【北海道自由行】50 件北海道推荐行程

北海道是一个拥有许多大自然的壮丽美景与神奇魅力的地方。立即展开你们的北海道自由行吧!亲自踏上这片绿色大地,然后品尝北国各种美味的海鲜料理!

北海道

体验

1.札幌雪祭 [活动]

札幌雪祭,是北海道最负盛名的祭典之一。于每年2 月初到 2 月中举办,雪祭中会有多达 100 座的冰雕展示。雪祭中最吸引观光客目光的就是高达 15 公尺的巨大雪雕作品,而这些大型雪雕作品都是以各国特殊景点作为主题。

2.美瑛丘陵 [观光景点]

美瑛丘陵,位于北海道上川町;绵延起伏的丘陵景观为它获得了“日本最美的丘陵”的美称。美瑛丘陵地区就属“青池”(Blue Pond)的景致最美,有如人间仙境般,还被苹果公司选作为麦金塔计算机的桌布之用。我们诚挚建议您前往看看那最美的丘陵,以及仙境般的青池。

3.螃蟹吃到饱 [美食]

北海道是日本主要的螃蟹产地之一,因此您就能明白为什么在札幌市区会有那么多家螃蟹吃到饱的餐厅了!推荐您前往北海道啤酒花园用餐,因为在那里您可以一次吃到帝王蟹、毛蟹、松叶蟹三种螃蟹,绝对让您的五脏庙得到完全的满足。

4.雪祭 - 薄野会场 [活动]

每年 2 月中举办的札幌雪祭,都会在薄野会场,也就是南 4 条通~南 6 条通的西 4 丁目街道两旁展示各式的冰雕。这些晶莹剔透的冰雕伫立在繁华的街道两旁,加上每晚特殊的璀璨点灯效果,每年都吸引许多观光客前来参与盛会。这里绝对值得您前来体验观赏这万紫千红的冰雕展。 

5.留寿都度假村 [活动]

留寿都度假村(Rusutsu Resort)位在羊蹄山山脚下,是目前北海道最大的度假村。度假村内除有滑雪场,还有包括饭店及各种娱乐设施;当您在冬天来到度假村时,您可以尽情地享受这里特有的粉雪。心动吗?何不即刻启程来亲身体验一下!

6.函馆朝市 [购物]

朝市位于 JR 函馆车站右前方,主要是贩卖港埠附近捕捉的新鲜鱼类。在日本,流行钓乌贼(称作:“ika tsuri”,イカ钓り)的活动,您可以在朝市裡面特定区域体验钓新鲜乌贼的活动。朝市裡,贩售有螃蟹、水果,以及蔬菜,还有各种伴手礼。推荐您可以来朝市寻宝,体验在地居民的生活!

7.富良野熏衣草花田 [观光景点]

熏衣草花田,位于富田农场中。每年的七月初到八月初,是最适合观赏的季节,整个农场放眼望去满满都是熏衣草花田。在夜晚,点上灯光的花田,又变成另一种特殊的花田景象。推荐您可以在富田农场周边的卖店购买熏衣草乳液。找个机会来富田农场,享受一下奇妙梦幻的紫色世界吧!

8.函馆夜景 [观光景点]

在函馆山的山顶,有一处专门提供观光客观赏整个函馆夜景的函馆山观景台;您可搭乘缆车上山,在山顶还有许多咖啡店和餐厅,供您购物或用餐。这号称百万夜景的函馆夜景,绝对让您看了之后目瞪口呆、流连忘返!

9.星野度假村 [观光景点]

位在道中地区,是唯一终年开放的景点。在度假村中,有日本最大的室内人造海浪游泳池 - 微笑海滩,非常适合家族一起旅游。冬季开放的滑雪场,也是北海道得天独厚的粉雪 (Powder Snow) ;来此一游,绝对会让您大呼过瘾!

10.云海观景台 [观光]

云海,是一种特殊的自然景观。往下看着云海,就宛如一杯巨大的咖啡。您可以从 Tomamu 山搭乘缆车前往观景台,但因为在特定的气候条件下才能看到云海,您要不要来试试运气呢?不过即使没有看到云海,也能在山顶吸收到非常新鲜的空气,看到壮观的山景,何乐而不为呢?

11. 羊蹄山 [观光景点]

羊蹄山,被称作“北海道的富士山”,这里也是世界少数知名有着粉雪的山峰之一,也是有名的初阶单板滑雪及滑雪运动的地区。初阶课程费用较少,又可以让您在安全的山势环境下享受滑雪的乐趣,是最适合初学者的方案。

12.积丹半岛 [观光景点]

积丹半岛,周边围绕的是美丽的日本海,而半岛本身则由积丹岬、神威岬及黄金岬 3 个岬所组成;每个岬各有其独特的风光。夏天,半岛盛行潜水活动。您是否也想来探究神秘的大自然呢?

13.柿崎商店 [美食]

这间知名的餐厅位在小樽往余市町的路上。餐厅之所以受欢迎是因为店内的“花鱼定食”(Hokke,北海道特产 - 花鱼,或称福鱼);使用花鱼这种比脸还大的鱼做成盖饭定食。在柿崎餐厅,你还可以尝到产地直送的新鲜花鱼喔!

14.余市酿酒厂 [活动]

Nikka 威士忌酒(Nikka Whiskey)的创业者 - 竹鹤政孝,创建酿酒厂已超过 80 年的历史;当时的办公室、储藏室,以及竹鹤先生的宅邸,到现在都完整地保存着,并且开放让观光客参观。在酿酒厂里,您可以认识关于威士忌酒的酿造过程及方法,而通常在活动的最后也会有试饮的机会。要不要来认识一下日本威士忌酒的历史呢?

15.拉面 [美食]

典型的北海道拉面是味噌拉面。若您想尝尝味噌拉面,建议您可以前往位于薄野横丁的拉面街。另外您也可以前往与北海道车站相连通的 ESTA 大楼,在那里有一间位在 10 楼,店名为“Republic”的拉面店,这是间在北海道相当有名的拉面店。建议您可以在北海道尝尝各种不同的拉面口味。

16.云霄飞车路段 [观光景点]

这是位在富良野到美瑛之间一段很有名的观光道路。原本是温和平坦的道路,瞬间就变成陡峭的坡道,而这样的路段就被称为云霄飞车路段。当车开到上富良野即将到富良野时,当到达深山峠坡道的最高点时,请务必小心驾驶;而随后将会是一段长长的减速操作,请务必沿道路笔直稳稳前进,千万别被下坡的速度感冲昏了头啊!(还需注意的是,下坡过程中还有一个十字路口,请务必小心!)

17.摩周湖 [观光景点]

摩周湖,以云雾弥漫出名,是全世界具有透明度最高的湖泊之一,以“雾的摩周湖”而闻名。摩周湖长年为云雾所弥漫,但若是天晴便能看见摩周湖透出令人赞叹的清澈湛蓝色。摩周湖有 3 处观景台,可以让观光客从不同的角度去欣赏摩周湖的神秘风光。

18.薄野 [观光景点]

薄野,位在札幌车站南边;是日本北海道札幌市中央区著名的红灯区。“NIKKA”公司的 Logo 字样,是这里最有名的会面点,也是数不尽的人拜访薄野地区的起点。这里是一个充满夜生活的地区,有多到数不清的居酒屋、酒吧、俱乐部,以及卡拉 OK 包厢,每晚彻夜营业服务款待各地前来的应酬人们。

19.羊之丘展望台 [观光景点]

羊之丘展望台,位在羊之丘路往南的羊之丘一番地上。在这宽广的羊之丘展望台之中,有座相当有名的“威廉‧史密斯‧克拉克博士”的立姿铜像,他是以一句“Boys,Be Ambitious”(少年们,要胸怀大志!)而闻名的北海道开拓之父。

20. 钏路湿原国立公园 [观光景点]

湿原,被指定为日本天然纪念物;也是日本丹顶鹤的滋生地。在冬天,您可以看到休息在湿原上的丹顶鹤。国立公园里有各式各样的室外活动,例如:玩独木舟以及骑马游园。

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional), Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1.Sapporo Snow Festival [Event]

One of the greatest festivals of Hokkaido. Held every year in early to mid-February, the almost 100 snow statues are a great hit with visitors to the festival. The climax of the festival is a gigantic 15m tall snow statue which is used in a spectacular projection mapping show.

2.Bie-cho [Sightseeing]

Located in the Kamigawa District of Hokkaido, Bie-cho’s rolling hills and spectacular landscape have earned it the well deserved nickname of “Japan’s most beautiful village.” Bie-cho’s most famous spot, the Blue Pond, was picked as one of the wallpaper images for Apple Macs. This is one place that we really recommend you visit.

3.All you can eat crab [Food & Drink]

Hokkaido is one of Japan’s leading crab producers, so as you can imagine, you can find an awful lot of all you can eat crab restaurants in Sapporo. Our recommendation is Hokkaido Beer Garden. Here, you can enjoy king crab, hair crab and snow crab all at once!

4.Susukino Ice World [Event]

An ice festival held every year in mid-February where the main street of Susukino is lined with ice sculptures. Beautiful ice sculptures stand in the busy streets, fascinating the visitors to the festival, and the sculptures illuminated by the lights of the streets are worth seeing!

5.Rusutsu Resort [Activity]

Located at the foot of Mt. Yotei, Rusutsu Resort is one of Hokkaido’s biggest resorts. As well as ski slopes, there are also other entertainment facilities including hotels and an amusement part, and in winter, you can enjoy the power snow. Why not come to enjoy the nature?

6.Hakodate Morning Market [Shopping]

A morning market located right in front of the JR Hakodate Station selling fresh fish caught at the nearby port. It is famous for squid fishing, called “ika tsuri” in Japanese, and you can enjoy the freshly caught squid prepared on the spot. This market also offers crabs, fruit and vegetables and all sorts of souvenirs, so why not pay a visit to this food wonderland?

7.Furano Lavender Fields [Sightseeing]

Lavendar fields in Farm Tomita in Furano-cho. The best time to visit is from early July to early August, where the blooming lavender spread as far as the eye can see. At night, the fields are illuminated, giving a whole new atmosphere to the fields. The shops around Farm Tomita are also great – we recommend the lavender cream. Why not visit Far Tomita and experience this beautiful purple world?

8.The Night View from Mt. Hakodate [Sightseeing]

There is a spot at the peak of Mt. Hakodate which offers a spectacular night view of the whole of Hakodate that will leave you speechless. There is a ropeway that will take you to the peak, and there a many cafes and restaurants from which you can enjoy the spectacular view.

9.Tomamu [Sightseeing]

The only resort spot open all year round in central Hokkaido. The resort has one of Japan’s largest indoor pools, making it great for family trips. The ski slopes are opened in winter, and it is one of the best places to enjoy powder snow around the world.

10.Unkai Terrace [Sightseeing]

The “Unkai”, or sea of clouds, is a fantastic spectacle of nature. Looking down over the clouds while enjoying a great cup of coffee is something else. You can reach the terrace via a ropeway from Tomamu. The conditions have to be just right to see the Unkai, but why not give it a try?

11. Mt. Yotei [Sightseeing]


Called “The Mt. Fuji of Hokkaido,” Mt. Yotei is also one of the few mountains in the world where you can enjoy power snow, and is popular for backcountry snowboarding and skiing. Backcountry tours are available (at a cost), so you can enjoy the mountains in safety.

12.Shakotan Peninsula [Sightseeing]

Surrounded by a beautiful clear blue sea, Shakotan Peninsula is make up of 3 sites: Shakotan Cape, Kamui Cape and Ogon Cape which each offer unique scenery. In summer, it is popular for diving. Why not visit once to experience the mysteries of nature?

13.Kakizaki Shoten [Food & Drink]


A popular restaurant on the way from Otaru towards Yoichi. The reason behind its popularity is its “hokke teishoku,” or atka mackeral meal, which is bigger than your face! Here you can enjoy fresh atka mackeral, caught from the sea and brought straight to the restaurant.

14.Yoichi Distillery [Activity]

The historical distillery of Masataka Taketsuru, the founder of Nikka Whiskey. Even now, the offices, storehouses and private residence of Taketsuru are kept as they were, and are open to tourists. At the distillery, you can learn about the whiskey distillery process and methods, and you can try some samples at the end. Why not visit to experience the history of a whiskey created in Japan?

15.Ramen [Food & Drink]

The typical Hokkaido ramen is miso ramen. If you want to try some great miso ramen, we recommend visiting Susukino Yoko-cho, where famous ramen restaurants line the streets. On the 10th floor of ESTA, which is directly connected to Hokkaido Station, you can find the “Ramen Republic,” where famous ramen restaurants from all over Hokkaido have opened up shop. Why not visit the Ramen Republic and sample the wide variety of ramen Hokkaido has to offer?

16.Rollercoaster Road [Sightseeing]

A famous sightseeing spot located between Furano and Bie. The gentle bumps soon become steep slopes, which is where it got its name from. Look out for the sign at the peak of the Miyama Pass in Kamifurano going down to Furano. Speeding down the long, straight path that leads all the way to the horizon is thrilling! (But remember that there are crossroads on the road, so be careful!)

17.Lake Mashu [Sightseeing]

One of the world’s most clear caldera lakes. Known as the “Misty Lake Mashu,” the lake is covered all year round by a mist, but the deep blue of the lake seen on a clear day is breathtakingly beautiful. There are 3 observation decks which each offer a different but spectacular view of Lake Mashu. 

18.Susukino [Sightseeing]

Located to the south of Sapporo Station. One of Japan’s leading entertainment districts, Susukino’s streets are lined with all sorts of stores. The Nikko Logo sign is a famous meeting spot, and the starting point of countless people’s visits to Susukino. This is a great place for nightlife, with its countless izakaya, bars, clubs and karaoke boxes open for business all night long.

19.Hitsujigaoku Observation Hill [Sightseeing]

Located at the center of the Hitsujigaoka Hill along the Hitsujigaoka-dori road to the south. The Hitsujigaoke Observatory Hill is a famous scenic spot, with the statue of William Smith Clark, a famous figure in the development of Hokkaido, inscribed with his famous phrase, “Boys be Ambitious”.

20. Kushiro Wetlands [Sightseeing]

Designated as one of the Japan’s natural monuments, and the breeding ground of the Japanese crane. In winter, you can enjoy watching the Japanese crane resting in the wetlands, and the area offers a variety of outdoor activities, including canoeing and horse trekking.

Next: No.21-40 Further exciting spots and activities in Hokkaido


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone