【日本自由行】日本 7 處必去的斯庫巴潛水景點

在日本 34,000 公里長的海岸線中擁有大量、壯觀的斯庫巴潛水景點。如果您到日本旅遊,我們強烈建議您一定要看看這不同的海洋世界,並且欣賞自然的美麗沙灘。

日本

玩樂

日本全長 34,000 公里的海岸線下,蘊藏了許多壯觀、適合斯庫巴的潛水點!儘管您能在日本全國找到數個非常棒的潛水點,但這次我們以南日本、沖繩為主,替您精選了 7 處斯庫巴潛水點。因為南日本的海水較溫暖也較清澈,如果您到日本來旅行,南日本的潛水點一定能夠帶給您相當壯麗的海洋景色。

1. 宮古島, 沖繩

PIXTA

宮古島以美麗、清澈的海水聞名。您可以和海龜一起游泳、在珊瑚群中探險。在宮古島的水域中,藏有洞窟、拱門、海底隧道。宮古島就位於那霸西南方 300 公里、石垣島東方 130 公里處。要去宮古島一定得特別計畫,從那霸飛過去約 20 分鐘,而從東京飛過去則會花上一整天。

2. 石垣島, 沖繩

PIXTA

石垣島是沖繩縣的一部分,位於台灣北方約 300 公里處。有來自世界各地的人們會前來石垣島,和魟魚一起潛水。到石垣島潛水最好的季節是春天到秋天,而魟魚一直都是生長在石垣島周邊的。開業於 2013 年的新機場,使得前往石垣島變得更方便了。出發前可以上 ishigaki-Japan.com 查詢資訊,或是關於外國人觀光客機票折扣的消息。

3. 父島, 小笠原群島, 東京

PIXTA

父島位於東京南方 1000 公里處,由於並無與任何一塊陸地連接,因此被認為是東方的加拉巴哥群島。在父島,您可以看見各種不同的鯨豚、海豚、魟魚。在 2011 年,更被登列為世界遺產。沒有直達小笠原群島的飛機,因此您必須從東京搭乘 25.5 小時的油輪前往。旺季時,每三天會有一次渡輪航班以外,週末只有一次渡輪航班。一年中,通常在一月時渡輪航班會停駛兩週,出發前別忘了確認渡輪航班之後才計畫行程喔!

4. 與論島, 鹿兒島

PIXTA

與論島以美麗的沙灘、清澈的海水聞名,觀光客都是為了享受各種沙灘活動特地前來。與論島周邊充有豐富的珊瑚礁完整生態。在 1993 年,曾有艘船意外的在與論島失事,而後來經人改造,將船佈置成希臘風格。雖然與論島是鹿兒島縣的一部分,但其實距離沖繩非常的近。從沖繩只要搭 2 小時渡輪即可抵達;但從鹿兒島出發,您必須搭乘 20 小時的渡輪。沒有直飛那霸或鹿兒島的班機。

您也可以參考: 漂亮的日本星砂砂洲・百合之濱

5. USS Emons (古宇利島), 沖繩

PIXTA

如果您想潛水目睹過去美國失事的潛艇,那就千萬別錯過古宇利島!USS Emons 驅逐艦,是在過去被神風特攻隊擊沉的艦艇,美軍為了避免艦艇被日軍控制,因此讓艦艇沈入大海。艦艇位於水深約 34 公尺到 46 公尺處,因此較不適合斯庫巴初學者。有各種一日遊的促銷活動可以參考。

6. 波照間島, 沖繩

PIXTA

波照間島距離石垣島約一個小時,是日本最南端的有人島。波照間島大小約 12 平方公里,雖然小,但卻是非常的美麗的地方。波照間島並不適合用來舉辦派對,但乾淨的水質對潛水客來說卻是一處非常適合潛水的地方;另外還可以在夜晚時分,漫步在美麗的白沙灘上欣賞南方的星空夜景。不幸的是,從石垣島出發的快艇經常因天候不佳而取消班次,但您還是可以選擇搭乘 2 個小時渡輪前往。

7. 與那國島, 沖繩

PIXTA

與那國島是日本最西邊的有人島,距離台灣東方僅 108 公里。如果您想看雙髻鯊,那與那國島一定是個好選擇!在與那國島潛水最好的季節是十一月到五月。另外,與那國島的水下石頭結構也非常有名,日本人相信是人工製作的。雖然沒有研究報告證實,但日本考古學家一致認為是自然景觀。不論這究竟是人為還是自然,與那國島仍然是個有趣的潛水地點。您可以從那霸機場搭乘飛機前往與那國島,或是搭乘每兩週往返石垣島一次,4 小時的渡輪。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

With 34,000km of coastline, Japan has plenty of spectacular diving spots for scuba divers. Although you can find places to dive throughout the country, for this article I have chosen places in the southern part of Japan, mainly in Okinawa. This is because the water is warmer and clearer in the south and if you are traveling all the way to Japan, we are sure you to see all the diverse marine life and to enjoy the beautiful beaches the country has to offer. 

1. Miyako Island, Okinawa

i.ytimg.com

Miyako Island is famous for its beautiful clear ocean. Here, you can swim with sea turtles as well as explore the coral reefs. However, what is really unique about the Miyako Island dive is that it has arches, caves and tunnels. Miyako Island is 300km southwest of Naha and 130km of east of Ishigaki Isalnd. The only way to travel to Miyako Island is by plane, with about 20 flights from Naha and a direct flight from Tokyo a day. 

2. Ishigaki Island, Okinawa

smartrip.jp

Ishigaki Island is part of Okinawa prefecture and is located 300km northeast of Taiwan. People come here from all over the world to swim with manta rays. The best time is from spring to autumn but even at other times, manta rays are spotted around the island. A new airport opened in 2013, so traveling to Ishigaki Island has become easier. Check out the information on the website ishigaki-Japan.com about discounted flight tickets from Tokyo for foreign visitors.

3. Chichijima, Ogasawara Islands, Tokyo

find-travel.jp

Chichijima is located 1000km south of Tokyo and is known as ” the Galapagos of the Orient” since it was never connected to any continents and evolved independently. Here, you also will get to see various whales, dolphins and rays. In 2011, it was registered as an UNESCO World Heritage site. There is no flight to the Ogasawara Islands and the only way is a 25.5 hour ferry ride from Takeshiba Sanbashi in Tokyo. There is only one ferry a week, except for during the peak season when the ferry runs every three days. The ferry does not run for two weeks for maintenance once a year, usually in January, so be sure to check the ferry schedule when planning you trip!

4. Yoron Island, Kagoshima

find-travel.jp

Yoron Island is famous for its beautiful beaches as well as its clear water, and tourists come to the island to enjoy various marine sports. The island is surrounded by coral reefs full of life. In 1993, a boat was sunk to create a wreck and although slightly cheesy, there is also a man made structure in an ancient Greek style. Although Yoron Island is part of Kagoshima Prefecture, it is actually closer to Okinawa. From Okinawa, it is a 2-hour ferry ride, but from Kagoshima, it is almost a 20-hour ferry ride. There are also flights from Naha and Kagoshima. 

Also check: Yurigahama, Japan’s sandbar from beautiful delicate stars

5. USS Emons (Kouri Island), Okinawa

 

 www.owd.jp

If you would like to do a wreck dive of an American submarine, there is a wreck of the USS Emons off Kouri Island. It was hit by five kamikaze planes and later was sunk by the Americans in order to prevent the Japanese from getting hold of it. It is 34m to 46m under water and therefore it is not for beginners. There are various companies which organize a day trip to the wreck. 

6. Hateruma Island, Okinawa

on-the-reef.com

Hateruma Island is only an hour away from Ishigaki Island and is the southern most inhibited island. The island is just over 12km2 and is a very small and peaceful place. It is not a place to party, but rather a place to enjoy diving in the spectacular clear waters and to take a walk on the white sandy beach while gazing at the Southern Cross at night. Unfortunately the high-speed boat from Ishigaki Island is often canceled due to bad weather, but you can also take a ferry which takes two hours.

7. Yonaguni Island, Okinawa

www.ds-base.com

Yonaguni is the most western inhabited island of Japan and is just 108 km east of Taiwan. It is a great place to dive if you want to see hammerhead sharks. The best time is from November to May. Yonaguni is also famous for its underwater stone structure which some people believe is man made. There has not been any formal research done into the structure, and among the Japanese archaeologists, the consensus is that it is a natural structure, but whether it is man made or not, it is still an interesting dive spot. You can visit Yonaguni by taking an hour flight flight from Naha Airport which flies everyday or a 4.5 hour ferry ride from Ishigaki Island which runs twice a week.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone