【東京美食】10間必吃的新宿居酒屋

在此介紹位於新宿,有散發戰國時代風情、有可以釣魚等10間熱門居酒屋。

新宿

美食

居酒屋近來在日本以外的國家掀起了一陣潮流。在這篇文章中,我們將為不滿足於僅止於去機器人餐廳與阿波ODORI居等必去景點的人,介紹10間位於新宿的熱門居酒屋;當中,有的具有戰國時代風情,有的還可以釣魚喔!

1. 戰國武勇傳(戦国武勇伝) 新宿

這是間以日本戰國時代為主題的居酒屋。身於其中就如同迷失於戰國時代戰場的擺設,想必能為日本行留下回憶。這家店提供多樣如「蒸籠蒸」及「蒸籠飯」等,能勾起你對於動亂時代之想像的餐點。

http://www.diamond-dining.jp/shop_info/sengoku-buyuden/

2. 昭和居酒屋 薄利多賣半兵

在全日本各地設有店鋪的居酒屋。店内擺滿了能讓客人感受昭和時代風情的物品。不僅如此,連價位也是如同對昭和時期聯想的平價,享用烤雞肉串居然只需要50日圓!除此之外,這家店也有多福醬炒麵(多福=知名廣島燒醬料品牌)等料理,讓客人一嚐庶民美味。

http://www.hanbey.com/

3. 釣船茶屋 ZAUO(ざうお) 新宿店

Tetsuji Sakakibara/Flickr

什麼,這居然是間能在店內釣魚的居酒屋!客人可以拜託店家將自己釣到的魚做成烤魚、生魚片等喜歡的料理。就算您沒辦法釣到魚也沒有關係,只要您肯出錢,一樣能夠品嚐到這家店的料理。您還在此可以體驗壽司的製作呢!這是毫無疑問是一間富含娛樂性的居酒屋。

http://www.zauo.com/

4. 新宿思出橫丁 TORO函(新宿思い出横丁 トロ函)

近年來,新宿的「思出橫丁」成為了外國觀光客的熱門景點。「TORO函」在思出橫丁當中是很有名氣的店,其中一個原因是可以在眼前的七輪烤爐上,烤炙自己喜歡的魚類食材。無庸置疑的,這家店無論氣氛還是CP值都很棒。

http://www.neosupport.jp/o_torobako.html

5. 手打蕎麥大庵(手打そば大庵)

雖然這間店是家蕎麥麵店,夜晚時也很適合在此享用美酒與下酒菜。除了備長碳烤土雞、大量使用新鮮雞蛋的日式蛋捲外,更有當活用當令的食材的美味料理。經侍酒師嚴選的葡萄酒、地酒及燒酒也十分地好喝。

http://www.soba-daian.com/

6.鷹丸鮮魚店 3號館(タカマル鮮魚店 3号館)

鷹丸鮮魚店的3號店以厚切的生魚片聞名。因為是以鮮魚店起家,這家店能以便宜的價格進貨,讓客人能夠以合理的價格享用新鮮味美的海鮮。請一定要來這裡大啖大黑鮪魚、海膽、鮭魚卵等料理喔!

http://takamaru.org/index.html

7. 魚米 新宿店

這家店直接從簽約的漁夫進貨,網羅了比築地漁貨高了將近1天新鮮度的美味鮮魚。除了經典的生魚片,也有鹽烤、燉煮料理,讓您以最好吃的方式享用海味。

http://www.48gyojyou.com/shop/1200/

8. 爐端 翔(ろばた 翔)

餐前小菜就送上「生魚片5項拼盤」的大肚量店家。除了能夠嘗到當季鮮魚及蔬菜的爐端燒、也可以將整隻魚做成"acqua pazza"(義式水煮魚)。此外,「馬鈴薯沙拉」也是常客必點的人間美味喔。

http://www.z-no1.jp/shoplist/index.html

9. 滷下水專賣店 沼田(もつ煮込み専門店 沼田)

以居酒屋及燒鳥屋的經典餐點「滷下水」為招牌的專賣店。不甚喜歡滷下水的客人,也可以品嚐看看咖哩口味的下水。搭配法國麵包食用的話,甚至就會有享受高級法式料理的感覺喔!

http://www.ishii-world.jp/

10. 犀門 (さいもん)

木頭的溫暖,以及令人心安的燈光,在店中一同奏屬於大人的時光。除了和風料理,在這家店也能夠吃到鮮蝦水餃、油林雞及炒飯等中華料理。這間店非常適合欲求不滿、喜歡品嚐多種料理的人呢!

http://www.chirinbou.com/saimon/s_top/saimon_top.html

看完這篇報導,是不是讓您的食欲蠢蠢欲動了呢?除了這篇文章介紹的店家,以及必去的機器人餐廳及阿波ODORI居酒屋等,新宿還有很多間面目嶄新而有趣的居酒屋。請一定要在晚上的新宿街頭四處嚐飲喔!

 
 
 
 

為您精選推薦的文章:

美食激戰區!嚴選新宿站周邊11間燒肉店

就是想吃多汁鮮美的肉啊!精選8間新宿燒肉店

能在新宿附近品嚐到美味早餐的8個好地方

強力推薦給正在尋求新宿美味拉麵的您!精選7家!

精選新宿8間必吃的迴轉壽司店

12間必推的新宿迴轉壽司連鎖店

精選新宿8間必吃美味麵包店

10間新宿必吃的超值午餐吃到飽

12種不到200元的新宿超值午餐特選

 
 

不想錯過任何有關日本的第一手訊息嗎?那就趕快讓我們成為LINE的朋友吧。

 

 

 

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Lately izakaya is trending outside of Japan.  But back home there is a wide range of themed izakaya from the popular robot restaurant and Awa odori to outstandingly unique ones like ancient civil war and fishing. Here are 10 popular spots in Shinjuku:

1. Sengoku Buyuden Shinjuku (戦国武勇伝 新宿)


This venue features Japanese civil war era (Sengoku Jidai).  You will have a memorable experience as if you have time warped and stepped into an ancient battlefield.  The food served are also from the era, such as Seiro Mushi「せいろ蒸し」and Seiro Meshi「蒸篭飯」, dishes steamed in bamboo baskets.

2. Showa Izakaya Hakuri Tabai Hanbei (昭和居酒屋 薄利多賣半兵ヱ)


This is a branch of chain izakaya and the restaurant has a retro ambience of Showa era. Price setting is also on the cheap, Showa standard. A yakitori skewer costs only 50 yen. Various popular Japanese dishes are served, such as Otafuku Sauce flavored yakisoba noodle (おたふくソース焼そば).

3. Fishing Restaurant Zauo Shinjuku (釣船茶屋 ざうお 新宿店)


You can have a fishing experience at this restaurant and have your catch cooked anyway you like – grilled, sashimi, you name it. Even you weren’t lucky to fish your dinner, don’t dismay, you can still dine here. It also runs sushi workshops for children.

4. Shinjuku Omoide Yokocho Torobako (新宿思い出横丁 トロ函)

Omoide Yokocho「思い出横丁」has become an increasingly well liked touring spot among foreign travellers in recent years.  Torobako is one of the popular eateries on this little alley. Here you can grill your own seafood with an individual charcoal stove. What’s more, this place is value for money.

5. Teuchi Soba Daian (手打そば大庵)


Daian is a soba restaurant but you can also enjoy good sake and sides in the evening. Charcoal grilled free range chicken (地鶏) and Dashimaki Tamago(出汁巻き玉子), an egg roll with fresh eggs and dashi stock are some of the few signature dishes using seasonal ingredients. Good range of wine, sake, and shochu selected by the in-house Sommelier are on deck too.

6. Takamaru Sengyoten 3-goten (タカマル鮮魚店 3号館)


This is the third branch of Takamaru Sengyoten. This eatery is renowned for thick sliced sashimi.  Because it’s run by a fishmonger, it serves fresh seafood at a fair and reasonable price.  You can therefore eat your favorite seafood like fatty tuna, sea urchin, and salmon roe to your heart content without breaking your wallet.

7. Uobei Shinjuku (魚米 新宿店)


Uobei trades directly with fishermen without a middleman, meaning it obtains highly fresh seafood a day before they reach Tsukiji Fish Market.  You can eat them at their best, be it sashimi, grilled or stewed.[]=17&sel_foods[]=&submit=%E6%A4%9C%E7%B4%A2

8. Robata Sho (ろばた 翔)


The appetizer served at Robata Sho is a generous portion of 5 assorted sashimi. You can savor grilled seasonal fish and vegetables as well as acqua pazza 「アクアパッツア(イタリアの漁師煮)」using an entire fish, a lovely Italian dish of poached white fish in a broth of flavorsome herbs.  Its potato salad「ポテトサラダ」is the No.1 favorite of regular customers.

9. Motu Nikomi Senmonten Numata (もつ煮込み専門店 沼田)


Motu Nikomi「もつ煮込み」is a dish of stewed giblets. It is a popular dish at izakaya and yakitori restaurants. Numata is a specialist of motu nikomi.  If the idea of cooked giblets is not appealing, try some curry flavored motu nikomi with French baguette- you will feel as if you were indulging in a posh French cuisine.

10. Saimon (犀門)


Wooden interior and tranquil lights provide a relaxing atmosphere to this place.  Together with popular Japanese dishes, Saimon serves tasty Chinese food like boiled shrimp dumplings「エビ水餃子」, fried chicken 「油林鶏」and fried rice「チャーハン」. It appeals to those who want to try a little bit of both cuisines.

There are various themed izakaya restaurants where you can have memorable dining experience, so next time you are planning a night out in Shinjuku, why not pay a visit to any of these venues?

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone