【大阪美食】正统大阪章鱼烧可是特色独具!严选7家能品尝到各种滋味的章鱼烧店

提到大阪的美食,以面粉类料理最为知名!特别是章鱼烧、葱烧及大阪烧,这些可是您造访大阪时千万不能忘记前往享用的美食。这次我们将焦点置于能品尝到“章鱼烧”的店铺,特别介绍极具特色且拥有高品质的名店。每一家店皆有着独特美味,因此,一边品尝比较各种店铺所提供的章鱼烧,一边找寻符合自己喜爱的口味也是非常有趣呢。

大阪府

美食

1. 章鱼烧道乐 わなか 千日前本店 [地铁 难波、南海 难波]

位于喜剧专门剧场——难波豪华花月剧场旁的“章鱼烧道乐 わなか”,是一家时常大排长龙的人气章鱼烧店。“章鱼烧”较为大颗且热腾腾!外皮酥脆的口感可说是最棒。将章鱼烧沾上甜味酱汁、盐、辣味酱汁或酱油等享用。

除此之外,此店的“章鱼烧煎饼”非常地受欢迎,是用煎饼将章鱼烧夹在中间。除了价格便宜外,能边走边轻松享用也是其魅力之一。

2. はなだこ [大阪、梅田]

章鱼烧店“はなだこ”是位于梅田的饮食店街——新梅田食道街上。此店的“章鱼烧”,不仅有着绝妙的章鱼弹性口感,外皮也很松软,非常地美味。能依照喜好淋上酱汁或美乃滋等享用。

其中,“葱花美乃滋”也能说是此店的知名料理,外观光看便觉得非常地厉害!在章鱼烧上面洒上满满的葱花,接着再淋上大量的美乃滋!章鱼烧酱汁的甘甜口感与葱花及美乃滋的滋味恰到好处,是非常美味的一道料理。

3. 章鱼烧十八番 道顿堀店 [地铁难波站、近铁难波站]

“章鱼烧十八番”是一家在大阪及东京皆有设店的章鱼烧店。道顿堀店位于特别热闹的街道上,因有许多的观光客造访而热闹不已。虽然会有排队的人潮,但章鱼烧烧烤的速度很快,不用等太久便能享用到。

此店“章鱼烧”的特色是,盛装着大量的炸面球!有着酥脆口感的炸面球,与浓稠的章鱼烧有着绝佳的搭配。也因添加了牛奶,使得外皮吃起来非常地绵密。此外,能品尝到酱汁及盐两种口味的“Half & Half”也深受好评。

4. たこ八 道顿堀总本店 [地铁难波站]

道顿堀的“たこ八”,位于宽敞的十字路口且非常引人瞩目的场所上,是一家极具人气的章鱼烧店。店铺为3层楼,设有许多座席。此店的特色之一便是有着丰富种类的料理,除了经典的“章鱼烧”外,还有“大阪烧”、“葱烧”及“日式炒面”等大阪特有的美食,能让您在此尽情品尝。

若想要一尝店里的秘传酱汁的话,则特别推荐您“花枝烧”。花枝独特的嚼劲及口感与小麦粉制的外皮有着绝妙的搭配。与章鱼烧一同享用,比较看看两者的口感也不错呢。

5. 阿倍野章鱼烧 やまちゃん本店 [阿部野桥、天王寺]

“阿倍野章鱼烧 やまちゃん本店”位于大阪阿部野桥站南边的狭窄街道上,能在此吃到外皮较薄类型的章鱼烧。热腾腾的内馅极为浓稠,咬一口就要溢出来了呢。

“章鱼烧”能享受各式各样调味。就算什么都不沾,直接享用也非常地美味。店里提供甜辣酱汁与美乃滋、酱油与美乃滋、酱油与青海苔等丰富口味。也非常推荐您添加葱花作为配料。

6. 蛸之彻 丸大楼店 [西梅田、梅田]

“蛸之彻”是一家设立于大阪站前丸大楼内的章鱼烧店。此店最大的特色是,自己亲自动手烤章鱼烧。在大阪之中,也是一家极为稀有类型的店铺。能与朋友们一起同乐。就算不知道作法,也无须担心喔,店员会仔细地为您做说明!

酱汁、美乃滋及青海苔等全部都能依据您的喜爱自行做添加。挑战正统的章鱼烧也好,放入起司及紫苏的章鱼烧也非常地美味喔。

7. 会津屋本店 [玉出]

“会津屋总店”邻近玉出站出口,是一家位于国道26号路旁的人气章鱼烧店。此店的“章鱼烧”尺寸较小,让人能一口接一口大量享用。能在不添加任何酱汁的情况下品尝其美味。当然,桌子上也备有酱汁及辣椒粉等,请依照您的喜好自行添加享用。

此外,添加牛筋及蒟蒻的章鱼烧——“Radio烧”也非常推荐。虽然馅料也非常地美味,但是其松软且柔嫩的口感也是主要魅力之一。据说此Radio烧正是日后广为人知的章鱼烧的元祖。

若前往大阪观光时,务必要品尝过章鱼烧喔!初次造访大阪的人,可能会因繁华街上数量之多的章鱼烧店而感到吃惊。此处可是章鱼烧的圣地,也是激战区。也就是说,街上随处可见好吃的店铺也是理所当然的!

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。


Weibo

搜寻餐厅

7 Unique and Authentic Places to Eat Takoyaki in Osaka

If it’s Osaka-style cuisine you’re after, the flour-based dishes are the most famous! If you're in Osaka, you absolutely have to eat takoyaki (octopus fried in balls of batter), okonomiyaki (Japanese savory pancakes) and negiyaki (a type of okonomiyaki with spring onion). The restaurants introduced in this article focus on takoyaki, and each store is both high-quality and unique. Depending on the store the taste can change quite a bit, so comparing each one on your quest to find the perfect takoyaki can be really fun!

Osaka

Food & Drinks

1. Takoyaki Do Raku Wanaka - Sennichimae Main Branch [Namba]

Takoyaki Do Raku Wanaka, a comedy hub located right next to the Namba Grand Kagetsu Theatre, is such a popular takoyaki stall that it often has people lining up. Their piping-hot takoyaki is just a tad larger than normal. The crispy surface of it is incredible. There is a slightly sweet sauce, as well as salty and spicy sauce, shoyu (soy sauce), and other sauces hat you can dress and eat with the takoyaki. 

Aside from that, there is also a street food on offer here called "takozen" that is also very popular. Takoyaki is sandwiched between two senbei (Japanese rice crackers).  It’s cheap and easy to eat in one hand while you go for a stroll. 

2. Hanadako [Osaka, Umeda]

Hanadako is a takoyaki restaurant in the Shin-Umeda Shokudogai (Shin-Umeda Restaurant Street). The springy texture of the octopus is exquisite, while the batter is soft and super delicious. The sauce and mayonnaise can be applied to taste. 

This store’s famed "negimayo" looks amazing! A heap of spring onions is placed on top of the takoyaki, and then mayonnaise is applied liberally. The sweet takoyaki sauce and the savory spring onion and mayonnaise create a wonderfully balanced flavor. 

3. Takoyaki Juhachiban - Dotonbori Branch [Namba Station]

Takoyaki Juhachiman is a chain with stores in both Osaka and Tokyo. In the Dotonbori Branch, the street is particularly lively and always crowded with many tourists. There's usually a line, but the takoyaki is cooked so quickly that you won't have to wait long to eat.

The characteristic of this takoyaki is their generous use of ten-kasu (tempura flakes). The crunchy ten-kasu and the softness of the takoyaki is an excellent combination. The batter is slightly creamy due to the inclusion of milk. The half & half option is also a good pick, as it has both salted and sauced takoyaki. 

4. Takohachi - Dotonbori Main Branch [Namba Station]

Takohachi is a popular takoyaki spot located in a very conspicuous area at a large intersection in Dotonbori. With 3 floors, it also has plenty of seating. This restaurant distinguishes itself by its menu, which offers a wide selection of dishes. Starting from the classic takoyaki, to okonomiyaki, negiyaki, and yakisoba, the full range of Osaka-style cooking can be enjoyed to your heart’s content here. 

With a secret sauce that has been passed down from generation to generation, their ikayaki (grilled squid) is also highly recommended. Squid has a characteristic chewiness that is complemented by the dough. It might be nice to try it along with takoyaki so that you can compare their textures.

5. Abeno Takoyaki Yamachan - Main Branch [Abenobashi, Tennoji]

Down a narrow road immediately south from Osaka-Abenobashi Station, Yamachan is a takoyaki store that that uses a thin batter. The gooey interior is piping hot, and seems to be on the brink of overflowing. 

Their takoyaki has many flavors to choose from. It’s delicious even without any extra frills. A sweet sauce with mayonnaise, shoyu with mayonnaise, shoyu with seaweed... the variations are endless. There’s also the option to add spring onion as a topping, which comes recommended. 

6. Takonotetsu - Marubiru Branch [Nishi-Umeda & Umeda]

Takonotetsu is a takoyaki store located inside the Marubiru building in front of Osaka Station. The distinguishing feature of this store is the ability to cook your own takoyaki. Even in Osaka, this type of restaurant is rare. It’s a great place for having fun with your friends. Don't know how to cook takoyaki? Not a problem! The staff will patiently explain everything you need to know! 

You can add sauce, mayonnaise, seaweed, and anything you'd like according to your taste. The choices range from classic takoyaki, to takoyaki with cheese and shiso (perilla leaves), an unusual yet delicious combination worth trying!

7. Aidu-ya - Main Branch [Tamade]

Aidu-ya Main Branch is a popular takoyaki place near the exit of Tamade Station along Japan National Route 26. The size of the takoyaki is small, so you can wolf them down quickly. The takoyaki is served without sauce, but there's sauce and other toppings available on the table, so feel free to add as much (or as little) as you want!

The radioyaki, which substitutes beef tendon and konjac jelly for octopus, is also recommended. The flavor of the ingredients is very delicious, but the winning feature is its fluffy texture. Radioyaki is said to be the origin of the now-widespread takoyaki. 

If you're sightseeing in Osaka, then you have to try takoyaki! People who have never been to Osaka before might be surprised by the sheer number of takoyaki joints in the shopping districts, as it is both a sacred place and a fierce battleground of takoyaki. It’s a place where you should be surprised since there are too many delicious places to count!

 

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our Facebook or Twitter!

Title Image: Sean Pavone / Shutterstock

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.


Restaurant Search