【奈良自由行】8 處奈良必去景點,日本歷史上的第一個首都

奈良是日本歷史上的第一個首都,整座城市佈滿具有歷史意義的景點。舉例來說,像東大寺的大佛,就會讓人印象非常深刻。不管是從大阪或者是京都,去奈良都非常方便。尤其是當你對擁擠的人潮感到厭煩的時候,你會發現奈良是多麼的平和與輕鬆。

奈良

玩樂

 1. 東大寺大佛

Maarten Heerlien/Flickr

東大寺的大佛殿裡,供奉著名的大佛。祂是日本境內最著名的雕像之一,鑄造於西元746年。大佛有16公尺高,共計使用437公噸的黃銅和130公斤的黃金所製成。

2. 法隆寺

663highland/Wikimedia Commons

法隆寺於西元607年,由被尊稱為日本佛教始祖的聖德太子所建造。法隆寺是日本境內最古老的寺廟,並且以收藏許多國家指定文化財聞名。

3. 奈良公園

PIXTA

奈良公園內有許多最重要的景點,如東大寺。你會在奈良公園裡看到成千上百的鹿,這些鹿被認為是天神派遣來的信差。一般來說這些鹿都很溫和,但是當你手上有食物的時候要特別小心,因為牠們可能會衝過來搶食。

4. 興福寺

663highland/Wikimedia Commons

興福寺在西元710年由京都遷移到奈良,是當時最有權力的藤原家族的家廟。寺內有兩座最有名的塔:三重塔與五重塔。而五重塔是日本境內第二高塔。

5. 春日大社

masato_photo/Flickr

春日大社在西元8世紀由藤原家族建造,是奈良最有名的寺廟。春日大社的四周掛滿了數百個信徒供奉的燈籠。

6. 唐招提寺  

Saigen Jiro/WIkimedia Commons

唐昭提寺是在西元759年,由當時日本天皇從中國邀請來的唐代高僧鑒真親手建造。鑒真歷經六次失敗之後,終於在西元753年成功渡海抵達日本,從此待在日本境內弘法,直到圓寂。鑒真的墓仍然在寺內保存完好。

7. 平成宮

Tamago Moffle/Flickr

在奈良是日本首都的時代,奈良的中樞被稱為平成宮。平成宮大約有一公里長、一公里寬,是奈良時代(西元710年~794年)的政治、文化、宗教中心。

8. 吉野山

PIXTA

吉野山是日本最有名的賞櫻名所,在整個山上計有超過3萬株的櫻花。每年的四月中,是吉野山的最佳賞櫻時節。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

 1. Daibustu, Todai-ji

Photo by Mikel Lizarralde on Flickr

Todai-ji temple contains the famous Daibutsu, The Great Buddha, in the Daibutsu-den. It is one of the most well-known statues in Japan and was cast in 746. The Daibutsu is 16 m high, consists of 437 tonnes of bronze and 130 kg of gold.

2. Horyu-ji temple

Photo by naypinya on Flickr

Horyu-ji temple was founded in 607 by Prince Shotoku who is considered as a great patron of Japanese Buddhism. Horyu-ji temple is the oldest temple in Japan and  is famous for housing the country’s rarest treasures.

3. Nara Park

Photo by john.gillespie on Flickr

Nara Park, or Nara Koen, has many of the most important sites in Nara, such as the Todai-ji temple. You will see hundreds of deer in this park, which were considered as messengers of the gods. The deer are normally very friendly, but you have to be careful when you have any food because they may become a little aggressive.

4. Kofuku-ji temple

Kofuku-ji temple was transferred from Kyoto in 710, and used to be a family temple of the Fujiwara family, the most powerful family at that period. There are two famous pagodas in this temple – three stories and five stories – and the five stories pagoda is the second tallest in Japan.

5. Kasuga Taisha


Photo by roybuloy on Flickr

Kasuga Taisha, which is the most famous shrine in Nara, was founded by the Fujiwara family in the 8th century. You will find hundreds of lanterns, donated by worshippers, hanging from the building.

6. Toshodai-ji temple

Toshodai-ji temple was founded in 759 by Ganjin who was a Chinese priest invited to Japan by the emperor. Ganjin unsuccessfully attempted to cross the China Sea to Japan six times, before finally arriving in 753, and propagated Buddhism in Japan until his death. Ganjin’s grave is located in this temple.

7. Heijo Palace

Photo by jpellgen on Flickr

When Nara was the capital of Japan, the central part was called the Heijo-kyo, Heijo Palace. It is about one kilometre wide and one kilometre long, and it was the centre of politics, culture and religion during the Nara Period (710-794).

8. Mount Yoshino

Photo by KimonBerlin on Flickr

Mount Yoshino is the most famous cherry blossom spot in Japan with over 30,000 cherry trees planted around the slopes. People can enjoy the cherry blossoms spectacle during the middle of April.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone