【北海道購物】21款在新千歲機場必買的伴手禮

被大自然包圍的北海道,令當地自豪的農產業和海鮮產業。在您享受完當地的新鮮食物,何不帶一些由食物製成的紀念品回家呢?這裡有一些限定商品推薦給您。

新千歲機場

購物

備註:在其它機場可以買的商品也很多,因此以「來北海道地區旅行的旅客絕不能錯過的日本伴手禮」之出發點來做選擇。

1. 白色戀人(白い恋人)

 

Yusuke Kawasaki/Flickr

不只在日本,海外也非常受歡迎的北海道伴手禮白色戀人。這個點心是由奶油薄餅包覆白巧克力的一種夾心餅乾。白色戀人美味的的小秘密,就是大部分原料都由北海道製造。販賣商店: ANA FESTA、BLUE SKY、候機樓主樓 2 樓其他伴手禮店。出境區的紀念品店也有販售喔!

2. ROYCE 巧克力

ROYCE 是北海道另一個受歡迎的巧克力品牌。在新千歲機場您可以找到各種 ROYCE出 產的點心,例如:生巧克力(保持冷藏)、洋芋片巧克力、巧克力棒...等等。Royce' Chocolate World(新千歲空港聯絡設施 3F )這家店販售的全部是附屬 ROYCE 的產品。國際出港候機聽2樓也有 Royce'  商店喔。

網站: www.new-chitose-airport.jp/tw/spend/shop/s170.html 

3. 六花亭的草莓巧克力

六花亭的草莓巧克力,是一種包覆著酸甜脫水草莓的白巧克力球。酸甜滋味融合恰到好處,六花亭的總店位於帶廣(帯広)市,他們的點心原料大部分都是當天製造的。想像由北海道製造的奶油的美好滋味,販售商店: BLUE SKY/  ANA FESTA/ Sky shop 小笠原(國內縣航廈 2 樓)。

 

4. Marusei 奶油三明治(マルセイ バターサンド)

 

六花亭最受歡迎的產品就是 Marusei 奶油三明治餅乾。兩片鬆脆的餅乾夾心葡萄乾加上白巧克力混奶油的餡料。雖然北海道也有產小麥,但六花亭使用北美的小麥製作餅乾,堅持使用最好的原料製作最好的點心。販賣商店:BLUE SKY/ ANA FESTA/ Sky shop小笠原(機場候機樓 2 樓)。候機大廳伴手禮店也有販售。

 

5. Caramel Kitchen 的焦糖小麵包

Caramel Kitchen (國內航廈 2F)是唯一一家固力果品牌的手工牛奶糖店。您可以在店中買到現作的產品,主打「來自家庭一般溫暖」的味道。店裡有三種口味牛奶糖( 756 ~ 864 日圓)以及搭配軟餅加上牛奶糖的餅乾( 960 日圓),皆使用北海道當日製造的原料。僅此一家就在北海道新千歲機場!請注意商品需保持冷藏。

網站: www.new-chitose-airport.jp/tw/spend/shop/s234.html 

6. 薯條三兄弟(じゃがポックル)

Christian Tan/Flickr

薯條三兄弟是北海道最受歡迎的土產之一,只在北海道及少數機場販售。這個酥脆的點心是必買產品,使用當地的馬鈴薯和鹽製成。您可以在 Jaga Pokkuru 電影院(國內縣航廈 4F )買到限量吊飾,這家日本第一座機場電影院就是製造廠商贊助的。販售地點:BLUE SKY、ANA FESTA、紀念品商店(候機樓 2 樓)和 Snow Shop(國際線航廈 3 樓)。候機大廳伴手禮店也有販售。

7. Jaga J (じゃがJ)

Jaga J 是使用 100% 北海道產馬鈴薯製成的薄脆薯片,有兩種口味。原味是葛拉姆馬撒拉(辛香料)加上起司混合。另一種是「甜心巧克力」口味,由白巧克力灑上鹽巴的完美平衡滋味。含稅 710 日圓。販售於:BLUE SKY、ANA FESTA、其他紀念品店(候機樓 2 樓)和 Snow Shop(國際線航廈 3 樓)。

8.札幌 Okaki Oh! Yakitokibi (札幌おかきOh!焼きとうきび)

Tokibi (とうきび)在北海道是爆米花的意思, okaki (おかき)則是日本傳統米餅。這種嘎蹦脆的點心是包含了糯米和爆米花。廠商嘗試將這項產品的味道調成在北海道受歡迎的碳烤醬油味。會這樣嘗試的原因是因為,這樣嚐起來或許會比新鮮手做爆米花滋味更勝。它嚐起來既甜又鹹。BLUE SKY (國內線航廈2樓)有販售。

9. 北海道限定點心

在紀念品店、便利商店、藥房或者是百元商店(國內線航廈 4 樓)您可以在這些地方找到北海道限定口味的商品:卡芒貝爾起司口味、巨大 pocky 香瓜口味等等。來自北海道的紀念品!

網頁: www.new-chitose-airport.jp/en/spend/shop/s12.html

10. 北海道速食包

推薦給充滿好奇心的您,北海道也有推出限定的即時食物包口味。同上圖基本口味(日清 180 日圓 不含稅),您可以買到 Maruchan 推出的「炒麵便當炒飯之素」(焼きそば弁当炒飯の素)  口味( 125 日圓以下 不含稅)「炒麵便當」口味實在是太受歡迎了,連它的醬汁都提供單獨販賣呢。一包有三份包刮醬汁和湯頭。雖然您需要自己炒飯和加上額外的調味配菜,但能即時吃到美味的料理也是相當令人興奮!您可以在 Lawson(國際線航廈 2 樓 / 國內線航廈 1 樓)或 BLUE SKY (國內線航廈 2 樓)找到。

11. 北海道干貝

北海道的特色不只是自己養殖而且和每日生產。四周環海,絕對美味的海鮮食品。另外在如 Gyoren (ぎょれん)(國際線航廈 3 樓)在候機樓也可以找到許多專門販售的商店。雖然不能帶生食海鮮上飛機,但風乾的海鮮食品是您的好選擇,配啤酒喝簡直是人間享受。

12. 知床甜甜圈

這個可愛又蓬鬆的手工點心,知床甜甜圈是一種烘焙糕點。總店靠近知床半島,所以這道點心由此命名。原料使用當地新鮮牛奶,以及公司製造的蜂蜜。在機場,可以在 Siretoco sky sweets (國內線航廈 2 樓)發現可愛的小玩意兒,全部都可愛又美味。價錢由 350 日圓起。

網址: item.rakuten.co.jp/yoitoko-style/siretoco-donuts02_2/ (日文網站)

13. 多啦 A 夢周邊

對多啦 A 夢的粉絲來說有一個大好消息喔!新千歲機場的「多啦 A 夢空中樂園」(國內線航廈 連絡設施 3 樓)開幕啦!多啦 A 夢空中樂園的招待區有咖啡店和商店。商店非常大,您可以盡情的逛。當然,新千歲機場的限定商品一定要有的,您可以在夾娃娃機找到其他的多啦 A 夢周邊商品喔!請享受其中的樂趣!

網址: www.new-chitose-airport.jp/en/doraemon/

網址: www.new-chitose-airport.jp/tw/doraemon/ (中文)

14. Hello Kity 周邊

送給 Hello Kitty 的粉絲們。新千歲機場的 Hello Kitty Japan(連絡通道 3 樓)提供您各種不同的周邊商品,包含了機場的限定商品。北海道的魷魚絲較受到亞洲觀光客喜歡,您也許對北海道的土產也有極大的興趣,那就請到北海道土產館(國內線航廈2樓)來走走吧!

15. 神奇寶貝商店(Pokemon Store)

新千歲機場的神奇寶貝商店(國內線航廈 2 樓)販售各式各樣的神奇寶貝周邊商品。在店內,您可以找到眾所皆知的機長造型皮卡丘限定商品,從玩偶到文具都有喔!今年五月開始女版皮卡丘填充玩偶將開始在飛機上由空服員限量販售。她的胸前會繡上代表新千歲機場的「CTS」。

網址: www.new-chitose-airport.jp/en/spend/shop/s230.html

網址: www.new-chitose-airport.jp/tw/spend/shop/s230.html (中文)

16. 初音 Miku (初音ミク)

如果您喜歡初音 MIKU ,您一定要去 SNOW MIKU SKY TOWN(國內線航廈 4 樓)逛逛。初音是有名的虛擬歌手,自從在 2010 年「札幌雪節」做出初音公仔後,雪初音就成了北海道推出的限定版造型了。在商店中有各種不同造型的初音在等您喔!

網址: snowmiku.com/skytown/index_en.html

網址: snowmiku.com/skytown/index_tw.html (中文)

17. HABA

您知道 HABA 化妝品來自哪裡嗎?這家在東南亞國家中眾所皆知公司,來自北海道的苫小牧市。您可以在國內線候機樓 2 樓找到 HABA 專櫃,店內商品皆免稅,雖然是在公共區域。在這邊不得不提醒一下機場關於化妝品試用包的規定,他們工廠也能直接販售限定商品。請確定哪些是您能帶著上飛機的!

網址: www.new-chitose-airport.jp/en/spend/shop/s95.html

18. 北海道化妝品

在北海道,您可以發現大部分的化妝品原料都是出自當地原產天然的原料。LAUREL (國內線航廈 2 樓)是北海道其中一家化妝品品牌。他們有些護膚產品使用食品,例如:綠藻等等。您可以在 Craft Studio(國內線航廈 2 樓)找到其他產品。 他們的肥皂是採自富良野市的薰衣草油淬鍊,護膚乳液使用的蜂蜜,馬油等等皆產自北海道。聽起來不吸引人嗎?

網址: www.new-chitose-airport.jp/en/spend/shop/s215.html

19. 藥妝店美容用品

藥妝店的化妝品們雖然價格便宜,效用卻大。這些商品是獨一無二的,可以當做一份美好的紀念品。試著帶一些護膚品回國使用吧!但是在日本他們也是有使用期限的。何不去藥妝店逛逛呢?看看他們有販售些什麼產品,他們也販售相當實用的商品喔!Tsuruha 藥妝店(連絡通道)KOKUMIN(國內線航廈2樓)

 

20. 北海道限定星巴克馬克杯 & 保溫杯

對於星巴克城市系列收藏家們,北海道限定保溫杯( 1,330 日圓)和馬克杯( 1,140 日圓)就在這裡為您獻上!這個城市系列中北海道的特色是當地的自然:一隻熊、 Ezo 紅狐狸、北海道原住民愛奴人和當地風景。星巴克位於連絡通道 3 樓。以上為不含稅價錢。

21. 紀念小模型

 

北海道特色小模型大約在 400 日圓左右,在各個地點皆有販售。這些模型出自海洋堂中日本的模型專家,想購買可以去轉蛋機轉。第四代造型將在 2015 六月推出:大閘蟹、壽司裝盤、襟裳岬下雪水晶球等等。您不知道會轉到哪一個小模型,一切都是運氣。國內線航廈 1 樓/ 2 樓(共五個地點)3 樓/4 樓,國際線航廈 3 樓

 

網址: figure-miyage.com/shop/ (日文網站)

 

新千歲機場 樓層圖

購物指南&機場樓層圖(英文):

http://www.new-chitose-airport.jp/en/spend/pdfdl/img/pdf/sg_map.pdf

國内航廈:

http://www.new-chitose-airport.jp/ko/tmap/img/domestic.pdf

國際航廈:

http://www.new-chitose-airport.jp/ko/tmap/img/international.pdf

官方網站

http://www.new-chitose-airport.jp/tw/

 

為您精選推薦的文章:

[北海道]

11種在北海道必買的甜食伴手禮

[北海道旅遊]

50 件在北海道旅遊可以做的事

花小錢!樂玩北海道的11個景點

 

如果您想知道到了日本還有哪些必買的伴手禮,請參考以下相關文章!

[全國]

15種日本旅遊必買伴手禮

精選47款全日本必買美食伴手禮

日本藥劑師嚴選!日本藥妝店必買50件藥品&化妝品

10種必買的日本傳統配件伴手禮

[東京]

非買不可!精選20款東京必買伴手禮

30 個在成田機場之必買伴手禮

25 款在羽田機場必買的伴手禮

[湘南&鎌倉地區]

精選30款湘南&鎌倉地區必買伴手禮

 

[關西]

在關西機場必買的 24 項伴手禮

[京都]

30 種京都必買食品伴手禮

20 種京都必買伴手禮

[大阪]

10 款大阪限定人氣伴手禮

20 種大阪必買伴手禮

 

 

[美容・化粧品]

20 款在日本藥妝店必買的護膚美容用品

11 款日本必推之平價美容護膚化妝品

11 款日本必買高級美容護膚化妝品

15 個必買日本美妝品牌

10款超想買來當紀念品的日本美容家電

20種日本必試的美容美髮家電

[流行時尚]

11個日本必逛推薦的內衣品牌

12 款必知的日本內在美品牌

日本必買!精選11間蘿莉塔服飾品牌

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional), Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Shiroi Koibito(白い恋人)

Shiroi Koibito is one of the most famous souvenirs from Hokkaido not only in Japan but also overseas. This delicious sweet consists of white chocolate sandwiched between thin crisp butter cookies. The secret of the taste is the attentive manufacturing process and the ingredients sourced mainly from Hokkaido. Sold at ANA FESTA, BLUE SKY, and other souvenir shops in the 2F lobby area of the Domestic terminal. Also available at souvenir shops in the departure area.


ROYCE is another famous confectionary manufacturer from Hokkaido. At New Chitose Airport, you can find wide variety of their products, including nama chocolate (which you need to keep refrigerated), potato chip chocolate, and chocolate bars. The feature of Royce’s Chocolate World (Connecting Path 3F) is that you can buy products just made at the attached factory. There is also a Royce shop on the 2F of the domestic lobby area.


3. Rokkatei Strawberry Chocolate (六花亭)


Rokkatei Strawbery Chocolate is a ball shaped confectionery consisting of sour, dried strawberry surrounded in a layer of sweet white chocolate. Together, the two are a fantastic match. The company is located in Obihiro, where most of the ingredients for sweets, such as dairy products, are produced. Just imagine how good a sweet made with cream and butter produced in Hokkaido will taste! Sold at BLUE SKY / ANA FESTA / Sky shop Ogasawara (Domestic 2F).


4. Marusei Butter Sandwiches (マルセイ バターサンド)


The most popular products of Rokkatei are the Marusei Butter Sandwiches. These sandwiches are made of a layer of raisin and cream made from white chocolate and butter sandwiched between two soft biscuits. Though Hokkaido produces wheat, too, the company uses wheat from North America for their biscuits, saying that they use the best ingredients to make the best confectionery. Sold at BLUE SKY/ ANA FESTA / Sky shop Ogasawara (Domestic 2F). Also available at souvenir shops in the departure lobby.


5. Caramel Biscuit from Caramel Kitchen

Caramel Kitchen (Domestic 2F) is a caramel shop run directly by Glico. One of the unique points about this shop is that you can buy products freshly made in the side kitchen. There are three flavors of caramel available for 756 – 864 yen and caramel biscuits  at 960 yen, all made with carefully selected Hokkaido dairy products. Why not drop by to enjoy this exclusive experience at New Chitose Airport? Please note that these products should be kept refrigerated.


6. Jaga Pokkuru(じゃがポックル)



Jaga Pokkuru is one of the most popular Hokkaido souvenirs, and can be only purchased in Hokkaido and at a few airports. This crispy snack is a must-buy, as it is made from potatoes and salt both produced in Hokkaido. You can buy the limited edition items such as straps at the Jaga Pokkuru Theater (Domestic 4F), Japan’s first airport movie theater sponsored by the manufacturer. Sold at BLUE SKY, ANA FESTA, and other souvenir stores on Domestic 2F, and at the Snow Shop on International 3F. You can also find them at souvenir shops in the departure lobby.


7. Jaga J (じゃがJ)


Jaga J are thick-sliced potato chips made using 100% Hokkaido potatoes. There are two flavors available: spicy garam masala and cheese, which make an exquisite match; and the sweet chocolate flavor, which consists of well-balanced salty chips and sweet white chocolate. You can buy a pack for 710 yen (tax inclusive). They are on sale at BLUE SKY, ANA FESTA, and other souvenir stores on Domestic 2F, as well as at the Snow Shop on International 3F.


8. Sapporo Okaki Oh! Yakitokibi (札幌おかきOh!焼きとうきび)

Tokibi (とうきび) means corn in Hokkaido and okaki (おかき)is a type of traditional Japanese rice cracker. This crunchy snack consists of glutinous rice and dried corn kernels. The company tried to make a similar taste to baked corn flavored with soy sauce, which is a popular snack in Hokkaido. The result is something that comes with the delicious flavor of baked corn but with the convenience and freshness of aluminum packaging and small portions. It taste sweet yet salty. You can find it at BLUE SKY on Domestic 2F.

9. Hokkaido Edition Snacks

At souvenir shops, convenience stores, drug stores, or even in the DAISO 100yen shop (on Domestic 4F), you can find Hokkaido limited-edition sweets, such as camembert cheese flavor Colon, melon flavored Giant Pocky and salmon flavored Giant Pretz. These make ideal, collectible souvenirs from Hokkaido!


10. Instand Food From Hokkaido

A rather interesting option for a souvenir. You can find limited-edition instant fried noodles from Hokkaido, too. In addition to the standard ones pictured above (Nisshin, 180 yen excluding tax), you can find Yakisoba Bento Cha-han no Moto (焼きそば弁当炒飯の素) by Maruchan (below, 125 yen excluding tax). Yakisoba Bento is so popular that the company even puts the sauce they use in it on sale. In a pack, you’ll find 3 portions of the sauce of Yakisoba Bento and soup. Though you need to prepare the rice and ingredients by yourself, it might be exciting to use it when improvising instant meals. You can find these at Lawson on International 2F and Domestic 1F, or at BLUE SKY on Domestic 2F.

11. Hokkaido Seafood

Hokkaido specialties are not only farm products and dairy products – surrounded by sea, it’s well-known for delicious sea food as well! In addition to GYOREN HANBAI (International 3F), you have several shops in the domestic lobby that specialize in seafood. However, please note that you cannot bring raw fish with you, but dried scallops might make good souvenir as they go well with drinks.

12. Siretoco donuts

Siretoko donuts are cute fluffy hand-made sweets, and despite their appearance, they are actually non-fried. The sweet gets its name from the Shiretoko peninsula which the company is located close to. The ingredients they use are milk from the region and honey produced by the company. At the airport store, Siretoco sky sweets (Domestic 2F), you can find several decorated versions of the sweets, all cute and delicious. Price range from 350 yen upwards.

HP: (Japanese Only)

13. Doraemon Items


Good news for Doraemon fans! There is the DORAEMON WAKU WAKU SKY PARK (connecting path 3F) in New Chitose Airport. This Doraemon theme park consists of an entertainment area, a café and a shop. As the shop is quite big, you can enjoy shopping to your heart’s content. Needless to say, you can find New Chitose Airport limited-edition items at the shop, as well as other limited-edition Doraemon items in the UFO catchers (crane games) inside the amusement zone.


14. Hello Kitty Items

For Hello Kitty fans. Hello Kitty Japan (Connecting path 3F) in the New Chitose Airport offers you a wide range of cute Hello Kitty items, including limited-editions New Chitose Airport goods. Dried squid from Hokkaido seems to be a trend with Asian tourists. You might also be interested in the regional Kitties from all over Hokkaido found only at the HOKKAIDO MIYAGEKAN (Domestic 2F).

15. Pokemon Store


The Pokemon Store (Domestic 2F) sells a wide range of collectibles at New Chitose Airport. The well-known airport edition motif of Pikachu in the pilot costume can be found in various forms, from stuffed toys to stationery. From this May, a female Pikachu stuffed toy in cabin attendant costume is on sale in a limited quantity. She proudly shows ‘CTS’ – the airport code of New Chitose Airport –  on her chest.


16. Hatsune Miku

If you like Hatsune Miku, you’ll have to visit SNOW MIKU SKY TOWN (Domestic 4F). Snow Miku is the Hokkaido version of popular virtual singer Hatsune Miku, since her sculpture was made at the annual “Sapporo Snow Festival” in 2010. At the shop corner, various original items are available.


HP: (中文)

17. HABA

Do you know where the HABA range of cosmetics is from? This company, well-known in Southeast Asia countries, is actually from Tomakomai in Hokkaido. You can find a HABA company store in the domestic area (2F), and they will offer support with tax exemption, although it’s in a public area. As well as their regular lines of additive-free cosmetics, they also sell limited edition products directly from their factory. Why not drop by and see what you can get?


18. Hokkaido Cosmetics

In Hokkaido, you can find lots of cosmetics made with natural ingredients from the region. LAUREL (Domestic 2F) is one Hokkaido company that specialized in such products. Some of their skincare products use foods like kelp as ingredients. You can find other lines at Craft Studio (Domestic 2F), soaps using lavender oils from Furano, skincare creams made of honey, or toiletries using ba-yu (馬油) – all produced in Hokkaido. Doesn’t it sound attractive?


19. Drugsotre Cosmetics


Cosmetic items sold in drug stores are inexpensive but work well. When those items have a unique appearance, they can make nice souvenirs. You can find skincare items in your country, but here in Japan you may find some that are different in terms of design. How about stopping by one of the drug stores to see what is available? They sell practical items, too. Tsuruha Drug (Connecting Path), KOKUMIN (Domestic 2F).


20. Starbucks Hokkaido Edition Mug & Tumbler

For Starbucks city series collectors, Hokkaido edition tumblers (1,330 yen) and mugs (1,140 yen) are waiting for you! The series here features the nature of Hokkaido: a bear, an Ezo red fox, motif of the Ainu native Hokkaido people and Hokkaido landscapes. Starbucks shop is located at the connecting path on the 3F. The above prices exclude tax.

21. Souvenir Miniature Figures


Miniature figures featuring Hokkaido specialties are available at 400 yen at several spots around the airport. These figures are produced by Kaiyodo, a Japanese molding specialist, and are sold in capsules in toy vending machines. Volume 4, the new series on sale from July 2015 includes a hairy crab, a sushi plate, a snow dome of Erimo-misaki cape, as well as other interesting figures. You’ll never know which one of elaborate pieces you will get. Domestic area 1F / 2F (5 spots in total) / 3F / 4F, International area 3F

HP: (Japanese Only)


Floor Guide & Map

Shopping Guide & Map:

Domestic Terminal:

International Terminal:


Official Site:


If you want to know more about souvenirs from Japan, also check these articles:

[Must-buy in Japan]

15 Must-buy Souvenirs From Japan

50 Medicines and Beauty Products from Drug Stores in Japan Picked by Japanese Pharmacists

10 Must-buy Traditional Japanese Accessories For Souvenirs

[Must-buy in Tokyo]

20 Souvenirs You Should Buy in Tokyo

30 Must-Buy Souvenirs at Narita Airport

CouCou: adorable 300 yen shop in Tokyo

10 Trendy Shops in Harajuku to Go for Souvenirs

Try out lolita fashion in popular Harajuku salon ‘Maison de Julietta’

[Must-buy in Osaka]

24 Must-buy Souvenirs at Kansai Airport

[Must-buy in Osaka]

10 food souvenirs you can only buy in Osaka

20 Must-Buy Souvenirs from Osaka

[Must-buy in Kyoto]

30 Must-Buy Food Souvenirs from Kyoto

20 Kyoto souvenirs you should definitely buy

[Must-buy in Hokkaido]

11 Sweet Souvenirs To Buy In Hokkaido

[Beauty and Cosmetics]

20 Beauty Products You Can Buy at Drugstores At Japan

11 Affordable Skincare Products to Buy in Japan

11 High-end Skincare Products to Buy in Japan

15 Must-Buy Japanese Cosmetic Brands

10 Japanese beauty appliances that can be used worldwide

20 Japanese Beauty Electronics You Should Check Out


11 Recommended Japanese Lingerie Brands to Buy in Japan

12 Japanese Lingerie Brands You Need To Check Out

11 Lolita Brands You Should Check Out in Japan

19 Stylish Women’s Apparel Brands To Check Out In Japan

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone