【大阪自由行】难波观光10选!尽情享受搞笑及美食文化的魅力!

南区,是大阪两大繁华街之一。其中的难波可说是不折不扣的南区代表性观光景点。在难波,可以看到固力果的巨大人型招牌、摆动着蟹爪的巨型螃蟹模型、食倒太郎人型立牌等,到处是适合打卡拍照的景点。那么就让我们为你介绍难波的有名观光景点吧!!

难波

体验

1. 道顿堀

道顿堀,难波数一数二的繁华地区。从江户时期开始,附近一带就以歌舞伎及净瑠璃等剧场为中心,形成了一个城镇。自古以来,沿着河川的南侧林立着许多剧场,北侧则林立着招待客人的剧场茶屋,这种南北侧分开的习惯也流传至今。你不妨也试着坐船体验道顿堀观光!一边欣赏落语家谈笑风生的介绍,或是聆听着现场爵士乐表演,一边享受与众不同的道顿堀游览之旅。

2. 螃蟹道乐 道顿堀总店

说到道顿堀最显眼的,就要数这个巨大的螃蟹模型了。道顿堀通的巨大立体招牌可是不只这个哦,除了有名的固力果外,还有螃蟹道乐的巨大螃蟹模型,甚至连章鱼河豚等海鲜类,以及饺子寿司等料理的招牌都非常巨大。这些华丽显眼且迫力十足的巨大招牌,现在已成为商人之都——大阪道顿堀的代名词。为了将有名的巨型招牌拍成照片作为回忆,道顿堀常被拍纪念照的观光客挤的水泄不通。

3. 中座食倒大楼

道顿堀除了巨大招牌外,还有一个很出名的,就是中座食倒大楼的招牌人型,也就是食倒太郎。食倒太郎以前是人气餐厅“大阪名物食倒”店铺前设置的人气吉祥物,但是随着店铺关闭,食倒太郎也就此销声匿迹。直到之后在同一条街开设的中座食倒大楼开幕后,才又重新在店铺前登场。从古至今,以不变的姿态迎接着前来游玩的访客们。

4. 水挂不动尊 法善寺

你知道吗?“千日前”地名的由来是源自于这间法善寺哦。以前法善寺内曾进行被称为千日诵经念佛的仪式,所以被昵称为千日寺。寺庙前的地区就被称为“千日前”。法善寺附近还有整排小型饮食店及居酒屋林立,形成有名的“法善寺横丁”。想要体验日式大阪传统风情,就请在晚上时来趟大红灯笼高高挂的法善寺横丁吧。若要参拜法善寺,或是想要体验在同名小说中出现的“夫妇善哉”的话,请记得在天黑之前完成哦。

5. 大阪松竹座

大阪松竹座,是座不折不扣的西洋式剧场,位于正门入口处的高雅新文艺复兴建筑样式令人印象深刻。以前曾是间电影院,其中经历了一些风波,变成现今具备了歌舞伎、舞台剧、演唱会等功能的剧场。固力果的巨大招牌就位于大阪松竹座后方的位置,虽然位处于道顿堀繁华街的中心,但建筑物本身仍保留着大正时期落成时的风貌,因此吸引了许多观光客的注目。

6. NAMBA WALK

NAMBA WALK是指从JR难波站到市营地铁日本桥站为止,以二条平行的地下通路连结而成的购物街。大致上分为3个区块,特别是离JR难波站最近的1番街中的画廊,展示着芝加哥美术馆珍藏的众多复制品,不论男女老少都可以自由观赏。另外这里也设有许多直通地上的出口,让人可以一边轻松享受购物乐趣,一边走向目的地。除了JR之外,也直通近铁、阪神、南海、市营地铁等路线,是个交通便利、容易前往的景点。

7. 难波戎桥筋商店街

难波戎桥筋商店街,是指从邻接南海难波站的大阪高岛屋,到设有固力果巨型招牌的戎桥之间的骑楼商店街。从车站至道顿堀方向时,建议可以经过这条商店街前往。一边散步,一边享受这条被称为“南城的花道”的商店街的氛围吧。此外,附近也有被称为千日前道具屋筋商店街、专卖厨房调理相关器具的商店街,以及被称为“大阪的厨房”而广为人知的黑门市场等,是条就算只是用眼睛逛逛都可以发现到许多好玩店家的地方哦。

8. なにわ名物いちびり庵

なにわ名物いちびり庵是间专门销售大阪伴手礼的店家。从比利肯神到食倒太郎的商品,以及不禁让人想问:“这个真的能吃吗?”的章鱼烧糖果等,许多好玩的伴手礼及周边商品,甚至是大阪道地的伴手礼,在这里都可以找到。光是在难波一带,就有戎桥筋商店街本店、道顿堀店、难波店等3间店铺。顺带一提,道顿堀店就位于以食倒太郎出名的中座食倒大楼1楼哦。

9. 难波豪华花月

想要欣赏吉本新喜剧的话,推荐你来一趟“搞笑的殿堂”难波豪华花月。此处是由吉本兴业所经营,喜剧与搞笑文化的专业剧场。在这里,一年365天都可以欣赏令人捧腹大笑的喜剧演出,除了白天场外,也有晚场演出,但厕所和伴手礼专卖店常常都人满为患,要前往的话可是要有点心理准备哦。因为剧场结构的关系,观众席和舞台之间的距离很近,可以近距离看到常在电视上出现的搞笑艺人表演。

10. 吉本漫才剧场

吉本漫才剧场位于难波豪华花月的对面,以知名度较低的搞笑艺人所举办的现场表演或搞笑演出为主。这里的入场费用超值划算,还有中坚份子或搞笑老手也会演出的迷你新喜剧等表演,公演内容非常充实。若在吉本兴业的当红艺人还没大放异彩前就看过他们表演的话,也算是有种莫名的成就感吧。顺带一提,在同大楼的7楼还有着通称为ワッハ上方的大阪府立上方演艺资料馆,地下1楼则有NMB48的根据地以及剧场。

目标:吃遍美食+玩遍搞笑之都!

为你介绍这么多优质的难波观光景点,不知道有没有引起你的兴趣的地方呢?说难波是代表大阪的观光地也不为过。请注意不要笑破肚皮、撑爆肚子就好(笑),让我们一起前往难波必游的观光景点吧!

 

文章提供来源:Relux Magazine

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

Top 10 Sightseeing Spots in Namba to Experience Osaka's Food and Comedy Culture

The Minami (south) area is one of Osaka's two major entertainment districts, and Namba is one of the highlights of this district. Namba has numerous photogenic things to see, such as the giant Glico running man billboard, the giant moving crab, and the statue of Cuidaore Taro. This article will introduce some of the must-see spots in Namba!

Namba

Things to Do

1. Dotonbori

At the heart of the Namba entertainment district, you'll find the lively shopping street of Dotonbori. The beginnings of Dotonbori date back to the Edo period (1603 - 1868) as a town built around the traditional kabuki and joruri drama theaters that stretched out as far as the eye could see. Originally, there were theaters on the south side of the street running along the river and tearooms to entertain spectators were found on the north side. This is still a prominent feature that has carried over to the modern streetscape. Take a boat ride along the river around Dotonbori for another way to experience the joys of this town. You can get a good taste of the eccentric Dotonbori by listening to the performance of a rakugo master or a jazz band.

2. Kani Douraku Dotonbori Main Store

The particularly eye-catching giant billboards definitely come to mind when you think of Dotonbori. Aside from the Glico running man billboard, giant three-dimensional billboards depicting seafood, gyoza (dumpling), and sushi are seen everywhere in Dotonbori, including the Kani Douraku, a giant crab billboard. The flashy and impactful billboards are a symbol of the present-day commercial hub of Osaka and have become synonymous with Dotonbori.

3. Nakaza Cuidaore Building

In addition to the giant billboards, there is another iconic face in Dotonbori: Cuidaore Taro, the statue that welcomes you to the Nakaza Cuidaore building. Taro had stood in front of the once popular restaurant, Osaka Meibutsu Cuidaore ("kuidaore" means "to eat until you drop"), as its mascot. He disappeared for a while when the restaurant closed, but he reappeared at the Nakaza Cuidaore building store on the same street, charming passersby just as he did in the past. 

4. Hozenji Temple

Did you know that the origins of Sennichimae in the Minami area start in Hozenji Temple? Hozenji Temple, where memorial services for the dead (called "sennin nenbutsu") were held, was affectionately referred to as Sennichiji. That is why the area in front of the temple's gates has become to be known as Sennichimae. Another famous location near Hozenji Temple is the area known as Hozenji Yokocho, with its small restaurants and izakaya (Japanese pubs) all lined up as if standing shoulder to shoulder. For a taste of the former Osaka area charm, grab a friend and head to Hozenji Yokocho, with its red paper restaurant lanterns lighting up the streets at night.

5. Osaka Shochikuza Theatre

Osaka Shochikuza Theatre is an impressive Western-style theater with a beautiful neo-renaissance style main entrance. It was originally a movie theater, but after many turns and twists, it now also has the facilities to hold kabuki plays, musicals, concerts and so on. The theater is located right behind the Glico billboard at the center of Dotonbori. The building is a remnant of the Taisho era (1912 - 1926) in which it was completed and attracts the attention of many sightseers.

6. Namba Walk

Namba Walk is a shopping street that connects two underground passages stretching from JR Namba Station to Osaka Metro Nippombashi Station. It is divided into three zones, and one of the highlights is the gallery located in the first avenue near JR Namba Station that displays reproductions of artworks owned by the Art Institue of Chicago. Anyone can enter here freely and appreciate these artworks. The area is designed so that you can get above ground straight away from exits in various places, so you can enjoy window shopping down here as you head toward your destination in the streets above. Another good point is that it is also easily accessible from the JR, Kintetsu, Hanshin, Nankai and Osaka Metro subway lines. 

7. Namba Ebisubashi-Suji Shopping Street

Namba Ebisubashi-Suji Shopping Street is an arcade shopping street that connected Takashimaya Osaka right by Nankai Namba Station to the Glico billboard at Ebisubashi. Take this street when you head in the direction of Dotonbori. Go for a walk along this street, which is also called "the Hanamichi (a walkway through the audience to the stage in a kabuki theatre) of Minami," as you take in the atmosphere of the street. There is also the kitchen and cookware specialty shopping street called Sennichimae Doguyasuji Shopping Street and Kuromon Ichiba Market, which is also known as "Osaka's Kitchen." You're bound to find many stores that are fun just to look at. 

8. Naniwa Meibutsu Ichibirian

Naniwa Meibutsu Ichibirian is a specialty store for Osaka souvenirs. Here you can find all sorts of souvenirs unique to Osaka, from Billiken and Cuidaore Taro merchandise to novelty gifts like takoyaki (octopus balls) candy that will have you thinking, "Is it really okay to eat this?" Just in the Namba neighborhood itself there are three stores. Aside from the main store in Ebisu Bashi-Suji Shopping Street, there is also the Dotonbori branch and the Namba branch. By the way, the Dotonbori store is on the 1st floor of the Nakaza Cuidaore building where the statue of Cuidaore Taro is. 

9. Namba Grand Kagetsu

If you're planning on seeing a Yoshimoto Shinkigeki (Yoshimoto New Comedy) performance, Namba Grand Kagetsu, "the palace of laughter", is the place to go. It is a theater that specializes in comedy and is run by the Yoshimoto Creative Agency. Public performances are put on daily, both during the day and at night, but be prepared when you go, as the restrooms and souvenir stands are likely to be crowded. The stage is really close to the seats, which means you can see entertainers who appear regularly on TV up close!

10. Yoshimoto Manzai Theater

Across from Namba Grand Kagetsu is the Yoshimoto Manzai Theater, where live shows and performances featuring young performers are held. While the entry fee is quite reasonable, the content of the public performances, including mini shinkigeki in which mainstay and veteran performers also appear, is top notch. The best part is that you are able to see the talent of Yoshimoto's popular entertainers even before they become known nationwide. By the way, on the 7th floor of the same building, there is a museum specializing in Kamigata (Edo period Osaka and Kyoto) entertainment and on the basement floor is popular J-pop girl group NMB48's home ground, the NMB48 Theater.

Fully Enjoy the Town of Food and Laughter

What did you think about these recommended sightseeing spots in Namba? It's no exaggeration to say that Namba is now one of Osaka's iconic tourist destinations. Go enjoy yourself in these sightseeing spots, but take care not to overdo it with too much eating and laughing!

 

Translated and republished with permission from:Relux Magazine

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search