【京都美食】京都車站:10 間能讓您對京都超有感的最佳店鋪及餐廳

JR 京都車站,是京都在地一處充滿驚艷、奢華、傳統、多變的重要交通樞紐。或許這裡只是您等待新幹線的一處車站!但透過這篇文章,您將從此開始對京都超有感!

京都車站/東山七条

購物

JR 京都車站,是京都在地一處充滿驚艷、奢華、傳統、多變的重要交通樞紐。或許這裡只是您等待新幹線的一處車站!但透過這篇文章,您將從此開始對京都超有感!

京都車站不僅是一個交通轉運站,更是一個充滿文化氣息的中心樞紐,特別是京都在地的日本料理。不過,我必須說「京都車站」的本體建築看起來真的非常的前衛現代化,一點都看不出帶有一點日本傳統氣息;但這一點都不會對您能夠在京都的體驗有任何的影響。在這裡有方便便利的交通線,即使是大都會的東京,也無法與京都相比。

在這裡我們將為想要找尋日本正統風味的旅者介紹最佳的店鋪及餐廳,以滿足您對傳統日式風格的渴求。    

1.宝泉(Housen)

本店位於下鴨地區,但您仍可以在 JR 新幹線京都駅店品嚐咖啡或購物。您可能會對店內的商品愛不釋手而無從決定餐廳,但您可以考慮下面為您介紹的品項。

「黑大壽」,使用來自丹波地區種植的知名高品質黑大豆,做成方便即時的特殊風味甜點。看起來就像一般的豆子,但透過慢火蒸煮,透出特有的香味甘甜。

2.京都茶寮(Kyoto Saryo )

位於京都車站二樓,京都茶寮店內銷售華麗唯美的日式甜點,店內陳設也別具京都美風風味。店內不只供應季節限定甜點,也有依月別特別設計的甜點。以下的照片,是店內過去提供的四季京菓子。(實際甜點菜單,仍依店鋪供應為主)。

Hiro - Kokoro☆Photo/Flickr

3.虎屋(Toraya)

虎屋已有 480 年歷史,且引以為傲的是,過去曾服侍日本皇族。虎屋最自豪的產品則是紅豆口味的羊羹。虎屋是創立於京都的品牌,雖然明治時期後,由於皇族遷到東京,虎屋也跟著將總部遷到東京地區。但,別擔心!就在 JR 京都車站旁的伊勢丹百貨 B1 地下樓,您仍然可以找到虎屋的櫃位。

4.川端道喜(Kawabata Doki)

在伊勢丹百貨 B1 樓層,您還可以找到另一家裝飾可愛,名為「川端道喜」的賣店。您聽過川端道喜嗎?川段道喜,開業於 1503 年,最特別的商品是 Chikamaki ,是必須先預約才能購買到的。  而另一項干菓子的 Oitopoi (おいとぽい)則是以日式砂糖「和三盆」製成。相較於虎屋,因為川端道喜的招牌比鄰近幾家商店的招牌還要小了些,所以在伊勢丹百貨內也許不是那麼好找到川端道喜;建議您,也可以向周邊店家詢問。

5.塩芳軒(Shioyoshiken)

鹽芳軒(塩芳軒)的 Yukimaroge(雪まろげ),是以和三盆砂糖製作的甜點。入口即化的Yukimaroge ,就像雪一樣在舌尖瞬間融化。本店位於今出川地區,但在伊勢丹百貨 B1 樓層也可以找到鹽芳軒(塩芳軒)的店。

6.出町ふたば(Demachi Futaba)

出町雙葉(出町ふたば)最受歡迎的「豆餅」(包有紅豆的米製甜點)就是上圖中的大福。本店位於今出川地區,但在伊勢丹百貨在星期一到日(除了星期三、四)中午、下午兩點半,都會販售限量的豆餅。[注意],星期六只有下午兩點半販售限量豆餅,且每月第四個星期三公休。 

Hanayakakajin/Flickr

7.京菓子司 満月(Kyokashitsukasa Mangetsu)

阿闍梨,是佛教天台宗派的高僧;阿闍梨餅的造型,則是取自僧人的帽子,口感鬆軟、可口。您可以享受完美融合其中來自丹波的紅豆。在京都車站各式各樣的商店中,都可以購買到阿闍梨餅。   

8.吉兆(Kicho) 

京都格蘭比亞大酒店內最知名的日式餐廳,名為「吉兆」。吉兆位於嵐山的本店曾獲得米其林三星的評價,但在京都車站,您一樣有機會可以嚐到最頂尖的日式餐點。吉兆的招牌餐點是由湯木貞一設計的松花堂便當(松花堂弁当)。

9.和久傳(Wakuden)

到日式料理,您千萬不能錯過和久傳。「高台寺和久傳」和「室町和久傳」都曾獲米其林的星等評比,而前任京都和久傳執行管理的廚師緒方,也曾經得到米其林二星的評價。

伊勢丹百貨的京都和久傳,提供您可口的日式料理以及美好的夜景視野。  

10.老舗弁当(Shinise Bento)

在伊勢丹百貨 B2 ,有一大長排的餐廳有販賣便當,但如果您沒有足夠的時間停留在那些熱門餐廳,或者您希望買個便當回到飯店慢慢享用,那就千萬不能錯過老鋪便當!

 

為您精選推薦的文章:

[京都必買]

30 種京都必買食品伴手禮

20 種京都必買伴手禮

 

如果您想知道到了日本還有哪些必買的伴手禮,請參考以下相關文章:

[大阪必買]

10 款大阪限定人氣伴手禮

20 種大阪必買伴手禮

還想再閱讀更多關於「大阪必買」的文章的話請點選這裡

[関西必買]

在關西機場必買的 24 項伴手禮

 

[日本必買]

15種日本旅遊必買伴手禮

精選47款全日本必買美食伴手禮

日本藥劑師嚴選!日本藥妝店必買50件藥品&化妝品

10種必買的日本傳統配件伴手禮

[東京必買]

非買不可!精選20款東京必買伴手禮

30 個在成田機場之必買伴手禮

25 款在羽田機場必買的伴手禮

CouCou:東京的超可愛300日元商店

9 家原宿必去的時尚禮品店

在人氣原宿沙龍「Maison de Julietta」變身為蘿莉塔少女吧!

[神奈川必買]

精選30款湘南&鎌倉地區必買伴手禮

[湘南&鎌倉地區必買]

精選30款湘南&鎌倉地區必買伴手禮

 

[北海道必買]

11種在北海道必買的甜食伴手禮

21款在新千歲機場必買的伴手禮

 

[美容・化妝品必買]

20 款在日本藥妝店必買的護膚美容用品

11 款日本必推之平價美容護膚化妝品

11 款日本必買高級美容護膚化妝品

15 個必買日本美妝品牌

10款超想買來當紀念品的日本美容家電

20種日本必試的美容美髮家電

[流行商品必買]

11個日本必逛推薦的內衣品牌

12 款必知的日本內在美品牌

日本必買!精選11間蘿莉塔服飾品牌

 

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

JR Kyoto Station is the point of departure for amazing, rich, traditional,kaleidoscopic places and experiences in Kyoto. Or maybe this is your final stop while waiting for a Shinkansen. In any case, your Kyoto experience would begin here.

Did you know that Kyoto station isn’t just a transportation hub but also a cultural hub, especially for Kyoto-based Japanese food ? Yes, I must admit Kyoto station is overwhelmingly modern, and there’s no hint of tradition. That’s right in terms of its building, but it’s not the case when it comes to what you can experience there. Easy access and convenience. Even in Tokyo, there’s no place like this.

Here’s a short list of best shops and restaurants for pro-travelers, who are looking for savoring authentic Japanese tradition.     

 1.宝泉 Housen  

jrshopyoko

www.housendo.com

Its main shop is located in the Shimogamo area, but you can enjoy its cafe and shop on the Shinkansen concourse,too. It’s hard to choose just one item from this shop, but maybe this is the one. 

shibori1
9b566ff2f0

housendo.ocnk.net
 

Using renowned high-quality black beans from the Tanba area, “Kurodaizu” is simple yet finger licking good ! It looks like just natural beans, but there are advanced skills to make them sweet like that.     

2.京都茶寮 Kyoto Saryo 

Located on the second floor of Kyoto Station building, Kyoto Saryo showcases flowery Japanese sweets from long-established shops. You can enjoy not only season-themed sweets from but also Kyoto Saryo limited edition of sweets. Here is some sweets of the month.

ungetsu
tsukiusagi
nojinokiku 
chiyogiku

www.kyoto-saryo.jp

3.虎屋 Toraya

Toraya is proud of about 480 years history and known for one of the appointed suppliers for the Japanese royal family. Its signature confection is Yokan, red bean paste. After the Meiji Restoration, the royal family moved to Tokyo so Toraya’s headquarter  did. But it originated in Kyoto. No worries, there’s still a branch of Toraya. Just next to JR Kyoto Station, Isetan department store’s basement floor  has it.

toraya_yokan02

plaza.seesaa.net

kogatayo

 allabout.co.jp
  

4.川端道喜 Kawabata Doki

Also on the same floor, you can find another appointed sweets supplier called “Kawabata Doki”. You know what ? It was established in 1503 ! Its specialty is “Chikamki”, but you need a reservation to get it. And also it’s not available at Kyoto Isetan. A plan B for that is “Oitopai”, made of Japanese sugar “wasanbon”. Compared to Toraya in Isetan, it’s a bit hard to find this item because it is displayed with a tiny wooden sign along with other stores. So, my recommendation is you should just ask a sales clerk where you can find it.               

ac51d55b2e19ce39c78de3e8318b79cf
2146c1de8418ccff35effd64ffaa7ccc

blog.goo.ne.jp

5.塩芳軒 Shioyoshiken

Speaking of “wasanbon” sugar, Shioyoshiken’s “Yukimaroge” is something you shouldn’t forget. When you put it on your tongue, soon after it starts melting like snow(yuki) flakes. The main shop is in the Imadegawa area, but it’s also available on Isetan B1 .

 ダウンロード

kyoto-wagasi.com

640x640_rect_24463601

tabelog.com

6.出町ふたば Demachi Futaba

SONY DSC

wagashi.kotolog.jp

futaba_003

kyoto-wagasi.com

One of the most popular “Mame Mochi (rice cake with beans)” is definitely this.  The main shop is located in the Imadegawa area, but Isetan has limited time offer at noon and 14:30. Monday through Sunday except for Tuesday and Thursday. [Note] Saturday service is available at 14:30 only. Plus, there’s no arrival of goods on the forth Wednesday.       

7.京菓子司 満月 Kyokashitsukasa Mangetsu

SONY DSC

wagashi.kotolog.jp

01mangetsu_01

gurutabi.gnavi.co.jp
 

Named after “Ajari”,  a high rank Buddhist priest in Tendai sect, Ajaraimochi represents the shape of the priest’s hat. It’s nice and soft. You can enjoy the harmony of red beans from Tanba. Available at various shops in Kyoto station.     

8.吉兆 Kicho 

吉兆1-thumb-710xauto-364
kitcho_syokado-thumb-400x300-506

www.granvia-kyoto.co.jp

Kyoto Granvia hotel has one of the most famous Japanese restaurants called “Kicho”.  The main restaurant earned Michelin 3 stars is located in the Arashiyama area, but there’s a chance to take a glimpse of the pinnacle of Japanese cuisine at Kyoto station. The signature dish is “Shokadou Bento” created by the founder of Kicho, Teiichi Yuki.  

9.和久傳 Wakuden

Speaking of Japanese cuisine, you can’t miss Wakuden. Wakuden Kodaiji and Muromachi earned Michelin stars and a former executive chef of Wakuden Kyoto opened his own restaurant “Ogata”, which got Michelin 2 stars.

Kyoto Wakuden in Isetan offers you a night view from the restaurant with beautiful Japanese dishes.  

kyoto_image_top
kyoto_r_140901_2

www.wakuden.jp
 

10.老舗弁当 Shinise Bento

7680587

tabelog.com

Isetan B2 has the long-established restaurant’s Bento section. If you don’t have much time to stop by a popular restaurant or you’d like to enjoy your meal at hotel, this is the must stop ! 

 

Also Check:

30 Must-Buy Food Souvenirs from Kyoto

20 Kyoto souvenirs you should definitely buy

 

If you want to know more about souvenirs from Japan, also check these articles:

[Overview]

15 Must-buy Souvenirs From Japan

50 Medicines and Beauty Products from Drug Stores in Japan Picked by Japanese Pharmacists

10 Must-buy Traditional Japanese Accessories For Souvenirs

[Tokyo]

20 Souvenirs You Should Buy in Tokyo

30 Must-Buy Souvenirs at Narita Airport

 

[Osaka]

10 food souvenirs you can only buy in Osaka

20 Must-Buy Souvenirs from Osaka

[Hokkaido]

11 Sweet Souvenirs To Buy In Hokkaido

 

[Beauty and Cosmetics]

20 Beauty Products You Can Buy at Drugstores At Japan

11 Affordable Skincare Products to Buy in Japan

11 High-end Skincare Products to Buy in Japan

15 Must-Buy Japanese Cosmetic Brands

10 Japanese beauty appliances that can be used worldwide

20 Japanese Beauty Electronics You Should Check Out

[Fashion]

11 Recommended Japanese Lingerie Brands to Buy in Japan

12 Japanese Lingerie Brands You Need To Check Out

11 Lolita Brands You Should Check Out in Japan

19 Stylish Women’s Apparel Brands To Check Out In Japan

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone