日本主廚教您8種日本料理的必學要訣和用餐禮儀

日本料理(和食)是一種豐富多元的飲食文化,隨著菜色千變萬化,用餐方式與禮節也五花八門。接下來的影片中,日本主廚將教您一些日本名菜的用餐規則與習俗,仔細看,讓您身邊的親友驚豔吧。

日本

實用資訊

 

和食(日式飲食)包含各種不同的口味、材料和吃法。除了典型的鮮魚、米飯和味噌湯,還有許多來自日本本土或周圍海域的食材,更加豐富了日本的飲食文化。

到日本旅遊時,各色各樣的日本菜,包括那些您可能完全沒聽過的菜色,都一定要嚐一嚐。然而,不同的菜餚有不同的用餐禮節和方式,有些規矩比較不容易察覺。以下的影片(附中文字幕)將介紹幾種料理和用餐應注意的餐桌禮節。

 

※本篇文章是與USEN GROUP合作。

 

1. 壽司

舉世聞名的壽司,可以說是最具代表性的日本料理。不過,享用高檔壽司的相關禮節,在日本以外的店家不一定有機會碰到。欣賞以下的影片,了解日本高檔壽司店期待什麼樣的顧客吧。

 

2-3. 壽喜燒/涮涮鍋

這兩種料理也是聞名全世界的,甚至還有一首知名歌曲,曲名就叫「Sukiyaki」喔! 然而,對於不習慣吃日本料理的人來說,這兩種料理似乎很相似。看看接下來的影片,了解其中的差異。

 

4. 蕎麥麵

日本的拉麵和烏龍麵等麵類也非常有名。蕎麥麵是另一種常見的麵類,是由蕎麥製作的而不是小麥,而且可以作出許多不同的風格和口味。

 

5. 鰻魚

日本非常喜愛他們的鰻魚!鰻魚被認為是最營養的食品,因此在一年中最熱的日子「土用丑日」,一定要吃鰻魚增強力量。日本料理中,食用鰻魚的方法有很多種,請觀賞下面的影片,了解一些常見的吃法。

 

6. 河豚

說到罕見的日本料理,河豚絕對是最稀有的菜餚之一。因為河豚有毒,如果處理方法不正確會造成危險,所以必須由領有執照的專業人士操刀!烹調河豚的方式很多,但因為全仰賴廚師的小心謹慎與高超技術,因此河豚向來被視為高貴的料理。

 

7. 大阪燒

大阪燒是大阪的代表性菜餚之一,然而到了廣島也產生不同的廣島風格(廣島燒)。吃大阪燒可使用附帶的鏟子,當然您也可以把大阪燒放在盤子上,用筷子分成小塊細細品嚐。

 

8. 懷石

懷石料理是一種日式全套餐,使用季節性、區域性的食材,以精美的方式陳列上桌。懷石料理的菜色全年隨著時令變化,但無論什麼時節,您都可以放心,您的餐點一定是豪華、美味、令人驚嘆無比的。

 

這些菜餚中,哪些讓您食指大動了呢?旅行之前,請先欣賞這些影片,了解您喜愛的日本料理和相關的風俗。Savor Japan還提供了其他不同美食與風俗的影片,歡迎上網站查看更詳細的資訊,讓您的旅行更豐富美好!

您可以在這裡找到SAVOR JAPAN的影片:

用餐禮儀影片一覽

 

延伸閱讀:

推薦訪日旅客選擇日本在地餐飲店平台「SAVOR JAPAN」的6大理由

日本人氣美食網站精選,5,000日幣以下即可品嚐絕品料理的10間東京餐廳

 

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

 

Japanese food (washoku) is a delectable cuisine filled with different flavors, ingredients, and even ways of eating. While the standard image of fish, rice, and miso soup isn’t incorrect, the abundance of delicious edibles both on land and in the seas around Japan has given rise to a rich food culture.
During your stay in Japan, please try a variety of Japanese dishes, including those you might not have heard of before. However, different dishes have different etiquette and manners that may not be obvious upon being served. Below are some videos that introduce different dishes and the etiquette expected at the dinner table.

*This article was written in collaboration with USEN GROUP.  

 

1. Sushi

Sushi is a food that’s well-known throughout the world. It wouldn’t be too much to say that it’s the food that’s best representative of Japanese cuisine. However, eating high-class sushi involves manners that you wouldn’t necessarily encounter in restaurants outside of Japan. Check out the video below to get an idea of what’s expected of customers at a high-class sushi restaurant in Japan.

 

2-3. Sukiyaki/Shabu Shabu

These dishes are also very familiar throughout the world. There’s even a famous song named Sukiyaki! However, they might seem pretty similar to people who aren’t very used to eating Japanese cuisine. Check out these following videos to learn the differences.

 

4. Soba

Japan is also well-known for the noodle dishes like ramen and udon. Soba is another very common variant, made of buckwheat rather than wheat, and it comes in many different styles and flavors.

 

5. Eel

Japan loves their eel (unagi)! Unagi is considered so nutritious that during the hottest day of the year, Doyo no Ushi no Hi, you’re supposed to eat unagi for strength. There are many ways to eat unagi in Japanese cuisine, so please watch the video below for some common ways.

 

6. Blowfish (Fugu)

Speaking of rare Japanese dishes, blowfish (fugu) is definitely one of the rarest. It can only be prepared by licensed professionals due to the fact that it’s poisonous if prepared incorrectly! Fugu can be prepared in many ways, but all of them are considered luxurious due to the care and skill the chef must have in order to make it edible.

 

7. Okonomiyaki

Okonomiyaki is one of the representative meals of Osaka, though there is also a Hiroshima-style variant that is made differently. Okonomiyaki is served with spatulas, though of course you’re welcome to just place in on your plate and use chopsticks to break it into smaller pieces.

 

8. Kaiseki

Kaiseki is a Japanese full course meal which is presented beautifully and makes use of seasonal, regional ingredients. The dishes in kaiseki change throughout the year, but no matter what time you have it, you can rest assured your meal will be luxurious, delicious, and stunning to look at.

 


Which of these dishes stir your appetite? Please watch these videos before your trip so you can have a great time following Japanese customs and figuring out your favorite dishes. Savor Japan also has other videos featuring different types of meals and customs, so check out the website for more information to make your trip even better!


You can find SAVOR JAPAN’s videos here:

Japanese Dining Etiquette

 

Also Check:

6 Reasons to Use Savor Japan, a Gourmet Guide Website Helping Tourists Choose Restaurants in Japan

10 Tokyo Restaurants Offering Gourmet Meals for Less Than 5,000 Yen Chosen By a Popular Japanese Food Guide Website

 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone