10 处关西地区知名温泉

关西地区有许多像是熊野古道的知名热门景点,而它们邻近地区皆有温泉,很适合在经过一整天观光行程后,前往泡汤放松身心。

关西

体验

当赴日旅游时,建议来趟温泉之旅。我们肯定那会成为您旅程中最难忘的回忆。这篇文章将会介绍关西地区10座温泉。

* 一般来说,关西地区包含奈良、和歌山、京都、大阪、兵库及滋贺

1.有马温泉(兵库)

     

PIXTA

有马温泉据说是日本最古老的温泉,它位于六甲山中心,从神户三之宫(三ノ宫)车站搭乘电车约需30分钟。这里的温泉水是从床岩的裂缝涌出,而其含盐量为日本之最,可使身体达到放松效果。因此处的泉水温度低于市中心,所以每到夏天便会涌入许多来自关西地区的游客,以躲避市中心炎热的天气。

兵库县神户市北区有马町:http://www.arima-onsen.com/

2. 城崎温泉(兵库)

PIXTA

城崎温泉已有1300年的悠久历史, 座落于贯穿城镇的大溪川旁,并拥有令人赞叹的美景。您可在此穿着浴衣和木屐四处逛逛,即使浴衣有些松脱也不用担心,这里的居民都非常乐意帮忙。除了当地迷人的温泉外,身着浴衣巡游7处外汤也是不容错过的经典行程!

 

城崎温泉导览 http://www.kinosaki-spa.gr.jp/

3. 赤穗温泉(兵库)

PIXTA

赤穗地区自古以来便是知名的产盐地区,因此这里的温泉含盐量也相当高。如果您有时间,建议住宿于温泉度假中心,除了可欣赏濑户内海的风景外,还可享用附近海域现捞的新鲜海产。参观完世界遗产姬路城后,也很适合顺道来此区游玩。

赤穗温泉旅馆协会 http://www.ako-onsen.com/english.html

4. 汤村温泉(兵库)

 PIXTA

汤村温泉开泉于848年前,泉水温度高达摄氏98度!此地温泉因含有碳酸氢钠,浸泡后可使肌肤光滑润泽。此区得天独厚,泉量丰富,所以泉水除了做为温泉外,还会用于做饭等日常琐事。由大阪或神户搭乘巴士前往此处虽需耗时4小时,但这个美丽温泉乡还是值得您一探究竟。

汤村温泉 http://www.yumura.gr.jp/ (只有日文网页) 

5. 十津川温泉(奈良)

PIXTA

十津川温泉位于纪伊半岛深处,是个非常知名但却不容易到达的温泉区。最快的交通方式是:先从大阪难波车站搭乘开往八木车站的近铁特急列车,需时30分钟,到达八木车站后再转乘巴士,车程约需4小时。熊野古道也位于此区,因此相当适合经历一整天的观光行程后到此舒缓身心。

十津村观光协会 http://totsukawa.info/joho/totsukawa_onsen_gou/2totsukawa_onsen.html (只有日文网页)

6.鞍马温泉(京都市)

这座温泉座落于日本最有名且最有人气的观光胜地-京都。自江户时期开始,此座温泉便有许多人来这泡汤以求放松心灵或保持健康。这里的泉水为硫磺泉,颜色呈白浊状。欲前往此地,可由出町柳车站搭乘叡山电车至鞍马车站,车程约30分钟, 之后便可乘坐接驳车前往温泉乡。除了此区有名的温泉外,别忘了也去鞍马山及其它旅游景点看看喔! 

鞍马温泉 http://www.kurama-onsen.co.jp/index_e.html

7. 川汤温泉(和歌山)

PIXTA

在JR纪伊田边车站跃上开往山区的巴士,车程1.5个小时便可到达川汤温泉。此处的露天温泉被称为“仙人浴池(仙人风吕)”,最适合于11月至2月间前来。这里的温泉水会从河底涌出,其温度最高可至摄氏70度。但冰凉的河水会帮助调节温度,使温泉适合人们浸泡。来这里享受一次独特的露天泡澡体验吧!

熊野本宫观光协会 http://www.hongu.jp/en/onsen/kawayu/

8. 汤之峰温泉(和歌山)

 PIXTA

汤之峰温泉拥有1800年历史,此地有入选为世界遗产的“纪伊山地的灵场和参拜道(紀伊山地の霊場と参詣道)”,其中也包括男女混浴浴池“壶浴(つぼ汤)”。于JR新宫车站搭乘巴士,一小时后便可抵达山区中的温泉乡,此地区的活动几乎围绕于温泉四周。走访完熊野古道后,别错过来这个充满特色的地区逛逛。

和歌山县田边市本宫町

9.南纪白浜温泉(和歌山)

PIXTA

纪伊半岛顶端有片白色沙滩,这个美丽的景点能轻松到达,且深受来自京都、大阪及神户的游客喜爱。此外,此温泉乡开泉已有1300年之久。 大海旁的露天温泉有着迷人景致,包准您一泡就上瘾。

南纪白滨观光协会 http://www.nanki-shirahama.net/

10. 南纪胜浦(那智勝浦)温泉(和歌山)

PIXTA

搭乘JR特急列车,3 至4小时可到达南纪胜浦。此地位于纪伊半岛东南方,并以钓鱼景点闻名,其崎岖的海岸线也带来丰富景观。这里邻近熊野古道的南边入口,因此强烈建议您游览过世界遗产后可走访此地。

南纪胜浦观光协会 http://www.nachikan.jp/en/

 

 

為您精選推薦的文章:

[大阪住宿]

30間大阪精選旅館&飯店

20 間大阪的平價旅館

[京都住宿]

20 處京都最佳日式傳統旅館

適合長期在京都旅遊的 16 間平價旅館

體驗傳統!精選9間民宅改建的京都青年旅館

[日本全國住宿]

全日本 15 間必住的高級旅館

日本全國 15 間值得一去的和式旅館

觀光客票選之日本最佳 20 間飯店

最佳 20 名百年日式旅館

最佳 20 間旅客票選之日式旅館

12 間日本個性旅店

日本必去!精選12處驚人溫泉

還想再閱讀更多關於「日本全國住宿」的文章的話請點選這裡

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

相关分类

搜寻餐厅

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional) Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

A trip to Japan shouldn’t leave out a trip to one of their hot springs and we guarantee you that the experience will A out to be the highlight of your trip. This article will introduce the best 10 hot spring places in the Kansai region.

* Generally the Kansai region includes the prefectures of Nara, Wakayama, Kyoto, Osaka, Hyōgo, and Shiga

1. Arima Hot Springs(Hyogo)

1         

choraku.com

xn--t8j6crc9by785a4cv.com

Said to be the oldest in Japan, Arima Onsen is right in the middle of Mount Rokko and it takes about 30 minutes by train from Kobe Sannomiya. Here the spring water is sourced from the cracks within the bedrock and the salt content in the water is the highest in Japan, which is great for those that are looking for a way to relax their body. The temperature in this region is lower than the city’s, so in summer, this region is flooded with visitors from Kansai that want to seek refuge from the heat wave in the cities.

Arima, Kita Ward, Kobe City, Hyogo Prefecture:http://www.arima-onsen.com/

2. Kinosaki Hot Springs(Hyogo)

2

www5.city.toyooka.lg.jp

www.nishimuraya.ne.jp

Kinosaki hot springs that has a 1300 year history, spans wide at the side of Otanigawa River that runs through the town. This hot spring area comes with a breathtaking view. Here you can dress up in yukatas and Japanese wooden clogs and walk around town and since the locals here are very willing to help you redress your yukata if it ever gets loosen halfway. Besides the wonderful baths here, getting to wear traditional Japanese clothes and walking around town in any one of their 7 walking routes, sounds like a trip not to be missed!

Kinosaki Onsen Guide http://www.kinosaki-spa.gr.jp/

3. Ako Hot Springs(Hyogo)

www.groupon.jp

From the olden times, Ako has always been a salt-producing area. Hence, it wouldn’t come as a surprise to know that the hot springs here have a high salt content. If you have the chance, you should stay over at one of their hot spring resorts that over look the Seto Inland Sea and enjoy some of the fresh seafood that has been caught from the nearby waters. This would be a perfect hot spring area to go to after you have gone to see the world heritage, Himeji Castle.

Ako Onsen Japanese Inn Association http://www.ako-onsen.com/english.html

4. Yumura Hot Springs(Hyogo)

4

www.tajima.or.jp

www.asanoya.co.jp

Yumura Onsen started off as a hot spring area 848 years ago and the hot water from the springs here are at 98℃! The water here includes sodium bicarbonate and it will make your skin smooth and silky after a soak. As this area is blessed with a lot of hot springs, the water here is not only used for bathing but also for cooking and other daily chores. It will take about 4 hours from Osaka or Kobe by bus but even though the trip takes that much of a time, it is worth visiting this area and its beautiful hot spring towns.

Yumura Onsen http://www.yumura.gr.jp/ (Japanese Only) 

5. Totsukawa Hot Springs(Nara)

www.gensen-kakenagashi.jp

Totsukawa Onsen, located deep in the mountains of Kii Peninsula, is a very famous hot spring area but coming here is not that easy. The fastest way to get here would be to take the Kintetsu Limited Express to Yagi station from Osaka Namba station and the train ride will take about 30 minutes. At Yagi station, you’ll have to board a bus and the ride will take 4 hours. Kumano Kodo is located within the area, so this hot spring area would be a perfect stop to make after a whole day of walking and sightseeing, to get refreshed.

Totsukawa Mura Guide http://totsukawa.info/joho/totsukawa_onsen_gou/2totsukawa_onsen.html (Japanese Only)

6. Kurama Hot Springs(Kyoto City)

6

travel.rakuten.co.jp

This hot spring area is located right in Kyoto, Japan’s most famous and popular tourist spot. Since the Edo period, people have flocked all the way here to Kurama Onsen for the hot springs for health and relaxation purposes. The waters here are cloudy and sourced from a sulfurous spring. From Demachiyanagi station, take the Eizan Electric train to Kurama station for about 30 minutes and there is also a shuttle bus that will bring you to the hot spring area. Do come and enjoy Mount Kurama and its sightseeing spots besides the hot springs here.

Kurama Onsen http://www.kurama-onsen.co.jp/index_e.html

7. Kawayu Hot Springs(Wakayama)

www.wakayama.tv

Hop onto a bus from JR Kii-Tanabe station for a 1 and a half hour ride into the mountains, where Kawarayu Onsen is. The outdoor bath here is called Senninburo, and the best time to come to enjoy it would be from November to February. The hot water comes from the bottom of the river and its temperature goes up to more than 70℃. But not to worry, when you soak in the river, the temperature is at a comfortable degree as it has mixed with the river’s cool water. Come here for a different outdoor bath that is relaxing.

Kumano Hongu Guide http://www.hongu.jp/en/onsen/kawayu/

8. Yunomine Hot Springs(Wakayama)

8

www.hikyou.jp

Yunomine Onsen has had a history as long as 1800 years and here we have the world heritage 「Sacred Sites and Pilgrimage Routes in the Kii Mountain Range」 and part of this world heritage site includes a coed bath, Tsuboyu. The bus from JR Shingu will take you into the mountains where the hot spring area is and the ride will take about an hour. When you are here, you would notice that the town’s activity revolves mainly around the hot springs. Don’t miss out on this place if you are ever around to visit Kumano Kodo.

Hongu, Tanade, Wakayama Prefecture

9. Nanki Shirahama Hot Springs(Wakayama)

blog.udn.com

At the tip of Kii Peninsula lies a white sandy beach. This beautiful place is easy-to-access and well loved by people from Kyoto, Osaka and Kobe. Plus, this hot spring area has had a long 1300 year history. The outdoor bath by the sea provides a wonderful view. This outdoor hot spring experience will leave you wanting for more.。

Nanki Shirahama Guide http://www.nanki-shirahama.net/

10. Nanchikatsuura Hot Springs(Wakayama)

10

www.hotel-nakanoshima.jp

With the JR Limited Express, it will probably take 3 to 4 hours to get to Kii-Katsuura. At the southeastern side of Kii Peninsula lies Nanchikatsuura that is a famous fishing port and a saw tooth coastline that offers visitors with great views.。As this area is really close to the south entry way to Kumano Kodo, we definitely recommend you to come here after touring around the world heritage site.

Nanchikatsuura Guide http://www.nachikan.jp/en/

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone