【日本自由行】必去!日本 7 處最佳登山健行好去處

大家都知道,日本有 73% 是山地,而日本人也很熱愛登山健行。在本篇文章中為您介紹的地點,因為不用特別的登山健行設備,或是穿著登山健行的衣物和鞋子,都是很適合在您來日本遊覽時也能夠輕鬆享受的登山健行好去處。

日本

玩樂

 

1. 富士山

Maki_C30D/Flickr

最適合登上富士山的季節是沒有降雪的七月、八月,登山期間山小屋都會對外開放。不過不巧的是,在暑假期間富士山總是充滿人群。如果您也想挑戰富士山,建議您在 7 月 20 日,放暑假前前往;並且避開八月中最多人放假的時期。您可以開車前往距離山頂最近的五合目,然後選擇四條不同的富士山任一條登山路線上山 。不管您選擇哪一條路線,上山都會花上 5 到 10 小時,下山會花上 3 到 6 小時。請務必確認自己的體力狀況!

2. 屋久島, 鹿兒島

CaDs/Flickr

屋久島最有名的是在 1993 年時被列入世界遺產,美麗又自然的古老杉樹。屋久島有許多不同距離的登山健行路線,從半天即可完成,到需花上 3 、 4 天的路線都有。繩文杉是最老的杉樹,也是最早被發現的;繩文杉被認為是距今約 4000 年前繩文時代的杉樹;更有研究指出,繩文杉的樹齡大約已有 2700 到 7000 歲了。如果您想親眼目睹這棵繩文杉,健行路途長 22 公里,約需花上 10 到 11 小時。前往屋久島,您可以先飛往鹿兒島,再花 2 至 3 小時轉乘其他的高速船,或是搭乘 4 個小時的渡輪前往。

3. 白神山地, 青森

PIXTA

白神山地也是世界遺產之一,沒有經過任何人工建設,保留了原始的自然面貌。白神山地有各種登山健行路線,最受歡迎的路線大約會花上半小時到 8 小時,所以請您根據您的狀況挑選最適合自己的健行路線。在白神山地還有許多知名的溫泉,在登山健行後,您可以順路去溫泉區放鬆身心!想要拜訪白神山地,您可以從青森或秋田出發。 

4. 高野山, 和歌山

DocChewbacca/Flickr

登上高野山,您可以前去朝聖健行。高野山的登山健行路線不多,但最傳統的路線是長 23.5 公里,需花費 7 小時的高野山町石道。如果您想要挑戰這條登山路線,您可以搭乘南海高野線至九度山車站。但如果您還想挑戰需要更多精力的路線的話,您也可以挑戰較偏僻的路線 - 小邊路(小辺路)古道。走完小邊路古道需要花上一週以上的時間,如果您想挑戰小邊路古道,別忘了事前的準備工作!

5. 日光白根山, 栃木/群馬

PIXTA

日光白根山有相當美麗的破火山口湖,當天氣好的時候,您甚至可以從山頂上看見富士山。雖然大部分的登山活動只能在四月底到十二月初進行,但如果您有足夠的裝備,即使是冬天也可以登上白根山。白根山有纜車,因此要登上白根山只要大約 6 個小時即可!這是一條小朋友也可以同樂的登山健行路線。要前往白根山,您可以從上野、沼田或上野毛公園車站搭乘火車,並轉乘巴士至鐮田再到丸沼公園。

6. 知床, 北海道

PIXTA

知床國立公園是世界遺產之一,完整保留了原始的樣貌。健行初學者可以選擇繞湖一圈的路線,而登山健行客則可以欣賞美麗的知床山群峰。健行起點是知床五湖停車區,整個登山路線只有 5 公里,因此只要一小時半就可以走完。有經驗的登山健行客也可以選擇挑戰整個知床山群峰。雖然登山季從七月開始,但七月時仍然有積雪,如果您對路線不太熟悉,建議您安排雪融後再登山。如果夠幸運(也可能是不幸),您甚至可以遇到熊喔!

7. 尾瀨, 群馬

PIXTA

尾瀨國立公園位於海拔 8690 百帕,以尾瀨原(尾瀬ヶ原)和尾瀨原沼聞名。您可以從伊豆、福島、沼田、群馬、越後,或新潟進入尾瀨。根據進入的地點不同,您可以選擇不同的登山健行路線,在出發前建議您花點時間計畫一下您想挑戰哪一條路線。在春末至夏初,遊客們可以欣賞到臭菘,秋天您也可以在尾瀨看見自然的色彩。雖然尾瀨的登山健行路線可以在一天內完成,但尾瀨仍有不少山間小屋可以讓您居住休息。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone


1. Mount Fuji

The official season for climbing Mount Fuji is July and August when there is no snow and the huts are open. Unfortunately it is also the summer vacation season and it does get quite crowded. If you want, you should try to climb before July 20th which is when the school term finishes. Try to avoid mid-August when most of people take their vacations. There are four different routes to climb Mount Fuji from the 5th Station which you can get to by car. Depending on which route you choose, the ascent can take from 5 hours to 10 hours and the descent 3 to 6 hours. 

2. Yakushima, Kagoshima

Yakushima is famous for its beautiful wilderness and ancient cryptomeria trees and was designated as a natural World Heritage Site in 1993. There are various hiking routes of different lengths, ranging from half day hikes to 3 to 4 day hikes. The oldest cryptomeria tree is known as Joumon Sugi since when it was initially discovered, it was believed to be from the Joumon period, about 4000 years ago. After further research, it is now believed to be between 2700 and 7000 years old. The hike to this tree is 22km and will take about 10-11 hours. To visit Yakushima, fly to Kagoshima and then take either a high-speed boat, which will take around 2-3 hours, or a ferry, which will take around 4 hours. 

3. Shirakami Sanchi, Aomori

Shirakami Sanchi is also a World Heritage Site and famous for its untouched wilderness. There are various hiking courses, with the most popular ones ranging from half an hour to 8 hours, so you can choose a course depending on your condition. There are also many famous hot springs in the area so after the hike, you can enjoy relaxing in the hot spring. You can visit Shirakami Sanchi either from Aomori or Akita.  

4. Mount Koya, Wakayama

At Mount Koya, you can hike the pilgrimage trails. There are several routes but the traditional one is the Koyasan Choishi Michi which is 23.5 km and takes about seven hours. If you would like to try this trail, take Nankai Koya Line to Kudoyama Station. If you are looking to push yourself, you can try the Kohechi Trail, which is a remote mountainous route and will take a week or so to complete, but please note that you will definitely need some preparation for this one. 

5. Mount Nikko-Shirane, Tochigi/Gunma

Mount Nikko-Shirane has a beautiful volcanic lake, and from the peak you can see Mount Fuji (if the weather is good). Most of the hikes are done between the end of April to early December but a winter hike is possible if you are properly equipped. There is a cable car so the hike can be done in around six hours. Young children can also enjoy this hike. To visit, take a train from Ueno station to either Numata station or Kaminoge Kougen and then a bus to Kamata and then to Marunuma Kougen. 

6. Shiretoko, Hokkaido

Shiretoko also is a World Heritage Site and is still full of wilderness. The beginners trekking course is around the lakes and hikers can admire the beautiful Shiretoko Mountain Chain. The starting point is the Shieretoko Goko parking area and is only 5km so this hike can be done in an hour and half. More advanced hikers can hike through the Shiretoko Mountain Chain. Although the season starts from July, there are still some snow in the beginning of July, so if you are not familiar with the routes, you should go when the snow has melted. If you are lucky (or unlucky depending on the situation), you might encounter some bears. 

7. Oze, Gunma

Oze is a 8,690ha national park and is famous for the Ozegahara Marshland and the Ozenuma Pond. You can enter Oze from Aizu, Fukushima or Numata, Gunma or Echigo, Nigata. Depending on where you enter, the hiking course you can take will be different, so you need to plan ahead of time to be able to hike the route you want. In late spring to early summer visitors can enjoy the blooming of skunk cabbages and in autumn, the seasonal colors. Although you can do most of the trails in a day, there are also mountain huts. 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone