【日本文化】20 款日本特有花种

日本是个四季分明,有着丰富自然资源的国家。本篇文章介绍给您 20 种日本特有的花朵,让您在旅日时,多一份欣赏也能小心别误触有毒的花。

日本全国

深度日本

1. 椿花 Camellia (ツバキ)

Olei/Wikimedia Commons

椿花的学名为「Camellia japonica」。盛开在冬末春初时分,有黄色的雄蕊,以及深粉红色的花瓣。凋零时是整朵花一起掉下来的,对于武士来说,当椿花凋零的画面就彷佛是被砍头时断头般的惨状,因此被武士们认为是一种羞辱的象征。

2. 茶梅花 Sasanqua (サザンカ)

www.flower-photo.info

茶梅花学名「Camellia sasanqua」。其实与椿花有许多相似之处。您可以在茶梅凋零时保持一点距离观赏。茶梅凋谢时是一瓣一瓣的花瓣落下的。盛开在秋末冬初。 

3. 日本紫藤 Wisteria (フジ)

 

TANAKA Juuyoh (田中十洋)/Flickr

TANAKA Juuyoh (田中十洋)/Flickr

日本紫藤的学名是「Wisteria floribunda」,又称野田藤。日本紫藤的生长方向为顺时针,凋零时也是顺时针落下。淡紫色的花大约可以垂吊 20 cm 至 80 cm 不等。每当夜晚,叶子会自己蜷曲起来。

4. 姬著莪 Fringed Iris (ヒメシャガ)

Qwert1234/Wikimedia Commons

Jastrow/Wikimedia Commons

姬著莪(与蝴蝶花同属)的学名为「 Iris gracilipes 」。在日本,当植物的名字中有「姬」(Hime - ヒメ ) ,代表这个植物小巧可爱。而姬著莪就是因为它看起来像是著莪(シャガ,蝴蝶花)的缩小版,蝴蝶花的英文名字也就是在这样影响下命名的。姬著莪不会超过 30 cm ,盛开期在五月到六月间。

5. 卷丹 Tiger Lily (オニユリ)

Josve05a/Wikimedia Commons

卷丹(又称鬼百合)的学名为「Lilium lancifolium」。卷丹是只有日本、韩国、中国以及越南特有的种类。卷丹遍布在北海道至九州岛的平原或小山丘上。它的鲜橘色花朵绽放时大约可以长到 1 至 2 m。盛开期在七月份至八月份。 

6. 福寿草 Amur Adonis (フクジュソウ)

Kloisiie/Wikimedia Commons

福寿草(又称:侧金盏花)的学名为「Adonis ramosa」。福寿草是多年生植物,也就是说它们的生命期是超过 2 年。在早春会绽放黄色小花。因为福寿草的生长有宣告着春天到来的意涵,因此又有朔日草和元日草之称,并且成为代表春天的邮票之一。请注意,福寿草的根部是有毒的。

7. 冲羽根草 Paris tetraphylla (ツクバネソウ)

Qwert1234/Wikimedia Commons

冲羽根草的学名是「Paris teteraphylla」。它的茎部大约 15 至 40 cm 长。微小的亮绿色花朵于 5 月至 8 月绽放,每一株植物只在茎的顶端开一朵花。

8. 日本毛木兰 Star Magnolia (シデコブシ)

Alpsdake/Wikimedia Commons

Alpsdake/Wikimedia Commons

日本毛木兰(又称星花木兰)的学名为「Magnolia Stellata」。分布在日本的爱知县、岐阜县、三重县。而自然成长的日本毛木兰目前正面临濒临绝种的危机。日本毛木兰粉红色的花朵盛开在 3 月至 4 月间。

9. 额紫阳花 Lacecap Hydrangea (ガクアジサイ)

KENPEI/Wikimedia Commons

Fg2/Wikimedia Commons

额紫阳花的学名为「八仙花」。主要的花朵是由那些零星小点组成,旁边的花则是点缀装饰。「额紫阳花」这个日文名称,是由于旁边点缀的花朵就像是「额」(装饰框)因此而命名。

10. 山路的杜鹃草 Tricyrtis affinis (ヤマジノホトトギス)

Qwert1234/Wikimedia Commons

山路的杜鹃草的学名是「Tricyrtis affinis」。它开在森林中,大约 30 至 60 cm 高。盛开在 8至 10 月,花期为 2 天。花朵上还有斑点的花样,茎上面会开 1 至 2 朵花。

11. 踊子草 Lamium album var. barbatum (オドリコソウ)

www.flower-photo.info

踊子草的学名为「Lamium album var」。分布地区为北海道、本州岛、四国、九州岛、韩国以及中国。生长在半日阴遮照处,例如路边。大约会长 30 至 50 cm 高。它粉色的花朵绽放在 4 至 7 月之间。它的日本名字 Odoriko(オドリコ)有「跳舞的少女」的意思,因为它看起来就像是一位跳着舞的女孩。

12. 乌瓜 Japanese Snake Gourd (カラスウリ)

www.flower-photo.info

乌瓜的学名是「Trichosanthes cucumeroides」。产地为中国及日本;日本地区分别分布在四国、九州岛、本州岛。乌瓜成长的方式是缠绕着树或者其他植物生长的。那美丽的白色花朵会开在 4 月至 6 月,且只有在晚上才会绽放。

13. 甘菜花 Amana edulis (アマナ)

autan/Flickr

甘菜花的学名是「Amana edulis」。植物本身大概有 15 cm 左右的高度,它盛开在春天的白色花朵有点类似郁金香的样子。甘菜花的花是可以食用的,而且据说吃了会非常有活力,通常生长在草原。花朵在阴天的时候会缩起来。

14. 马醉木 Japanese Andromeda (アセビ)

uleli/Wikimedia Commons

马醉木(马酔木)的学名为「Pieris japonica」。日文名称「马醉木」的由来是因为:据说马吃了这种植物后会像中了毒或是喝醉一般,走路摇摇晃晃。马醉木大约高 1.5 m 至 4 m 。盛开在早春的白色小花,外型彷佛是一个个小壶。 

15. 菖蒲 Iris (アヤメ)

Alpsdake/Wikimedia Commons

Katorisi/Wikimedia Commons

菖蒲的学名为「Iris sanguinea」。菖蒲长 40 至 60 cm。在五月的时候一根茎会开 1 至 3 朵花。分布范围从北海道至九州岛。另外,菖蒲也是有毒的。

16. 犬酸浆 Buffalobur (イヌホオズキ)

epitree/Flickr

犬酸浆的学名为「Solanum nigrum」。犬酸浆高度约 20 至 60 cm 。每株大约会开 4 至 8 朵小白花伞。 犬酸浆也被成为「Bakanasu (バカナス)」,意思是愚笨的茄子,沒特别的原因,就只是造型很像茄子罢了!

17. 岩苦菜 Creeping Lettuce (ジシバリ)

www.flower-photo.info

岩苦菜的学名为「Ixeris stolonifera」。岩苦菜通常生长在田间小路或道路旁。岩苦菜的日文名称有代表土地的意思。岩苦菜的黄色小花开在 4 月至  6 月。

18. 姥百合 Cardiocrinum cordatum (ウバユリ)

Σ64/Wikimedia Commons

姥百合的学名就是「Cardiocrinum cordatum」。姥百合和百合花很像,但它们的叶子是不同的。它的叶子大约 15 至 25 cm 形状就如心型一般。它的茎能长到 50 至 100 cm 。姥百合的粉绿色花朵大约 11 至 13 cm 长。

19. 毛茛 Japanese Buttercup (ウマノアシガタ)

YAPON/Wikimedia Commons

毛茛(金凤花、马の足形)的学名是「Ranunculus japonicus」。毛茛可以在很多地方看见,比如日本、韩国、中国、以及台湾。它开在有阳光的原野及山丘。毛茛大约有 30 至 60 cm 高 ,黄色的小花会在春天盛开。日文名称毛茛,又称为马足花,其由来是因为叶的外型轮廓就类似马蹄遗留在地上的脚印。

20. 野茉莉 Japanese Snowbell (エゴノキ)

Tatters ❀/Flickr

野茉莉的学名是「Styrax japonica」。可以在日本的树林中发现它们,小树可以长至 10 m 高。野茉莉的小白花盛开在 5 月,花朵成一束束下垂的模样。果实可以食用,不过吃起来略微苦涩。

 

可参考:

10种美丽的日本花和它的涵义

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional), Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Camellia (ツバキ)

The Camellia’s scientific name is Camellia japonica. It blooms during the winter to spring, with yellow stamen and deep pink petals. When it wilts, the whole flower drops. This was considered bad luck for samurais back in the time, since it resembled the scene of chopping the head off, which was considered a dishonor to samurais.

2. Sasanqua (サザンカ)

The Sasanqua’s scientific name is Camellia sasanqua. It resembles the Camellia japonica a lot. You can spot them apart by how the flowers wilt. Sasanqua’s wilt by one petal at a time. It blooms from the end of autumn to the winter. 

3. Wisteria (フジ)

The Wisteria’s scientific name is Wisteria floribunda. Also called Noda Fuji. The Wisteria grows in thick vines clock wise, and the flowers drape down from these vines. The lilac colored flowers hang down from 20 cm to 80 cm. During the night, the leaves curl into themselves. 

4. Fringed Iris (ヒメシャガ)

The Fringed Iris’s scientific name is Iris gracilipes. In Japanese, when a plant is names Hime (ヒメ), it means small. In this case, the Fringed Iris is named so because it looks like a smaller version of Shaga (シャガ), the Japanese Iris in English, which is shown in the image below. The Fringed Iris is no larger than 30 cm, and blooms during May to June.

5. Tiger Lily (オニユリ)

The Tiger Lily’s scientific name is Lilium lancifolium. They are the endemic species in Japan, Korea, China, and Vietnam. The Tiger Lily can be seen in the plains and small mountains around Hokkaido to Kyushu. The bright orange flower grows up to 1 to 2 m. It blooms during July to August. 

6. Amur Adonis (フクジュソウ)

The Amur Adonis’s scientific name is Adonis ramosa. They are perennial plants, which mean they have life spans over 2 years. They bloom during the early spring with small yellow flowers. It is also named to be the flower to announce the arrival of spring, and became one of the post stamps. The roots of Amur Adonis are poisonous. 

7. Paris tetraphylla (ツクバネソウ)

The Paris tetraphylla’s scientific name is Paris teteraphylla. The stem’s length is about 15 to 40 cm. The tiny light green flower blooms on the top of the stem during May to August. It only grows one flower per plant. 

8. Star Magnolia (シデコブシ)

The Star Magnolia’s scientific name is Magnolia Stellata. It grows in parts of Aichi, Gifu and Mie. Naturally grown Star Magnolia’s are named as near threatened endangered species. The pale pink flower blooms around March to April. 

9. Lacecap Hydrangea (ガクアジサイ)

The Lacecap Hydrangea’s scientific name is Hydrangea macrophylla f.normalis. The small dots clustered are the flowers, whilst the petals surrounding the flowers are for decoration. The Japanese name for this flower, Gaku, which means frame, comes from this, that the petals look like they are framing the flowers. 

10. Tricyrtis affinis (ヤマジノホトトギス)

The Tricyrtis affinis’s scientific name is Tricyrtis affinis. They grow up to 30 to 60 cm in the forests. The flower blooms during August to October for 2 days. The flower which has a polka dot pattern grows 1 to 2 flower per plant. 

11. Lamium album var. barbatum (オドリコソウ)

The Lamium album var. barbatum’s scientific name is Lamium album var. barbatum. They can be seen in Hokkaido, Honshu, Shikoku, Kyushu, Korea and China. They grow among the semi-shade places, such as the side of the road. The plant grows up to 30 to 50 cm. The pink flower blooms around April to July. The Japanese name, Odoriko which means dancing girl, comes from the resemblance of a dancing girl.

12. Japanese Snake Gourd (カラスウリ)

The Japanese Snake Gourd’s scientific name is Trichosanthes cucumeroides. They come from China and Japan, and can be seen at Honshu, Shioku and Kyushu. They grow tangled to the trees or other plants. The white flower blooms around April to June, and only during the night.

13. Tulipa edulis (アマナ)

The Tulipa edulis’s scientific name is Amana edulis. The plant itself is about 15 cm. The white flower that resembles the tulip blooms in spring. The flower is edible and is said to have effect to give vigor. Tulipa edulis grows among the plains. The flower closes in at cloudy days.

14. Japanese Andromeda (アセビ)

The Japanaese Andromeda’s scientific name is Pieris japonica. The Japanese Kanji name for this plant, 馬酔木, comes from the saying that when the horse eats the leaves of this plant, it will get poisoned and get drowsy like they’re drunk. The plant grows up to 1.5 m to 4 m. At early spring, it blooms white flowers shaped like a pot. 

15. Iris (アヤメ)

The Iris’s scientific name is Iris sanguinea. The plant grows up to 40 to 60 cm. By May, the purple flowers blooms 1 to 3 per plant. It can be seen from Hokkaido to Kyushu. It is also poisonous.

16. Buffalobur (イヌホオズキ)

The Buffalobur’s scientific name is Solanum nigrum. The plant grows up to 20 to 60 cm. The white flower blooms 4 to 8 per plant. They are also called Bakanasu (バカナス), which means stupid eggplant, from its uselessness, despite their resemblance to the eggplant. 

17. Creeping Lettuce (ジシバリ)

The Creeping Lettuce’s scientific name is Ixeris stolonifera. The Creeping Lettuce’s stems reaches out and splits among the ground. The Japanese name, which means to bound the ground, comes from this sight. The yellow flower blooms in April to June. 

18. Cardiocrinum cordatum (ウバユリ)

The Cardiocrinum cordatum’s scientific name is Cardiocrinum cordatum. Their flower resembles the Lily, but the leaves are different. The leaves which are about 15 to 25 cm are shaped like a heart. The stem can grow up to 50 to 100 cm. The pale green flower blooms to side, and is about 11 to 13 cm long.

19. Japanese Buttercup (ウマノアシガタ)

The Japanese Buttercup’s scientific name is Ranunculus japonicus. They can be seen widely throughout Japan, Korea, China, and Taiwan. They grow on sunny fields and mountains. The plant grows up to 30 to 60 cm. The small yellow flower blooms in spring. The Japanese name, which means the footprint of the horse, comes from the figure of the leaves near the ground.

20. Japanese Snowbell (エゴノキ)

The Japanese Snowbell’s scientific name is Styrax japonica. They are small trees that can be seen in copse’s throughout Japan. The tree can be up to 10 m. The white flower blooms around May, in bunches and downwards. The fruit is edible but tastes nasty. 

You may also like:

10 beautiful Japanese flowers and their meanings

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone