【日本自由行・交通】日本各地四處奔走的環保交通工具--路面電車!

縱使在過去路面電車跑滿日本的大街小巷,現在它們已經減少至屈指可數的數量。在此,我們介紹仍在日本運行的環保路面電車。

日本

深度日本

札幌市電/札幌

札幌市電曾擁有25公里的軌道,隨著地下鐵加入市容,許多軌道已經撤除,現在僅運行8.4公里。不過,為了環保及復興北海道最大的都市中心等目的,目前正在籌備將札幌市電環狀線化。

札幌市電:路線圖

函館市電/函館

函館的路面電車系統已經有約100年的歷史了。因其路線連接市中心與郊區的湯之川溫泉,許多觀光客會選擇搭乘函館市電進行觀光。購買一日券,您就可以以環保的手段享受函館風情。

takeshisz/Flickr 

函館市電:路線圖

www.city.hakodate.hokkaido.jp

東京都電車(都電)/東京

在都電荒川線的全盛時期,這條路線運行213公里,而現在僅在東京運行12.2公里。由於其特殊的軌道,都電依然能存活於不阻礙汽車行駛的地區。如果您想要體驗下町風情,搭乘荒川線遊覽東京市景絕對是您的最佳選擇。

Masaki Tokutomi/Flickr 

都電荒川線:路線圖

世田谷線/東急電鐵

東急電鐵連接三軒茶屋與下高井戸。在過去,東急電鐵的運行範圍為澀谷至多摩川,不過現在僅於世田谷區行駛。就像都電荒川線,東急電鐵的軌道並不會影線汽車行駛。近來車體有經過升級,您依然可以在車上搖搖晃晃地穿梭於世田谷。

富山Centram/富山地方鐵道

富山Centram連接富山車站與市中心。2009年12月,富山都心線開始營運,對於路面電車迷可是一項值得慶祝的事:這可是許多人,為了給城市帶來青春活力與復甦環保運輸的努力喔! 

 

Portram/富山輕軌

Portram的前身,是JR西日本的港線,堪稱為由鐵路轉型成的第一座日本輕軌電車。雖然Portram有其專用軌道(港線),在富山車站前是行駛在路面電車的併用軌道。這正是一個由小型車體運行的輕軌系統,直行駛至岩瀬濱。

t-mizo/Flickr

富山輕軌:路線圖

www.atw.ne.jp

福武線/福井鐵道

福鐵以前只有電車的軌道,而現在同時有電車與一般火車的軌道,也會在早上與傍晚的高峰時刻運行於路面。現在已經有與越前鐵道連結的規劃,敬請期待福井鐵道成為福井絕無僅有的輕軌系統吧!

福井鐵道福武線:路線圖

豐橋鐵道市內線/豐橋鐵道

豐橋鐵道市內線為5.4公里的電車系統。這座鐵路最出名的地方是:其軌道在井原停留場有日本最急的彎路,迴轉半徑僅只有11公里!許多鐵道迷就會搭乘市內線,前來朝聖傳奇的井原急轉彎。

豐橋鐵道東田本線:路線圖

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Sapporo Streetcar/Sapporo

The Sapporo streetcar once had around 25km of train line, but with the addition of the subway many of those tracks were removed and now it only runs for about 8.4km. In addition, both for ecological purposes and to reactivate the center of the largest urban area in Hokkaido, there are plans in place to link both ends of the routes into a large ring.



Sapporo Streetcar|Route Map



Hakodate Tram/Hakodate

Hakodate’s tram system is around 100 years old. Because the tram links the center of the city with the Yu no Gawa Onsen in the Hakodate suburbs, many tourists use the tram for sightseeing. If you buy a one day pass, you can enjoy sightseeing while being ecologically friendly.



Hakodate Tram|Route Map



Tokyo Metropolitan Electric Railway (Toden)/Tokyo

At the Toden Arakawa Line’s prime, it ran for 213 km. Now it only runs for 12.2km through Tokyo. Since it runs on its own exclusive tracks, it survives in areas where it won’t be a hindrance for automobiles. If you want to feel the atmosphere of the historical Shitamachi, taking the Arakawa as it runs through the Tokyo townscape would be the best choice for transportation.



Toden Arakawa Line|Route Map



Setagaya Line/Tokyu Electric Railway

The Tokyu Setagaya Line froms from Sangenjaya to Shimo-Takaido. In the past it ran from Shibuya to Tamagawa, but now what remains is only in Setagaya-ku. Just like the Toden Arakawa Line, it doesn’t interfere with automobiles. Recently the train cars have been updated but you can still enjoy its gentle rocking as it runs through Setagaya.






Toyama Centram/Toyama Chihou Railway

The Toyama Centram connects Toyama Station with the center of the city. In December 2009 the Toyama Center Line (the loop) opened, and for streetcar fans it was a celebrated railway extension. It was a concentrated effort by those who wanted to rejuvenate the town as well as those who wanted to resurrect ecologically friendly streetcars.






Portram/Toyama Light Rail

The Portram is formerly JR West Japan’s Toyama Minato Line that was converted into what can be called Japan’s first light rail. From Toyama Station it uses new railroad track laid to be usef by multiple lines before continuing on to use what were the old Minato Line’s tracks, so it’s a small-bodied light rail that runs just like a train all the way to Iwasehama.


Toyama Light Rail|Route Map



Fukubu Electric Railroad/Fukui Railway

The Fukui City Trains have tracks for the electric railroad and regular trains, but before originally only the electric railroad would run. Nowdays both railroad stock run for the morning and evening rush hours. There are plans in place to connect it with the Echizen Railroad, so it’s expected that it will become Fukui’s very own light rail transportation system.



Fukui Railway Fukubu Line|Route Map



Toyohashi Railroad City Lines/Toyohashi Railroad

The Toyohashi Railroad City Lines is a train system that runs for about 5.4km. It’s famous for having Japan’s sharpest curve, which is the Ihara Curve that has a radius of 11m. Many trainspotters and railroad fans ride the train just to see the curve.



Toyohashi Railroad Azumada Line|Route Map


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone