【三重自由行】必訪三重縣舊跡 15 選

三重縣是環山繞海,自然景觀相當豐富的地區,留下了取多被登錄於世界遺產的史跡。這次,我們將向您介紹三重縣必訪的舊跡!

三重

玩樂

1. 伊勢神宮内宮

PIXTA

伊勢神宮內宮是祭祀天照大御神(あまてらすおおみかみ),日本最有權威的神社。據說天照大御神是天皇的祖先神,在過去,除了天皇以及被天皇認可的人以外是不能前往參拜的。現今,除了某些部分仍然禁止,一般民眾也可以自由參拜了。

伊勢市車站搭乘巴士 15 分

*從近鉄・JR伊勢市車站或是近鐵宇治山田車站・五十鈴川車站搭乘外宮内宮循環巴士至「内宮前」下車

http://www.isejingu.or.jp/naiku.html

2. 伊勢神宮外宮

PIXTA

伊勢神宮外宮是祭祀豊受大御神(とようけのおおみかみ) 的神社。距今 1500 年前,因為天皇受到神的告示而建立。被祭祀的豊受大御神,據說是掌管食、衣、住,有產業的守護神之稱,自古就受到大家的敬仰。參拜伊勢神宮時,根據習俗,應該要先參拜外宮,再參拜內宮。

從伊勢市車站徒歩 10 分

http://www.isejingu.or.jp/geku.html

3. 上野城

Daisy Duke Berkowitz/Flickr

上野城是戰國時代時的要塞。現在看到的天守閣是在 1935 年完成修復的樣貌。城內現在被作為公園使用,另外還有俳聖的松尾芭蕉紀念館、伊賀流忍者博物館等。

從伊賀鉄道伊賀線上野市車站徒歩 8 分

http://www.ict.ne.jp/~uenojyo/

4. 伊賀流忍者博物館

m-louis .(R)/Flickr

伊賀流忍者是日本最有名的忍者集團。在博物館中,有充滿陷阱的忍者屋敷團、展示忍者使用的道具、忍者的表演秀等各式各樣的活動。

從伊賀鉄道伊賀線上野市車站徒歩 8 分

http://www.iganinja.jp/

5. 芭蕉翁記念館

松尾芭蕉在 1644 年~ 1694 年間,留下了許多高藝術性的俳句。由於生於伊賀市,因此在伊賀市建立了紀念館。紀念館中藏有許多由芭蕉執筆的書畫。

從伊賀鉄道伊賀線上野市車站徒歩 8 分

http://www.basho-bp.jp/

6. 津城

PIXTA

津城是戰國時代,由織田信長的弟弟建築的城。江戶時代,由於支配這一帶的領主治理的不錯,使得津城周邊,以三重縣為中心一帶相當繁榮。明治時期,雖然天守閣被破壞,但之後一部分的建築物也被復原,作為日式庭園使用。

從近鉄名古屋線津新町車站徒歩 15 分

http://www.tsukanko.jp/spot/25/

7. 松阪城跡

inunami/Flickr

松坂城是建築於戰國時代的古城。雖然天守閣被破壞了,但石牆(石垣)仍保存著當時的模樣。從石牆上可以一覽整個松阪市,視野相當不錯!在城內,設有江戶時代學者・本居宣長紀念館。

從松阪車站徒歩 15 分

http://www.matsusaka-kanko.com/information/information/matsusakajyousek/

8. 本居宣長舊宅/記念館

Takeshi KOUNO/Flickr

本居宣長是江戶時代的國學者,從記載了神話時代與天皇的故事的「古事記」的解讀,到日本成立,留下了偉大的功績。從 12 歲直到 72 歲死去為止,本居宣長的宅邸被作為紀念館保存了下來。

從松阪車站徒歩 15 分

http://www.norinagakinenkan.com/

9. 松阪城 御城番屋敷(御城番やしき)

松阪城 - 御城番屋敷是在 1863 年左右建造,是松阪城的警備員居住的屋敷。至今完整保存了當時的模樣,被指定為國家重要文化財。

從松阪車站徒歩 15 分

10. 桑名宗社

Tawashi/Wikimedia Commons

桑名宗社祭祀著日本神話中登場的神祇。作為掌管繁榮的神明,受到人們的敬仰。每年 8 月第一個星期日會定期舉辦「日本第一吵的祭典」(日本一うるさい祭り)。

從 JR 東海関西本線桑名車站徒歩 15 分

http://www.kuwanasousha.org/

11. 熊野古道伊勢路

PIXTA

被登錄於世界遺產的熊野古道,位於三重縣南部。熊野古道是以伊勢神宮為起點,可以一路走到神社的參拜道,是保存相當完整的古道。現在也作為健走景點,可以自由的通行。

http://www.pref.mie.lg.jp/KODO/

12. 椿大神社

椿大神社是祭祀在日本神話中登場的猿田彦大神的神社。根據日本神話,由於猿田彦大神負責替人們指路,因此被稱作「道之神」、「旅人之神」,在日本全國受到人們的敬仰。椿大神社是全國各地祭祀猿田彦大神的神社的總本宮,另外,在美國華盛頓州也有椿大神社的分社。

從四日市車站搭乘三重交通椿大神社行き

http://www.tsubaki.or.jp/

13. 齋宮歷史博物館(斎宮歴史博物館)

Yanajin33/Wikimedia Commons

在 7 世紀後半約 660 年間,有代替天皇,由未婚女性執行伊勢神宮祭祀的制度,而齋宮,就是這些未婚女性居住的宮殿。現在的遺址雖然只保存了一部分,但是在齋宮歷史博物館中,展示有挖掘到的物品以及重現的模型圖。另外,您也可以體驗穿著當時服裝的「十二單」(十二単)。

從近鉄斎宮車站 徒歩15分

http://www.bunka.pref.mie.lg.jp/saiku/index.shtm

14. 鬼之城(鬼ヶ城)

Photocon Japan/Flickr

被登錄於世界遺產中的鬼之城,是因為大地震而隆起的土地,再經過長年的海風吹拂,海浪侵蝕而成的岸壁。岸壁上大大小小的洞窟奇岩蔓延了約 1 公里。在山頂還留下了戰國時代的城跡。

從紀勢本線熊野市車站搭乘「大又大久保行き」巴士約 5 分至「鬼ヶ城東口」下車

http://onigajyo.jp/

15. 瀞峽(瀞峡)

Kzaral/Flickr

瀞峽是位於熊野川上游的大溪谷。垂直聳立在河岸邊的岸壁,是未經任何人工安排的自然景象,可以看到不同於其他地方,令人感動的景觀。瀞峽自古以來就作為名勝景點,相當受到人們喜愛。您也可以選擇搭船的旅遊團。

從紀勢本線熊野市車站開車 30 分

http://kumanoshi-kankoukyoukai.info/tour/db/spot/profile.cgi?_v=1413949600&tpl=view2

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Ise Jingu Naiku (伊勢神宮内宮)

1. 伊勢神宮内宮

www.asahi.com

Ise Jingu is the most sigificant shrine of the entire nation. It is dedicated to worship Amaterasu Omikami, the solar goddess with the legend as the ancestor of today’s Emperor. In the olden days only the emperors and those approved by him/her were permitted to enter. Today most of the areas within the premises are open to public.  

15 minutes by bus from Iseshi Station (Kintetsu/JR), Ujiyamada or Isuzugawa Stations (Kintetsu) to the bus stop ‘Naiku-mae’. 

http://www.isejingu.or.jp/english/naigu/naigu.htm

2. Ise Jingu Geku (伊勢神宮外宮)

2. 伊勢神宮外宮

komekami.sakura.ne.jp

Toyouke Omikami, the goddess of agriculture, wellbeing and industry, is worshipped at Geku. It was built approximately 1500 years ago under the the instruction of the then emperor. The protocol is to visit this Geku first, then the Naiku.   

10-minute walk from Iseshi Station (Kintetsu/JR)

http://www.isejingu.or.jp/english/gegu/gegu.htm

3. Ueno Castle (上野城)

3. 上野城

www.kankomie.or.jp

Ueno Castle was constructed during the civil war era in the 16th century and was used until the 19th century. The current central tower (天守閣 – tenshukaku) was restored in 1935.  Castle park within the site is open for the public. There are also museums commemorating Basho Matsuo, the famous haiku poet, and  Iga-ryu Ninja.

8-minute walk from Uenoshi Station (Iga Line, Iga Railway)

http://www.ict.ne.jp/~uenojyo/ (Japanese only)

4. Iga-ryu Ninja Museum (伊賀流忍者博物館)

4. 伊賀流忍者博物館

www.kankomie.or.jp

Iga-ryu Ninja is the most famous ninja clan.  A house tour full of traps, display of ninja tools, and ninja performances are some of the highlights at this museum.

8-minute walk from Uenoshi Station (Iga Line, Iga Railway)

http://www.iganinja.jp/en/index.html

5. The Basho Memorial Museum (芭蕉翁記念館)

5. 芭蕉翁記念館

www.igaportal.co.jp

The works of the highly acclaimed haiku poet Basho Matsuo between 1644 and 1694 were highly artistic and they still hold popularity to this day. Iga was his birthplace hence this museum commemorating his lifework was built here.  Many of Basho’s handwritings are on display. 

8-minute walk from Uenoshi Station (Iga Line, Iga Railway)

http://www.basho-bp.jp/en/

6. Tsu Castle (津城)

6. 津城

www.greens.co.jp

The castle was built by the younger brother of Nobunaga Oda in the midst of Japanese civil war. During the Edo period the local lord (Daimyo) maintained and renovated the castle with surrounding area prospering as the city center of Mie. The main tower tenshukaku was demolished during the Meiji Restoration but part of the castle and the Japanese-style garden were restored. 

15-minute walk from Tsu Shinmachi Station (Kisei Line, Kintetsu Nagoya Line)

http://www.jcastle.info/castle/profile/99-Tsu-Castle

7. Matsusaka Castle (松阪城跡)

7. 松阪城跡

www45.tok2.com

Matsusaka Castle was founded in civil war era. The central tower was demolished but the ruins of stone walls still remain. You can enjoy good view of the city from the top of stone walls. Within the site there is a museum of Norinaga Motoori, the famous scholar in Edo period.  

15-minute walk from Matsusaka Station (JR, Kintetsu)

http://www.jcastle.info/castle/profile/156-Matsusaka-Castle

8. Museum of Motoori Norinaga and Suzu-no-ya (本居宣長旧宅/記念館)

8本居宣長旧宅

www.geocities.jp

Norinaga Motoori was a scholar of Japanese classical literature and philosophy in Edo era. He contributed to the interpretation of Kojiki, a Japanese chronicle literature of ancient mythology, leading up to the creation of the first emperor. His research on how Japanese society and culture evolved was significant. Norinaga’s residence from the age of 12 to his death at 72 with the study room named Suzu-no-ya (Room of Bells) is restored as a museum.     

15-minute walk from Matsusaka Station (JR, Kintetsu)

http://www.norinagakinenkan.com/english/index.html

9. Residences of Castle Guards, Matsusaka Castle (松阪城 御城番やしき)

9松阪城

www.greens.co.jp

These houses for castle guards and their families were built circa 1863. They mostly retain their original form. The site has been designated as a nationally important cultural property.  

15-minute walk from Matsusaka Station (JR, Kintetsu)

10. Kuwana Sousha (桑名宗社)

10桑名宗社

www.kankomie.or.jp

The god of prosperity is worshipped at this popular shrine. A festival called Nihon Ichi Urusai Matsuri (日本一うるさい祭り) which translates as ‘the most noisiest festival of the entire nation’, is held annually on the first Sunday of August.

15-minute walk from Kuwana Station, (Kansai Main Line, JR Central) 

http://www.kuwanasousha.org/ (Japanese only)

11. Kumano Kodo Iseji (熊野古道伊勢路)

11熊野古道伊勢路

www.jalan.net

Located in southern part of Mie Prefecture, this ancient pilgrimage route was registered as a UNESCO World Heritage Site in  2004. It is a collective site of old roads for pilgrims that lead to shrines including Ise Jingu. Today they are open to the public and anyone can walk through.  

http://www.pref.mie.lg.jp/KODO/en/index.htm

12. Tsubaki Okami Yashiro (椿大神社)

12椿大神社

ameblo.jp

This shrine is dedicated for the worship of Sarutahiko who is featured in Japanese mythology. Because he is the god of guidance and road travel, there are many worshippers around the nation and is a very popular figure.  Various shrines dedicated to Sarutahiko are branched out from this grand shrine. There is even an overseas branch shrine in Washington State, America.  

Direct bus service by Mie Kotsu from JR Yokkaichi or Kintetsu Yokkaichi Stations

http://tourismmiejapan.com/search/spot.php?act=dtl&id=75

13. Saiku Historical Museum (斎宮歴史博物館)

14斎宮歴史博物館

www.bell.jp

For approximately 660 years from the end of the 7th Century, an unmarried maiden from the Imperial House was appointed to serve ceremonial duties on behalf of the reigning emperor at Ise Jingu. Saiku was the palace for such maidens. The site has not retained much from the olden days but the museum displays historic objects as well as the miniature restoration of the Saiku. You can try on the traditional twelve-layered kimono, Junihitoe (十二単), worn by women in ancient times.   

15-minute walk from Saiku Station (Kintetsu) 

http://www.bunka.pref.mie.lg.jp/saiku/en/index.htm

14. Onigajyo (鬼ヶ城)

15鬼

minami-mie.info

Onigajyo is registered as a UNESCO World Heritage site. It is a coastal line erupted from a large earthquake, which then was carved by sea waves and gusty winds over a long period of time. The coast stretches for about 1km in distance with numerous caves and rocks of all sizes. There are reins of a castle from the civil war era on the peak.    

5 minutes by bus from Kumanoshi Station (JR Kisei Main Line) to Onigajo Higashiguchi bus stop

http://www.jnto.go.jp/eng/location/spot/natuscen/onigajo.html

15. Doro-kyo Gorge (瀞峡)

blog.livedoor.jp

Doro-kyo is a valley on the upper stream of Kumano River. The ravines that stand straight on the riverside in the wild settings are one of the most picturesque sceneries you would come across in Japan. You can enjoy boat tours as well as rafting.  

30-minute drive from Kumanoshi Station (JR Kisei Main Line)

http://www.jnto.go.jp/eng/location/regional/wakayama/dorokyo.html

 

Cover Photo by minoir on Flickr

 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone