在关西机场必买的 24 项伴手礼

许多人因为带着行李在旅游期间不方便行动。最后会发现都把他们的时间花在免税店的购物上了。这里有条清单让您在日本的最后一站-关西机场可以尽情购物。别忘了您最后在机场的时光喔!

大阪府

购物

备注:在其它机场可以买的商品也很多,因此以“来关西地区旅行的旅客绝不能错过的日本伴手礼”之出发点来做选择。

1. Kit Kat

Kit Kat 在日本是非常受欢迎的伴手礼。您可以在日本地区找到各种神奇的口味及包装,这是日本人对于创新的热情。雀巢日本从 2000 年左右开始研发属于自己的口味,至今已贩卖超过 100 种以上,包括地区限定的口味。休息无聊之后就是要吃一下 Kit Kat !您可以在伴手礼店找到它们:ANA FESTA (第 1 航站楼,  2 楼)/ BLUE SKY (第 1 航站楼, 出关后)。

2. Pocky

三种区域限定口味 Pocky 目前已经在某些机场开始贩卖了!分别是:宇治抹茶、信州巨峰(葡萄)和哈蜜瓜口味。在国外称作 “MICADO”或“百奇”的 Pocky ,在日本是家喻户晓的点心呢!一盒 1000 日元 1 8支装。您可以在 NAGOMI (第 1 航站楼, 出关后) 找到 glicoya(ぐりこや)商店里面也有贩卖 Collon 和 glico (江崎固力果)系列商品喔!

3. Jaga Pokkuru(薯条三兄弟)

Christian Tan/Flickr

薯条三兄弟是一种酥脆的炸物点心,使用北海道生产的带皮马铃薯和盐巴。虽然只有几家机场贩卖,但除了北海道当地店家外,现在网络购物可以买的到,受到许多外国观光客的欢迎。这对于没有去北海道旅游的朋友是一件好消息呢!贩卖于 ANA FESTA (第 1 航站楼,  2 楼)/ BLUE SKY (第 1 航站楼, 出关后)。

4. 抹茶点心

Konstantin Leonov/Flickr

抹茶是一种有些偏苦的绿茶粉,但只要把抹茶加上一抹糖就不会那么苦了。您可以找到各式各样不同口味的甜点,不管是在便利商店或伴手礼店,便宜的、昂贵的。请选择一款您最喜欢的吧!

5. 白色恋人 (白い恋人)

这里要介绍的是札幌的名产白色恋人,就是夹着入口即化白巧克力的酥脆饼干。大部分的原料都产自北海道,尤其是当日制造的饼干及糖。它尤其受到亚洲地区的观光客喜爱,或许就是因为它的美味,或因为是北海道点心的关系吧!您可以在关西机场的伴手礼店ANA FESTA (第 1 航站楼,  2 楼)/ BLUE SKY (第 1 航站楼, 出关后)找到它们。

6. ROYCE NAMA CHOCOLATE(生巧克力)

ROYCE 是札幌的知名点心,甚至在整个亚洲地区也声明远播。源自北海道当天制造的高质量,ROYCE 坚持使用新鲜奶油。请与您的朋友一起分享吧!为巧克力爱好者坚持的好味道。出关前: ANA FESTA (第 1 航站楼,  2 楼)/ Applause (第 2 航站楼)/ IODORI (第 2 航站楼) 出关后: ANA FESTA (第 1 航站楼)/ BLUE SKY/ YOROZU (第 1 航站楼)/ MIYABI (第 1 航站楼)/ NAGOMI (第 1 航站楼)

7. Otabe(おたべ)

知名京都特产,是一种肉桂风味生八桥饼包覆红豆馅的点心。因应客人要求,而制作了许多不同口味的 Otabe(おたべ)点心。限定商品蜂蜜柠檬果冻(只贩售到八月底,冰震后风味更佳),巧克力红豆(チョコあん)-红豆泥混巧克力(十月底贩售)。纪念品店皆有贩卖:ANA FESTA/ BLUE SKY。

8. 铜锣烧(どら焼き)

铜锣烧不只在日本,在亚洲地区非常受欢迎点心。因为是受欢迎卡通人物多啦 A 梦影响,所以也很常出现在卡通中。食材是松饼夹红豆馅。许多甜品店皆有贩卖:Kichoan (源吉兆庵; 第 1 航站楼,  3 楼),或在购物区; MIYABI/ YOROZU (第 1 航站楼,  3 楼)。

9. 日本茶

如果您喜欢日本茶,推荐您可以买一些漂亮或可爱的茶罐回家收藏。例如:很受好评的艺妓造型茶罐。如果您不会泡茶,也可以买简单操作的绿茶包,可以在 FUKUJUEN tea shop (第 1 航站楼,  3 楼)或机场的便利商店找到。

10. 甜梅干 - 蜂蜜梅子

有些人也许会不喜欢酸梅的咸味和酸味。这里向您推荐一个不一样的口味,保证您值得。蜂蜜酸梅,就是将用盐腌渍的酸梅淋上蜂蜜,由知名日本南高梅制成。 适合下午茶时间配着吃。贩卖于:Sold at GOSANKE (第 1 航站楼,  3 楼)/ WAKAYAMA KISHUKAN (Aeroplaza  2 楼)。小笔记:虽然有点奇怪,但是有时候随身行李带泡在液体中的梅子需要袋装。一个袋子(大概100日元)有提供贩卖。请小心在检查包包时,别晃动到它导致袋子裂开。

11. 幸运小物

招财猫和达摩是最受观光客欢迎的幸运小物。传说招财猫举左爪时就表示有好事要发生,举右爪时就是有财源要开了。在一些专门工艺店有贩卖:KYOTO CRAFT MART (第 1 航站楼,  3 楼)/ SATSUMAYA 奥谷(サツマヤ奥谷)(第 1 航站楼 3 楼)/ TACHI吉(たち吉) (第 1 航站楼  3 楼)/ 京名物 noren 会 (京名物のれん会)(Aeroplaza  2 楼)。

12. 手巾(手ぬぐい)

清新、耐用、手工,历久弥新的花样。棉布手工毛巾是个不错的纪念品。您选好了吗?不妨再选一条吧!符合盛夏季节的花样,唤起您对夏日的美好记忆。贩于工艺品店: KYOTO CRAFT MART (第 1 站楼,  3 楼)/ SATSUMAYA 奥谷(サツマヤ奥谷) (第 1 航站楼  3 楼)/  TACHI 吉(たち吉) (第 1 航站楼  3 楼)/ 京名物 noren 会(京名物のれん会) (Aeroplaza  2 楼)。

13. 缩缅细工(ちりめん細工)

Chirimen (ちりめん),缩缅是一项京都传统手工艺。手工制作的缩缅是一项不错的选择。商店会贩卖一些夹式钱包或背包,还有其它像是手工小玩偶等物品。它们真的很可爱。贩卖商店:KYOTO CRAFT MART (第 1 航站楼,  3 楼)/ SATSUMAYA 奥谷(サツマヤ奥谷) (第 1 航站楼,  3 楼)/  TACHI 吉(たち吉) (第 1 航站楼,  3 楼)/ 京名物 noren 会(京名物のれん会) (Aeroplaza  2 楼)。

14. 江戶切子-刻花玻璃器皿

何不考虑一下买个漂亮的玻璃杯回家当您睡前一杯酒的杯子?切子是刻花玻璃器皿,主要制造于江戸(东京)和萨摩(鹿儿岛)。源于西半岛,将艺术造诣提升到另一个境界。它们会在晨光或日光灯照射下闪耀光芒,照耀您的心灵是我们的荣幸。贩卖于: TACHI 吉(たち吉) (第 1 航站楼,  3 楼)。

15. Hello Kity 周边

Hello Kitty 受到全世界女孩们的欢迎。它以各种造型出活耀在我们生活中,同时在关西机场也非常的受瞩目。从钥匙圈上扮的超可爱的 Kitty 到比较贵的玩偶,快点带一只回家吧!贩卖于:MIYABI (雅 -MIYABI-)(第 1 航站楼, 出关后)。

16. 神奇宝贝周边

神奇宝贝是另一部世界有名的卡通。有些机场都设有神奇宝贝专柜,您可以在里面找到属于那个机场的限定商品喔!神奇宝贝有非常多种周边。据说已经有超过 200000 万种周边在日本贩卖。有您的搜集就离完美不远了!Pokemon Store (第 1 航站楼,  2 楼)

17. Starbucks 保温杯及马克杯

星巴克的保温杯及马克杯在全世界都非常受欢迎。您有四家店(三家在第 1 航站楼),在关西机场候机楼的店可以收集分别是:大阪、东京、古部和日本四种区域马克杯。别家店似乎也有其它城市的马克杯。

18. THE AIRPORT STORE UNITED ARROWS 限量款

 

THE AIRPORT STORE UNITED ARROWS (第 1 航站楼,  3 楼)为了庆祝五周年纪念日,推出的纪念品就是印着 GNUOYP 的限定帆布背袋(4320日元)日本制造。它们在机场免税店也贩卖衣服和其它限定商品。

网址: www.united-arrows.co.jp/airport/index.html (日语网页)

19. 随身电子用品

如果您对电子产品有兴趣,您可以到出境免税店 LAOX (第 1 航站楼,  3 楼) or YOROZU (万 -YOROZU-)(第 1 航站楼, departure area)看看。虽然电饭锅和免治马桶依然很受欢迎,但也有许多小商品比如 USB ,虽然只是一个内存但拥有独一无二的形状就是它的另一个卖点。不如放个小小电风扇在您办公室的抽屉如何?

20. 泉州毛巾(泉州タオル)

当您问起日本知名毛巾品牌时,今治毛巾绝对是首选。关西机场的所在地泉州,是历史将近 125 年的最佳制造毛巾发源地。严格的控管、对技术的坚持,让敏感性肌肤能够适应,更不用说小婴儿了。如果您对柔软、吸水力强的毛巾有兴趣的话请到大阪泉州 MARUWAKARI 屋(大阪泉州まるわかり屋)(Aeroplaza  2 楼)来看看。

21. 关西机场原创商品

限定商品爱好者或者机场爱好者,抬头看向天空。搭乘机场免费接驳车,带您从第一航厦到各处。四层楼都是关西机场的周边商品。如果您没有足够的时间就到KAB (第 1 航站楼,  2 楼)或 Applause shop (第 1 航站楼,  2 楼)看看吧,不管如何,那边展示的可都是限量商品呢!

网址: www.kix-online.com/ (日本语网页)

22. 盒装商品

如果您曾到日本参观它们的药妆店,就会发现跟您的国家多少有些不一样的地方。其一:您可以购买药物不需要处方签,其二:这里有些您不曾看过的药品,如:热敷贴、冷敷贴用于肌肉酸痛或扭伤。还有“ホッカイロ”暖暖包,在寒冬温暖您的手心。都是实用又有帮助的商品。

23. 日本药妆

女人每天必做的 10 件事几乎都是关于美容的。在日本,您应该很清楚日本对于美容这块领域产品的高质量。日本的化妆品一般采用较温和不伤害肌肤的原料制作。您将会在长途飞行后需要一些护肤品滋润您的肌肤。MINIPLA (第 1 航站楼,  3 楼)和药妆店都有提供。

24. 小预算纪念品

如果您的经费和时间已经花的差不多,或者不知道该买什么那就来 DAISO (第 1 航站楼,  3 楼)看看吧。这里的商品只要 100 日币,您可以买食物、文具、化妆工具、化妆品......等这些东西。据说卖的最好的商品就是洗衣袋呢!

关西机场  候机楼简介小册子

第1航厦

http://www.kansai-airport.or.jp/tw/map/pdf/t1_3f.pdf

第2航厦

http://www.kansai-airport.or.jp/tw/map/pdf/t2.pdf

Aeroplaza/日航关西机场酒店

http://www.kansai-airport.or.jp/tw/map/pdf/aero_nikko.pdf

如果您想知道到了日本還有哪些必買的伴手禮,請參考以下相關文章!

[全國]

15種日本旅遊必買伴手禮

精選47款全日本必買美食伴手禮

日本藥劑師嚴選!日本藥妝店必買50件藥品&化妝品

10種必買的日本傳統配件伴手禮

 

[京都]

30 種京都必買食品伴手禮

20 種京都必買伴手禮

[大阪]

10 款大阪限定人氣伴手禮

20 種大阪必買伴手禮

[東京]

非買不可!精選20款東京必買伴手禮

30 個在成田機場之必買伴手禮

[湘南&鎌倉地區]

精選30款湘南&鎌倉地區必買伴手禮

[北海道]

11種在北海道必買的甜食伴手禮

 

[美容・化粧品]

20 款在日本藥妝店必買的護膚美容用品

11 款日本必推之平價美容護膚化妝品

11 款日本必買高級美容護膚化妝品

15 個必買日本美妝品牌

10款超想買來當紀念品的日本美容家電

20種日本必試的美容美髮家電

[流行時尚]

11個日本必逛推薦的內衣品牌

12 款必知的日本內在美品牌

日本必買!精選11間蘿莉塔服飾品牌

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

 Note: These items are selected as must-buy “Japanese” souvenirs of your trip to Kansai region, although some of them are also available at other airports.

1. Kit Kat

www.anafesta.com

Kit Kats are popular souvenirs from Japan. There are so many varieties of colors and flavors, include some rather unique ones. It’s the Japanese passion for novelties. Nestle Japan started to make their own flavors from around 2000, and the total number of flavors they released is over 100, including local variations. Have a break, have a Kit Kat! You can find them at many souvenir shops, such as the ANA FESTA (T1, 2F) or BLUE SKY (T1, after control).

2. Pocky

2

www.sankei.com

‘UJI MATCHA (green tea)’, ‘SHINSHU KYOHO (grapes)’, and ‘YUBARI MELON’ are 3 regional variations of Giant Pocky now sold at some airports. Pocky is a famous Japanese snack which is sold abroad under the name of ‘MICADO’ or ‘百奇’. It costs 1000 yen for a box of 18 sticks. You can find them at the Glicoya shop at NAGOMI (T1, after control) where other famous Glico products such as Collon are sold, too.

3. Jaga Pokkuru

www.nihon-yorozuya.com

Jaga Pokkuru is a crispy snack made of unpeeled potatoes and salt from Hokkaido, with a similar appearance and flavor to French Fries. While only available in at a few airports (other than shops in Hokkaido or its online shop), it’s a very popular snack among foreign visitors. It’s great to be able to buy Hokkaido products without visiting there. You can find them at ANA FESTA (T1, 2F)/ BLUE SKY (T1, after control), and other stores.

4. Matcha Sweets

japan-magazine.jnto.go.jp

Matcha is green tea powder which on its own tastes rather bitter, but goes incredibly well with sweets. As a result, you can find a variety of confectionary flavored with Matcha at convenience stores and souvenir shops at a wide range of prices to suit your tastes.

5. Shiroi Koibito (白い恋人)

www.guidea.com

A famous souvenir from Sapporo, Hokkaido, Shiroi Koibito is a sandwich of white, melt-in-the-mouth chocolate melt surrounded by crispy cookie. Most of the ingredients are made in Hokkaido, especially the dairy products and sugar. It’s much loved by Asian tourists in particular, maybe because of its taste or famed Hokkaido origin. You can buy them at Kansai Airport at the souvenir shops such as ANA FESTA (T1, 2F) and BLUE SKY (T1, after control).

6. ROYCE NAMA CHOCOLATE

6

www.deeryarch.me

ROYCE is renowned confectioner from Sapporo which has branches abroad, including in Asia. ROYCE is made with Hokkaido’s high quality dairy products, including fresh cream. If you’re planning to get some for your friends, why not treat yourself as well to some of these delicious chocolates. You can find them before control at ANA FESTA (T1, 2F), Applause (T2) and IODORI (T2), and at ANA FESTA (T1), BLUE SKY, YOROZU (T1), MIYABI (T1) and NAGOMI (T1) after control.

7. Otabe(おたべ)

bluesky.jalux.com

A famous Kyoto souvenir called nama yatsuhashi which is made of red bean paste sandwiched between unbaked rice cakes with a cinnamon flavor. To answer consumer demand, the maker developed several kinds of Otabe sweets. There are limited edition version, such as the honey lemon gelee, which is sold until the end of August and is best served cold, and the chocoan, where the sweet bean paste is mixed with chocolate, which is available until the end of September. It is sold in several souvenir shops such as ANA FESTA and BLUE SKY.

8. Dorayaki(どら焼き)

www.cool-world.net

Dorayaki is a popular sweet not only in Japan but in Asian countries, too. Loved by Doraemon, the famous anime character, dorayaki often appears in the stories. The original recipe is sweet red bean paste sandwiched between layers of soft pancake. Sold at several confectionary stores such as Kichoan (源吉兆庵; T1, 3F), and in the departure area at MIYABI and YOROZU (T1, 3F).

9. Japanese Tea

ningyoucan.com

j-miyage.net

If you’re a fan of Japanese tea, why not buy some that comes in a beautiful container? Apparently, you can even buy one in container painted in the pattern of a maiko. If you are not sure how to make Japanese tea, the ready to drink green tea powder or tea bags are a simple solution. You can find these at the FUKUJUEN tea shop (T1, 3F) or at convenience stores at the airport.

10. Sweetened Umeboshi – Hachimitsu Ume

www.groupon.jp

Some people might dislike umeboshi, or salted, pickled plums, for its salty or sour taste, but this umeboshi has a very different taste worth trying. Hachimitsu ume is a kind of umeboshi soaked in honey, and made of a top quality plum called nankobai. Good for tea time. Sold at GOSANKE (T1, 3F) and WAKAYAMA KISHUKAN (Aeroplaza 2F). Note: it sounds strange but umeboshi is considered to be within the liquid carry-on baggage restrictions sometimes. You can also buy them individually for about 100 yen. Don’t forget to put them through the security check.

11. Lucky Charm

pulari.jp

Maneki-neko and daruma are lucky charms that are popular with foreign visitors. It is said that Maneki-neko with its left paw upright will beckon good connections, and with its right paw will bring in money. Sold in many shops specialized in crafts, such as the KYOTO CRAFT MART (T1, 3F), SATSUMAYA OKUTANI (T1 3F), TACHIKICHI (T1 3F) and Kyoumeibutzu norenkai (Aeroplaza 2F).

12. Hand Towel(手ぬぐい)

haraisoo.exblog.jp

Light, compact, handy, and with almost endless variations in patterns. These hand towel made of cotton make a perfect souvenir. Have you got one already? If so, why not go for one more? Patterns vary with the seasons. It will make a nice interior item to remind you the seasons. Sold in craft shops, such as KYOTO CRAFT MART (T1, 3F), SATSUMAYA OKUTANI (T1 3F), TACHIKICHI (T1 3F) and Kyoumeibutzu norenkai (Aeroplaza 2F).

13. Crape works(ちりめん細工)

7538.jp

Chirimen crape is silk cloth and one of special products in Kyoto. Hand crafts made of chirimen are also another good choice. Some are in the shape of clasped purses or bags, others are small crafts like dolls. They surely are “kawaii”. You can find them at craft shops such as KYOTO CRAFT MART (T1, 3F), SATSUMAYA OKUTANI (T1, 3F), TACHIKICHI (T1, 3F) and Kyoumeibutzu norenkai (Aeroplaza 2F).

14. Kiriko – Cut Glassware

www.alexcious.com

How about bringing some beautiful glassware back for your night cap? Kirikos are cut glass products mainly manufactured in Edo (Tokyo) and Satsuma (Kagoshima). Originally imported from western countries, it has developed into another national art. They sparkle under the daylight or the room light. Why not treat you and your beloved ones to one of these beautiful glasses? Sold at TACHIKICHI (T1, 3F) and other stores.

15. Hello Kitty Items

blogs.yahoo.co.jp

15-2

mis-mag.com

Hello Kitty is a favorite with girls and women worldwide. She appears everywhere in various styles, and you can find her at Kansai Airport in Japan, too. So cute in the kimono! From small key-holders to rather expensive dolls, why not have a look for one to bring home with you? Sold at MIYABI (T1, after control) and other stores.

16. Pokemon Original Items

sg.carousell.com

Pokemon is other favorite anime characters worldwide. At some airports you can find Pokemon Stores, where limited edition toys and presents specific to those airports are sold. Pokemon goods come in a wide variety of forms. It is said that there are more than 200,000 items sold in Japan only. Your collection will be far from perfect. You can find them at the Pokemon Store (T1, 2F).

17. Starbucks Tumblers & Mugs

www.yelp.co.jp

Starbucks tumblers and mugs are a very popular souvenir worldwide. You have four shops (3 in T1) including one at the departure area at Kansai Airport and there are collectables from Osaka, Kyoto, Kobe and Japan. Some shops also sell collectables for other cities as well.

18. THE AIRPORT STORE UNITED ARROWS Limited Editions

www.united-arrows.co.jp

THE AIRPORT STORE UNITED ARROWS (T1, 3F) is celebrating its 5th anniversary. One of the commemorative products is a tote bag (4320 yen incl. tax) of ‘GNUOYP’, a Japanese bag manufacture. Other than that, they sell clothes and products suitable for trips, or special airport limited edition products.

HP: www.united-arrows.co.jp/airport/index.html (Japanese Only)

19. Electronic appliances

www.garbagenews.net

If you are interested in electronics, the places to shop around are LAOX (T1, 3F) or YOROZU (T1, departure area). Though rice cookers and heating toilet seats seem to be popular, more handy gadgets like USB memory sticks in unique shapes are another option for souvenirs. How about a small electric fan for your office desk?

20. Senshu Towels

1109net.blog115.fc2.com

When you are asked for Japanese towel brands, it might be Imabari towels which come to mind first. Senshu, where Kansai Airport is located, is one of the best manufacturing district of towels with a  history of over 125 years. Produced with great care and skill, their products are good for people with sensitive skin, including babies. If you are interested in soft, highly absorbent towels, you should go to OSAKA SENSHU MARUWAKARIYA (Aeroplaza 2F).

21. KIX Original goods

jalnavigator.com

For fans of limited edition products or aircraft, we recommend heading to Sky View. It is just a 10-minute ride on the free shuttle bus from terminal 1. The 4th floor is full of Kansai Airport goods. If you don’t have enough time, just pop into the KAB (T1, 2F) or Applause shop (T1, 2F), however items displayed are limited.

HP: www.kix-online.com/ (Japanese Only)

22. Items in case

www.taiwannohannou.com

www.5678.co.jp

If you have been to Japan and visited the drug stores, you would have noticed that something is different from your country. One: you can buy most of medicines without medical prescriptions. Two: they sell a lot of things you might not have seen back at home – such as hot or cold compresses for muscle pains or sprains, and hokkairo pocket warmers to warm you on the chilly winter days. They are all useful indeed.

23. Cosmetic made in Japan

cheerland.jp

item.rakuten.co.jp

The top 10 on the women’s daily to do list are about beauty. You might have noticed the quality of Japan made products during your stay. Cosmetic items sold in Japan are made from milder ingredients and are less likely to damage your skin. You’ll probably need some skin-care cosmetics after your long flight, so why not visit MINIPLA (T1, 3F) or the drugstores at the airport?

24. Souvenirs on a small budget

www.yelp.com

24-2

ayako.asia

If you don’t have much time or much budget, or have no idea what to buy, a good place to go is DAISO (T1, 3F). All the items are only 100 yen (plus tax), and you can find foods, stationery, make-up tools, cosmetics… almost everything. Rumor has it that one of the bestselling items is laundry mesh bag.

Kansai International Airport Floor Maps (Terminal guide pamphlets)

Terminal 1

http://www.kansai-airport.or.jp/en/map/pdf/t1_3f.pdf

Terminal2

http://www.kansai-airport.or.jp/en/map/pdf/t2.pdf

Aeroplaza/Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport

http://www.kansai-airport.or.jp/en/map/pdf/aero_nikko.pdf

 

If you want to know more about souvenirs from Japan, also check these articles:

[Must-buy in Osaka]

10 food souvenirs you can only buy in Osaka

20 Must-Buy Souvenirs from Osaka

[Must-buy in Kyoto]

30 Must-Buy Food Souvenirs from Kyoto

20 Kyoto souvenirs you should definitely buy

[Must-buy in Japan]

15 Must-buy Souvenirs From Japan

50 Medicines and Beauty Products from Drug Stores in Japan Picked by Japanese Pharmacists

10 Must-buy Traditional Japanese Accessories For Souvenirs

[Must-buy in Tokyo]

20 Souvenirs You Should Buy in Tokyo

30 Must-Buy Souvenirs at Narita Airport

 

[Must-buy in Hokkaido]

11 Sweet Souvenirs To Buy In Hokkaido

 

[Beauty and Cosmetics]

20 Beauty Products You Can Buy at Drugstores At Japan

11 Affordable Skincare Products to Buy in Japan

11 High-end Skincare Products to Buy in Japan

15 Must-Buy Japanese Cosmetic Brands

10 Japanese beauty appliances that can be used worldwide

20 Japanese Beauty Electronics You Should Check Out

[Fashion]

11 Recommended Japanese Lingerie Brands to Buy in Japan

12 Japanese Lingerie Brands You Need To Check Out

11 Lolita Brands You Should Check Out in Japan

19 Stylish Women’s Apparel Brands To Check Out In Japan

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone