【日本購物】精選47款全日本必買美食伴手禮

日本的零食世界聞名且受到許多人的喜歡。日本全國各地具有不同特色的特產。下列文中將介紹全日本必買伴手禮。

日本

購物

1. 【北海道】Royce(ロイズ)

發祥於北海道的Royce巧克力。其知名度之高,現今可說是日本的經典伴手禮之一。其中生巧克力是最受歡迎的產品,其入口即化的口感包準讓您一吃就上癮。生巧克力的原料使用北海道産鮮奶油。

2.【青森縣】蘋果派(気になるリンゴ)

提到青森縣,就想到此地的特產-蘋果。此商品為將派皮包裹著用糖漿醃漬後的名產「富士」蘋果而製成的甜品。可在其中品嚐到蘋果清脆的口感,相當美味。

3.【岩手縣】海鷗蛋(かもめの玉子)

「海鷗蛋」有著符合其名稱的外型,是東北地區具代表性的甜點之一。其中為三層構造,中心餡料外頭包著一層長崎蛋糕,最外面則是白巧克力。

4. 【宮城縣】萩月(萩の月)

1天製造及販賣數量達到10萬個的超人氣商品「萩月」,其為以高品質的長崎蛋糕包裹住卡士達醬。此產品也有眾多享用方式,除了常溫狀態下直接品嚐外,也可將其冷藏或冷凍,三種方式都好吃。也歡迎創造自己獨有的吃法喔!

5. 【秋田縣】金萬

和式點心「金萬」已有50年以上的悠久歷史,是連外國遊客都喜愛的伴手禮。蛋糕質地的外皮中包著白豆餡,其小巧的外型使小孩和女性也能方便食用,因此頗受好評。如果要買來送禮,建議購買真空包裝的產品。

6. 【山形縣】Karakara煎餅(からから煎餅)

Karakara煎餅已有久遠歷史,據說其原型可回溯至300年前左右,現在已為秋田縣的當地名產。其造型獨特,三角形的煎餅中還藏著小玩具。煎餅可口又附玩具,可說是別具特色,非常適合當做禮品送人。

7. 【福島縣】Mamadooru牛奶餅(ままどおる)

「Mamadooru牛奶餅」為有著奶油香氣的外皮包裹住牛奶口味的餡料而成的點心。此款商品只能在福島縣附近才能買到,因此也是受到其他地區民眾喜愛的商品。附帶一提「Mamadooru」在西班牙語中意指「喝牛奶的人」,所以此商品也有著濃郁柔和的牛奶味。

8. 【茨城縣】吉原殿中

吉原殿中的內餡是由糯米製成,其外再灑上黃豆粉的日式點心。現今還是由師傅一個一個手工製成,不加任何添加物,其質樸的口味受到大眾的喜愛。據說此款點心起源於江戶時期。

9. 【栃木縣】花林糖饅頭(かりまん)

花林糖饅頭有著花林糖和普通饅頭的兩種香氣。普通販賣的為其中包著餡料的饅頭,但也有以櫻花為創作主題或抹茶口味等的季節限定產品。

10. 【群馬縣】磯部仙貝(磯部せんべい)

磯部仙貝是以具有極高療效的磯部溫泉水製作而成,因其酥脆的口感而受到眾人的歡迎,可從中品嚐到日本傳統點心的風味。此商品搭配日本茶一起享用風味絕佳。

11. 【埼玉縣】彩果寶石(彩果の宝石)

「彩果的寶石」名符其實,是有著寶石般美麗外觀的人氣名產,只使用高品質的水果果肉製成果凍。水果種類有29種之多,其他還有製成玫瑰或葉子形狀的果凍。

12.【千葉縣】鯛仙貝(鯛せんべい)

鯛之浦以有著許多鯛魚悠遊其中而聞名,此「鯛仙貝」即是以其中的鯛魚做為創作理念。此商品的正反面顏色不同,是代表著鯛魚身上反射時的陽光之意。仙貝本身也有著流暢線條,彷彿可感受到鯛魚的生命力。

13.【東京都】東京香蕉蛋糕(東京ばな奈)

創造年收40億日圓銷售量的「東京香蕉蛋糕」。在軟綿綿的海綿蛋糕中,包著大家都喜愛的卡士達奶油。此款商品還有草莓及焦糖等種類豐富的口味,提供大家做選擇。

14.【神奈川縣】鴿子奶油餅乾(鳩サブレー)

「鴿子奶油餅乾」有著和商品名相同的可愛鴿子外型,其中使用了大量奶油,是聞名全國的點心。販賣「鴿子奶油餅乾」的豐島屋已有100多年的悠久歷史,此商品也是做為武士守護神鶴岡八幡宮的知名伴手禮之一。

15.【新潟縣】越乃雪 

越乃雪的歷史源自1778年,據說當時是為了使生病的殿下恢復食慾而研發出的食品。此日式點心尺寸迷你且有著高雅的香氣,淺嚐一口即可感受到淡淡的甜味在口中化開。

16.【富山縣】歐瓦拉炸蛋燒(おわら玉天)

「歐瓦拉炸蛋燒」乍看之下很像玉子燒。其表面塗上蛋黃後再去香煎,因此外頭嚐起來酥香可口。但內裡卻是鬆軟香甜,可以同時嚐到兩種不同的美味。

17.【石川縣】寒天碎冰(わり氷)

將寒天乾燥後製成的「寒天碎冰」是有著美麗外觀的伴手禮。雖然每個寒天碎冰的外型不一,但因為有著專業師傅的好手藝,而無損商品的整體性。贈送此款五彩繽紛的「冰塊」給親朋好友,他們一定會很開心喔!

18.【福井縣】羽二重餅

「羽二重餅」非常柔軟,和其外觀一樣有著溫和的口感,推薦給不嗜甜食者享用。此款商品是以福井縣製造的絹織物「羽二重」為名。

19. 【山梨縣】信玄麻糬(信玄餅)

「信玄麻糬」的「信玄」是因戰國時期的武將-武田信玄將山梨地區做為主要根據地而來。在小小的容器中放著麻糬,淋上黑糖即可食用的此種型式非常有日本風味,可說是前往國外時必帶的伴手禮之一。 

20.【長野県】核桃山彥(くるみやまびこ)

「溫和、懷舊、有奶奶的味道」是「核桃山彥」的創作宗旨。外頭是酥脆的餅乾,裡面則有著煮透的核桃和焦糖。可在其中感受到豐富口感及某種令人懷念的味道。

 

 

Next: No.21-40 更多日本必買美食伴手禮

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

47 Food Souvenirs to Buy From Every Japanese Prefecture

Japan has many regional food-related souvenirs that are popular among both domestic and international travelers. They're all very different depending on the region. Here are snacks from each prefecture that you should consider picking up.

Nationwide

Shopping

1. 【Hokkaido】Royce'

Royce' is a famous chocolate company from Hokkaido. Its levels of popularity are so high that items from this company are definitely souvenirs representative not just from Hokkaido, but of Japan as a whole. The most popular product is their Nama Chocolate. You'll grow addicted to how easily it melts in your mouth. It's made with Hokkaido cream.

2.【Aomori】Kininaru Ringo

Aomori is famous for apples. This treat uses one of their famous Fuji apples soaked in syrup, then wrapped in a pie crust. The apple's crunchy texture stays intact through the baking process, making it a very delicious snack.

3.【Iwate】Kamome no Tamago

"Tamago" means "egg," and this treat looks like its name. This cute snack is representative of the Tohoku area. It has three layers; the inside is red bean paste wrapped in castella, then coated in white chocolate.

4. 【Miyagi】Hagi no Tsuki

Hagi no Tsuki is so popular that every day, 100,000 are made and sold every day. It's made by wrapping high-quality castella dough around custard cream. There are different ways to eat it, such as warming it up, cooling it in the fridge, or even freezing it and eating it like ice cream. Why not get some and see which way you prefer it?

5. 【Akita】Kinman

Kinman has a history of more than 50 years and is a popular souvenir with foreign travelers. It's castella filled with white bean paste, and since it's fairly small, it's easy for children to eat. If you're buying it as a souvenir, it's recommended to buy the vacuum packed packaging so it will keep on your way home.

6. 【Yamagata】Karakara Senbei

Karakara Senbei has a long history dating back 300 years. From then, it became one of Akita's most famous products. The way it's made is very unique. Inside the triangular senbei is a small toy. It's perfect as a souvenir because it combines the deliciousness of senbei with the uniqueness of the toy.

7. 【Fukushima】Kasutean

Aizu Aoi's kasutean is made with techniques that were learned through castella cakes brought from abroad, and they mixed those techniques with traditional Aizu wagashi knowledge. The originality used in creating kasutean was recognized in 1962, and earned public recognition of the Director General of the Science and Technology Agency, something very rare for wagashi.

8. 【Ibaraki】Yoshiwara Denchuu

Yoshiwara Denchuu is made from mochi rice and covered with kinako (roasted soybean) flour. Even in this modern era they're made by hand by craftsmen. The ingredients have absolutely no additives, making it very popular. It's said that this snack has been eaten since the Edo Period.

9. 【Tochigi】Kariman

"Kariman" is an abbreviation of "karintou manjuu," and that's exactly what it tastes like. Karintou is a fried dough cake, and manjuu is a steamed yeast bun with filling. It's sold all year round and is always filled with red bean paste, but depending on the season you can find different versions such as some made with a sakura motif or matcha flavors.

10. 【Gunma】Isobe Senbei

Isobe Senbei uses spring water from the Isobe Onsen, known to have many minerals. The crunchy texture is very popular, and you can enjoy the taste of the snacks they ate in ancient Japan. It goes well with Japanese tea, so please try it with that rather than coffee.

11. 【Saitama】Saika no Houseki

The word "houseki" means "jewel," and just as the name says, these delicious and popular treats look like jewels. They use carefully selected fruit and turn them into jellies. They use 29 kinds of fruit, and you can also find jellies shaped like roses or leaves. 

12.【Chiba】Tai Senbei

Tai Senbei is from the famous Tai no Ura, an area where lots of tai (sea bream) congregate. The color of the front of the Tai Senbei is different from the back. This is to show the reflection of the sun on the fish as they swim. The senbei is curved, making it look like the tai is jumping.

13.【Tokyo】Tokyo Banana

Tokyo Banana boasts sales of 40 billion yen a year. The fluffy sponge cake is filled with an addicting banana-flavored custard cream. They also offer strawberry, caramel, and other flavors, as well as location-limited products, such as in Tokyo Station or Tokyo Skytree. Search for your favorite!

14.【Kanagawa】Hato Sabure

"Hato" means dove or pigeon, and as the name implies, it's a cute buttery cookie that looks like a bird. It's famous nationwide. Toshimaya has been making Hato Sabure for 100 years, and it's known as a souvenir from Tsurugaoka Hachimangu, the shrine where the guardian deities of warriors reside.

15.【Niigata】Koshinoyuki

Koshinoyuki's history dates back to 1778. It's said it was created to bring back the appetite of a lord who had fallen ill. Its bite-size and made of such high quality that the sweet flavor immediately spreads through your mouth the second it hits your tongue.

16.【Toyama】Owara Tamaten

Owara Tamaten looks like tamagoyaki at a glance. The surface is browned and fragrant, but the inside is fluffy and sweet, so you can enjoy two different types of deliciousness in one bite. 

17.【Ishikawa】Warikoori

Warikoori is made from dried agar, and has a beautiful appearance. Each one has a unique shape that comes from each one being cut personally by craftsmen. This multicolored "ice" ("koori") is definitely a souvenir that would make anyone happy.

18.【Fukui】Habutae Mochi

Habutae Mochi is extremely soft and has a gentle texture, so it's recommended for people who don't really like sweets. The name comes from habutae silk, one of Fukui's famous textile products.

19. 【Yamanashi】Shingen Mochi

The "Shingen" of "Shingen Mochi" comes from the military commander of the Sengoku Period, Takeda Shingen, who had his headquarters in Yamanashi. Shingen Mochi has a specific way of eating it: you pour kuromitsu (brown sugar syrup) over the kinako-covered mochi sitting in the little receptacle before eating it.It's a perfect souvenir to bring overseas, but be careful! It can be messy.  

20.【Nagano】Kurumi Yamabiko

Kurumi Yamabiko is made with the concept "gentle, nostalgic, the taste of being at Grandma's." The outside is a crunchy cookie, but the inside is filled with a soft mix of caramel and walnuts ("kurumi"). You can enjoy various textures as it reminds you of bygone days.

 

Next: No.21-40 (Gifu to Fukuoka) Further souvenirs to buy in Japan

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search