【東京購物】8 件在東京, 主廚的天堂 - 合羽橋之必買伴手禮

合羽橋,是東京地區專售烹調及廚房用具的地區。若您正在為朋友或自己找尋適合的伴手禮 - 請您一定要到合羽橋瞧一瞧!

東京

購物

合羽橋位於上野和淺草之間,在合羽橋商店街上有各式各樣的商店販賣廚具、餐具、包裝材料,以及食物模型。如果是從事料理工作的人,那合羽橋商店街對您來說一定是再方便不過了!商店街上,有約 170 間商店全部都是販售和式料理廚具,如果您喜歡料理、烘烤,就更不能錯過合羽橋了!大部分的商店平日是每天營業的(早上 9 點到傍晚 5 點),有 90 %的商店星期六也營業,有 30%的商店星期日也營業。雖然在合羽橋周邊有許多火車或 Metro 地鐵站,但若您搭乘銀座 Metro 線至田原町車站,並從出口 3 離開,這樣便可以省去許多走路的時間。

1. 食物模型

_YoYoH_/Flickr

anjuli_ayer/Flickr

Cherrie 美桜/Flickr

許多人也許曾在照片上見過以蠟製成的食物模型,也驚嘆這些模型做的是如此的擬真!如果您想要有一個屬於自己的食物模型,您可以在合羽橋商店街購買,不過由於這些食物模型都是手工彩繪的,因此價錢並不便宜。但別灰心!您可以自己動手做一個獨一無二的模型給自己!元祖食品樣本屋(元祖食品サンプル屋)每天提供三個時段的 DIY 課程可以讓您自己動手製作,每次課程只需要約 60 到 75 分鐘,每人 2,160 日圓即可體驗;但請先在網站上確認是否客滿並事先預約。另外請注意,英文網站資訊並未提到 DIY 課程,所以可能需事先了解 DIY 課程是否有提供英文解說喔!

www.ganso-sample.com (僅日本語)

2. 筷架

I/Ong/Flickr

JaggyBoss/Flickr

也許您並不常使用筷子,因此也許不需要一個筷架;但見過這些可愛的筷架後,也許您會改變主意也說不定。這些可愛的筷架,有許多不同的造型,如茄子、法國麵包。輕巧可愛的筷架,價格並不會很貴,您也可以購買筷架作為伴手禮喔!

3. 刀具

如果您喜歡下廚,那您一定很清楚一把好的菜刀會有多大的不同。在合羽橋商店街,有不少專門販售菜刀的商店,店內不論西式(雙刃)或和式(單刃)都一應俱全。而這些刀具,並不是大量製作的刀,而是由職人製作的專業刀具。在開業於 1908 年的釜淺商店(釜浅商店)中,您甚至可以將您的名字或是指定的名稱烙印在刀面上,成為獨一無二的刀具。

5. 和式餐具

Marufish/Flickr

和式餐具最講求的莫過於隨季節性的變換了。人們通常會擁有不同季節的季節餐具。例如春季,您可以購買櫻花造型的餐具。就算您並不會製作日式料理,您仍然可以使用這些季節性的餐具裝飾、收納,或是放鑰匙!

6. 日式料理專用設備

anjuli_ayer/Flickr

這些看起來像是餅乾模型的模具,其實是用來切蔬果的,如紅蘿蔔或南瓜。您可以配合不同的季節使用不同的造型模具;例如,在秋天,就會使用銀杏、栗子、楓葉、菊花等造型。當然您也可以用這些季節模具來做餅乾,但尺寸上就比一般的餅乾模型還要來的小。

7. 鐵鍋

米飯在日本人的生活中佔了很重要的地位,而人們也持續在研究要如何用最好的方法烹煮出最可口的米飯。您也許認為米飯並沒有那麼好吃,可能覺得好不好吃也沒那麼重要;但如果您有一個鐵鍋並用正確的方法烹煮,相信您一定就能吃出個中的差異,也會了解我所要表達的!許多人相信用鐵鍋烹煮米飯會使米飯變得更好吃,或許您可以考慮購買一個鐵鍋回家試試看!當然,鐵鍋也可以用來烹調西式食物。

8. 特定的調理設備

若您想購買特定的調理設備,那麼來合羽橋就對了!舉例來說,如果您想買鯛魚燒烤盤(如上圖),那麼來這裡就可以找到買到。鯛魚燒是日本傳統點心,這個烤盤就是專門用來製作鯛魚燒的工具;有了鯛魚燒烤盤,您可以更俐落的將鬆餅麵糊倒入,然後再加入紅豆餡或是奶油餡。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional) Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Kappabashi is located between Ueno and Asakusa and has various shops selling cookware, tableware, packaging and plastic food samples. It is a place where people who work in the food industry shop and therefore is very specialized. There are approximately 170 shops and the area has the most shops in Japan that specialize in cookware. It is fun to just visit but if you are into cooking and baking, this is the place to go. All the shops are open during the week (usually 9am-5pm). 90% are open on Saturday and 30% or so are open on Sunday. There are several train and metro stops around Kappabashi but if you take the Ginza metro line to Tawaramachi station and take Exit 3, you will not have to walk too much to get to the shops. 

1. Replica Foods  

homepage3.nifty.com

Many people must have seen photos of realistic food samples made of plastic and were amazed by how realistic they are. If you would like to own one for yourself, you can buy them at Kappabashi. Unfortunately they are quite expensive since each one is hand painted. However, not to worry. You can make one for yourself! Ganso Shokuhin Sample-ya offers a class on making plastic food samples everyday three times a day. The class is only 60-75 minutes and costs 2,160 yen per person. Just make sure that you check their website for vacancies and make a reservation. Please note that it does not have this information on the English site so the course might not be offered in English. www.ganso-sample.com (in Japanese)

2. Chopstick rests

d.hatena.ne.jp

Even if you do not use chopsticks and therefore do not have the need to own chopstick rests, you might change your mind once you see how cute they are. There are various kinds from an eggplant shaped one to a French Baguette.  It is not too expensive and small so you can buy them as souvenirs. 

3. Knives

 

hoxai.com

If you like cooking, you know that having a good knife makes a big difference. There are several shops specialized in selling various knives: both Western (double-edged) and Japanese (single-edged) ones. These are not mass produced knives but knives made by artisans. At Kamaasa-shouten, which was founded in 1908, you can have your name or words engraved onto the blade making the knife one of a kind. 

5. Japanese tableware

PICT0419-1024x768

www.dengama.jp

Japanese tableware is very seasonal and many people have different ones for each season. In spring time, you can buy tableware in a motif of sakura (cherry blossoms). Even if you do not cook Japanese food, you can use them as dessert dishes or just as a container to put your keys!

6. Equipments to cook Japanese food

tsukiyonobanni.at.webry.info

Although the cutters above look like cookie cutters, they are actually used to cut vegetables, such as carrots and pumpkins. The reason for such variety is because specific shapes are used to represent each season. For example, in fall, ginkgo, chestnut, maple leaf and chrysanthemum are used. Of course, you can use it to make cookies but they are smaller than usual cookie cutters. 

7. Nambu ironware

www.d-department.com

Rice is a big part of Japanese people’s lives and we constantly explore how to make the most delicious rice and the best way to cook it. You might think rice does not have much taste and therefore will not make that much difference but it actually does. If you have eaten rice cooked in the correct way, you will know what I am talking about. Many people believe cooking rice in an ironware makes rice taste delicious. Maybe you can try it by purchasing an ironware pot! Of course, these ironware pots can be used to cook Western food as well. 

8. Specialized equipments

 

item.rakuten.co.jp

If you want to buy some very specialized cooking equipments, Kappabashi is a very good bet. For example, if you want to buy a Taiyakiki (shown in the picture above), you will be able to buy it. Taiyaki is a Japanese fish-shaped sweet, and the machine used to make it is a Taiyakiki. Taiyaki is made of pancake batter with filling, usually red bean paste or custard.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone