推薦訪日旅客選擇日本在地餐飲店平台「SAVOR JAPAN」的6大理由

「美食」是許多人來日本最大的誘因之一,SAVOR JAPAN這個日本美食網站,可以讓您方便地找到許多日本料理餐廳。如果您有計畫要來日本旅遊,請務必參考看看喔!

日本

美食

 

「美食」是到日本觀光時的目的之一。像是基本的和食等,每天都有大量的日本美食資訊在社群媒體(SNS)上流通,因此瀏覽的人也很多對吧?


但是只憑照片的話,並無法了解這是間怎麼樣的店,對吧!

且即使有想親自造訪的店家,旅客也很難獲得其店家資訊。就現狀來看,目前以英語或繁體字詳細介紹各店家的網站還是少數,使訪日旅客們無從查詢。

因此本次在此要推薦的是,經營日本人氣美食網「HITOSARA」的公司,其針對訪日旅客而特別設立的美食網站「SAVOR JAPAN」。用簡單明瞭的方法,提供訪日旅客們貼心且確實的情報。

這就來介紹推薦「SAVOR JAPAN」給訪日旅客們的6大理由。

※本篇文章是與USEN GROUP合作。

 

1. 嚴選了熱情招待外國人的全國人氣店家

 

在「SAVOR JAPAN」上,嚴選了全國人氣觀光地、且熱情接待外國人的人氣店家。如上述所說,經營者長年拓展以日本人為取向的人氣美食網「HITOSARA」,與餐飲店有非常豐富的網絡、連結,正因如此,才能嚴格挑選優質的餐飲店並介紹給您。

實際刊載於網站上的店舖中,有許多店家供應著外文菜單;有會說英文的服務員;有免費Wi-Fi;許多店家除了提供能滿足觀光客的服務外,更是積極、熱情地招待外國人。不僅只有料理,在待客之道上也期許著能令客人滿意。

此外,實際尋找店家時,也能容易地找到您所想造訪的店家。因為可以用地區×料理種類搜尋,因此只要選擇目的地與想吃的料理種類,就可以看到熱門店舖的總覽。

s_%e5%9b%b31

 

2. 有美麗的照片且容易閱讀,設計貼心

 

2 3

 

壓倒性的美麗照片也是其魅力。「SAVOR JAPAN」的照片大多為專業人士所拍攝,非常有臨場感,光是看這些照片就覺得肚子也餓了起來,彷彿能感受到店家的氛圍一般。

此外,在店舖資訊情報的顯示之處,也可見對於訪日旅客的貼心之處。

「有英文菜單」、「有會說英文的服務員」、「有免費 Wi-Fi」、「有午間菜單」、「深夜營業」、「禁菸・吸菸」、「能對應個別顧客對於料理的需求」、「有西式餐具」等,各家店舖服務及設備都用圖像標示,一眼就能夠判別該店家有或沒有哪些服務和設備。

%e5%9b%b32

 

而在店家基本資訊頁面有記載著日文地址。這是因為向計程車司機或街上的人詢問店家時,若出示繁體字地址,有許多人其實是看不懂的(在傳達上比較困難),因此才會以日文標示。是不是相當貼心呢?

s_%e5%9b%b33

 

3.設立專線,專門應對外語的人員

 

%e3%82%ad%e3%83%a3%e3%83%97%e3%83%81%e3%83%a3

 

決定好要去的店家後,想儘快打電話預約,但卻因為無法以日文溝通所以只好放棄……。在日本有許多這樣的情況。

這個時候,「SAVOR JAPAN」也為訪日旅客特設服務。那就是設立各種外文的對應窗口。有會說英文及各外文的服務員在駐,能夠回答您的問題。此外,也可以幫您代理預約(但目前僅有英文版網頁支援此項服務)。至今因為語言碰壁等,都可透過SAVOR JAPAN輕鬆地進行溝通,您想吃的日本美食、想去的店家,都可以抵達!

 

4. 能知道各店家廚師的為人和想法

 

%e5%9b%b34

 

不僅刊登店舖資訊,還刊載各店師傅們相關消息的,也只有「SAVOR JAPAN」了。廚師的簡歷、推薦餐點、對主廚餐點的想法等,了解製作料理的「人」的魅力,是能享受到比美食更多的樂趣。雖說以想吃的食物來選店會讓人感到開心,但若能與廚師有共鳴而決定所去的店家,也是一種能品嚐到更深一層日本飲食含義的方式。

 

5. 利用淺顯易懂的動畫學習品嚐料理的方式及禮節

 

s_%e5%9b%b35

 

「和食」,被登錄為聯合國教科文組織無形文化遺產、具有深厚的歷史及文化。這樣的和食,持有獨特的用餐禮儀及飲食文化,對於知不知道哪些禮儀、文化,在品嚐時,其開心度與安心感,可是很有差異的。在「SAVOR JAPAN」上有許多動畫,由師傅說明日本飲食的品嚐方式及禮儀。您可以學到正確的知識及禮儀,到餐廳用餐時,也會更加得心應手喔。若想讓同行的友人或情人對您另眼相看,就一定要看更是必看的內容囉。

 

6. 在特定視角的專欄,能夠更深入去挖掘資訊

 

在「SAVOR JAPAN」,有許多關於日本飲食及店舖的專欄。比方說在「專題報導」頁面,就有「築地──行家的去處。」或「夏天更想享用的東京元氣肉品」等以獨特的觀點介紹店舖的內容。此外,就像是字典一般,提供您多樣在日本享受美食的方法。網站上刊載的所有資訊都能感受到熱情招待訪日旅客的心意,想讓旅客們「在日本體驗到最上等、最好的食物」,這正是「SAVOR JAPAN」的魅力。

 

您心動了嗎?為了有效地讓訪日旅客能感受到在日本的飲食體驗,網站上有許多美麗的照片,還有讓訪日旅客在店家選擇上能更加順利的貼心操作、配有外語對應專線的服務,相當完整。再者,「SAVOR JAPAN」也提供了豐富的資訊,讓旅客能夠更加了解日本飲食文化、禮儀、及廚師的想法等,是值得推薦給訪日旅客的美食網站。若想要在日本選擇餐飲店、探索日本飲食的奧妙,請您一定要參考看看這個網站喔。

SAVOR JAPAN - 品味日本 -

 

延伸閱讀:

日本人氣美食網站精選,5,000日幣以下即可品嚐絕品料理的10間東京餐廳

日本主廚教您8種日本料理的必學要訣和用餐禮儀

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

 

One of the reasons tourists visit Japan is the cuisine. Every day, information about Japanese food like the traditional washoku cuisine is spread and seen by plenty of people.

However, you don’t learn anything about restaurants just by looking at photos.

Even if there’s a restaurant that a tourist might want to visit, there are still very few sites that have detailed information in English, so it’s very difficult for tourists to look up different restaurants.

Savor Japan is an Internet food guide specially aimed towards tourists to Japan managed by the popular Japanese food guide, Hitosara. They offer extremely thorough, easy-to-understand information for foreign tourists.

Here are 6 reasons why it’s recommended that foreign tourists utilize Savor Japan.

*This article was written in collaboration with USEN GROUP.  

 

1. They carefully select popular restaurants around the country that offer high levels of hospitality towards foreigners.

 

Savor Japan carefully selects popular restaurants in famous sightseeing areas all around the country that offer high levels of hospitality towards foreigners. As previously mentioned, this website is managed by the company that also manages the popular Japanese food guide website, Hitosara. popular Japanese food guide website Hitosara. Hitosara has created a wide network of restaurants over many years, and because that network exists, they are able to introduce only the best, carefully selected restaurants.

Many of the shops chosen have great services for tourists such as foreign language menus, English-speaking staff, or free Wi-Fi. All of these restaurants are expected to have not just delicious food, but assertive hospitality that foreign customers can be completely satisfied with.

Also, it’s easy to find restaurants that suit your needs. You can search for food genres by area, so you’ll be able to see a list of restaurants that match your cravings with your location.

s_1

 

 

2. The beautiful pictures are easy to understand and are very considerate towards foreign tourists

 

2 3

 

The impressive photos being so beautiful are a big plus. Most of the photos are professionally taken for Savor Japan, so they’ll make you hungry just by looking at it! Plus, Tthere is also a sense of realism with how well you can see the atmosphere of the restaurant.

Also, the care aimed towards foreign tourists is evident in the way shop information is presented. There are icons indicating information such as “English menu available,” “English speaking staff available,” “free Wi-Fi,” “lunch menu available,” “open latelate-night service available,” “non-smoking/smoking,” “will accept special dietary requests,” “Western tableware cutlery available,” and more are easy to understand, so you can see if it works for you with just a glance.

10

 

Also, on the page listing the shop’s basic information, address is also available in Japanese. This is so customers can show the address to taxi drivers or people they ask for directions since it may be difficult for Japanese people to understand the address in English. This is a detail that would make anyone happy.

 

11

 

 

3. Dedicated support hotline with dedicated operators standing by for foreign language speakers

 

5

 

You found a restaurant you’d like to visit and want to make a reservation, but since the restaurant only has Japanese-speaking staff, you give up…. It’s true that this happens quite often in Japan.

Savor Japan has a special service just to overcome this sort of situation. There is a help desk available to help customers in different languages. The staff can speak English and other languages, and can help you inquire or make reservations at specific restaurants. Every plan you may have quit because of a language barrier, Savor Japan can make it happen! They will communicate with the restaurant for you so you can go and eat the Japanese food you truly desire, completely stress-free!

 

4. You can learn about the chef and their feelings

 

6

 

Being able to access information not just about the restaurant but also about the chefs is something that only Savor Japan can offer. You can enjoy your meal even more by knowing basic details about the chef, their recommended dishes, their philosophy towards food, and more, because then you can understand their charm not just as chefs but as people. It’s fun to choose what you want to eat, but being able to choose a restaurant based on how you feel about the chef is a sophisticated option, isn’t it?

 

 

5.  You can learn etiquette and eating styles from easy to understand videos

 

7

 

Washoku, traditional Japanese food, has a deep history and culture, so much so that it is registered as a UNESCO intangible cultural property. Washoku has its own unique dietary etiquette and culture, so knowing how to eat properly will make your meal even more enjoyable since you’ll be at ease. Savor Japan offers a number of videos in which chefs explain the etiquette and manners of specific types of meals. Having the right knowledge and manners will also allow the restaurant to be able to serve you smoothly. If you want to impress your friends or loved ones, these videos are definitely must-sees.

 

6.  You can dig deeper with the columns written from a special point of view

 

8

 

Savor Japan offers many columns related to Japanese food and restaurants. For example, the Feature Stories and More to Savor pages have articles like “What makes Kyoto’s kappo restaurants so exceptional?” and “Grilled Glory: The Best Yakiniku in Shinjuku and Shibuya”, which introduce different restaurants from a unique point of view. Also, some of the articles explain ingredients often used in Japanese food and cover such a large amount of information it could fill a dictionary. All of the information on the site is offered by Savor Japan because of the hospitable spirit it holds, with the desire for tourists to be able to have the best food experience possible in Japan.

 

This website has anything you could need in order to fully enjoy the best food in Japan: beautiful photos, symbols that make it easy for foreign tourists to choose a restaurant, and operators standing by, available to help in different  languages. Savor Japan also offers plenty of information about Japanese food culture, etiquette, chefs’ thoughts, and more, making it a highly recommended gourmet food guide site. To find Japanese restaurants in Japan or to learn about Japanese food in-depth, please check out this website.

SAVOR JAPAN – Japanese Restaurant Guide –

 

 

Also check:

10 Tokyo Restaurants Offering Gourmet Meals for Less Than 5,000 Yen Chosen By a Popular Japanese Food Guide Website

Tips and Manners Necessary for These 8 Japanese Dishes Taught by Top Japanese Chefs

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone