Skincare Products to Buy in Japan

11 High-end Skincare Products to Buy in Japan

15 Must-Buy Japanese Cosmetic Brands

10 Japanese beauty appliances that can be used worldwide

20 Japanese Beauty Electronics You Should Check Out


11 Recommended Japanese Lingerie Brands to Buy in Japan

12 Japanese Lingerie Brands You Need To Check Out

11 Lolita Brands You Should Check Out in Japan

19 Stylish Women’s Apparel Brands To Check Out In Japan

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone