【日本美食】放声大口吸就没错!荞麦面的正確吃法

想知道该如何美味地享用荞麦面吗?让我们告诉您诀窍在哪!大口吸进面条,尽情品尝口中满满的荞麦香…绝对别错过这道人间美味!

日本全国

美食

takekazu/Flickr

由荞麦粉制成的荞麦面(Soba noodles,そば)是日本的传统美食,不但深受民众喜爱,料理本身的历史也十分悠久!荞麦面在日本各式餐厅都有卖,面店有供应的机率也很高。荞麦不只拥有丰富的维他命,它美味的香气更是会带给您饱餐后的满足感。

吃荞麦面可说是体验日本文化的一种有趣方式,但光是把面放进嘴里嚼一嚼吞下去,实在算不上是正确的吃法。在这里我们就为您介绍几个品尝荞麦面的小秘诀,希望能为您的日本行更增添难忘经验!

要吃热的还是冷的?

荞麦面料理分成热食或冷食。热食通常都是把面放在一碗热腾腾的清汤里,配菜则是直接添加在汤里或另外盛在小碟上;冷食则是另外提供一小碗调配好的酱汁(tsuyu,つゆ),让您把荞麦麵夹入酱汁碗裡沾着吃。两种吃法各有特色,要是您烦恼要吃哪一种,建议您看到菜单上喜欢的就点吧!

大口吸大口吃!

若您点的是热荞麦面,那就要趁热吃,而且别介意发出声音。首先把嘴巴尽量靠近碗,接着用筷子夹起面体大口吃下。不用太细嚼慢咽,只要确实咬断成小块即可。

另外也别忘了大声地大口吸面!这样做不但能让荞麦的香气充分在嘴里散发出来,也能让大厨知道您吃得很开心。别担心发出声音会失礼,其实这样做反而才是种礼节喔!

品尝酱汁与清汤的美味

在吃冷荞麦面时,您可以依个人喜好,先在酱汁中放入一些调味料(例如青葱或山葵)拌匀,接着夹起一些面,放入酱汁碗稍微沾一下后食用。沾酱汁时不要沾太久,免得荞麦面过湿而失去美味的香气。记得吃的时候不要犹豫,手脚要快!

享用美食之后

吃完荞麦面后,有些日式餐厅会奉上装了白浊热高汤的小茶壶。其实这裡头装的是煮荞麦面用的水,日文称作“荞麦汤(sobayu,そばゆ)”。您可以依照个人口味,把它加入剩下的酱汁喝掉。

 

荞麦 流石(Soba SASUGA

位于东京银座的“荞麦 流石(Soba SASUGA)”是获得米其林美食指南星级评鉴,非常具代表性的一家日本荞麦面餐厅。他们的招牌是用手打“十割荞麦面”(100%为荞麦粉,不含其它面粉或添加物)所制成的“冷清汤荞麦面(chilled kakesoba,ひやかけそば)” 。他们晚上营业到接近深夜,所以您可以先订位,去看完落语或歌舞伎表演后,再回来品尝美味的荞麦面。

店名:荞麦 流石(蕎麦 流石,Soba SASUGA)
地址:东京都中央区银座2-13-6 东二大楼(东二ビル)2F

 

关于 Pocket Concierge

“Pocket Concierge”是一个专为米其林美食指南评鉴或很难订到位的餐厅,所提供的在线预约与付费服务。目前本服务与东京、横滨与京都区域内超过三百家经过严选的顶级餐厅合作,其中有60家以上的精选餐厅提供英文介绍。各餐厅都会根据每位会员的个人喜好,提供专属于 Pocket Concierge 会员的特别套餐。在享用完美食后,费用将会直接使用您预先登录的信用卡来付款,就算不带钱包出门,一样能轻松享受每一次的美食飨宴。Pocket Concierge 只和我们实地造访过的高级餐厅合作,绝对符合您商业接待、约会、庆祝与重要宴会所需。

※ 您可以注册 Pocket Concierge 免费会员,立即开始使用我们提供的服务。您可以搜寻餐厅、预先订餐,以及登录信用卡做在线付款。我们也提供 24 小时的临时订位服务。

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

 

takekazu/Flickr

Soba noodles, made of buckwheat flour, are much loved throughout Japan. It is a traditional Japanese meal that has been eaten for ages! You will find soba served in a variety of dining establishments, particularly those that specialize in noodle dishes. Because of the buckwheat, soba noodles are full of vitamins and have a tasty flavor that makes you completely satisfied after your meal.

Eating soba in is one of the most interesting ways to experience a Japanese culture. If you guess you should simply put it in your mouth, chew and swallow, you are mistaken. Here are few soba-eating tips for you to make your Japanese trip unforgettable!

What to Choose?

Soba noodles can be eaten either cold or hot. Hot ones are usually served in a bowl of steaming broth, with the side dishes placed in a soup or on a separate plate while cold ones are eaten by dipping them into a small bowl of sauce known as tsuyu. If you do not know where to start, just go ahead and try whatever is in the menu!

Slurrrrrrp!

If you ordered hot soba, it needs to be eaten quickly and with a slurping sound. Start by keeping your mouth close to your bowl and ‘grasping’ the noodles you have in your chopsticks. You do not need to chew them but to bite in half as little as possible.

Do not forget to slurp with a distinct noise! It will not only spread the flavors throughout your mouth, but also acknowledge the cook that you are enjoying your soba. A very polite gesture actually!

Enjoy the Sauce and Broth

In case of cold soba, mix some of the condiments of your choice (for instance, green onions and wasabi) into the dipping sauce, pick up a chuck of noodles and dip it in the sauce. Do not let the soba soak otherwise the tasty flavor will fade away. It needs to be eaten quickly and without hesitating!

Finishing

When you finish your portion, some Japanese restaurants will give you a small teapot filled with hot and murky white broth. Actually, it is the water that the noodles were boiled in known as sobayu. Mix it with leftover sauce adjusting the amount to your choice and simply drink it!

 

Soba SASUGA

Soba SASUGA is Japanese representative, Michelin-starred, soba restaurant in Ginza. The restaurant’s specialty is “chilled kake soba” made from 100% buckwheat using no fillers. Since the restaurant is open until late, you can book a table at the time after Rakugo or Kabuki performances. Please try soba at the best.

 

Address: Touzi Bld.2F, 2-13-6, Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo

 

About Pocket Concierge

An online reservation and payment service for Michelin-starred and tough-to-book restaurants. Currently lists carefully curated collection of 300+ restaurants in Tokyo, Yokohama and Kyoto area, with 60+ essential restaurants listed in English version. Each restaurant offers special course exclusive to Pocket Concierge users, catering to each users’ personal desires. After the meal, the check will automatically be billed to your registered card, so it’s OK to forget your wallet at home, and the culinary experience will also be consistent and enjoyable. Pocket Concierge only lists field-tested high-end restaurants perfect for occasions like business reception, dating, anniversaries celebration and important get-togethers.

※  Sign up for a free Pocket Concierge account to enjoy our service. You can browse   restaurants, reserve courses and make online payment by registered cards. We support 24-hour short-notice booking.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone