【東京美食】東京 30 間便宜又好吃的餐廳

如果您來東京,可以考慮我們在本篇文章中向您推薦的 30 間美味好吃的餐廳用餐。也許您正在猶豫或不太清楚一般餐廳的價位,也不知道該去哪裡用餐,那麼您可以考慮選擇文中介紹給您的吃到飽餐廳,因為價格都很便宜,食材品質也都非常讚。有些知名店家可能需要排隊等候,但這樣的等待絕對會讓您感覺物超所值!

東京

美食

1. Mawashi-zushi Katsu (回し寿司 活): 迴轉壽司

這是來自知名壽司連鎖店的美登利迴轉壽司。美登利提供超過 200 種口味的餐點,包含壽司和小菜,當然都是使用處理過的新鮮食材。價格大約是 100 日圓到 500 日圓。雖然他們的網頁只有日文,但您也可以使用網頁提供的翻譯功能將網頁翻譯成英文或中文。

網址: katumidori.co.jp/ (僅有日本語)

地址: 〒171-8569 東京都豊島区南池袋 1-28-1 西武池袋本店 8 階 (Google Map)

2. Minatoya (みなとや): 海鮮蓋飯

Minatoya 在菓子橫丁(阿美橫街)有兩家店,其中最知名的餐點是海鮮丼飯。店內提供種類多樣化的餐點(有附插圖),還提供日文和英文的解說菜單。Minatoya 使用的是來自築地市場的新鮮食材,價格大約 500 日圓,只需花上不到 1000 日圓就能填飽您的胃!您可以從上野車站或御徒町車站徒步至 Minatoya 用餐。

網址: www.ameyoko.net/shop/284 (僅有日本語)

地址: 〒110-0005 東京都台東区上野 4-1-9 (Google Map)

3. Eichan (えいちゃん): 炸串

Eichan 是來自大阪的炸串連鎖店。在 Eichan,只要花 100 日圓,您就可以品嚐到炸串或關東煮。Eichan 的各種午餐菜單也只要 500 日圓。晚上,只要多花 200 日圓,您還可以享用青脆的高麗菜。在 Eichan 用餐,白天的預算大約要 1000 日圓,晚上約 2000 日圓。從高田馬場車站徒步只要一分鐘。

網址: www.no-doubledip.com/ (僅有日本語)

地址: 〒169-0075 東京都新宿区高田馬場1-26-5 FI ビル B1 (Google Map)

4. Harajuku Gyoza Lou (原宿餃子楼):餃子

City Foodsters/Flickr
 

Laura Tomàs Avellana/Flickr

原宿餃子樓是餃子專賣店,距離地下鐵明治神宮前車站只有 260 公尺。原宿餃子樓的菜單非常簡單:6 粒餃子只要 290 日圓,您也可以要求大蒜或不要大蒜。原宿餃子樓的小菜雖然簡單,但非常可口。由於是人氣商店,所以可能會有需要排隊等候的狀況,但這絕對有等待的價值!預算低於 1000 日圓。

地址: 東京都渋谷区神宮前6-2-4 (Google Map)

5. Beer & café BERG: 西式餐點

nakashi/Flickr

BERG 是間由店長親手製作速食的小餐廳,包含:頂級咖啡豆、火腿、香腸、麵包等。還有許多的單點菜單,包含飲料、食物,只要 500 日圓左右。BERG 在店外有張貼大張菜單,因此您可以輕鬆的挑選您想要點餐的品項。BERG 緊鄰 JR 新宿車站,也可以從地下樓的 Lumine Est 前往。注意,BERG 是禁煙的空間,請不要在店內吸菸。

網址: www.berg.jp/ (僅有日本語)

地址: 東京都新宿区新宿3-38-1ルミネエスト新宿店 B1F (Google Map)

6. Ramentei (ら麺亭): 拉麵

Ramentei 是間小小的拉麵店,距離淺草車站徒步 6 分鐘即可抵達;在傳法院通(伝法院通り)上,距離仲見世通並不遠。您可以花 500 日圓在 Ramentei 享用站著吃的拉麵,或是有當地特色的餛飩麵、燒賣水餃。花費不到 1000 日圓就能滿足您的胃口!

網址: tabelog.com/tokyo/A1311/A131102/13033636/ (僅有日本語)

地址: 東京都 台東区 浅草 1-39-9 (Google Map)

7. Saishoku Kenbi (菜食健美): 素食餐

如果您在尋找全素食的餐廳,那菜食健美是個不錯的選項!菜食健美的菜單完全沒有使用任何的肉類或魚肉,您只會在他們的菜單上看到雞肉或漢堡排。只要 1200 日圓就能享用午餐和飲料,千萬不能錯過!菜食健美也提供 1300 日圓的套餐餐點。菜食健美在韓國城內,靠近 JR 大久保車站。

網址: daisho-kikaku.com/tokyo (僅有日本語)

地址: 東京都新宿区百人町2-21-26  (Google Map)

8. Royal Host: 早餐

Mathieu Thouvenin/Flickr

如果您正在尋找一頓熱騰騰的早餐, 日本連鎖家庭餐廳的 Royal Host 將會是個好選擇。Royal Host 提供多種的早餐菜單,從輕食到全餐,包括麵包、鬆餅、火腿、香腸、蛋,或是其他熟食、咖啡、茶飲,只要 1000 日圓不到!Royal Host 分布在整個東京地區,舉例來說,您可以在新宿或澀谷車站附近找到它的身影。

網址: www.royalhost.jp/index.php (僅有日本語)

9. Kuri (庫裏): 日本清酒

庫裏是一間專賣日本酒,或是如燒酒等其他種類酒品的小酒吧;據說店內有 100 種來自日本各地的酒。庫裏的酒最少的 60 ml 只要 300 日圓;另外推薦您可以品嚐 6 種 60 ml 的品酒套餐,只要 2100 日圓。食物菜單雖然有限,但這些可口的餐點點心都是來自日本各地的食材所製作。平均預算約為 3500 日圓,包括附加費 800 日圓(可享用多種小點心)。從銀座車站 C2 出口只要徒步 3 分鐘即可抵達。

網址: www7a.biglobe.ne.jp/~kurisake/ (僅有日本語)

地址: 東京都中央区銀座6-4-15 トニービル2階 (Google Map)

10. JIP: 日本紅酒

tzejen/Flickr

JIP 酒吧是品嚐日本紅酒最好的地方了!酒吧主推日本紅酒和賣酒。JIP 提供 20 種不同的來自北海道和九州的瓶裝紅酒,價格從 500 日圓起跳。星期六到星期日,花費 1050 日圓就能享受品酒套餐;也就是說您可以品嚐 3 種不同牌子 50 cc 的紅酒。JIP 的菜單也很美味。預算低於 3000 日圓,包括附加費 500 日圓。從地下鐵新宿三丁目或 Metro 丸之內線新宿御苑車站徒步只要 3 分鐘即可抵達。

網址: jipwine.com/ (僅有日本語)

地址: 東京都 新宿区新宿2−7−1 (Google Map)

11. OMOTESANDO KOFFEE: 咖啡 (外帶或站著喝)

chee.hong/Flickr

Tim Riley/Flickr

Tim Riley/Flickr

這是一間靠近表參道住宅區內的咖啡店。它是由一間位於窄巷的老屋住宅改裝而成的咖啡店,因為店面和周邊氛圍不同而顯得特別醒目。您可以選擇外帶,或是在花園內的小長椅上享用。一般咖啡只要 350 日圓、小蛋糕 70 日圓。從 Metro 表參道車站 A2 出口徒步只要 5 分鐘即可抵達。

網址: ooo-koffee.com/omotesando.html

地址: 〒150-0001 東京都渋谷区神宮前4-15-3 (Google Map)

12. Chanomi Club: 日本茶

在 Chanomi Club 茶店中,提供品茶套餐,也就是說您可以選擇兩種不同的茶葉,來試飲品嚐各種口味清新、香醇潤喉的日本茶。附贈日式甜點的套餐只要 500 日圓。在 Chanomi Club ,您還可以花 500 日圓品嚐淋有以綠茶粉製成配料的清涼挫冰。搭乘 Metro 日比谷線至築地車站徒步 2 分鐘即可抵達。

網址: www.uogashi-meicha.co.jp/shop/chanomi/ (僅有日本語)

地址: 東京都中央区築地2-11-12 (Google Map)

13. Jiromaru (治郎丸): 燒肉 (站著吃)

治郎丸是一家站著吃的燒肉店,最適合猶豫不知道該點什麼才好的情侶或是和朋友共餐。治郎丸提供顧客可以一次只點一片肉片,也可以一次點很多肉片;高品質的食材,價格卻非常親民!腸子只要 30 日圓,而薄肉片只要 150 日圓。治郎丸的營業時間是早上 11 點到凌晨 5 點,就在西武新宿車站附近,預算約 3000 日圓以下。

地址: 東京都新宿区歌舞伎町1-26-3 (Google Map)

14. Gut's Soul: 燒肉 (吃到飽)

Gut’s Soul 是一間吃到飽的韓式 BBQ 連鎖店。Gut’s Soul 的定價為 1380 日圓(含稅)可享有 90 分鐘吃到飽、2400 日圓可享有 120 分鐘吃到飽;當然您還可以享用免費飲料包括酒精飲料。另外,Gut’s Soul 也提供多種肉品以及小菜。Gut’s Soul 位於代代木,從 JR 代代木車站西口徒步 1 分鐘即可抵達。

網址: www.guts.gr.jp/index.php (僅有日本語)

地址: 東京都渋谷区代々木1-32-1 おしろビル3F (Google Map)

15. Mo Mo Paradice: 涮涮鍋 (吃到飽)

在 Mo Mo Paradise(也可以稱為「Mo-Para」)您可以品嚐吃到飽的涮涮鍋和壽喜燒,以及其他日式火鍋。只要花費 2500 日圓,即可享用 100 分鐘吃到飽的豬肉、蔬菜,以及從 3 種高湯自選一種湯頭。從 JR 新宿車站徒步 5 分鐘即可抵達歌舞伎町店。

網址: www.mo-mo-paradise.com/english.html

地址: 〒160-0021 東京都新宿区歌舞伎町1-20-1 ヒューマックスパビリオン新宿歌舞伎町8F (Google Map)

16. Shakey's: 披薩 & 義大利麵 (吃到飽)

如果您想在日本吃美式披薩,那您一定要到 Shakey’s !午餐吃到飽平日只要 961 日圓;假日、節慶只要 1280 日圓。菜單包含各種披薩和義大利麵。從 JR 澀谷車站只要徒步 6 分鐘就可抵達澀谷店。

網址: shakeys.jp/store/SHIBUYAUDAGAWA/ (僅有日本語)

地址: 〒150-0042 東京都渋谷区宇田川町32-15 ビアビル2F (Google Map)

17. Little Lamb (小尾羊): 中式自助餐吃到飽

小尾羊是一間連鎖餐廳,專賣蒙古火鍋、提供中式午餐吃到飽,價格非常划算。 600 日圓即可享用 60 分鐘內 15 盤,從小菜到炸物的餐點。您也可以花費 200 日圓來一杯飲料。搭乘山手線至巢鴨(巣鴨)車站,從北口徒步 2 分鐘即可抵達。

網址: www.syabusyabu.net/ (僅有日本語)

地址: 東京都 豊島区 巣鴨 2-4-7 鴨川IN巣鴨 1F (Google Map)

18. Sakura-tei(さくら亭): 大阪燒 & 文字燒(もんじゃ焼き) (吃到飽)

Sakuratei 是原宿知名的吃到飽餐廳,專賣大阪燒和文字燒。午餐平日只要 1500 日圓,而週末、或節日時花費 1250 日圓,即可享用 90 分鐘包含一杯飲料。您可以選擇超過 10 種的配料。Sakuratei 提供有英文和中文的菜單。從表參道車站徒步 4 分鐘即可抵達。

網址: www.sakuratei.co.jp/en/

地址: 東京都渋谷区神宮前 3-20-1 1F  (Google Map)

19. KARACI(カラチ): 印度午餐自助餐吃到飽 (伊斯蘭教律法的合法食物)

KARACI 提供傳統印度及巴基斯坦料理,並且使用伊斯蘭教律法的合法食材。您可以享受這些划算的餐點:午餐吃到飽只要 1000 日圓(週末 1500 日圓),包含四種咖哩、沙拉和無酒精飲料;午餐套餐只要 750 日圓,而單點只要 500 日圓。從新宿西口車站徒步 5 分鐘即可抵達。

網址: www.karachi-cafe.com/ (僅有日本語)

地址: 〒160-0023 東京都新宿区西新宿7-10-10 B1 (Google Map)

※此店已歇業

20. Crayonhouse HIROBA: 有機餐廳的吃到飽自助餐

Yuichi Sakuraba/Flickr

Crayonhouse HIROBA 是一家有機餐廳,使用天然食物、有機蔬菜。花 1500 日圓可以享用 90 分鐘午餐吃到飽,划算的價格又能享用以天然食材製作的餐點。儘管只是菜單中的沙拉, Crayonhouse HIROBA 仍然使用很好的有機蔬菜。從表參道車站徒步 5 分鐘即可抵達。

網址: www.crayonhouse.co.jp/shop/pages/english_top.aspx

地址: 東京都港区北青山3-8-15 (Google Map)

21. SweetsParadise: 甜點自助餐吃到飽

Sweets Paradise 是甜點吃到飽連鎖店。花費 1530 日圓即可在 70 到 90 分鐘內盡情吃、喝任何您喜愛的甜點。Sweets Paradise 提供 30 種甜點,包含季節性蛋糕、冰淇淋、小菜,另外還有義大利麵、沙拉。不論是甜點還是食物都大受好評。

網址: www.sweets-paradise.jp/guide/index_english.html

網址: www.sweets-paradise.jp/guide/index_hantai.html (中文)

地址: 東京都渋谷区宇田川町14-5 渋谷パルコPART3 3F (Google Map)

22. MONTA: 貓咪咖啡店

cafe-monta.jugem.jp

舒適的咖啡店 MONTA ,店內有 8 到 9 隻可愛的貓咪,您可以享受短暫的休息、遠離城市的喧囂。以 10 分鐘為計費基礎,每次附加費用 200 日圓,可享用 MONTA 提供的飲料、食物,滿足胃口,而預算只要不到 1000 日圓。MONTA 最熱門的餐點是冰焦糖抹茶。搭乘淺草線、銀座線至淺草車站徒步只要 1 分鐘即可抵達。

網址: cafe-monta.jugem.jp/?eid=18

地址: 台東区花川戸1-5-2サテライトフジビル8F (Google Map)

23. Schatz Kiste: 女僕咖啡店的英式紅茶

在秋葉原,即使您不是動漫迷,您也許也會對女僕咖啡店感到興趣吧! Schatz Kiste 是一間咖啡店,同時提供個人圖書室,如果您想體驗這悠閒的氣氛,Schatz Kiste 一定會是個不錯的選項!每 30 分鐘,附加費為 500 日圓,期間內可享用無限續杯的錫蘭紅茶。如果您想品嚐女僕們製作的餅乾或是司空烤餅,只要另外花費 300 日圓即可享用!搭乘銀座線至末廣町(末広町)車站徒步 2 分鐘即可抵達。

網址: schatz-kiste.net/index.html (僅有日本語)

地址: 東京都千代田区外神田6−5−11 長谷川ビル1階 (Google Map)

24. Kameya:天玉蕎麥麵(天玉そば)

Kameya 是一間站著吃的連鎖蕎麥麵店,鄰近火車和地下鐵車站,像是新宿、神田、新橋、仲御徒町。Kameya 的招牌餐點是天玉蕎麥麵,是一種在蕎麥麵上有天婦羅、炸蔬菜的料理;Kameya 所有的餐點多在 500 日圓以下。在新宿回憶橫丁(想い出横町)裡的 Kameya 有 8 個吧台座席,不過除此之外,其他的店鋪都是站著吃的。

網址: shinjuku-omoide.com/shop/kameya/index.html (僅有日本語)

地址: 〒160-0023 東京都新宿区西新宿1-2-10 (Google Map)

25. 富士 SOBA (富士そば): 豬排咖哩

富士 Soba 是站著吃(立ち食い そば)的連鎖蕎麥麵店,店鋪遍佈整個東京,您可以在車站旁找到它們的身影。富士 Soba 的菜單就在它們的點餐機器上,從一般蕎麥麵到豬排丼、炸豬排丼飯...等,而且還提供多配料選擇。富士 Soba 最受歡迎的餐點是豬排咖哩,在熱騰騰的白飯上,放上美味的炸豬排,淋上香氣四溢的咖哩,實在是非常美味。每道餐點都只要 700 日圓以下。

網址: fujisoba.co.jp/ (僅有日本語)

26. Meishu Center(名酒センター): 日本清酒

Meishu center 是專門為想要品嚐各種不同日本清酒的人而存在的。在這個站著喝的吧台,您可以一次品嚐到超過 100 種來自日本各地品牌的清酒,然而只要花一點小錢:一杯 60 ml 玻璃杯的酒只要 200 日圓;如果您想品嚐三種口味的品酒套餐也只要 500 日圓。雖然 Meishu center 的菜單非常簡單,但每一道餐點都是價格公道而且可口。從濱松町(浜松町)車站徒步約 5 分鐘即可抵達。

網址: nihonshu.com/?lang=en

地址: 東京都港区浜松町2-3-29 磯山第二ビル1F (Google Map)

27. Azuma: Kibidango(吉備団子) -淺草-

淺草,觀光客熱愛的地點之一,最知名的就是以划算的價格就能夠享受到小點心和可口的小吃。而 Azuma 就是雷門往淺草寺長 250 公尺長的商店街中的其中一間店,專賣吉備糰子,這是一種將麻糬裹上黃豆粉的糰子。如果您買冷的抹茶(夏季限定)、甜酒、甜米酒(冬季限定)搭配吉備糰子,只要 500 日圓以下!

網址: www.asakusa-nakamise.jp/store/pop.php?sid=16 (僅有日本語)

地址: 東京都台東区浅草 1-18-1  (Google Map)

28. Omedetaiyaki (おめで鯛焼き): 鯛魚燒 -戸越銀座-

戶越銀座商店街是東京最長的商店街,多種類的商店蔓延 1.3 公里,您只要花費 500 日圓以下就能享用可口的點心。Omedetaiyaki 專賣鯛魚燒,店內除了有一般甜紅豆餡鯛魚燒外,您也可以買大阪燒來品嚐。戶越商店街就在戶越銀座車站附近,您可以搭乘東急池上線至戶越銀座車站或是搭乘淺草線至戶越車站。

網址: www.togoshiginza.jp/?p=606 (僅有日本語)

地址: 東京都品川区平塚2-13-8 戸越小山ビル1F  (Google Map)

29. Ryuki (龍輝): 雞肉粥

在戶越銀座有很多可以用餐的地方。您可以在龍輝內品嚐到上海點心,包括:雞肉粥和小籠包等。價格約在 300 到 1000 日圓。

地址: 東京都品川区戸越2-6-4杵渕ビル 1F (Google Map)

30. Niku-no-Sato(肉のサトー): 炸物 -谷中銀座-

 

谷中銀座商店街位於 JR 日暮里車站和地鐵千駄木車站附近。全長 170 公尺長的商店街約有 70 間商店,販賣著各式各樣的東西,包含食物、飲料。您可以在 Niku-no-Sato 購買如炸物。在商店街內,大部分的點心或小吃,都只要花費一點點小錢就能享用,價位約 500 日圓以下。如果您想感受東京老街的氣氛,那就到谷中銀座商店街走走吧!

網址: www.yanakaginza.com/ (僅有日本語)

地址: 〒110-0001 東京都台東区谷中3-13-2 (Google Map)

 

為您精選推薦的文章:

[東京美食]

千萬不可錯過!海外知名美食雜誌也推薦的 15 間東京拉麵店

10間東京正宗大阪燒名店

10間推薦給蔬食/全素主義者的餐廳-東京篇-

10處東京超好吃日式炸雞

10 間東京最佳的高級鰻魚店

10 間在東京必去的壽喜燒餐廳

10 間位於銀座的精選壽司餐廳

淺草特選10間天婦羅餐廳

甜到心坎!東京16間頂級品質鮮果甜品店

12間東京必吃日式鬆餅店

9 間東京之甜品/水果吃到飽

還想再閱讀更多關於「東京美食」的文章的話請點選這裡

本文資訊均以公開時為準。


玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional), Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Mawashi-zushi Katsu (活): Conveyor-belt Sushi

This conveyor-belt sushi restaurant is run by the popular sushi chain, Midori Zushi. They offer over 200 kinds of dishes, including sushi and side dishes, and all are well-prepared with fresh ingredients. The prices range from 100 yen to 500 yen. Their homepage is in Japanese but you can some online translation sites to translate it into English.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 8F Seibu Ikebukuro, 1-28-1 Minami-ikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

2. Minatoya (みなとや): Seafood Donburi

Minatoya has two shops in Ameyoko and is well-known for its seafood donburi bowl. The wide variety of dishes on their menu are shown with pictures and Japanese and English descriptions at the front of their stores. The fresh ingredients come directly from the Tsukiji market and are priced at around 500 yen. You can fill your stomach for less 1,000 yen. Both shops are located within walking distance from Ueno and Okachimachi stations.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: Ueno 4 chome, Taito-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

3. Eichan (えいちゃん): Kushikatsu

This shop is a branch of a kushikatsu chain from Osaka. You can eat kushikatsu, or deep-fried skewers, and oden priced from 100 yen. They offer several lunch menus for around 500 yen. There is a seat charge of 200 yen at night, but you can eat as much cabbage as you want. In the daytime, a meal will cost less than 1,000 yen and at night about 2,000 yen. 1 minute-walk from Takadanobaba station.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: B1 FI Builiding, 1-26-5 Takadanobaba, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

4. Harajuku Gyoza Lou (原宿餃子楼): Gyoza

Harajuku Gyoza Lou specializes in gyoza, or Chinese dumplings, and is located 260m from the Metro Meiji Jingumae Station. Their menu is very simple: 6 pieces of fried or boiled gyoza for 290 yen, and you can order them with or without garlic. Their side dishes are simple and delicious as well. This place is so popular that you might need to wait for a while but it’s worth the wait. A meal will typically cost less than 1,000 yen.

Address: 6-2-4 Jungumae, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

5. Beer & café BERG: Western style quality meals

BERG is a small restaurant serving quality food and drink made by masters with quality ingredients, including great coffee beans, authentic hams, sausages and bread. Many food and drinks on the menu cost around 500 yen. Large pictures of the dishes available are on the wall outside of the shop, which makes choosing what you want easy. It’s located close to the East exit of JR Shinjuku station or on the basement floor of the Lumine Est shopping complex. Please note that smoking is NOT prohibited here.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: B1 LUMINE Est, 3-38-1 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-k. Tokyo (Google Map)

6. Ramentei (ら麺亭): Ramen

This small shop is located a 6 minute-walk from Asakusa station on Denbouin Dori, a shopping street not far from Nakamise Dori. You can enjoy their delicious standard ramen noodles for under 500 yen, while their wonton men noodles and shumai dumplings are favorites of the locals as well. You can fill your stomach for less than 1,000 yen.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 1-39-9 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

7. Saishoku Kenbi (菜食健美): Vegetarian Lunch

If you are looking for an all-vegetarian restaurant, Saishokukenbi is a good option. Their menu is comprised of dishes made with no meat or fish, while you’ll find ‘chicken’ or ‘Hamburg steak’ on their menu. We recommend the 1200 yen one plate lunch with a drink. They offer a set menu for 1300 yen as well. It is located in Korean Town, close to JR Okubo Station.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 2-21-26 Hyakunin-cho, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

8. Royal Host: Breakfast

If you miss a good hot breakfast, Royal Host, a family restaurant chain in Japan, is a great option. They offer wide range of breakfast dishes from light snacks to full meals, consisting of bread, pancakes, ham, sausages, eggs, other cooked food and coffee or tea for under 1,000 yen. Their branches are located all over Tokyo; you can find them close to Shinjuku or Shibuya stations, for example.

HP: (Japanese Only)

9. Kuri (庫裏): Japanese Sake

Kuri is very small bar specialized in Japanese sake and other alcoholic beverages, including shochu. They have over 100 varieties of sake from all over Japan. They serve sake in 60ml glasses for 300yen, but we recommend the 2,100yen tasting set where you can taste 6 different kinds of sake in 60ml glasses. The food menu is limited but it offers savory snacks from across Japan. The average price range is around 3,500 yen including an 800 yen cover charge for which an assortment of small snacks is served. 3 minute-walk from the C2 exit of Ginza station.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 2F Tony Building, 6-4-15 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

10. JIP: Japanese Wine

JIP bar is a great place to sample Japanese wine and features a wine shop on the premises as well. They serve over 20 kinds of glass wines from Hokkaido to Kyushu costing from 500 yen. A 1,050 yen tasting set is highly recommended which is available where you can sample three different types of wine in 50cc glasses. They have a great food menu as well. The average visit will cost under 3,000 yen, including the 500 yen cover charge. 3 minute-walk from Subway Shinjuku Sanchome or Metro Shinjuku Gyoen on Marunouchi line.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 2-7-1 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

11. OMOTESANDO KOFFEE: Coffee (Take-away or standing-up)


This coffee shop is located in a residential area close to Omotesando. What makes this place stands out from others is the ambience: it is in an old but well maintained home that has been converted into a coffee shop on a narrow side street. While this place offers mainly take-away items, you can also enjoy them on-site, on a small bench in the garden if conditions allow. A standard cup of coffee costs 350 yen and small cake for 170 yen. 5 minute-walk from the A2 exit, Metro Omotesando station.


Address: 4-15-3 Jingu-mae, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

12. Chanomi Club: Japanese tea

This café run by a tea shop offers tasting sets that allow you to sample different types of Japanese tea. You can choose two types of tea from various selections, so you can enjoy the different flavors each tea has. The sets are served with a small Japanese sweet and cost from 500 yen. You can enjoy kakigori (shaved ice) topped with the syrup made from green tea powder for 500 yen as well. 2 minute-walk from Tsukiji station on Metro Hibiya Line.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 2-11-12 Tsukiji, Chuo-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

13. Jiromaru (治郎丸): Yakiniku (standing)



Jiromaru, a standing yakiniku shop, is a nice place for grilled meat lovers who usually hesitate to order as much as they like, especially when they are accompanied by someone. Jiromaru enables you to order meat by piece from their extensive, high quality menu at a very reasonable price: intestines are available from 30 yen and slices of meat are from 150 yen. They open from 11 a.m. to 5 a.m. and are located nearby Seibu Shinjuku Station. The average meal will come to under 3,000 yen.

Address: 1-26-3 Kabukicho, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

14. Gut’s Soul: Yakiniku (All-you-can-eat)

Gut’s Soul is an all-you-can-eat Korean style barbeque chain. Their course menu starts from 1,380 yen excluding tax (90 minutes): 2,400 yen (120 minutes) if you choose drinks as well which includes alcoholic beverages. There are three courses with different types of meet and side dishes. One of the most popular shops is located in Yoyogi, a 1 minute-walk from the west exit of JR Yoyogi station.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 3F Oshiro Building, 1-32-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

15. Mo Mo Paradise: Shabu Shabu Hot Pot (All-you-can-eat)

Mo Mo Paradise, known as ‘Mo-Para’ as well, is an all-you-can-eat restaurant specialized in shabu-shabu and sukiyaki, two types of Japanese hot pot. They serve several courses starting from 1,700 yen where you can enjoy all you can eat pork and vegetables for 90 minutes with a soup chosen from 3 types. The Kabuki-cho branch is 5 minutes on foot from JR Shinjuku station.


Address: 8F Humax Pavillion Shinjuku Kabuki-cho, 1-20-1 Kabuki-cho, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

16. Shakey’s: Pizza & Pasta (All-you-can-eat)



If you miss American style pizza during your trip in Japan, you can head to Shakey’s, a big pizza franchise. The lunch buffet is served for 930 yen on weekdays and for 1,280 yen on weekends and holidays. The menu includes a wide variety of pizzas and pastas. The Shibuya branch is a 6 minute-walk from JR Shibuya station.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 2F 32-15 Udagawacho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

17. Little Lamb (小尾羊): Chinese Lunch Buffet


An affiliate of a restaurant chain specialized in Mongolian hot pot that offers a Chinese lunch buffet for a very reasonable price. It costs 600 yen for 60 minutes and they serve 15 dishes varying from appetizers to fried foods. You can enjoy free drinks for an additional 200 yen. A 2 minute-walk from the north exit of Sugamo station on the Yamanote line.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 1F Kamogawa IN Sugamo, 2-4-7 Sugamo, Toshima-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

18. Sakura-tei: Okonomiyaki & Monjayaki (All-you-can-eat)



Sakuratei is popular restaurants in Harajuku which offers all-you-can-eat lunch including both Okonomiyaki and Monjayaki. The lunch costs 1,100 yen on weekdays and 1,250 yen on weekends and holidays for 90 minutes including one drink. You can choose from over 10 kinds of toppings from their menu which is both in English and Chinese. A 4-minute walk from Omotesando station.


Address: 3-20-1 Jingumae, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

19. KARACHI: Indian Lunch Buffet (Halal food)



This small restaurant serves traditional Indian and Pakistan cuisine made with halal ingredients. You can enjoy their relatively inexpensive dishes, including an all-you-can-eat lunch buffet for 1,000 yen (1,500 yen on weekends) with four types of curry, salad, and non-alcoholic drinks, a lunch set for 750 yen, and a one-plate lunch for 500yen. It’s located 5 minutes on foot from Shinjuku-Nishiguchi station.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: B1 7-10-10 Nishishinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

20. Crayonhouse HIROBA: Lunch Buffet at an organic restaurant



This is an organic restaurant with a natural food shop, offering organic vegetables as well. The lunch buffet costs 1,500 yen for 90 minutes, which is reasonably priced considering most of the ingredients are organic products. The food menu, however, is not specifically for vegetarians, and dishes are labeled with all the ingredients used and their salad buffet offers good selection of organic vegetables. A 5-minute walk from Omotesando station.


Address: 3-8-15 Kitaaoyama, Minato-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

21. Sweets Paradise: Dessert Buffet



Sweets Paradise is all-you-can-eat sweets chain. You can eat and drink as much as you like for 1,530 yen with a time limit of from 70 to 90 minutes according to the shop. They offer 30 kinds of sweets including seasonal cakes and ice cream, as well as dishes like pasta and salad. Both the sweets and food menu have a good reputation.


HP: (中文)

Address: 3F Shibuya Parco Part3, 14-5 Udagawa-cho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

22. MONTA: Cat Café



This cozy café is a home to 8 to 9 adorable cats where you can enjoy a short break away from the urban hustle and bustle. The charges start at from 200 yen for 10 minutes, and they offer a drink and food menu adequate in amount and at price of under 1,000 yen each. The most popular item on the menu is their iced caramel macchiato. This place is located 1 minute on foot from Asakusa station on Asakusa line or Ginza line.


Address: 8F Satellite Fuji Building, 1-5-2 Hanakawado, Taito-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

23. Schatz Kiste: English tea at Maid Cafe



In Akihabara, even if you are not a huge anime fan, one thing you might be interested in are the maid cafes. Schatz Kitste, a tea house combined with a private library, is a good option to give it a try in a relaxing atmosphere. They charge 500 yen per 30 minutes but this includes free Ceylon tea service. The cookies or scones (from 300 yen) made by the maids are delicious. A 2 minute-walk from Suehirocho station on the Ginza line.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 1F Hasegawa Building, 6-5-11 Soto-Kanda, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

24. Kameya: Tentama Soba



Kameya is a standing soba restaurant chain found close to the train or subway stations in Shinjuku, Kanda, Shinbashi, and Nakaokachimachi. Their typical dish is tentama-soba, soba noodles topped with tempura, fried vegetables and all their dishes cost under 500 yen. There are 8 counter seats at the Omoide Yokocho branch in Shinjuku, although other places are offer standing only.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 1-2-10 Nishishinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

25. FUJI SOBA (富士そば): Katsu Curry



Fuji Soba is one of the standing, or tachigui, soba restaurant chains and their branches can be found close to train stations in Tokyo. The menu displayed on the ticket machine varies from plain soba to katsudon (a bowl of rice topped with pork cutlet), and they offer wide selection of toppings as well. One of their most popular dishes is katsu curry, a curry and rice dish topped with fried pork. Each dish costs less than 700 yen.

HP: (Japanese Only)

26. Meishu Center: Japanese Sake



Meishu center is the place for people who want to sample various type of Japanese sake. This standing bar allows you to taste over 100 brands from across Japan at a reasonable price – a 60ml glass of sake costs from 200 yen and a tasting set with three glasses from 500 yen. The food menu is minimal, but each of the dishes is priced relatively cheaply as well. About a 5-minute walk from JR Hamamatsucho station.


Address: 1F Isoyama dai2 building, 2-3-29 Hamamatsu-cho, Minato-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

27. Azuma: Kibidango -Asakusa-



Asakusa, a famous tourist destination, is also well-known for its reasonably priced snacks and finger foods. You can find lots of shops on the 250m-long allay leading from Kaminarimon to Sensoji Temple. Azuma is one of those shops and sells kibi-dango, a kind of mochi ball covered with kinako bean powder. A glass of cold matcha green tea (served in summer) or amazake, a sweet rice drink (served in winter) together with kibi-dango will set you back less 500 yen.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 1-18-1 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

28. Omedetaiyaki (おめで鯛焼き): Taiyaki -Togoshi Ginza-



Togoshi Ginza Shopping Street is the longest shopping street in Tokyo. A wide range of shops line this 1.3km street and you can enjoy eating at the relatively cheap price of less than 500 yen. Omedetaiyaki sells fish-shaped pancakes known as taiyaki. In addition to standard sweet anko paste taiyaki, you can buy okonomi-taiyaki filled with the ingredients as well as okonomiyaki. The shopping street is within a short distance from Togoshi-ginza Station on the Tokyu Ikegami line and Togoshi station on the Subway Asakusa line.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 1F Togoshi Koyama Building, 2-13-8 Hiratsuka, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

29. Ryuki (龍輝): Chicken Gruel



There are lots of eat-in places as well in Togoshi Ginza. You can eat, for example, Shanghai dim sum including chicken congee and Xiaolongbao dumplings at Ryuki. The price ranges from 300 to 1,000 yen.

Address: 1F Kinebuchi building, 2-6-4 Togoshi, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

30. Niku-no-Sato: Deep Fried Food -Yanaka Ginza-



Yanaka Ginza Shopping Street is located within walking distance from both Nippori station (JR) and Sendagi station (subway). This 170m-long street is crowded with about 70 shops selling a wide variety of products including food and drinks. You can buy, for example, freshly cooked deep fried foods at Niku-no-Sato, a meat shop. Most of the snacks or finger food sold in the area are relatively cheap as well, at less than 500 yen. If you are interested in a lively old town atmosphere in Tokyo, we recommend this place.

HP: (Japanese Only)

Address: 3-13-2 Yanaka, Taito-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone