【日本自由行】這個冬天您滑雪了嗎?精選10大必訪滑雪勝地

冬季前往日本,不僅能欣賞到絕美的景色,還能奔馳在輕盈的雪花上盡享滑雪體驗。本文從北海道、栃木縣、長野縣、新潟縣、群馬縣到山梨縣,精選10間最受歡迎的滑雪度假村!您也一起來享受難得的假期,留下美妙的冬季回憶吧!

日本

玩樂

北海道

新雪谷綠葉休閒渡假村

北海道新雪谷知名的雪景、美麗大自然,每年冬季都吸引了眾多觀光客前往。新雪谷綠葉休閒渡假村特別適合情侶和家庭遊客。度假村距離JR新雪谷車站僅有3.7公里,提供滑雪至門口的通道,讓您可以輕鬆享受在著名的新雪谷最高峰「新雪谷安努普利山」滑雪的樂趣。即便家中有小孩害怕滑雪,渡假村內也提供雪橇和雪鞋等多項體驗活動,保證全家都能玩得開心。

充分體驗大自然後,不妨前往綠葉Spa享受活力回復的放鬆按摩,或是洗個舒服的熱水澡,最後再回到自己房內休息。館內200間豪華的客房都可眺望到滑雪度假村或山脈景象,房內附免費Wi-Fi。

然別湖畔溫泉飯店風水

除了新雪谷之外,擁有靜謐的然別湖雪景的十勝,也是風光明媚的冬季度假勝地。然別湖畔溫泉飯店風水提供日式客房,您可以穿著浴袍體驗典型的日本風情。除此之外,所有客房皆面向然別湖,您可以盡情欣賞絕美的景緻、舒展身心!

飽覽美麗湖景後,推薦您前往鄰近飯店的冰上村。然別湖Kotan內的冰上村設有可愛的冰屋,適合情侶和家庭一同來體驗。在冰屋的冰酒吧內,您可以使用自製冰杯喝飲料,還能造訪小教堂和音樂廳等景點,度過愉快的時光。最後也別忘了體驗冰上露天溫泉喔。

中札內農村休暇村 Feriendorf

如果您想為另一半或是家人,安排一趟遠離都市塵囂、沉浸在靜謐森林中的歐風冬季假期,那麼十勝的中札內農村休暇村Feriendorf將會是最棒的選擇!這座由德國建築師精心打造的度假村,擁有眾多令人嘆為觀止的度假小屋,每間小屋內都設有壁爐、寬敞的廚房和3間精緻臥室,令人有種彷彿置身於歐洲的錯覺!

您可以在此體驗騎乘雪上摩托車、雪鞋和胖胎車,整天耗在美麗的冰天雪地當中。如果您想換個角度看風景,不妨到鄰近的佐幌度假酒店,感受刺激的滑雪快感。晚上回到中札內農村休暇村Feriendorf後,您還可以在小屋外頭BBQ,大口享用當地食材做成的新鮮料理。

留壽都威斯汀度假飯店

如果您是喜歡整天滑雪的瘋狂滑雪愛好者,每年降雪量多達14公尺的北海道留壽都會是最佳選擇。留壽都深厚且鬆軟的積雪,對想要增進滑雪技術的遊客來說,根本就是天堂!留壽都威斯汀度假飯店距離留壽都滑雪度假村不過10分鐘的路程,便利的交通讓眾多遊客慕名而來。這裡提供了多達37條分布在3座雄偉山峰的雪道,您肯定能找到最符合自己興趣和技術的一條!

滑雪最晚可以到20:45,回到飯店房內寬敞的客廳休息後,晚上就在威斯汀天夢之床(Heavenly® Bed)睡個好覺吧?隔天起床後能再繼續享受滿滿的滑雪之趣!

栃木縣

日光阿斯特來亞飯店

滑膩了北海道的您,不妨考慮看看栃木縣奧日光。一旦到了奧日光,喜好戶外活動的情侶或熱愛運動的人,肯定也會想留宿位於日光國家公園內的日光阿斯特來亞飯店。從東京車站前往JR日光車站不到2小時車程,到了JR日光車站後,轉乘當地大眾運輸約1小時即可抵達日光阿斯特來亞飯店。

飯店貼心地提供滑雪裝備出租,您可以直接前往飯店旁的光德牧場,從1到10公里的越野滑雪路線中挑選一條,然後盡享穿梭在林間的滑雪樂趣吧!

日光阿斯特來亞飯店提供您西式和日式客房。房內附浴衣及免費Wi-Fi。

長野縣

輕井澤王子大飯店東館

除了日光之外,鄰近東京的輕井澤也是冬季樂園。沉浸在輕井澤王子大飯店東館白雪覆蓋的景緻當中,盡情享受片刻的美好時光。這邊有適合初學者和中級者的各種雪道,家庭遊客也能感受到如自家般的溫馨。提供不同種滑雪課程,在密集的滑雪訓練後,還能搭乘免費接駁巴士前往輕井澤王子購物廣場享血拚一番!

客房設備完善,提供液晶電視、電子鍋和冰箱。飯店還提供「愛犬別墅」客房,讓您與愛犬一同享受美好的假期!

新潟縣

苗場王子飯店

當提到日本滑雪時,我們會避免使用「雪國」一詞,因為它是由3縣7直轄市組成的區域,而其中之一則是新潟縣的南魚沼市。如果想在南魚沼市度假,您不妨考慮看看苗場王子飯店,對於情侶和家庭遊客來說,設備完善的苗場王子飯店彷彿是天堂。苗場滑雪場設有初學者、地形公園和夜間等涵蓋全種類的雪道,倘若家中小孩完全沒有滑雪經驗,還可帶他們到室內兒童滑雪區從基礎學習。

如果您玩得不夠盡興,不妨搭乘日本最長的纜車「龍纜車」,前往隔壁的神樂滑雪場,享受更精彩的滑雪和雪板體驗。

您可以選擇住在雪道或河畔景觀的客房。每種房型皆提供吹風機、熱水壺和冰箱等設備。飯店內還附有溫泉,讓您能盡情舒展身心。

湯澤東映飯店

湯澤町也是新潟當中擁有美麗雪景的地方。從東京車站搭乘新幹線約1.5小時即可抵達的湯澤東映飯店,是另一個適合家庭的度假村。它最大的賣點在於往來各大滑雪場的便利交通,滑雪場設有適合新手到老手的各種雪道。舉例來說,新手可以到「一本杉滑雪場」嘗試低難度的雪道,而老手應該要去挑戰「GALA湯澤」滑雪場最困難的雪道。

想要陪伴孩童的家庭不妨選擇設有多項玩雪設施的布場雪地。雪橇、雪上飛碟和溜滑梯等項目,肯定能讓小朋友們玩得不亦樂乎。這裡還有雪地自動扶梯讓您能快速回到斜坡上,另外也別忘了拍些漂亮的照片放上IG喔。

飯店另一個賣點是房型種類,除了常見的日式和西式客房,您還能選擇迷人的角色房型,沉浸在日本超級英雄「假面騎士Ghost」的世界中,留下美妙的回憶。

群馬縣

水上高原飯店200

如果您打算到群馬觀光,水上高原滑雪場旁的水上高原飯店200會是最佳選擇。乘坐滑雪纜車,欣賞雄壯的山巒全貌,最適合情侶約會。除了結合一般滑雪和雪板,這裡還提供狗拉雪橇的活動,能體驗到極速快感。

水上高原飯店200設有2座溫泉,其中一座是露天澡堂,因此在整天滑雪後,您不妨來此洗滌疲憊、重拾活力。客房內備有大型風景窗、冰箱和液晶電視,因此您可以在享受現代科技的同時,懷抱大自然帶來的感官喜悅。

山梨縣

清里高原飯店

如果您喜歡拍照,相信您一定會想在富士山下體驗滑雪。留宿位於山梨縣北杜市的清里高原飯店,造訪海拔高2,899公尺的SUN MEADOWS清里滑雪場,享受10條不同路線的雪道,感受富士山鼓舞人心的力量。

清里高原飯店位於海拔1,450公尺處,因此在盡情享受滑雪後,您可以利用室內天文台的望遠鏡欣賞閃爍迷人的星空、度過優閒的時光。

清里高原飯店不僅提供西式和日式客房,比起其它飯店更特別的是每個房間內都設有私人澡堂,適合重視隱私的人!

北日本十二月到四月細雪繽紛,其景象美得令人屏息,建議您即早訂房以免錯失良機。滑雪時也別忘了注意保暖喔!

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

10 Best Places to Enjoy Powder Snow in Japan: Hokkaido, Niseko, and More!

Winter in Japan is, in a single word, amazing. Its spectacular scenery steals the hearts of many visitors, and its famous powdery and feather-light snow offers travelers the perfect chance to indulge in skiing and other winter sports. Coupled with delicious seasonal food and lively snow festivals, Japan offers a memorable winter experience. Why not embrace the holiday season at some of its most interesting winter resorts? Here are ten ski resorts from all over Japan we have specially curated to share with you! Hokkaido, Niseko, Nagano, Niigata—the list goes on!

Nationwide

Things to Do

Hokkaido

The Green Leaf Niseko Village

Renowned for its pristine snow and picturesque weather, thousands of visitors flock to Niseko in Hokkaido during winter. Of particular interest to couples and families will be The Green Leaf Niseko Village. Conveniently located a mere 3.7 km from JR Niseko Station, this resort showcases ski-to-door access that enables you to indulge in skiing at the base of Mt. Niseko Annupuri, which is renowned for having the highest peak in the Niseko mountain range. If you have children who feel squeamish towards skiing, fret not, for the multitude of activities ranging from reindeer sledding to guided snowshoe tours are bound to keep everyone in the family engaged.

After immersing yourself in the embrace of Mother Nature, treat yourself to either a rejuvenating massage at Green Leaf Spa or a relaxing dip in the hot baths! After that, retreat to one of the 200 gorgeous rooms, each offering a gorgeous view of the ski resort or mountain range. What's more, each room comes with free Wi-Fi, ensuring that you can keep in touch with your loved ones easily. 

Shikaribetsu Kohan Onsen Hotel Fusui

Aside from Niseko, Tokachi is also an idyllic place to spend your winter vacation, as it boasts the placid sight of Lake Shikaribetsu completely covered by snow. Get yourself a room at Shikaribetsu Kohan Onsen Hotel Fusui. These rooms are Japanese-style, so you can wear a bathrobe and immerse yourself in a quintessential Japanese experience. Plus, every room overlooks the lake, so you can stare out at the stunning scenery and feel your worries slipping away!

After admiring your fill of the lake, it's time to have some action, so you may want to hop over to the ice village located near this hotel. Perfect for couples and families alike, the ice village inside Lake Shikaribetsu Kotan features lovely igloos. Inside each igloo lies a fascinating world; you and your loved ones will have a whale of a time exploring an ice bar where you can enjoy a drink from an ice glass you carve, a chapel, a concert hall, among others.

Also not to be missed is the hot spring, where you can savor the warmth of the hot waters - right on the frozen lake!

Nakasatsunai Feriendorf

If you wish to give your better half or family a unique European-style winter vacation in the middle of a tranquil forest away from the urban landscape, look no further than Nakasatsunai Feriendorf in Tokachi. Lovingly designed by a German architect, this guesthouse boasts a stunning array of cottages that will take your breath away. Each cottage comes equipped with a fireplace, a spacious kitchen, and three splendid bedrooms; its decor will make you feel as if you are in Europe!

Here, you will be happily engaged all day long. Try out the snowmobile, snowshoes, and even fat bikes, and have a wonderful time out in the fine soft snow during the day. If you desire a change of scenery, you can even venture out into the nearby Sahoro Ski Resort and feel the adrenaline pumping through your veins as you ski down the slope. At night, return to Nakasatsunai Feriendorf, have a hearty barbecue on the terrace outside your cottage, and tuck into a meal made from fresh, local ingredients.

The Westin Rusutsu Resort

If you are a die-hard skiing enthusiast who just wants to ski all day long, you may wish to consider Rusutsu in Hokkaido, as it receives an impressive 14 meters of snow every year. Its deep and feather-light snow is a godsend to travellers who want to enhance their skiing skills. No wonder truckloads of visitors flock over to The Westin Rusutsu Resort, as it is a mere ten minutes from Rusutsu Ski Resort. Rusutsu Ski Resort showcases an astounding array of 37 trails spread out over three majestic mountains; you are bound to find a trail that is perfectly tailored to your interests and ability.

Ski until as late as 8:45 pm, make yourself at home in the spacious living room, and then doze off on the Westin Rusutsu Ski Resort's signature Heavenly® Bed. Wake up to repeat the cycle the next day. Oh, what an idyllic skiing adventure this ski resort provides you with.

Tochigi

Nikko Astraea Hotel

Hokkaido is a splendid location for powder snow, but perhaps your travel itinerary does not allow you to visit it. If this sounds like you, then consider paying a visit to Oku-Nikko in Tochigi. Once there, outdoor-loving couples and athletic groups of friends will definitely want to stay overnight at Nikko Astraea Hotel, as it is nicely nestled within Nikko National Park. Access from Tokyo is also easy, as you can get to JR Nikko Station from JR Tokyo Station within two hours. At JR Nikko Station, you can then embark on an hour-long ride that will bring you directly to Nikko Astraea Hotel.

This hotel thoughtfully offers rental services for skiing equipment, so you can immediately head out to the Kotoku Farm, which is situated beside the hotel. Take your pick from the various cross-country skiing options ranging from 1 to 10 kilometers and ski to your heart's content as you zap in and out of the forested trees at a high speed.

Lodging-wise, Nikko Astraea Hotel enables you to choose from either Western-style rooms or Japanese-style rooms. Put on the yukata robe found inside each room and enjoy the free Wi-Fi!

Nagano

Karuizawa Prince Hotel East

Apart from Nikko, another place that will transform into a winter wonderland while still being a stone's throw away from Tokyo is Karuizawa. Soak in the breathtaking snow-capped scenery at Karuizawa Prince Hotel East and prepare yourself to have an amazing time. Inexperienced skiers may wish to book a cottage where they can enjoy ski-to-door access and indulge in the various routes featuring terrain that is suited for beginning and intermediate skiers. Families with young children will also feel at home here, for they can enroll in lessons at the ski school in the hotel. After an intense session of skiing, hop onto the free shuttle bus service and shop at the nearby Karuizawa Prince Shopping Plaza. 

The guest rooms are well furnished with amenities, including an LCD TV, electric pot, and fridge. Dog lovers should rejoice because some of these rooms are classified under Prince Dog Cottage, which means that your dog gets a fabulous vacation, too!

Niigata

Naeba Prince Hotel

When it comes to skiing in Japan, we would be remiss to not talk about "Snow Country," which is a region made up of 7 municipalities from 3 prefectures, one of which is Minami Uonuma City in Niigata Prefecture. At Minami Uonuma, you can consider Naeba Prince Hotel - a fabulously well-furnished resort that is paradise on earth for couples and families alike. Enjoy easy access to Naeba Ski Resort which boasts intriguing skiing routes that cover the entire gamut, from beginner trails to terrain parks and even night trails.

As if this isn't enough, you can hop onto the Dragondola, incidentally Japan's longest gondola, and enter the neighbouring Kagura Ski Resort for a more varied skiing and snowboarding experience.

If you are bringing children who have never tried out skiing before, they can pick up the basics by practising at the indoor children's ski area. And don't forget to enjoy quality bonding time by dipping in the hot springs within the hotel.

You can choose to stay in a room that showcases either a ski run view or a river side view. No matter the view, enjoy your stay at a room that comes with amenities like a hair-dryer, a kettle and a fridge. Pamper yourself to the max!

Yuzawa Toei Hotel

Another spectacular area for powder snow in the Snow Country is Yuzawa Town. Located a 1.5 hour shinkansen ride away from JR Tokyo Station, Yuzawa Toei Hotel is another idyllic resort for families. Its most attractive selling point is its easy access to several ski resorts which have trails that are catered to skiers of all levels, from amateurs to experts. For instance, novices should attempt the relatively manageable trails at Ipponsugi Ski Resort while experienced skiers should challenge the notoriously difficult ones at GALA Yuzawa Ski Resort.

Families who would rather bond with their children can visit Nunoba Snow Land so that they can frolic in the snow in varied ways. Your children will love hopping from the snow sleds to the snow tubes and slides. There is even a snow escalator that enables you all to advance the slop quickly. Be sure to take lots of Instaworthy shots.

Another selling point is its unique selection of rooms. Apart from the usual Japanese-style and Western-style rooms, visitors may also choose to stay at the intriguing Character Room and dive into the world of classic Japanese superhero - Kamen Rider Ghost. It's guaranteed to make your hotel stay memorable.

Gunma

Minakami Kogen Hotel 200

Yet another spellbinding part of the Snow Country is Minakami Town in Gunma. If Gunma is on your travel list, you will do well to stay at Minakami Kogen Hotel 200, as it is directly connected to the Minakami Kogen Ski Resort. Couples will surely relish the idea of sitting on the ski lift and savoring the paranomic view of the mountain range. On the other hand, dog lovers will especially gravitate towards this ski resort, because coupled with the usual skiing and snowboarding options, it offers dog sledding! Humans can choose from a range of hand-held sleds too, so imagine the bliss you will feel when you indulge in sledding alongside your canine companion.

Minakami Kogen Hotel 200 also has two hot springs, so it's great if you wish to center yourself after a long day of skiing. One of them is an outdoor bath, so you can rejuvenate your soul out in the open fresh air.

The rooms here also come with a large picture window, a fridge and an LCD TV, so you can enjoy modern conveniences without being denied the sensory pleasure of Mother Nature.  

Yamanashi

Kiyosato Kogen Hotel

If you are a savvy traveler who cares about the aesthetics of your photographs, you will probably relish the idea of skiing with Mt. Fuji in the background. Well, you are in luck, for staying at Kiyosato Kogen Hotel in Hokuto, Yamanashi enables you to visit the Sun Meadows Kiyosato Ski Resort. This ski resort towers at 2,899 meters and showcases ten different courses that empowers you to ski, knowing that the life-affirming spiritual force of Mt. Fuji is watching over you.

After you have had your fill of skiing, you can make your way back to the hotel. Since Kiyosato Kogen Hotel is located up high in the mountains at 1450 meters, you can go to its in-house astronomy observatory and have a leisurely evening by admiring the starry sky through the telescope.

Kiyosato Kogen Hotel is a cut above the rest because not only does it offer Western-style and Japanese-style rooms, but its Japanese-style rooms come with an in-built bath. Perfect for those who crave for a little more privacy!

 

We at tsunagu Japan have painstaingly curated this list of hotels and resorts so that you can experience a truly magical white Christmas in Japan. Blessed with powder snow from December to April, these places will tug at your heartstrings, so book accommodation early to avoid disappointment. Remember to pack warm clothes for your vacation in a winter wonderland!

 

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

 

Title Image: Cascade Creatives / Shutterstock

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search