【東京自由行】隨著日劇「新參者」的腳步一起巡遊人形町

各位知道2010年播出的日劇「新參者」嗎?這部日劇改編自推理小說大師東野圭吾經典系列作品,電視劇主角「加賀恭一郎」由阿部寛飾演,播出後因造成極大迴響還拍成電影與特別篇。人形町地區中有許多景點是「新參者」的取景地。這次將介紹這些取景地點中便於到達的景點,不妨邊回想電視劇中的劇情,邊與親朋好友巡遊其中吧!

東京

玩樂

第1話中出現的「甘辛」煎餅屋! 原來是「人形町草加屋」

走出人形町站後,朝著「甘酒横丁」的方向前進吧!甘酒横丁是個瀰漫著昭和風情的街區,這裡有好幾個新參者的外景拍攝地,漫步其中也別有一番風味喔!距離車站步行約5分鐘即可抵達「人形町草加屋」,這間煎餅店就是新參者第1話中出現的「甘辛」煎餅屋。

「人形町草加屋」創業於昭和3年(西元1928年),是深受眾多落語家與歌舞伎表演者們喜愛的老字號煎餅屋,其中販售的一片片煎餅皆由老師傅親手烘烤而成。招牌商品為「手燒 5片入 550日幣」,這款商品也是落語家三代目桂三木助大師喜愛的點心之一。據說為了不想讓徒弟偷吃,竟然還把煎餅鎖在保險箱裡呢!

草加屋中除了陳列著琳琅滿目的煎餅外,還有新參者相關參演人士的簽名,門外也貼著新參者系列作品的海報。在購買煎餅的同時,有興趣的您不妨仔細欣賞一下吧!

恭一郎怎麼排都排不到的夢幻鯛魚燒——柳屋

「柳屋」為擁有百年歷史的老字號鯛魚燒店,與四谷的「若葉」、麻布十番的「浪花家總本店」合稱為東京三大鯛魚燒。這裡的「鯛魚燒 140日幣」是人形町地區首屈一指的排隊名店,也是日劇「新參者」中,阿部寛主演的加賀恭一郎常排隊購買但卻每次都剛好在他前一個賣光的鯛魚燒。

雖然店門口常人滿為患,但在此可近距離欣賞師傅以規律而熟練的動作烘烤鯛魚燒的過程,排隊的時間一下子就過去了。

市面上常見的鯛魚燒不外乎是餅皮鬆軟厚實,內餡除了紅豆泥之外,還有奶油與巧克力等口味。此處的鯛魚燒只有紅豆口味,紅豆來自北海道十勝,每天只製作需要的份量。每個鯛魚燒都是現點現烤,因此餅皮外脆內Q彈,甜度適中的內餡綿滑順口,讓人不由得為之著迷呢

在「重盛永信堂」購買新參者中也有出現的人形燒當做伴手禮吧!

在柳屋品嚐美味的鯛魚燒後,便往回走到人形町通上吧!朝著水天宮十字路口方向走約3分鐘,就能看到「重盛永信堂」囉!

「重盛永信堂」是曾在新參者中出現的老字號人形燒與煎餅店,創立於大正6年(1917年),現在的社長已經是第四代傳人,在日本全國有許多分號,東京都內也有幾間分店。

日劇中出現印有七福神臉孔的人形燒據說平均1天可賣出3,000顆,多的時候還能賣到10,000個顆,可說是店內的熱賣商品呢!「人形燒(包紅豆餡) 130日幣」的皮薄內餡豐富,另外還有不包餡的人形燒(30日幣),不妨兩種都買回家試吃比較看看吧!

可祈求安產生子的水天宮也是新參者的重要景點之一!

水天宮是日本可庇佑順產生子的著名神社,在日劇「新參者」中,三井峯子(原田美枝子飾演)也常來此替未來媳婦祈求安產。

 

 

日本橋有著七福神巡禮的習俗,其中最有名的神社寺院便是水天宮。水天宮為福岡縣久留米市水天宮的分社,江戶時代,久留米藩有馬家將的久留米水天宮的神明分靈請至其江戶的宅邸是人形町水天宮的起始。

 

 

雖然水天宮以孩子的守護神、安產的神明聞名,但其實此處對於庇佑免於水災與火災等自然災害也很靈驗。平日此處的參拜者絡繹不絕,戌之日當天更是人潮擁擠,敬請請多加留意喔!

匯集「新參者」眾多取景地的人形町

人形町地區有許多日劇「新參者」的外景拍攝地,光用走的就能巡遊很多店家。這次挑選了四個著名的美食與景點供各位讀者參考,但除了以上四個地方之外,其實還有其他古色古香的取景地點值得您一一親身探訪喔!新參者的拍攝地點主要聚集在人形町通與甘酒横丁上,有機會的話不妨漫步其中,重溫舊夢吧!

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

Travel Around Ningyocho and Trace the Steps of the Drama "Shinzanmono"!

Have you heard of “Shinzanmono”, a Japanese drama that aired back in 2010? Starring Abe Hiroshi as main character Kaga Kyoichiro, the drama was adapted from a classical series by mystery fiction master Higashino Keigo. It was so well received that a follow-up movie and a TV special were made later. Many scenes from the drama were filmed in the Ningyocho area, and this article will introduce some shooting locations that are accessible for the public. You might want to explore them with your friends and family to relive the scenes from the show!

Tokyo

Things to Do

Ningyocho Sokaya, the Senbei Shop “Amakara” From Episode 1

After exiting Ningyocho Station, head toward "Amazake Yokocho", a street filled with the atmosphere of the Showa era (1926 - 1989). Some of the scenes from Shinzanmono were shot there, so you might want to take a stroll to enjoy the place. A five-minute walk from the station will take you to “Ningyocho Sokaya”, a senbei (rice cracker) shop which appears as “Amakara” in the first episode of Shinzanmono.

Founded in 1928, “Ningyocho Sokaya” is a long-established senbei shop beloved by entertainers such as rakugo (spoken comedy) performers and kabuki (masked theater) actors. Each piece of senbei is hand-baked by skillful artisans. The bestseller is “Teyaki 550 yen for 5 pieces”, which was one of the favorite snacks of Rakugo storyteller Katsura Mikisuke III. It is said that he even kept the senbei in a safe just to keep them away from his apprentice!

At Sokaya, aside from a variety of Senbei, there are also signatures of the Shinzanmono cast on the wall and posters of the series on the front door. Remember to take a closer look at them when you are queuing up for Senbei!

Yanagiya, the Taiyaki Shop That Kyoichiro Lines Up At

“Yanagiya” is a century-old taiyaki (fish-shaped pancake) shop. Together with “Wakaba” in Yotsuya and “Naniwaya Sohonten” in Azabu Juban, they are known collectively as Tokyo’s three major taiyaki shops. Yanagiya’s taiyaki (140 yen) is the most popular in the Ningyocho area. This is also where Kaga Kyoichiro (played by Abe Hiroshi) in Shinzanmono lines up for Taiyaki but always fails to buy one before it sells out.

Lining up at Yanagiya can be pretty intense, but luckily the wait won’t feel that long, as you get to admire how the artisans skillfully bake taiyaki right in front of you.

Most of the taiyaki we see elsewhere have a thick and soft outer layer with fillings of sweet red beans, cream or chocolate. Although Yanagiya only offers red-bean flavor, the red beans they use are sourced from Tokachi, Hokkaido and no leftover fillings are kept for the next day. Each Taiyaki is baked to order, ensuring that the exterior is crispy and the interior has a chewy texture, and the sweetness of the smooth filling is just perfect. No wonder people are so fascinated by this snack!

Buy Ningyo-Yaki at Shigemori Eishindo

After tasting the delicious taiyaki at "Yanagiya", let’s go back to Ningyocho Street. A three-minute walk towards the Suitengu intersection will bring you to “Shigemori Eishindo”.

“Shigemori Eishindo”, featured in Shinzanmono, is a long-established ningyo-yaki (baked doll cake) and senbei shop founded in 1917. The current owner is already the fourth successor. “Shigemori Eishindo” has so many branches throughout Japan that there are a number of shops just within Tokyo.

The ningyo-yaki with the faces of the Seven Lucky Gods, which appear in the TV drama, are especially popular. It is said that an average of 3,000 pieces are sold every day and sometimes as many as 10,000 pieces! The shop offers ningyo-yaki with red-bean filling (130 yen), with a thin exterior and rich filling, along with plain ningyo-yaki (30 yen) without filling. Why don’t you try both of them to see which one is better?

Pray for Safe Childbirth at Suitengu, Another Important Spot From Shinzanmono!

Suitengu is a famous Japanese shrine dedicated to safe childbirth. In the TV drama “Shinzanmono”, Mitsui Mineko (played by Harada Mieko) often visits there to pray for a safe delivery for her future daughter-in-law.

In Nihombashi, there is a tradition called Shichifukujin Meguri, which is a short pilgrimage around several local shrines where one prays for good luck in the coming year, and Suitengu is the most famous shrine among them. In fact, Ningyocho Suitengu is a branch shrine of Suitengu in Kurume, Fukuoka. During the Edo period, the Arima family that ruled that region divided the spirit in the local Suitengu and re-enshrined it at Arima’s mansion located in Edo (now Tokyo).

Although the Suitengu is mainly famous for children rearing and safe childbirth, it is said that the shrine deity also answers prayers for avoiding natural disasters like floods and fires. The shrine is crowded with visitors even on weekdays and especially on the day of the Dog. So you might want to keep that in mind if you plan to pay a visit!

Ningyocho, the Main Shooting Location of Shinzanmono

Much of TV drama “Shinzanmono” was shot in Ningyocho, and many locations are within walking distance. Aside from the four spots mentioned above, there are still other nostalgic attractions worthy of a visit! The filming spots are mainly on Ningyocho Street and Amazake Yokocho. Why don’t you pop over and take a stroll down memory lane if you have the chance?


If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.


Restaurant Search