眼力大考驗!你能分辨出這些富士山美景是真還是假嗎?

富士山為日本最高山脈,世世代代以來被使用在大量藝術作品中,其極具特色的絕美照片也經常在社群網路上廣傳成為焦點和話題,不少攝影師更是能拍出超出極具藝術性的富士山攝影作品。本篇文章中,我們選了一些富士山美景照邀請您一起來挑戰,看看您是否能分辨出真實的富士山照片和經修圖後製過的圖片!相信會有一些照片超出您的想像和預測,趕緊來試試吧!

富士山

玩樂

下面這些富士山照片是真的還是經後製過的呢?

1. 坐擁百萬美景的神社

想知道究竟是真是假?點此立即看解答!

2. 富士山&東京地平線

想知道究竟是真是假?點此立即看解答!

3. 小鎮中的富士山

想知道究竟是真是假?點此立即看解答!

4. 靜謐的富士山倒影

想知道究竟是真是假?點此立即看解答!

5. 富士山山腳下的城閣

想知道究竟是真是假?點此立即看解答!

6. 如異世界般的夕陽美景

想知道究竟是真是假?點此立即看解答!

公布解答!

1A. 坐擁百萬美景的神社

答案:⭕️

雖然這張照片美得太令人難以置信,卻是真實存在的喔!

圖中建築為位於山梨縣富士山山腳富士吉田市的忠靈塔,共計五層高,是為了那些在戰爭中壯烈犧牲的勇者們所建造的和平紀念建築,除了忠靈塔前方的壯麗富士山景觀外,若是從題目照片中的視角,在晚上時還能鳥瞰吉田市的夜景。

此外,忠靈塔所在的新倉山淺間公園也是觀賞櫻花和秋楓的好地方,公園內的新倉富士淺間神社也是熱門的賞櫻景點,櫻花季時將會有約650顆的櫻花樹一同在此富有歷史性的場所一齊綻放。

點此重新看一次圖片題目!

2A. 富士山&東京天際線

答案:❌

像這樣在東京地平線上出現富士山的照片可說是相當常見,不過可惜的是,題目中的這張照片並非真實存在!雖然天氣好時,從東京望向遠方確實有機會能以肉眼看到富士山,但要達到如該張照片的張力和對比,則就需要靠後製的力量和想像力了。

上圖是在東京文京區區公所拍攝,這裡高約105公尺,因此您可以從高處一望充滿高樓大廈的新宿及其地平線並同時遠眺富士山。這裡開放免費參觀,若您也想拍出相同的照片,別忘記前出發前帶上一顆足以收錄遠方富士山的變焦鏡頭!

點此重新看一次圖片題目!

3A. 小鎮中心的富士山

答案:⭕️


雖然想在東京街道上看到富士山相當有難度,您卻可以在另外一個市區——富士吉田市的本町商店街中見到富士山的真面目。

這個小鎮區域以同時具有懷舊的可愛商店街區和富士山景色而聞名,自下吉田站起僅需走路約10分鐘即可抵達。下田吉站也是前往前述「忠靈塔」時的最近車站。若是為了欣賞富士山景色而來到此區,不妨留一點時間繞到這裡來拍幾張照片吧!

本町商店街以復古的氛圍為其特色,您可以在這裡看到不少舊式標誌和具有老式遮雨棚的店面。有時甚至能讓您感受到回到過去的感覺!攝影師建議最好是在早晨前往,這時的人流和車流量都較少,可以獲得較寬闊的拍攝環境,且清晨的太陽角度也較低,可以更加顯現出富士山的紋理。

點此重新看一次圖片題目!

4A. 靜謐的富士山倒影

答案:⭕️

富士山周圍有無數美麗的湖泊,當水源豐沛時,即便沒有Photoshop的幫忙也可以拍出如題目圖片般令人讚嘆的照片。

該照片拍攝於熱門的觀光景點——河口湖。倒映在這些周遭湖面上的富士山倒影非常受歡迎,也被稱為「逆富士」。 如果您稍微注意看日本千圓紙鈔,也會發現美麗的河口湖景色出現在幣面上喔!

河口湖聽起來像是位在深山荒野中,但其實從東京出發,安排一日遊是完全沒問題的!若想了解更多有關河口湖的資訊,歡迎參考下列河口湖一日遊文章,裡面包含依據不同預算安排而成的行程建議、秘密景點、必嚐美食供您參考!

點此重新看一次圖片題目!

5A. 富士山山腳下的城閣

答案:❌

雖然問題圖片看起來頗有某部歷史電影場景中的氛圍,但很可惜,這張照片並非真的。照片中的城堡為「鶴城」,位於福島縣,與富士山相距約400公里遠。
 

鶴城以其標誌性的紅瓦和七層樓天守閣聞名,最初建於1593年。從其城閣外觀散發出的氣勢,就不難想像為什麼圖片創作者會選用這個景點來和富士山進行合成。

您可以在城堡內觀賞有關此處歷史和日本武士文化的相關展覽,也可以登至天守閣好好一覽當地景色。另有悠久歷史的臨閣茶室,若有機會前往,推薦您也可到這裡喝杯茶小憩一下。

點此重新看一次圖片題目!

 

6A. 如異世界般的夕陽美景

答案:⭕️

「鑽石富士」是日本當地人對太陽完美落於富士山頂後方時出現景象所命名的暱稱。從10月中旬到隔年的2月底的黃昏時分,您將可以看到落日如鑽石般鑲嵌在山頂處閃閃發光,題目中的圖片便是於山中湖拍攝。

除了鑽石富士外,還有一個與其相似的景色稱為「珍珠富士」。一如上圖,當滿月升起和富士山山頂對齊時,變呈現出猶如珍珠般的景象,相較於閃耀絢爛的鑽石富士,珍珠富士給人的印象更加柔和沈靜,也相對更難遇到。 若您碰巧在滿月之日來到山中湖旅遊,真心建議您可以在日落前抵達,等待並親眼見證此景色出現。這張圖片是在春天的清晨於山中湖拍攝,因此您也有機會可在早晨看到這個美景,不過要記得必須非常早起,才有機會在剛好月亮開始下沉和太陽正升起時看到這幕如畫一般的景色。

更多有關富士山的趣事,例如:一年中有某一天,若是夢見富士山將會為您帶來好運等,歡迎參考下列文章:

點此重新看一次圖片題目!

您答對幾題呢?

您有沒有成功找出後製過的假照片呢?無論您的答案為何,富士山原本的樣貌或許根本就不需要後製,這個象徵著日本的世界文化遺產,每年都吸引了來自全世界的無數訪客朝聖,其原樣是多麽足夠令人驚艷,相信應該不須再多做解釋。 

若您還想了解更多有關富士山的資訊,歡迎查看以下文章。

若您喜歡篇文章的測驗,歡迎分享給您喜愛日本旅遊的朋友,看看他們是否能正確推理出來!

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

Can You Tell If These Mt. Fuji Photos Are Real or Photoshopped?

As Japan's tallest mountain, Mt. Fuji has been depicted in artworks countless times over the ages. It’s no surprise that stunning photos of this iconic sight regularly go viral online, but some photographers definitely take more artistic license than others. Can you tell the difference between the real and photoshopped photos of Mt. Fuji in this article? Take the challenge and try to guess for yourself which of these images are real. You might be surprised by the answers!

Mt. Fuji

Things to Do

Are These Pictures of Mt. Fuji Real or Photoshopped?

1. A Shrine With a Million Dollar View

Real? Photoshop? Click here to see if you're right or wrong!

2. Mt. Fuji and the Tokyo Skyline

Real? Photoshop? Click here to see if you're right or wrong!

3. Mt. Fuji in the Heart of Town?

Real? Photoshop? Click here to see if you're right or wrong!

4. Mt. Fuji's Serene Reflection

Real? Photoshop? Click here to see if you're right or wrong!

5. A Castle at the Foot of Mt. Fuji

Real? Photoshop? Click here to see if you're right or wrong!

6. An Otherworldly Sunset View

Real? Photoshop? Click here to see if you're right or wrong!

Answer Key

1A. A Shrine With a Million Dollar View

Answer: Real

This view may look a little too perfect to be true, but this isn't a composite!

The structure pictured here is the Chureito Pagoda, located in Fujiyoshida City, which is situated in the foothills of Mt. Fuji in Yamanashi Prefecture. Standing five stories high, it was built as a peace memorial to commemorate those who died in battle. Though it is most famous for its splendid view of Mt. Fuji, as seen in the question section, the pagoda gives a beautiful night view of Fujiyoshida City in the evenings as well.

Arakurayama Sengen Park, where the pagoda is located, is a great spot for seeing cherry blossoms and fall foliage. Arakura Fuji Sengen Shrine, also located within the park, is a particularly beautiful spot for cherry blossoms, as around 650 cherry blossom trees bloom on its historical grounds.

Click here to go back to the question section!

 

2A. Mt. Fuji and the Tokyo Skyline

Answer: Fake

Pictures of Mt. Fuji looming over the Tokyo skyline are fairly common online. Unfortunately, the picture in question is a little too dramatic to be true. While in good weather Mt. Fuji is actually visible in the distance from Tokyo, images as dramatic as this one are merely a work of imagination.

The above image was taken from the observation area at the Tokyo Bunkyo Civic Center. At around 105 metres high, this spot gives you a great view past the highrise Shinjuku skyline all the way to Mt. Fuji. Even better, it's free for the public to visit! Just make sure to bring along a good zoom lens if you want to take the same kind of shot.

Click here to go back to the question section!

 

3A. Mt. Fuji in the Heart of Town

Answer: Real

While you can’t see Mt. Fuji from the streets in Tokyo, it is possible to see Mt. Fuji in a different urban setting: Honcho Street in Fujiyoshida.

This part of town is famous for its view of Mt. Fuji framed by a cute shopping street. It is around a 10-minute walk from Shimoyoshida Station, which happens to be the closest station to the Chureito Pagoda we mentioned above. So, if you happen to be visiting this part of Japan for a view of Mt. Fuji, take a short detour for a photoshoot here!

We've also got a link to the general area in the Google Maps link below.

Honcho Street is known for its retro vibe, with old-style signs and awnings. Some even say it's like going back in time! Photographers recommend heading there in the morning if you can; there will be fewer cars and pedestrians in your way, and the lower angle of the morning sun makes the texture of the mountain look more dramatic!

Click here to go back to the question section!

 

4A. Mt. Fuji's Serene Reflection

Answer: Real

Mt. Fuji is surrounded by a number of beautiful lakes. When the water is still enough, it’s possible to get a photo as stunning as the photo in question with no Photoshop required!

This particular image was taken at Lake Kawaguchi, a popular sightseeing spot. Mt. Fuji reflected in its surrounding lakes is such a famous view that it has its own nickname, “Inverse Fuji.” The view from Lake Kawaguchi is even depicted on the 1,000 yen note!

Lake Kawaguchi may look like it's deep in the wilderness, but it's actually an easy day trip from Tokyo. For the insider scoop, check out our Lake Kawaguchi day trip itinerary. We've got a range of ways to get there for all budgets, some secret photo spots, and a must-try local dish at a restaurant you have to see to believe!

Click here to go back to the question section!

 

5A. A Castle at the Foot of Mt. Fuji

Answer: Fake

The photograph in the question section looks like the setting of a historical movie, and unfortunately, it does happen to be fictional. The castle in the photo is called "Tsuruga Castle," and it is located in Fukushima Prefecture, some 400 kilometers or so away from Mt. Fuji!

Tsuruga Castle is notable for its impressive red tiles and seven-story keep, which was first built in 1593. Looking at its imposing presence, you can really understand why the creator of the Photoshopped image chose to use it for their composite!

Inside the castle, you can see exhibits about the history of the castle and samurai culture, and also climb to the top of the keep for a view of the local area. The historical Rinkaku Teahouse also operates on its grounds. When you visit, stop by and have some tea here.

Click here to go back to the question section!

 

6A. An Otherworldly Sunset View

Answer: Real

"Diamond Fuji" is the local nickname for a phenomenon that occurs when the sun sets perfectly behind the summit of Mt. Fuji. In the twilight from mid-October to late February, you can see the sun sparkling like a diamond inlaid on the summit. The image here was captured from Lake Yamanaka.

Another similar phenomenon is "Pearl Fuji," pictured above. This is when the rising of the full moon lines up with Mt. Fuji's summit. Like the name implies, it has a softer impression than the sparkling Diamond Fuji, and it's also a bit rarer!

If you happen to be in the area on a day when there will be a full moon, we highly recommend hanging around until sunset to see it for yourself. You can also see it in the morning; in fact, this particular image was taken from Lake Yamanaka in the early morning in spring! You'll have to come pretty early in the morning if you want to see this, however, as it only occurs when the moon starts setting and the sun starts to rise.

For more interesting trivia about Mt. Fuji, check out our round up of 12 Little Known Secrets About Mt Fuji. Did you know that there's one day of the year that dreaming about Mt Fuji could bring you good luck?

Click here to go back to the question section!

How Many Did You Guess Right?

Could you spot the fake images? Whatever your answers, we think you'll agree that there's no need for Photoshop: Mt. Fuji really is stunning enough on its own. After all, there's a reason this World Heritage Site is a symbol of Japan that draws countless visitors from around the world! 

To learn more about Mt. Fuji, check out our Ultimate Guide to Mt. Fuji. This comprehensive article covers all you need to know about visiting the area, climbing Mt. Fuji itself, and sightseeing in the area. Unfortunately, Mt. Fuji is closed to climbers in 2020 due to the spread of the coronavirus. For more information about this, you can read our round up of the current details.

Liked this quiz? Share it with your friends to see just how excellent their deducting skills are!


If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search