【九州自由行】10個值得一遊的九州著名溫泉勝地

日本九州擁有最豐富的自然資源和數量驚人的溫泉,推薦您九州必去的10大溫泉勝地

九州

玩樂

1. 福岡,原鶴溫泉

 

PIXTA

原鶴溫泉是福岡縣內最大的溫泉。原鶴溫泉混和了鹼性自然泉水和硫磺溫泉水,能讓皮膚變得十分光滑。除了享受溫泉飯店內的設施以外,在面對築後川的大眾池裡泡湯,還能同時欣賞三連水車。

杷木志波,福岡縣

http://www.harazuru.jp/ (只有日文網頁) 

2.佐賀,嬉野溫泉

PIXTA

嬉野,除了嬉野溫泉,也是著名的日本茶葉產區。嬉野溫泉歷史相當悠久,溫泉水含有豐富的碳酸氫鈉,能使皮膚潤澤光滑。泡完溫泉後,別忘了品嘗當地名產,口感滑嫩彷彿要融化般的溫泉湯豆腐。

嬉野溫泉旅遊協會 

http://spa-u.net/ (只有日文網頁)

3. 長崎,雲仙溫泉

 

PIXTA

雲仙溫泉位於雲仙岳山腳下,其中著名景點為雲仙地獄。由於溫泉水和水蒸氣不斷地從岩石堆的中心冒出,形成一大片的白色煙霧,就像是地獄裡的景象,因此被稱為雲仙地獄。在附近散步時,能感受到從地底下傳過來的能量。從長崎的公車總站可以搭乘直達車到雲仙溫泉,路程大約100分鐘。

長崎溫泉旅遊協會 

http://www.unzen.org/e_ver/

4. 大分,黒川溫泉

PIXTA

黑川溫泉儘管位於偏遠的北九州山區,但因為其特有的溫泉鄉懷舊氣氛和街上保存良好的日式建築而聞名(在江戶時代,武士或是旅客都喜歡到這裡來療傷)。同時也是溫泉氛圍第一的米其林2星級景點。

黑川溫泉 

http://www.kurokawaonsen.or.jp/eng_new/

5.大分,由布院溫泉

PIXTA

由布院溫泉位於寬廣而寧靜的鄉間,遊客可以在不同風情的日式旅館裡度過優閒的時光。搭乘JR的由布院之森特外車,邊欣賞窗外美景即可到達。

由布院旅遊協會

http://yufuin.or.jp/global/index.php?easiestml_lang=en

6大分,別府溫泉

PIXTA

別府市內因為有8個分布在各地、不同特色的溫泉鄉,因此被稱為別府八湯。別府八湯之所以特別,除了溫泉水的種類或是顏色不同以外,不光是只有溫泉湯,還有像是泥湯、蒸氣浴和砂湯等等,就像是溫泉的主題樂園。

別府指南 

http://english.beppu-navi.jp/

7. 熊本,阿蘇溫泉鄉

PIXTA

從JR的熊本站出發,約1小時又10分鐘就能抵達阿蘇山。除了欣賞阿蘇山的自然美景外,也能享受不同種類的溫泉。阿蘇溫泉鄉包含了散布在阿蘇山山腳下的5個不同的溫泉  其中位於破火山口的內牧溫泉,因為規模最大,有許多不同的旅館可供選擇,相當受遊客歡迎。要特別留意的是,像是地獄溫泉或是垂玉溫泉,就只有1個旅館。   

Asoburati Net:

http://onsen.aso.ne.jp.e.py.hp.transer.com/

8.鹿兒島,指宿溫泉

PIXTA

從JR的鹿兒島站出發,約1小時就會抵達指宿溫泉。指宿溫泉位於薩摩半島的東南,氣候溫暖、充滿南國氣息,是九州著名的觀光地。特別是天然沙蒸溫泉,有機會的話不妨嘗試看看。

Ibusuki NET: 

http://www.ibusuki.or.jp/ml_english/top/index.php

9. 鹿兒島,霧島溫泉鄉

PIXTA

霧島溫泉鄉是日本著名的溫泉地之一,有各式各樣不同種類的溫泉旅館。因為特殊地理位置,加上被霧島山環抱,除了邊泡溫泉可以邊遙望櫻島以外,也能體驗在森林中泡溫泉的不同風情。

霧島市旅遊協會

http://kirishimakankou.com/ (只有日文網頁)

10.鹿兒島,屋久島溫泉

PIXTA

列入世界遺產的屋久島上也有溫泉,在各式各樣的溫泉大眾池中,屋久島JR飯店的交通較為方便,飯店的大眾池也能作為私人租用,除了遊客外,也相當受當地民眾歡迎。當您泡在溫暖的溫泉裡,所有因爬山造成的疲勞將一掃而空。

 

屋久島市

http://www.town.yakushima.kagoshima.jp/tourism-index/ (只有日文網頁) 

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Harazuru Onsen(原鶴温泉), Fukuoka

Harazuru Onsen is the largest hot spring in Fukuoka Prefecture. It has an alkaline spring and a sulfur spring that can make your skin smooth. Besides enjoying the hot spring tour at the hotel facilities and the public baths that line up facing the Chikugo River, you cannot miss the triple waterwheel.

Hakishiwa Asakura, Fukuoka Prefecture (Only in Japanese) 

2.Ureshino Onsen (嬉野温泉), Saga

Ureshino, where Ureshino Onsen is located, is a famous area for producing Japanese tea. It has old history as an onsen area and the weak alkaline spring that contains baking soda can make your skin beautiful. The melted yudofu (tofu) made in this area is famous. You might want to try it in any restaurant here.

Ureshino Onsen Tourism Association: (Only in Japanese)

3. Unzen Onsen (雲仙温泉), Nagasaki


Unzen Onsen that is located at the foot of Unzen Mountain and is famous for its “Jigoku – Hell”. It was named this because of the smoke and hot spring water gushing out from the center of a rocky area that looks like hell. You can feel the energy of earth in the promenade. You can take a direct bus from Nagasaki Bus Terminal to Unzen Onsen for about 100 minutes so it’s very convenient to get to.

Unzen Onsen Tourism Association:

4. Kurokawa Onsen (黒川温泉), Oita

Kurokawa Onsen is popular for its scenic townscape, in spite of the remote location in the middle of the mountains in north Kyushu. (It has been loved by samurai and travelers in the Edo period as a place to cure wounds.) Well-maintained Japanese architecture are lined up all along this area and the hot springs have been awarded two stars by the Michelin guide for its therapeutic atmosphere.

Kurokawa Onsen:

5.Yufuin Onsen(由布院温泉), Oita

The Yufuin Onsen can give us a relaxing time and it has a Japanese inn built in the spacious and peaceful country side. You can also enjoy the Yufuin Express Line that has was designed by JR.

Yufuin Onsen Tourims Association:

6. Beppu Onsen (別府温泉), Oita

Beppu City is called Beppu Hattou because there are so many natural resources in the city. Not only are there so many varieties of hot spring color and quality but there are also different bathing methods such as mud baths, steam baths, sand steamed baths, etc. Beppu Onsen feels like the onsen theme park.

Beppu Navi:

7. Aso Onsen Village(阿蘇温泉郷), Kumamoto

It takes about 1 hour and 10 minutes to reach Mt. Aso from Kumamoto JR Station and this Aso Onsen consists of 5 different onsen that are scattered at the foot of Mt. Aso. The Uchimaki Onsen, located in the caldera of Mt. Aso, has a hotel facility and public bath is easy to access, but there is also Jigoku Onsen and Tarutama Onsen that only has 1 hotel facility. You can enjoy the nature of Mt. Aso in any onsen you like.

Asoburati Net:

8. Ibusuki Onsen(指宿温泉), Kagoshima

A 1 hour ride on an express train from JR Kagoshima Station will bring you to Ibusuki Onsen, located in the southeast end of the Satsuma Peninsula. What makes this place special is that you can experience sand steamed baths.

Ibusuki NET:

9. Kirishima Onsen Village(霧島温泉郷), Kagoshima

This village consists of several onsen and is a leading onsen area in Japan. It has various hotel facilities with a variety of characteristics. Sometimes you can see Sakurajima from afar or you can enjoy an onsen inside the forest – all of them are wonderful onsen that you can enjoy by doing a hot springs tour.

Kirishima City Tourism Association: (Only in Japanese)

10.Yakushima Onsen(屋久島温泉), Kagoshima

The world heritage site Yakushima also has onsen. There are several public baths but the one you can access easily is the JR Hotel Yakushima. When you soak in the strong alkaline hot spring, the tired feeling from climbing the mountain will be healed. This onsen can also be used by non-guests and this onsen is loved by the local people.

Yakushima City; (Only in Japanese)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone