【鳥取美食】精選7間前往鳥取縣必吃的人氣拉麵店!

鳥取縣擁有日本為數不多的砂丘,縣內各處也開設許多拉麵店,有自古就受到當地人喜愛,與當地緊密結合的店家,也有新創造成熱話的店家等,種類繁多。每間都有其特色,味道也完全不同。本次為您嚴選介紹的是造訪鳥取縣時必吃的極品拉麵店!

鳥取

美食

1. 境港 鮪魚拉麵本舖 [境港]

境港市內因擁有以日本漫畫家水木茂老師 (代表作為「鬼太郎」等,作品眾多) 命名的「水木茂之路」與紀念館而聞名。若提到此處另一個名產,便是「境港 鮪魚拉麵本舖」的招牌料理「天然本鮪拉麵 (850日圓 (未稅)) 」!店內擁有許多名人的簽名及水木老師漫畫作品中的人物等,是一間平易近人的店家。

境港是鮪魚漁獲量日本第一的港口。店內「天然本鮪拉麵」的外觀特色是將鮪魚放在拉麵上,其實湯頭也是使用鮪魚高湯的醬油風味,清爽濃郁的口感為其特色。

2. 麵屋 虎我 [湖山]

「麵屋 虎我」是一間人氣拉麵店,總是有許多客人在寬敞潔淨的店內用餐,好不熱鬧。中午店外常常大排長龍。湯頭是以小雜魚乾及豬骨等所慢慢熬煮出的高湯。「熟成金味噌拉麵(900日圓) 」的味噌香味濃郁,使用與湯頭相當搭配的中粗麵,是品味道濃郁美味的拉麵。

此外,受歡迎的「九州chikappa豚骨拉麵 (750日圓) 」品質穩定,且使用高品質的雞蛋捲麵!搭配拉麵一起吃的日式炸雞等副餐菜單也相當推薦喔。

※此店已於2018年1月14日歇業

3. 赤暖簾 [湖山]

「赤暖簾」位於湖山站的徒步圈內,是一間僅有11席吧台座位的小型拉麵店,店外排隊的客人總是絡繹不絕,是一間受到當地拉麵愛好者所喜愛的店。「醬油拉麵 (700日圓) 」為雞骨豚骨醬油風味,其蒜味也是令人難以抗拒的美味。湯頭的味道完全滲入雞蛋捲麵內,叉燒入口即化般的柔嫩,風味絕佳。

「味噌拉麵 (700日圓) 」的湯頭可品嚐到蒜頭與花生的味道,相當美味!拉麵內也附有入口即化般的叉燒,與濃厚的湯頭非常搭配。

4. 四川擔擔麵 蒼雲 [鳥取]

「四川擔擔麵 蒼雲」為擔擔麵專賣店。店內設計為沉穩的黑色基調,擁有吧台座位及餐桌座位,約可容納15位人。此店的「四川乾拌擔擔麵 (750日圓) 」是令人最想吃的一道料理,看起來相當辛辣,令人胃口大開。以蒜頭、甜麵醬等製作出滿滿的美味甜辣醬汁,與麵條形成絕妙搭配,味道香醇濃郁。

其他也很推薦「雞麵 (650日圓) 」,其湯頭帶著些許透明感,可享受到雞獨特的風味,味道高雅。

5. いのよし(Inoyoshi)[倉吉]

「Inoyoshi」是能吃到價格500日圓起,如此實惠價格的拉麵店。此店的賣點為使用牛骨熬煮的湯頭,於濃郁的風味中可感受到些微甜味。「醬油拉麵 (500日圓) 」使用中細的雞蛋捲麵,其絕妙的彈牙口感與湯頭非常搭配。

還有「激辣拉麵 (700日圓) 」如此鮮紅的拉麵。是一碗不只看起來辣,而且還非常美味的拉麵。此外,還有拉麵搭配可樂餅、日式炸雞、炸白肉魚等各種組合套餐,相當划算喔。

6. 麵屋 玖 [津之井]

「麵屋 玖」的外觀如懷舊餐廳般可愛,是擁有吧台及餐桌座位,可容納約14人的拉麵店。使用大山地雞雞骨製作湯底,清爽順口。「醬油拉麵 (650日圓) 」及附有溏心蛋的「溏心蛋拉麵 (750日圓) 」等,能充分品嚐到大山地雞的美味。

此外,「鹽味拉麵 (750日圓) 」為夏季限定拉麵。若於夏季造訪時,不妨嚐嚐吧。清澈的白湯為一絕品!雞湯配上富含海鮮美味的鹽醬,與叉燒十分搭配。

7. Momochan拉麵(ももちゃんラーメン) [鳥取]

在鳥取站徒步圈內的「Momochan拉麵」是位於鬧區的人氣拉麵店,營業至深夜,相當便利。以雞骨與海鮮熬煮成的高湯風味絕佳,因此擁有許多粉絲。能充分品嚐到湯頭的美味,其濃厚的口感僅能以絕妙形容,非常出色。

接著推薦必吃的是數量限定的「牛筋拉麵 (850日圓) 」!能品味到牛肉獨一無二鮮甜的醬油湯底與細麵非常搭配,相當美味順口!是一碗非常鮮美的拉麵。

 

以上是為您介紹造訪鳥取縣時,必去的人氣拉麵店。鳥取縣面海,因此縣內拉麵店的特色是使用鮪魚及昆布等海鮮。不妨尋找讓你喜愛到想推薦別人的拉麵店吧!

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

6 Popular Ramen Restaurants in Tottori Prefecture That You Must Try

Though Tottori Prefecture is best known for its sand dunes, it is actually also a great place for ramen. You’ll find a wide variety of ramen shops, from local ones that have been loved for years to brand new, buzz worthy places. Some of them offer really unique kinds of ramen, while others play it safe by offering just the classics, but every place adds their own twist to the dish. Here are some first-rate restaurants in Tottori Prefecture that are worth eating at!

Tottori

Food & Drinks

1. Maguro Ramen Honpo [Sakaiminato]

Sakaiminato is well known as the town with a museum and street dedicated to one of Japan's famous manga creators Shigeru Mizuki (best known for "Gegege no Kitaro"). Another famous thing here is the Tennen Hon Maguro Ramen (850 yen plus tax) at Maguro Ramen Honpo! It's a restaurant loved by the locals, with many signatures from celebrities and the like inside. Shigeru Mizuki's characters also make several appearances in this store.

Most of Japan’s tuna comes from Sakaiminato. What makes their Tennen Hon Maguro Ramen unique is the tuna laid on top of the ramen. The soup is soy sauce based and incorporates stock from tuna. It has a refreshing yet deep flavor.

2. Aka Noren [Koyama]

Located within walking distance from Koyama Station, Aka Noren is a small ramen restaurant with only 11 counter seats. It is loved by local ramen enthusiasts, which is why there's always a queue outside its doors. Their Shoyu Ramen (700 yen) is soy sauce flavored and made with stock from chicken bones. The garlic flavor in the soup is irresistible! The curly ramen noodles go well with the soup, and the slices of char siu pork are so soft, they practically melt in your mouth.

Their Miso Ramen (700 yen) has a delicious soup flavored with garlic and peanuts. This ramen also has delectable slices of char siu pork that go extraordinarily well with the rich soup. 

3. Soun [Tottori]

Soun is a tantanmen (dandan noodles) specialty restaurant. The low-key restaurant interior is decorated primarily in black, with counter and table seats that can hold a capacity of 15 people. The Sichuan Tantanmen (750 yen, no soup version) is the first thing you should try. Its spicy-looking appearance is sure to whet your appetite! The umami-rich sweet and salty sauce tastes faintly of garlic and Chinese sweet bean sauce, and goes ridiculously well with the noodles. This is a ramen with a robust flavor. 

Their Chicken Soba (650 yen) is also recommended. It has a somewhat clear soup with a distinct chicken flavor and a refined taste.

4. Inoyoshi [Kurayoshi]

Inoyoshi is a restaurant where you can eat ramen for reasonable prices starting from 500 yen. The thing that makes their ramen stand out is the soup, which gets its flavor from cow bones. It is a thick soup with just a hint of sweetness. Their Shoyu Ramen (500 yen) uses curly medium-thick noodles, which have an elasticity that goes great with the soup.

Apart from that, they also have the Extremely Spicy Ramen (700 yen). Not only does its bright red appearance look hot, but it's also packed full of flavor. There's also a set menu that lets you eat ramen together with side dishes like croquettes, fried chicken, fried white fish, and more at value prices.

5. Menya Kyu [Tsunoi]

Menya Kyu is a ramen shop with a retro and quaint exterior as well as an interior outfitted with counter and table seats that can accommodate up to 14 people. Their soup made from Daisen chicken bones is refreshing and easy to drink. You can properly enjoy the flavor of the chicken in dishes such as the Shoyu Ramen (650 yen) and the Ajitama Ramen (750 yen), which comes with a seasoned egg. 

If you visit during the summer, try the summer-only Shio Ramen (750 yen). The transparent, white soup is exquisite! The chicken bone broth incorporates a salty sauce that gets its umami from seafood. It goes great together with the slices of char siu pork! 

6. Momo-chan Ramen [Tottori]

Momo-chan Ramen, located within walking distance from Tottori Station, is a popular ramen restaurant in the business district. It’s convenient because it’s open until late at night. They have chicken based soup and seafood based soup, both of which are exquisite and have garnered many fans. Both of these soups have a robust umami flavor and are, in a single word, superb.

Also, you definitely need to try the Beef Tendon Ramen (850 yen), which is available in limited quantities. The soy sauce based soup has a sweetness that you can only get from beef and the thin noodles are a great match, making it delicious and easy to eat! It’s a ramen with lots of flavor.

 

These are the ramen restaurants that you should definitely eat at if you're ever sightseeing in Tottori Prefecture. As a prefecture that faces the sea, it's characteristic for using ingredients like tuna and kelp in its ramen, so take a look at the various shops there and discover your favorite!

 

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our Facebook or Twitter!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search