【日本購物】15 件必買100日元的化妝品

100日元商店是不用介意銀包的一個購買紀念品的有趣地方。但你有沒有考慮在這些100日元商店中購買化妝品或美容產品?這裡是有可能激發您興趣的 15 件產品!

日本

購物

在日本有許多 100 日元商店(如果包括消費稅是 108 日元),例如「Can Do」及「Daiso」,在這裡,我想向大家介紹 15 必買而且可以 Daiso 內購買到的化妝品。他們是非常實惠,而且品質非常好!

1. 專業化妝粉撲 10 P (特用パフ10P)

它說的專業,您可以用它來沾上粉底液,拍上乾粉底,或等等。粉撲有各種形狀和大小。您可以當你完成化妝時扔掉,一次性使用的粉撲可確保對您皮膚的安全和衛生!

2. 海棉粉撲專用的清潔劑 (パフスポンジ専用洗剤)

重用相同的海綿粉撲一次又一次?這是對您皮膚一個很大的禁忌,它可以引致青春荳等皮膚問題。這種清潔劑可以清潔您的海綿以逹至能再使用。您不必介意使用了多少,因為產品本身是如此便宜。

3. Evabilena 眼眉定型液 (エバビレーナアイブローコート)

經過一個漫長的一天,照一下鏡子 - 登,您的眉毛已經融掉了!嘗試這個眼眉定型液。這是一個液體塗在你化好的眉上。這是防水防汗的。

4. Elfa 眼線定型液 (エルファーアイライナーコート)

您你化好了妝,終於掌握了完美畫眼線的技術......只是欠在維持不到一天結束的外觀。Elfa 眼線型液將從水和汗水中保護您珍貴的藝術品。塗上定型液在您的眼線上,它會幫您維持您想要的形態。

5. 雙眼皮膠紙 (二重まぶた用シール)

單眼皮的眼妝是佷困難的。你必須要比雙眼皮用更多眼線,因為當您將開眼時,眼蓋會夾著隱藏您所有的化妝。這產品是為那些單眼皮想弄成雙眼皮。您只需在眼睛上貼上膠紙。調節膠紙的寬度 - 越接近眼球,較薄的摺痕;距離眼睛遠些,則摺痕越厚。貼好膠紙後小心地睜開你的眼睛。現在無需手術都擁有一個雙眼皮了!

6. Elfa 珍珠眼影 (エルファーパールインアイシャドウ)

該產品在日本化妝品的互聯網社區中非常流行。他們有三個調色板:啡色、紫色(如上圖),和藍色。最流行的是啡色。這種粉狀眼影不是鮮艷,和閃粉不是突出,所以它非常適合日常使用。

7. Elfa 睫毛液起死回生液 (エルファーマスカラよみガエル)

 曾經試過在您化妝袋中尋找到一早已用盡已久的睫毛液,發現它已結痂,薄而易剥落,乾燥或者不好用?試用這個產品,也許您可以令您的睫毛液回復好用!放幾滴到睫毛液瓶子裡,睫毛液便會被濕潤並回復備用狀態。

8. Elfa 睫毛修護液 (エルファーまつ毛トリートメント)

 

您的睫毛擔負了很多重任,尤其是如果您每天都要化濃的眼妝。為甚麼不讓它們休息和修護,就像您會為您的頭髮進行修護一樣呢?Elfa 睫毛修護液會加強睫毛,使它們長得更濃密。

9. Elfa 去除睫毛液結塊定型液 (エルファーダマどりコート)

 

外面有很多品牌都宣傳他們的睫毛液是怎樣防水,是的,他們都是防水和不塗抹。但你有沒有留意到,防水睫毛液很容易使睫毛粘在一起變成結塊?使用此產品使您的睫毛就像塗上了睫毛液般,再沒有結塊。

10. 啊, 睫毛液不會粘到眼簾 (あッまぶたにマスカラがつかない)

我們都有試過,當你連續塗上睫毛液到睫毛時會塗了在眼皮上時候。這是令人煩惱的。這個產品形狀就像一個變形的飯勺,可以幫助您防止這種悲劇發生。把產品放在眼前同時使用,無論您睫毛液會怎樣走到眼皮都只會落在產品上。乾淨利落!

11. 時尚假眼睫毛 (オシャレつけまつげ)

 

Who Cares?/Flickr

假眼睫毛於日本是廣泛流行的。如果您特別照顧假眼睫毛,壽命可以是大約 1 〜 2 個月。時尚的假眼睫毛是日常非常好用的,而且可以供那些不想花多餘錢買昂貴假眼睫毛的初學者練習用的。它們還有豐富種類,就如上面圖片中看到般。

12. 專業稀釋液 (うすめ液プロ)

 

找到你最喜歡的舊指甲油,但發現它現在凝結?專業稀釋液是垂死指甲油的救星。混合這產品少量液體到指甲油,現在可以看看,您能夠再次享受那色彩了!

13. D 化妝橡皮擦 MA (DメイクアップイレイザーMA)

 

完成您的例行化妝了,萬歲!等一下,您弄髒了你的睫毛液在眼皮的摺上,而且下唇有一些唇膏塗出界了。D 化妝橡皮擦 MA 可以節省您用紙巾或棉花棉的麻煩。在適用地方上使用產品,就會消失了!

14. 面膜壓縮型 11 份 (フェイシャルマスク圧縮タイプ11回分)

像面膜,但不是他們的價錢?或者您有特別的皮膚敏感,但總是要使用一個作一場賭博?這產品是製乾的面膜壓縮成圓形片狀。浸泡在您平常用的化妝水,便有您自己的面膜了。而且旅行時用是非常好的。

15. 美麗潔臉撲 (美洗顔パフ)

 

徹底潔臉對健康、美麗的皮膚是不可或缺的,特別是如果您有化妝。化妝的殘餘物是皮膚問題的一個重要因素。這產品將幫助您製造豐富細膩的泡沫和足以使你洗臉潔淨,但過份刺激引起問題。

 

如果您想知道到了日本還有哪些必買的伴手禮,請參考以下相關文章!

[美容・化粧品]

20 款在日本藥妝店必買的護膚美容用品

11 款日本必推之平價美容護膚化妝品

11 款日本必買高級美容護膚化妝品

15 個必買日本美妝品牌

10款超想買來當紀念品的日本美容家電

20種日本必試的美容美髮家電

[流行時尚]

11個日本必逛推薦的內衣品牌

12 款必知的日本內在美品牌

日本必買!精選11間蘿莉塔服飾品牌

 

[全國]

15種日本旅遊必買伴手禮

精選47款全日本必買美食伴手禮

日本藥劑師嚴選!日本藥妝店必買50件藥品&化妝品

10種必買的日本傳統配件伴手禮

[東京]

非買不可!精選20款東京必買伴手禮

30 個在成田機場之必買伴手禮

[湘南&鎌倉地區]

精選30款湘南&鎌倉地區必買伴手禮

[関西]

在關西機場必買的 24 項伴手禮

[京都]

30 種京都必買食品伴手禮

20 種京都必買伴手禮

[大阪]

10 款大阪限定人氣伴手禮

20 種大阪必買伴手禮

[北海道]

11種在北海道必買的甜食伴手禮

 

 

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Japan has many 100 yen stores (108 yen if you include the consumption tax), such as Can Do and Daiso. Here I would like to introduce 15 must buy cosmetics that you can purchase at Daiso. They are extremely affordable and also of great quality! 

1. Specialized Puffs 10 P (特用パフ10P)

It does say specialized, but you can use it for spreading liquid foundation, setting in your powder, or so on. The puffs come in various shapes and sizes.  You can throw them away when you’re done, so this one-time use makes it safe for your skin and hygienic!  

2. Cleaner for Puffs and Sponges (パフスポンジ専用洗剤)

Using the same sponge over and over again? That’s a big no-no for your skin, and it can cause acne and other skin problems. This cleaner will clean your sponge up to good use. You don’t have to mind how much you’re using, since the product itself is so cheap. 

3. Evabilena Eyebrow Coat (エバビレーナアイブローコート)

You’ve had a long day, and look in the mirror – dang, your eyebrows have melted off again! Try out this eyebrow coat. It’s a liquid to be painted over your freshly done eyebrows. It’s waterproof and sweatproof.

4. Elfa Eyeliner Coat (エルファーアイライナーコート)

You’ve done it, you’ve finally mastered the art of applying the perfect winged eyeliner…only to lose the look at the end of the day. Elfa Eyeliner Coat will protect your precious artwork from water and sweat. Paint the product over your eye liner, and it will stay the way you want it.

5. Stickers For Double Lids (二重まぶた用シール)

Eye makeup for mono lids can be hard. You have to apply eyeliner more than you do with double lids, because the hood of the eye gets tucked in when you open your eyes, hiding all of your makeup. This product is for those mono lids wanting double lids. You apply the sticker just above your eye. Adjust the width of the applied area – the closer to the eye, the thinner the crease; the further from the eye, the thicker the crease. Open your eyes carefully after you have applied the sticker. Now you have a double lid without surgery! 

6. Elfa Pearl-in Eye Shadow (エルファーパールインアイシャドウ)

This product was highly popular within the Japanese internet cosmetic community. They have three palettes: brown, purple (as shown in image above), and blue. The most popular one was brown. This powdered eye shadow isn’t that pigmented, and the glitter isn’t that prominent, so it’s great for daily use.

7. Elfa Mascara Comes Back to Life (エルファーマスカラよみガエル)

Ever had the experience of finding a long gone mascara in your makeup bag, only to find it crusted, flaky, dry and no good to use? Try out this product, and maybe you can revive your mascara back to good use! Put several drops into your mascara bottle, and the mascara should be wet and ready again.

8. Elfa Eyelash Treatment (エルファーまつ毛トリートメント)

Your eyelashes endure a lot of duty, especially if you apply heavy eye make up every day. Why not put them to rest and apply treatment, like you would for your hair? Elfa Eyelash Treatment will strengthen your eye lashes and make them longer and thicker. 

9. Elfa Coat To Take Out Mascara Clumps (エルファーダマどりコート)

There are a lot of brands out there that advertise how waterproof their mascara are, and yes, they are waterproof and don’t smudge. But have you noticed that waterproof mascara tends to make the lashes stick together and make clumps? Apply this product to your eyelashes like you would apply mascara, and there you go, no more clumps. 

10. Oh, I Don’t Have Mascara On My Eye Lids (あッまぶたにマスカラがつかない)

We’ve all had that moment when you get mascara on your eye lid as you batter your freshly mascaraed eye lashes. It’s annoying. This product, shaped like a deformed rice paddle, will help you prevent this tragedy. Place the product on your eye while applying, and whatever mascara that would have gone to your eye lid will go on the product. Neat!

11. Trendy False Eyelashes (オシャレつけまつげ)

False eyelashes are widely popular in Japan. The life span of false eyelashes are roughly around 1 ~ 2 months, and this is if you treat them with special care. Trendy False Eyelashes are great for everyday use, and for beginners who need practice but don’t want to spend extra money on expensive ones. They’re also abundant in variety, as you can see in the image above.

12. Thinner Liquid Pro (うすめ液プロ)

Found your old favorite nail polish, only it’s now dry and solid? Thinner Liquid Pro is a savior for dying nail polish. Mix some of the liquid of the product and the nail polish, and there you go, you can enjoy the color again!

13. D Make Up Eraser MA (DメイクアップイレイザーMA)

You’ve finished your make up routine, hurrah! Wait, you’ve smudged your mascara on the crease of your eye lid, and got some extra lip stick on the bottom lip. D Make Up Eraser MA will save you from the hassle of tissue paper or q-tips. Apply it to the concerned area, and it’s gone! 

14. Facial Mask Compressed Type 11 Pieces (フェイシャルマスク圧縮タイプ11回分)

Like facial masks, but not their price? Or do you have especially sensitive skin, and it’s always a gamble when you use one? This product is a dry facial mask compressed into round pieces. Soak it in your usual skin toner, and you have your own facial mask. Great for traveling too. 

15. Beautiful Face Washing Puff (美洗顔パフ)

Washing your face thoroughly is essential for healthy, beautiful skin, especially if you use makeup. Makeup residue is a strong factor for skin problems. This product will help you create rich creamy foam and wash your face enough to cleanse but not strong enough to cause problems.


If you want to know more about souvenirs from Japan, also check these articles:

[Beauty and Cosmetics]

20 Beauty Products You Can Buy at Drugstores At Japan

11 Affordable Skincare Products to Buy in Japan

11 High-end Skincare Products to Buy in Japan

15 Must-Buy Japanese Cosmetic Brands

10 Japanese beauty appliances that can be used worldwide

20 Japanese Beauty Electronics You Should Check Out


11 Recommended Japanese Lingerie Brands to Buy in Japan

12 Japanese Lingerie Brands You Need To Check Out

11 Lolita Brands You Should Check Out in Japan

19 Stylish Women’s Apparel Brands To Check Out In Japan



15 Must-buy Souvenirs From Japan

50 Medicines and Beauty Products from Drug Stores in Japan Picked by Japanese Pharmacists

10 Must-buy Traditional Japanese Accessories For Souvenirs


20 Souvenirs You Should Buy in Tokyo

30 Must-Buy Souvenirs at Narita Airport


30 Must-Buy Food Souvenirs from Kyoto

20 Kyoto souvenirs you should definitely buy


10 food souvenirs you can only buy in Osaka

20 Must-Buy Souvenirs from Osaka


11 Sweet Souvenirs To Buy In Hokkaido



Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone