【東京自由行】吃喝玩樂一應俱全!晴空塔下的購物商城「東京天空町」 推薦熱門店鋪、餐廳、設施

在聲名遠播的東京晴空塔下,有一座商機蓬勃的複合式商城「東京天空町」(亦稱東京晴空城)。寬敞涼爽的廣場、綠化造景的空間、超過300間店面與數不盡的遊憩設施,讓您一整天在東京天空町樂此不疲。本文將帶您預覽東京天空町中,推薦必訪的熱門商店與休閒娛樂。

東京

玩樂

東京天空町簡介

東京天空町是附屬於東京晴空塔(世界最高的獨立塔樓)的大型購物商城,城內囊括購物、飲食及娛樂等各項服務。在這棟賦有現代美感的商城中,您能發現許多日式傳統元素,不論選購紀念品、品嚐美食,或僅是打發時間,東京天空町能滿足男女老幼、五花八門的需求!

如上所提,超過300間店舖分佈在東京天空町中各樓層,其中包括販售日本著名動漫卡通角色商品,如寶可夢、凱蒂貓與吉卜力工作室的特色店舖,還有各式各樣日式傳統手工藝商店與熱門美食餐廳!除了令人眼花撩亂的購物選擇,東京天空町中還駐有郵政博物館、墨田水族館與天空天文館,當然還有必訪的東京晴空塔。

這裡絕對值得您一而再、再而三地回訪!

東京天空町購物攻略

以下要精選東京天空町中極具代表性的特色商店,推薦給您。

橡子共和國:神隱少女帶您進入吉卜力世界

橡子共和國位於東京天空町一樓室外廣場,是一間販售吉卜力工作室周邊商品的特色店。店內有各式商品如書籍、公仔、馬克杯與餐盤。不論您是《神隱少女》、《魔法公主》或《龍貓》的粉絲都一定不能錯過。

LOFT:全世界最好的文具用品店

東京有多家LOFT分店,而店內販售的高質感生活用品,非常適合當作送禮或自用的紀念品!從精巧的文具用品,如林林總總的記事本、原子筆和精美的貼紙、明信片,到面膜和乳液等美容用品,以及季節性裝飾擺設品,您一定能在LOFT中挖到寶。

Gacchara-ya:日式傳統與可愛的集合體

這間日式雜貨店裡的所有商品,都標上了「日本」二字。從討喜的招財貓、千變萬化的手拭巾,到象徵運氣與恆心的不倒翁,都是帶有強烈日本風格、適合送人的可愛日式紀念品。

寶可夢中心東京晴空塔店:一個都別放過!

這間寶可夢中心有許多東京晴空塔限定商品。店內的寶可夢電玩、文具、玩偶等一應俱全,是寶可夢迷一定不能錯過的特色商店!

三麗鷗凱蒂貓:經典的卡哇伊選品

三麗鷗的經典卡通人物凱蒂貓享譽全球。不只有凱蒂貓,其他三麗鷗旗下的角色如美樂蒂、蛋黃哥、酷企鵝和大眼蛙等等的周邊商品,充滿整間店,忠實粉絲們記得把握機會來瞧一瞧。

東京天空町美食推薦

不只好逛,東京天空町中更有許多美味的餐館能包辦您的午餐及晚餐!

銀座天龍GINZA TENRYU:絕對滿足的巨無霸餃子

Ginza Tenryu是知名的中式餐廳,旗艦店位於銀座。經營超過70年歷史,巨無霸又多汁的餃子吸引饕客慕名來訪。絕對能滿足您想大啖餃子的慾望!

博多一風堂:快速美味的拉麵

博多一風堂的特色料理:白丸與紅丸口味拉麵是拉麵愛好者的最佳選擇。東京天空町中的分店更主打「快速上菜」,讓遊客能把握旅途的每一分每一秒,在最短的時間內品嘗到最美味的拉麵。

築地銀章魚燒:體驗道地日式小吃

築地銀章魚燒是日本連鎖的章魚燒店。其位於東京天空町的分店,推出東京天空塔獨家菜單。不論作為午後點心或下酒菜,章魚燒都是最佳選擇!

Toriton迴轉壽司:盡情體驗迴轉壽司之趣

在北海道有13間分店的 Toriton 壽司,將北海道的生鮮美食搬到東京天空町。除了迴轉壽司共有的快速及平價性,顧客更可一品來自北海道新鮮風味。

世界啤酒博物館:帶您的味蕾來場國際之旅

雖然不是個正經八百的博物館,但這家氣派的酒吧,提供超過200種來自世界各地的瓶裝啤酒,與20種桶裝啤酒。不論您是專業鑑賞家或一般的啤酒愛好者,都能在這裡找到符合您喜好的啤酒。

東京天空町必訪景點

郵政博物館:探索日本的郵政歷史

​​​

這裡或許不是每個人造訪東京天空町的首選,但郵政博物館能帶您一窺日本卓越的郵政服務與歷史。館內展示超過330,000張郵票,絕對是集郵愛好者必看的收藏。館內有提供英文導覽服務,能協助海外遊客參觀博物館。當然,別忘了寄些客製化明信片給您的家人朋友,甚至自己喔!

墨田水族館:與海洋生物一同悠遊

「生命的搖籃:水與其孕育」是墨田水族館引以為傲的主旨。水族館構成一個我們平時觸不可及的海洋世界。

別錯過探訪這座巨大的東京水族箱的機會,您能親眼目睹東京附近海域的海洋生物。此外,還有一大亮點是露天開放水池,裡面住著無敵可愛的池中居民:企鵝和海狗。

天空天文館:觀賞東京的星空

即使您不是天文的頭號粉絲,這裡也能帶給您絕無僅有的震撼體驗。由柯尼卡美能達經營的天空天文館,主打各形各色、富有音樂美感與教育意義的聲光秀,生動的視覺體驗與最新的3D音效,令人身歷其境。館內甚至還有香薰的治癒星象儀與限定的新月座位,讓您的身心靈能極致放鬆。場邊備有中、英、韓語翻譯的頭戴式耳機供您使用。

東京晴空塔:從空中俯瞰整座都市

提到天空町,東京晴空塔絕對是不可或缺、必訪的部分。晴空塔以634公尺的塔高,奪得「世界第一高塔」的美譽,單舊建築物的高度而言,也僅次於杜拜的哈里發塔,東京晴空塔無庸置疑是座令人讚歎的現代建築。塔內設有兩座觀景臺,分別位於350公尺高與450公尺高處,讓參觀者能飽覽壯麗的都會風華。入夜後,晴空塔會化身為五彩絢爛的燈塔,照亮整個東京區與鄰近城鎮。

在晴空塔第4層的售票處,可以購買登塔參觀的門票,您也可以線上訂票(詳見下方網址),不僅省時省力,還可獲得優惠折扣喔!

東京天空町交通指南

到達東京天空町的方式其實與到晴空塔相仿。東京天空町恰好位於地鐵伊勢崎線上的「東京晴空塔站」與「押上站」之間,因此乘坐淺草線、半藏門線或押上線都可抵達。若從東京車站出發,您可以搭乘丸之內線至大手町站,再轉搭半藏門線至押上站。單趟交通時間約為20分鐘,花費約為200日幣。

結論

東京天空町與鄰近的押上和淺草區一定能讓您不虛此行!若您打算在此地區停留一天以上,不妨參考我們統整的 東京晴空塔鄰近推薦住宿。若您想更近一步探索天空町鄰近區域,請參閱 美食、購物、最新資訊總整理!上野・淺草最新攻略

近期為因應新冠肺炎疫情,東京晴空塔與天空町可能處於休館狀態。前往前,記得先上 東京晴空塔官網 確認最新的休館訊息,以免白跑一趟喔!其他旅遊景點的最新狀況請見本站彙整的 日本臨時休園、休館最新消息

本文資訊均以公開時為準。


玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

Tokyo Solamachi: Shopping, Eating, and Fun in the Shadow of Tokyo Skytree

You may have heard of Tokyo Skytree, but perhaps you were unaware that it is attached to a large shopping complex known as Tokyo Solamachi or "Tokyo Skytree Town." With a large plaza, breezy terraces and green spaces, over 300 shops, and plenty of engaging attractions, you could easily find yourself spending the whole day at Tokyo Solamachi. In today’s article, we will be exploring a few of the many great shopping and leisure options that await you at the foot of Tokyo Skytree in Tokyo Solamachi.

Tokyo

Things to Do

What Is Tokyo Solamachi?

Tokyo Solamachi is a huge complex of shops, restaurants, and attractions at the base of Tokyo Skytree (the world's tallest free-standing tower). Here you'll find traditional Japanese elements in a modern setting perfect for souvenir shopping, dining, or just spending a day out and about. Tokyo Solamachi offers something for everyone!

As mentioned above, with more than 300 shops across multiple floors, Tokyo Solamachi offers a wide variety of things to see and buy including famous Japanese character goods such as Pokemon, Hello Kitty, and Studio Ghibli, traditional Japanese crafts from Tokyo, tons of delicious restaurants, charming souvenirs, and more! Not only are the shopping options great and varied, but the complex is also home to the Postal Museum, the Sumida Aquarium, the Tenku Planetarium, and, of course, Tokyo Skytree itself. 

It’s a great place to visit, and you may find yourself coming back again and again. 

What You Can Buy at Tokyo Solamachi

While there are just too many shops to cover in one article, below is a selection of shops that demonstrates the variety and range available at Solamachi.

Donguri Kyowakoku: Get Spirited Away to the World of Ghibli

Located on the first floor outside of the main Solamachi complex you can find this charming shop full of Studio Ghibli merchandise. There are a variety of goods, from books, to figures, to cups and plates. Fans of films such as "Spirited Away," "Princess Mononoke," and "My Neighbor Totoro" should visit by all means.

LOFT: See Why Japanese Stationery is the Best in the World

LOFT can be found in multiple locations across Tokyo, but this lifestyle and home goods store is a great place to pick up nifty souvenirs for your friends or yourself! From awesome stationery items including a huge variety of planners and more pens than you've ever seen in your life, to elaborate stickers and postcards, to beauty supplies like facemasks, creams, and lotions, to seasonal accessories and knickknacks, LOFT is sure to have something that suits your fancy and is always worth a visit.

Gacchara-ya: Where Japanese Cuteness and Tradition Combine

This shop offers all sorts of traditional-style Japanese and Tokyo specific gifts and sundries that just scream “JAPAN”. Don’t miss this delightful selection of souvenirs such as Maneki Neko lucky cats, beautiful tenugui hand towels, daruma dolls (symbol of good luck and perseverance) and much more.

Pokemon Center SKYTREE TOWN: Gotta Catch 'Em All!

This specialty store offers a variety of Tokyo Skytree-themed limited-edition Pokemon merchandise and goods. Pokemon video games, stationery, cosmetics, plushies and more are all on sale here, making it a must-visit location for any fan of the Pokemon franchise!

Sanrio Hello Kitty: Classic Kawaii Goods Await

Sanrio's famous Hello Kitty is known and beloved the world around. Any fan of this super-cute character should take the chance to check out the variety of Sanrio goods available here. Aside from Hello Kitty, there are other Sanrio character goods on sale as well, like My Melody, Gudetama, Badtz-Maru, and Keroppi.

What to Eat and Drink at Tokyo Solamachi

Solamachi isn't just good for shopping, however, there are also many delicious restaurants to choose from. As you can easily spend an entire day in the area, consider the following eateries for lunch, dinner, or both!

GINZA TENRYU: Jumbo Gyoza to Die For

Ginza Tenryu is a famous Chinese restaurant with its headquarters in Ginza. For over 70 years, people have enjoyed their delicious jumbo-sized gyoza stuffed with juicy meat filling. Satisfy your dumpling craving here by stopping in for a snack or a full meal!

RAMEN EXPRESS HAKATA IPPUDO: Grab a Quick Bowl of Ramen

RAMEN EXPRESS HAKATA IPPUDO serves up delicious Hakata style ramen in their famous red or white flavor choices. A perfect choice for ramen lovers, Tokyo Solamachi's RAMEN EXPRESS HAKATA IPPUDO was designed specifically for getting people their food quickly.

TSUKIJI GINDACO: Enjoy Classic Japanese Street Food

Gindako is a famous takoyaki (fried octopus balls) chain across Japan. At the Tokyo Solamachi location, you can try exclusive Tokyo Skytree menu items in addition to the classic menu. This is a perfect choice for a quick afternoon snack or as a side dish to eat with a cold beer!

Kaiten Sushi Toriton: Get Your Fill of Conveyor Belt Sushi

With 13 locations on Japan's northernmost island of Hokkaido, this Tokyo Solamachi restaurant brings the fresh taste of the north to Tokyo. It's conveyor belt sushi, meaning it is quick and fairly inexpensive, yet the Hokkaido freshness shines through.

World Beer Museum: Take Your Taste Buds on an International Tour

While not actually a museum, this classy bar offers over 200 varieties of bottled beer from around the world and 20 kinds of barrel beer on tap. Connoisseurs and casual fans of beer alike are sure to find something they like. Why not cap off a day of fun at Solamachi with your favorite beer?

Attraction Highlights at Tokyo Solamachi

Postal Museum: Learn About Japan's Postal Service and History

​​​

It might not strike everyone’s fancy at first glance, but the Postal Museum is a fun little look at Japan’s phenomenal postal service and history. With 330,000 stamps on display, this is a must-see for stamp collectors and enthusiasts. There is some English throughout the museum to help with your enjoyment. Of course, you can also send custom postcards from the museum to friends, family, and even your future self back home! 

Sumida Aquarium: Fall in Love with the Marine Life

The Sumida Aquarium takes pride in its theme, “The Cradle of Life: Water and What It Nurtures." Stepping into this space will transport you to a world close by but often out of reach.

Don’t miss the chance to take a peek at the Tokyo Tank, which showcases some of the huge variety of colorful water life that can be found in the sea around Tokyo. One of the other major attractions is the Open Pool, which is home to some unbearably cute penguins and fur seals.

TENKU Planetarium: Observe the Stars Above Tokyo

Even if you are not the biggest fan of planetariums, chances are you’ve never seen one like this before. The Konika Minolta Planetarium TENKU offers a variety of different kinds of shows, ranging from musical to educational presentations which always include a stunning visual experience and the latest in 3D sound technology. There are even aromatherapy-enhanced shows and special crescent moon seating available, meaning you are sure to have a relaxing experience that will leave you feeling refreshed. Headsets with translations are available in English, Chinese, and Korean.

Tokyo Skytree: Admire the City From High in the Sky

It would be remiss of this article not to mention Tokyo Skytree itself, the centerpiece and namesake of Skytree Town. Notable as the tallest tower in the world standing at 634 meters high, and second only to Dubai’s Burj Khalifa in terms of overall height, Tokyo Skytree is a marvel of modern architecture. Two observation decks, the first at 350 meters and the second at 450 meters, offer a one of a kind view of the magnificent metropolis below. At night the tower is illuminated in blue, purple and orange, an elegant beacon for all of Tokyo and the surrounding areas.

It is possible to buy tickets for Tokyo Skytree on the 4th floor over the counter or you can make a reservation online from their website (listed below). There is a slight discount when reserving online, and it will also save you the time of having to line up to purchase them. 

How to Get to Tokyo Solamachi

There are a few options for getting to Tokyo Solamachi, and it is only as difficult as asking for directions or following signs to Tokyo Skytree. Solamachi is actually flanked by two stations: Tokyo Skytree Station on the Tobu Isesaki Line, and Oshiage Station, which is accessible by taking the Asakusa Subway Line, Hanzomon Subway Line, or the Keisei Oshiage Line. From Tokyo Station, take the Marunouchi Line to Otemachi Station and change to the Hanzomon Line until you arrive at Oshiage Station. The trip only takes about 20 minutes and costs 200 yen (one way).

Conclusion

With so much to do at Tokyo Solamachi and the surrounding area of Oshiage and Asakusa, you could easily spend more than one day exploring and having fun. For those who are interested in staying multiple days to enjoy all there is, please have a look at our article about hotels near Tokyo Skytree, detailing hotels nearby with a great view of the tower. For an article on other things to do not far from Solamachi, check out our article titled 50 Things to Do in Ueno and Asakusa: Shopping, Dining, Temples, and More! before you go.

 

Note that the Tokyo Skytree and Tokyo Solamachi are currently closed during the state of emergency declared in response to the spread of Covid-19. For details about the closure, see the official Tokyo Skytree website. Also see our article about other Covid-19-related closures and cancellations for more information about how other destinations have been affected. 

Cover Photo: Osugi / Shutterstock.com

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.


Restaurant Search