【上野・淺草景點】美食、購物、最新資訊總整理!上野・淺草最新攻略

上野和淺草是日本最具代表的景點之一,不論是從成田或羽田機場都能輕鬆抵達。來這裡除了可以參觀旅遊導覽書所建議的景點之外,您還可以在此參加各種有趣的活動,體驗日本傳統與現代的兩種不同文化。您打算來參觀晴空塔嗎?那麼您就可以順道來參觀淺草和上野周邊極具歷史意義的景點;相信一定會是一趟非常愉快的知性之旅。

tsunagu Japan編輯精選旅遊推薦!

本文內含聯盟行銷推廣連結。若您透過聯盟行銷連結消費,我們將能獲得相應報酬,您無需支付任何額外費用。

東京遊客服務處 解決旅途中的疑難雜症

21. 淺草花宅地樂園 (浅草花やしき)

這是日本最古老,建立於西元 1853 年的遊樂園,因為擁有日本最古老的木製過山車而聞名。對淺草地區的居民而言,這是一個適合親子同樂的場所。在樂園內您可以盡情瀏覽淺草的景色,就宛如回到了昭和時期一樣。

 

22. 神谷酒吧 (神谷バー)

神谷酒吧位於淺草一丁目一號,從西元 1880 年開始營業。酒吧內提供稱為電氣白蘭地的酒,以及各式酒精飲料;而淺草酒吧也在日本美食評論家中獲得好評。三層樓高的神谷酒吧,在每一層中分別提供不同的料理,包含洋式居酒屋、家庭料理、吧檯料理。您也可以購買架上的電氣白蘭地當作紀念品。

23. 合羽橋道具街 (かっぱ橋道具街)

您可以在這條道具街購買各式專業餐廳用具以及開店用的設備。街上大量實用的道具,讓人們可以自己在家動手烹飪。而道具街也有販售各種食物樣品的模型樣品店,您可以購買模型當做伴手禮;而且有些店家提供親手製作的體驗活動,您可以參加體驗,自己動手製作食物模型。

tsunagu Japan編輯精選旅遊推薦!

24. 淺草演藝廳 (浅草演芸ホール)

淺草演藝廳是淺草第一家電影院,開業於與東京奧林匹克運動會同年的西元 1964 年。在演藝廳,365 天都會舉辦落語表演。您可以享受各式不同類型的表演,例如落語、漫才喜劇、漫談短劇...等。而演藝廳最大的特點是,您可以在那裡悠哉的享受一整天,就算換了一場表演,劇場人員也不會要您離開。演藝廳內會上演許多有名的日式喜劇,建議您前往看看!

Klook.com

25. 時代屋的人力車

在淺草最有名的景觀之一,就是傳統的人力車。人力車的車伕會向乘客介紹淺草的街頭故事、歷史,以及觀光景點的相關實用資訊。在淺草有一部分的街道是專門給人力車使用的。也推薦您可以穿著和服搭乘人力車。 

26. 淺草今半 (浅草今半)

位於淺草的淺草今半,創立於西元 1985 年。淺草今半曾是一家以提供牛肉為主的餐廳,但現在也提供壽喜燒,及使用高級和牛牛肉的涮涮鍋...等。除了簡約的日式建築,還有日式庭園造景,因此很受外國觀光客的歡迎。建議您,事先預約,可以節省等候的時間。

27. 仲見世通

從大約西元 1700 年的江戶時代開始,仲見世通就是一條從雷門通往淺草寺本堂的商店街。商店街全長 250 公尺,沿路上共有 89 家店鋪。位於商店街尾,璀璨的淺草寺和用石頭鋪砌的道路,形成日本最漂亮的景象。在商店街內,有許多原創的商品值得您慢慢欣賞。

tsunagu Japan編輯精選旅遊推薦!

28. 壽司店 - 野八 (すし屋野八)

如果您想換個地方,遠離淺草寺與雷門的喧囂,可以考慮看看壽司店 - 野八。野八提供您不曾在其他地方看過的「一粒壽司」。下町的每一間壽司店,在女兒出生或寶寶滿一歲時,都會製作迷您壽司來慶祝。而這種慶祝的習慣成為習俗之前,野八便開始製作一粒米的迷你壽司,同時也是最早開始用頂級的米製作迷你壽司的店家。這些迷你壽司在相片裡看起來是不是非常迷你可愛呢?

29. 淺草 Hoppy 通 (浅草ホッピー通り)

當您進入淺草地區的小巷弄,就能找到這條 Hoppy 通(ホッピー通り),街上多是貨櫃屋形式的居酒屋。這條街也被稱做 「Nikomidoori (煮込み通り)」(燉雜燴通),幾乎從下午開始就會出現來此享用烤內臟和烤雞串的人潮了。而從昭和時代開始,因為用餐顧客也會聚集在此飲酒用餐,因此這條街也開始出現另一個名稱 - Hoppy 啤酒通。漸漸地這條位於下町地區的 Hoppy 通,便發展成一排有著各式餐飲店家的餐飲街,您可以在此盡情享用美味的居酒屋料理。

30. 淺草天婦羅 (浅草天ぷら)

淺草,在江戶時代就是繁華的商業區,同時在西元 1837 年也產生了日本第一家的天婦羅餐廳。如果說到江戶時代的宴席料理,那指的就是天婦羅了。採用東京灣附近捕獲的海產,然後再以芝麻油油炸,在當時可說是相當高人氣的熟食料理。直到今日,天婦羅蓋飯(將天婦羅放在熱飯上,再淋上特製甜醬汁)仍是所有日式餐廳裡最受歡迎的一道長期熱銷的人氣料理。

31. 並木藪 - 蕎麥麵 (並木薮蕎麦)

在淺草演藝廳觀賞完表演之後,在回家的路上通常會再去蕎麥麵店吃碗麵才回家。因為這樣的習慣而發展出這些蕎麥麵店的存在,其中以「並木藪」特別有名。大約從大正時期開始,店家即提供各種不同吃法的蕎麥麵套餐,也有針對女性或小孩提供不同份量的蕎麥麵套餐。

Klook.com

32. 水上巴士 - Himiko (水上バス「ヒミコ」)

Himiko(ヒミコ)是根據動漫大師 - 松本零士氏所設計的宇宙船概念所製作的水上巴士。內部設計則是根據「銀河鐵道 999 」故事,做未來科技風格設計。新穎的設計,會讓您宛如置身在不同的世界國度一般!

33. 上野軍用用品店 (上野のミリタリーショップ)

阿美橫街,從二次大戰之後因為遺留下許多美軍軍用裝備,因此在這邊就出現了許多銷售軍用品周邊商品的黑市店家。您可以在這裡買到仿日本自衛隊的徽章、空氣槍、迷彩裝,以及其他軍用用品。這裡非常受軍事迷喜愛。

34. 淺草橋皮革配件街 (浅草橋のレザー小物街)

在淺草橋地區,以有許多製造皮革和手工藝用品的店家而聞名,您能輕鬆在這區域找到價錢實惠的手工藝品。何不停下腳步尋找一些您喜愛且可以當做這趟旅行回憶的東西呢?另外來這個地區最吸引人的其中一個魅力在於:您可以隨時向工藝匠師們提出問題,請教他們關於他們的工作內容等。這裡也有各式的手工藝用品,像是一些畸零布料,以及周邊的金屬配件等。

35. 日本文化體驗 - 時代屋

當您來到日本時,您可能會考慮參加各種文化體驗或工作坊的話,那麼建議您可以考慮時代屋的體驗活動。時代屋提供有各式課程,包含茶道、書道、和太鼓或其他學習課程。如果您有一整天的時間,您可以同時報名參加數個體驗課程。推薦給不是只有想要購買伴手禮,而想要獲得更多回憶的人。

36. 淺草手工材料批發商店街 (浅草 ハンドメイド問屋街)

位於淺草橋附近,是一個全部都賣玩具與文具的區域;淺草手工材料批發商店街在年輕女性間相當受歡迎。您可以在商店街內找到各式各樣品質不錯的串珠材料。而最知名的商店「貴和製作所」也在這條商店街內。不一定要買外面賣的商品,您也可以考慮自己動手做。

37. 有鳥的咖啡店 (バードカフェ)

在日本有許多您可以親近動物的知名貓咪咖啡店與狗狗咖啡店,但這間位於淺草的咖啡店,則是可以讓您體驗與鳥互動。在咖啡店內,有各式各樣的鳥,包含鸚鵡、貓頭鷹、獵鷹,或是其他種類的鳥。如果感覺逛街逛累了的話,您可以考慮來這裡,和鳥一起渡過一段放鬆休息的時光。 

38. 淺草森巴嘉年華會 (浅草サンバカーニバル)

淺草在每年八月末都會舉行一年一度的森巴嘉年華會。森巴嘉年華會已經有超過 30 年的歷史,每年都聚集超過 500,000人來參與。來自日本各地的隊伍都盡心盡力的凸顯他們的特色,並完成他們的表演。這是淺草最具特色的慶典活動,可說是超越國際與文化隔閡的活動。

39. 上野 - 淺草佛壇商店街 (上野・浅草仏壇通り)

在江戶幕府時期,上野與淺草地區就聚集了許多的寺廟,而這些佛壇商店則專門銷售寺廟所需要的設備與工具。在佛壇商店街,有約 50 家專賣家用神壇及相關祭祀工具的商店。而為了避免陽光日曬造成神壇受損,因此在陳列上大多數都是朝向南邊來擺設的。您可以從商店街銷售的商品內容發現日本特有的宗教文化。

40. 湯島天神

湯島天神神社建造於西元 1335 年,主要供奉的是被視為學術研究的神明:平安時代的學者、漢詩人、政治家 - 菅原道真;因此在考試季,會有不少學生到湯島天神神社參拜祈求。在神社境內,有青銅的鳥居與被視為具有特殊能量的,可以祈求找回遺失的人或物的奇緣冰人石。在每年的二月底三月初,神社還會舉行梅花祭。

 

Next: No.41-50 更多在上野&淺草有趣的觀光景點和活動

關東特輯

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

作者簡介

momo
momo
  • tsunagu Japan編輯精選旅遊推薦!

搜尋餐廳

50 Things to Do in Ueno and Asakusa: Shopping, Dining, Temples, and More!

The Ueno and Asakusa area is one of Japan's representative sightseeing areas, thanks to how easy it is to get there from both Haneda and Narita airports. There are many famous spots listed in guidebooks, notably Senso-ji Temple and the museums of Ueno Park, and it offers a variety of cultural experiences both ancient and modern. If you're going to visit TOKYO SKYTREE, here are some places in the nearby historical areas of Asakusa and Ueno to also check out.

Ueno

Things to Do

21. Asakusa Hanayashiki (浅草花やしき)

This is Japan's oldest amusement park, having opened in 1853. It's famous for having Japan's oldest wooden roller coaster. There are many rides aimed towards children, so it's a popular sightseeing area in Asakusa for families. You can also enjoy the very Asakusa-like scenery that abounds in the park, making it feel like you've slipped back into the Showa era.

For some other ideas of things to do with your kids in the neighborhood, check out this article:

22. Kamiya Bar (神谷バー)

This bar has been in Asakusa's 1 chome 1 banchi neighborhood since 1880. They offer a brand of liquor called Denki Buran, and the bar is known because many of Japan's literary masters went to the bar to partake in that deliciousness. It's a three story building that holds a beer hall, restaurant, and counter restaurant. Bottles of Denki Buran line the counters and you can buy them as souvenirs.

23. Kappabashi Kitchen Town (かっぱ橋道具街)

This is a shopping street where stores intended for professionals in the restaurant business can buy cookware and shop items. The number of products available is so impressive that people unaffiliated with restaurants but just like to cook also go in great numbers. Something very popular with tourists are the stores where you can buy food samples. In some cases, you can even experience making your own.

These stores in Asakusa, selling the "fake food" you find in restaurant displays, are so astonishingly life-like that they deserve their own article! In this article, we speak with staff at a fake-food store and produce some ourselves!

24. Asakusa Engei Hall (浅草演芸ホール)

This is Asakusa's first theater, opened in the same year as the Tokyo Olympics in 1964. It's a theater that holds rakugo performances without fail 365 days a year. You can enjoy other types of performances other than rakugo as well, such as manzai comedy, mandan comedy, impressions, and more. One of the theater's great points is that you can go in once and enjoy the day there for as long as you want; they won't kick you out with the change in performances. It's a theater where lots of famous Japanese comedians perform in great numbers, so definitely check it out.

25. Jidaiya rickshaw (時代屋の人力車)

One of the most famous sights in Asakusa is the traditional rickshaw. The fearless rickshaw men guide their riders through the streets of Asakusa while teaching history and useful information about the sightseeing spots. In one part of Asakusa, there is a lane specifically for rickshaws. It's recommended to try riding one while wearing kimono. 

26. Asakusa Imahan (浅草今半)

This Japanese restuarant has been serving Asakusa since 1985. It was established as a beef specialty restaurant, and is currently a restaurant offering sukiyaki and shabu shabu using high quality Japanese Black Wagyu beef. The purely Japanese-style constructed annex in the Japanese garden is very popular among foreign tourists. It's best to make a reservation in advance.

If you're really into Japanese beef and want further recommendations on where to get sukiyaki in Tokyo, click here!

27. Nakamise-doori (仲見世通り)

The origin of Nakamise-doori is a nakamise, or shops lining a street leading to a Shinto shrine, that was built for worshippers heading towards Sensoji in the Edo period, around the year 1700. There are 89 shops in around 250 meters. You can see the splendid sight of Sensoji at the far end of the street, and the beautiful seasonal decorations coupled with the stone-paved road creates one of Japan's greatest scenes. There are many unique stores in the area, so take a leisurely look around.

Asakusa Cultural & Street-food Walking Tour

They also have a tour where you can dive deeper into the culture and history of Asakusa. The popular  Asakusa Cultural Walking Tour with Magical Trip offers a walking tour in the Asakusa area, introducing Japanaese culture, the authentic local street food and more! Give it a go if you feel safer with a local shoing you around. 

28. Sushiya Nohachi (すし屋野八)

If you want a good place to get away from the tumult of Sensoji and Kaminarimon, try Sushiya Nohachi. They offer sushi that you can't see elsewhere. The name of this sushi is "hitotsubu sushi," or "one grain sushi." At many sushi places in the Shitamachi (the working class areas of a city), to celebrate the birth of daughters or when a baby is weaned, there is the custom to make small sushi in celebration. Before anyone realized, Nohachi turned that custom into an offering of miniature sushi made of an ingredient on top of a single grain of rice. It makes for an adorable photo.

For many visitors, trying real Japanese sushi is one of the highlights of their visit, and thankfully Ueno has plenty of sushi to offer! Here is a list of 12 recommended restaurants for conveyor-belt sushi:

29. Asakusa Hoppy-doori (浅草ホッピー通り)

If you enter a side street on Asakusa, you'll find Hoppy-doori, a street where food cart-style izakaya are gathered. It's also known as Nikomidoori thanks to the sight of people enjoying motsuyaki and yakitori from noon onwards. The Hoppy Beer that the street gets its name from is an alcoholic drink that was beloved by families in the Showa era. Thanks to that, this street is definitely a line-up of stores where you can enjoy the friendly atmosphere of the working-class Shitamachi area.

Asakusa Night Foodie Tour

Theres also a tour for people to soak in the local atmosphere of Asakusa and try local Japanese street food with a local guide! The Asakusa Night Foodie Tour allows you to explore the Hoppy street and enjoy tasting various local dishes such as the (try to) do-it-yourself Okonomiyaki & Monyajaki cooking.

30. Asakusa tempura (浅草天ぷら)

Asakusa, formerly a business district during the Edo period, is where the very first tempura restaurant started in Japan in 1837. It created a culture that when you talked about an Edo feast, you meant tempura. Small fish caught in the coastal waters of Edo were covered in batter, fried in sesame oil, then sold at food carts to great popularity. Nowadays, tempura-don (tempura placed on top of hot rice and drizzled with a salty-sweet sauce) is very popular and the most famous restaurants offering it have a never-ending line.

31. Namiki Yakisoba (並木薮蕎麦)

This is a street lined with yakisoba restaurants that are frequented by people on their way home from enjoying performances at the Asakusa Engei Hall. Among them is a particularly famous restaurant, Namiki Yakisoba. In business since the Taisho period, the taste of their simple yet refreshing yakisoba brings all kinds of people to the restaurant. They have sizes that are perfect for women and children as well.

And we have even more lunch recommendations! The 8 locations in this article focus more on Japanese restaurants serving traditional lunches:

32. Water Bus Himiko (水上バス「ヒミコ」)

Himiko is a water bus designed by the master of the anime/manga world, Leiji Matsumoto. Inside this futuristically designed vehicle, Galaxy Express 999 plays. You can enjoy the feeling of slipping into a different world.

33. Ueno military shops (上野のミリタリーショップ)

Ameyoko, where goods released by the American armed forces were sold after World War II, is close to an area where there are many shops that have been selling military-related items since the post-war black market existed. You can get badges imitating those of the Japanese Self-Defense Force, air guns, camo-patterned clothing, and other military goods. It's an area very popular with military fans.

34. Asakusabashi leather accessory shops (浅草橋のレザー小物街)

The Asakusabashi area is famous for having many stores where you can easily find leather products and craft supplies for reasonable prices. Why don't you stop by and find something you like as a memory of your trip? The atmosphere where you can easily ask craftsmen questions about their work is one of the area's most charming points. There are also an abundance of craft items like cloth odds and ends and metal fittings.

35. Japanese culture experiences at Jidaiya (時代屋の日本文化体験)

Since you've come all the way to Japan, you might as well partake in some cultural experiences or workshops. If you're the kind of person that thinks that way, you should check out the courses at Jidaiya. They offer courses in sadou (tea ceremony), shodo (calligraphy), wataiko (Japanese drums), and other courses that are easy to sign up for. If you have a whole day to spend, you can take multiple workshops. This is recommended for people who want to make memories of more than just souvenirs. 

One particular cultural experience to enjoy while you're in Japan is ceramics. Here's a list of 9 locations throughout the country where you can enjoy the art up close!

36. Asakusa handmade wholesale street (浅草 ハンドメイド問屋街)

One of the neighborhoods in Asakusabashi developed as an area of wholesale toy and stationery stores, and now it's a popular area with young women where you can find beads and decorative supplies in great quantities. The main store of the popular craft store Kiwa Seisakujo is also here. You don't have to buy everything wholesale, so you can make accessories just for yourself.

37. Bird café (バードカフェ)

Japan is well-known for its cat and dog cafes where you can come into contact with those animals, but at this cafe in Asakusa, you can experience handling birds. There are many kinds of birds including parrots, owls, falcons, and more, and you can spend a relaxing time with them. It's a great place to stop by if you're tired from shopping. 

If you'd like to better understand the animal-cafe phenomenon in Japan, check out our article exploring a few different types:

38. Asakusa samba carnival (浅草サンバカーニバル)

The samba carnival is an annual event held in Asakusa at the end of August. It's a popular event that's been running for more than 30 years, and every year more than 500,000 people visit the area to see it. Teams from all around Japan perform and compete with all their might, so their passion is a highlight. It's a very Asakusa event that was developed through the mixing of multinational people and cultures.

39. Ueno - Asakusa Butsudan-doori (上野・浅草仏壇通り)

In the Edo period, the shogunate assembled many temples in the Ueno and Asakusa areas, and from that a Buddhist altar equipment street was formed in order to supply those temples with their necessary tools. On Butsudan-doori, there are about 50 stores specializing in household altars and religious tool. In order for the setting sun to not hurt the altars, it's lined up towards the south. You can find many specialized items here concerning Japan's unique religious culture.

40. Yushima Tenmangu (湯島天神)

This shrine was built in 1355 to enshrine Sugawara no Michizane, a scholar and politician during the Heian era. Because it's dedicated to the god of scholarship, during exam season it's famous for the numbers of students that go there to worship. On the grounds is a copper torii gate and the enki hyoujinseki, a rock considered to be a power spot that will help you find things or people that are missing. Every year at the end of February to the beginning of March, they hold a plum festival.

This shrine has been aroud for close to seven centuries, which seems like a long time but is the blink of an eye compared to Japan's oldest shrines! Here's an article describing Japan's most historic shrines and the roles they play in Shinto mythology:

 

Next: No.41-50 Further exciting spots and activities in Ueno and Asakusa area

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search