【日本美食】11種能為義大利麵錦上添花的日式調味料

在烹調義大利麵時,只要加入下列我們即將介紹的11種調味料,和風義大利麵就可以上桌了!

日本

美食

吃膩番茄口味的義大利麵了嗎?不妨試試以下11種可以立刻讓義大利麵染上日式風味的調味料吧!

1. 奶油與醬油

PIXTA

PIXTA

奶油與醬油可說是黃金拍檔;除了可以讓義大利麵更濃醇,也可以增添不同層次的風味。您可以將奶油與醬油混合後作為醬汁使用,然後再加入喜愛的配料(我們大推菇類),加入麵條後就完成了!

2. 高湯粉

PIXTA

在日式料理中時常見到的「出汁(だし)」,是昆布加上柴魚乾與蔬菜或肉一同熬煮而成的高湯,擁有提味的作用。而高湯粉除了使用便利,也可以為任何料理增添和風;調理義大利麵時,就用撒巴西利葉的方式將高湯粉加入任何您喜愛的醬汁中即可;不過,不建議使用於番茄類醬汁中。

3. 明太子


ja.wikipedia.org/

明太子也可稱為「鱈魚子(たらこ)」,也就是鱈魚的卵。比較常見的是微辣口味的「辣明太子(辛子明太子)」,只要在預熱過的平底鍋內加入奶油、醬油、生奶油後,就成了香濃的義大利麵醬汁。

4. 納豆

PIXTA

沒錯,這裡說的納豆就是您心裡所想的那個納豆。雖然它又臭又黏,不是一般人都可以接受,但納豆其實是非常健康的食物,富含維生素B、異黃酮、鈣、膳食纖維與多胺;要利用納豆做醬汁,只要再加入奶油與醬油就可以了。

5. 鹽漬昆布

PIXTA

鹽漬昆布(塩昆布)是將昆布切成小條後,以鹽、鮮味料、糖與醬油醃漬,不論搭配怎樣的食物都適合。調理義大利麵的時候,只要於起鍋前將鹽漬昆布加入提味即可。

6. 滑菇

PIXTA

滑菇(なめこ)是一種外觀佈滿黏性物質的菇類,擁有豐富的粘蛋白、維生素B3、軟骨素、麥角固醇、Beta葡聚醣以及海藻糖等營養成分,據說也可以預防癌症、高血壓、動脈硬化、胃潰瘍與胃炎等。而要怎麼將滑菇煮成義大利麵呢?其實就和鹽漬昆布一樣,隨您喜好加入任何風味的醬汁當中就行了。

7. 青紫蘇

Toshihiro Gamo/Flickr

青紫蘇其實相當適合拿來加入義大利麵中,因為它獨特的香氣可以抑制魚或肉類的腥味,甚至是其他不那麼好聞的味道。我們最推薦的方式,是將鮪魚與洋蔥拌炒後加入青紫蘇,再加入義大利麵食用。

8. 水菜

PIXTA

水菜並沒有特別突出的味道,不過讓它成為點綴食物的一抹綠也挺不錯的。我們特別推薦以培根與蘑菇搭配,但請記得在上桌前再加入就好,否則會因為高熱而影響水菜的翠綠賣相喔!

9. 柚子胡椒

canacol/Flickr

這裡介紹的柚子胡椒(ゆず胡椒),是混合日本柚子(亦稱香橙)與胡椒的膏狀調味料,可以讓料理帶著一點清香的辣味。最適合搭配鮪魚或蘑菇,您也可以先將要加入義大利麵的食材先炸過,再用柚子胡椒做調味。

10. 麵醬(めんつゆ)

Yumiko Suzuki/Flickr

麵醬是以高湯、醬油、味醂(料理用的甜清酒)與糖做成的調味料,擁有許多不同的用法;加水稀釋後可以做為沾麵醬(蕎麥麵、烏龍麵、白麵線),當然也很適合加入義大利麵調味。

11. 胡麻醬(ごまだれ)

胡麻醬(ごまだれ)其實就是以芝麻、糖與鮮味料做成的調味料,可以做為沙拉醬使用,也可以用來炒菜,或是煮義大利麵!我們建議可以先將高麗菜與豬肉炒過,再用胡麻醬調味,加入義大利麵後就完成了。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Bored with your usual tomato sauce pasta? Why not try out these 11 Japanese-esque seasonings to make your everyday dish into a Japanese-style one? 

1. Butter and Soy Sauce

www.webexhibits.org/

Butter and soy sauce is the golden combination. It makes the dish creamier and richer in taste. It can be used as a base for a pasta sauce. For pasta sauce, mix the butter and the soy sauce, add any ingredient you want (a recommendation would be mushrooms), and add pasta.

2. Powdered Dashi

item.rakuten.co.jp/

In Japanese cuisine, dashi (出汁) is soup made from kombu (昆布 – seaweed), dried bonito shavings (katsuobushi 鰹節), meat or vegetables. Dashi also contains umami, which is one of the senses of taste. Powdered Dashi is a convenient way to make your dish into a Japanese one. For pasta sauce, mix it with whatever pasta sauce you’re making. Use it like you use herbs like basil. Avoid tomato sauce. Then add your pasta.

3. Mentaiko


ja.wikipedia.org/

Also called tarako (たらこ). They both mean eggs from cod. Most of them are spiced up and called karashimentaiko (辛子明太子). For a pasta sauce, mix mentaiko, butter, soy sauce and fresh cream in a heated frying pan, and add pasta to it.

4. Nattou

matome.naver.jp/

Yes, this is the infamous fermented soybeans. It’s sticky and it smells strange. Not everybody is a big fan, but nattou is very good for your body. It’s rich in vitamin B, isoflavone, calcium, dietary fiber and polyamine. For pasta sauce, mix nattou, butter and soy sauce in a frying pan, and add pasta to it.

5. Salty Kombu

present.item.rakuten.co.jp/

Salty kombu (塩昆布) is kombu cut into small strips, and seasoned with salt, umami, sugar and soy sauce. With one of these, the dish would be complete. For pasta sauce, add it as the final touch, then add the pasta.

6. Nameko

yukos32.exblog.jp/

Nameko (なめこ) is a mushroom coated with slippery goo. It’s rich in mucin, niacin, chondroitin, ergosterin, beta glucan, and trehalose. It is said to prevent cancer, high blood pressure, arteriosclerosis, stomach ulcers and gastritis. For pasta sauce, mix it with something that would be a taste base, like the salty kombu mentioned above. Then add the pasta.

7. Aojiso (Green Beefsteak Plant)

o-e-c.net/

Green beefsteak plant, or aojiso (青じそ) in Japanese, is a great way to add spice to your pasta sauce. Green beefsteak plant would take away the fishy or meaty taste and any unwanted smells from your dish. A good combination would be chopped green aojiso with fried tuna and diced onions.

8. Mizuna (Potherb Mustard)

www.happy-town.net/

Potherb mutard, or mizuna (水菜) in Japanese, doesn’t exactly have a distinct taste. However, it’s great to add some clear fresh green to your plate. A recommended combination would be mushroom and bacon. Don’t forget to add it right before serving, or else it will wilt with excessive heat.

9. Yuzu Koshou (Yuzu Pepper)

oishikutabetai-baaba.cocolog-nifty.com/

Yuzu Koshou (ゆず胡椒) is a green paste seasoned with pepper and yuzu. Yuzu (ゆず) is citron. Yuzu koshou can be used to spice up your plate. A great combination would be with tuna or mushrooms. For a pasta sauce, fry whatever you’re going to use for your pasta sauce, add yuzu koshou for seasoning, then add your pasta.

10. Mentsuyu

netton.kokubu.jp/

Mentsuyu (めんつゆ) is a seasoning made of dashi, soy sauce, mirin, and sugar. Mirin (みりん) is sweetened sake used for cooking. Mentsuyu can be used in many ways. Thin it with water, dip it with noodles (udon, soba, soumen), or use it to season your dish, and in this case, your pasta sauce!

11. Goma Dare

netton.kokubu.jp/

Goma Dare (ごまだれ) is a seasoning made of sesame, sugar and umami. It can be used for salads, stir fries, and pasta! A recommended usage would be pork and cabbage. For pasta sauce, fry the pork and cabbage, add goma dare for seasoning, and add your pasta.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone