【淺草自由行】拍出最棒的回憶相片!精選「淺草」10處攝影景點

「淺草」從江戶時代 (1603~1867) 便一直都是文化中心地,至今仍留著許多傳統景色。另外,晴空塔等新的現代觀光景點也開始出現,散發了新舊文化融合的獨特氣氛。這樣特別的「淺草」有著許多適合拍照的景點,這次為您精選10處特別的攝影景點介紹給您。

淺草

玩樂

1. 雷門 [淺草]

說到「淺草」,或許大部分的人自然都會想到巨大的燈籠。淺草寺的入口「雷門」為高人氣的觀光客攝影景點。這個燈籠高約3.9m、直徑3.3m,親眼所見真的會讓人為之震驚啊!

進入雷門時,不妨在提燈籠底下往上看,一定可以看到平常通過的人不會注意到的精細龍雕刻唷!

淺草為觀光客必訪的景點之一,隨時都人來人往十分熱鬧。如果想要悠閒的拍照,建議在早晨或是晚上的時候前去,尤其是夜晚一定能拍出夢幻的優美場景。

2. 吾妻橋 [淺草]

隅田川上設立很多的橋,但在淺草區域總共就有7座,其中的「吾妻橋」為人氣觀光景點。可同時將晴空塔、擁有巨大獨特啤酒杯外型的朝日啤酒總公司大樓,以及擁有宛如金色雲朵般火焰雕刻的ASAHI SUPERDRY HALL盡收眼底。

不管在什麼時間都可以拍出美麗的照片,特別是早晨,早晨美麗的晨曦光芒,輕輕映照在晴空塔和啤酒公司的造景上,顯得格外有氣氛。不妨起個大早來拍攝這價值非凡的美好光景吧。

每年8月會舉行的「水燈」活動,是為了傳達訊息 、祈願和弔念亡人所舉行,水燈會從吾妻橋流向言問橋。在這個活動,可以拍出水燈在川水上流動和輕搖的夢幻美感。

3. 源森橋 [淺草]

在鐵道迷之間相當有人氣的「源森橋」,為隅田川的分支運河所建立的小橋。由於可以在這裡同時拍攝到晴空塔和電車的美景,廣為人知。

水面映照出「晴空塔倒影」也是超美的景色之一,在晴朗的天氣下,拍攝晴空塔映照在水面上的美景,可以拍攝出不可思議氣氛的特別景緻。

源森橋,有著人型「手推車」的造景設計,事實上這是提供人暫時休息的長椅。坐在這裡,欣賞晴空塔的美景,如果拍一張和這造景一樣的動作相片,想必一定很有趣。

4. 淺草花屋敷 [淺草]

「淺草花屋敷」擁有150年以上的歷史,為日本最古老的遊樂園。 園內有著多彩的復古遊樂設施,不管怎麼拍都會美得像一副畫一般。

淺草花 Yashiki會舉辦季節限定的點燈會。在櫻花盛開的春天美景下,點綴粉紅的小燈,園內氣氛真的是浪漫的沒話說呢!

進入淺草花 Yashiki前也有一個可愛拍照景點。大門口的花郵筒上,有熊貓趴著的可愛模樣,不妨試試看用這個郵筒寄張信給自己的家人或朋友吧!
 

5. 水上巴士 TOKYO CRUISE [淺草]

在隅田川也可以享受巡航的樂趣,「TOKYO CRUISE」提供從淺草、築地市場附近到台場等地巡航一圈的觀光行程。

從船上欣賞眼前變化的街景,能讓您完全沈浸在此之中,還能欣賞到只有在船上才能看到橋下景色。體驗日落和夜晚截然不同的美妙氣氛。

遊船共有許多不同的顏色和類型,其中最具人氣的便是擁有未來設計感的「Hotaruna」和「Himiko」,有的超大觀景窗戶,讓您能在船中輕鬆拍攝窗外的照片。 

6. 淺草文化觀光中心 [淺草]

位於雷門旁邊的「淺草文化觀光中心」,為提供淺草相關歷史和觀光資訊的地方。這棟大樓的8樓有設置免費的觀景台,可以將晴空塔、淺草寺周邊的景色盡收眼底。

展望台設置的玻璃高度大約到胸口左右,讓您能方便拍攝風景。從上面眺望,您絕對會對從雷門到淺草寺連接的「仲見世通」人來人往的景色感到十分驚豔。

展望台旁邊設有咖啡廳,您可以一邊喝咖啡、果汁和啤酒一邊欣賞風景,徜徉在眼前的美景之中。

7. 淺草Hoppy Street [淺草]

位於淺草寺西側的「Hoppy Street」,有著整排從早上就開始營業的居酒屋。店外有著並列的椅子,可以感受到十分熱鬧的氣氛。

日落以後,店家整排的燈籠散發柔和光芒,按下快門,將呈現淺草古早味風情的Hoppy Street記錄下來吧!

來到Hoppy Street不單單只有拍照,更別忘了暢飲一番。這裡的店員和當地人都十分親切,相信即使語言不相通,也能一起享受一番樂趣。

8. 新仲見世商店街 [淺草]

「新仲見世商店街」為淺草最大的商店街。商店街屋簷下與晴空塔的正面形成特別的畫面,快點拿出相機,在這人氣景點,將新世紀象徵之塔與淺草的古早味風情同時記錄下來吧!

新仲見世商店街有著餐廳、咖啡廳、衣服店、藥局等各式各樣的店家。更有日式傘和和服等傳統店家,快來這裡一邊散步一邊挖掘特色名產吧。

與商店街有一些距離的地方,也能拍出十分有味道的照片。到了晚上,點燈的「新」亮起,與後方的晴空塔融為一景,可以樂趣十足的相片。

9. 傳法院通 [淺草]

位於淺草寺南側的「傳法院通」,重現江戶 (東京的舊稱、江戶時代 (1603~1867)幕府時的據點)時期長達200m的街道,散發濃厚的古老風情。這裡的店家販賣許多東京都的傳統工藝品,像是被稱作「江戶切子」的精細玻璃工藝、日式糰子等店家,可以一邊逛一邊拍照。

木製的門柱、屋頂瓦片、木製看板等,就像是過去的時空縮影一般,可以在這裡體驗到和服和人力車等日式傳統文化。

人少的夜晚街道上,更有江戶時代的氣氛,雖然店家都已經關門了無法購物,但在這鐵門上繪有圖畫的街道散步拍照,也是一種樂趣。

10. 今戶神社 [淺草]

在日本有所謂招攬幸運的「招財貓」。「今戶神社」相傳為招財貓的發源地,神社境內到處都有貓的相關事物,推薦給喜愛貓咪的人,是個絕對不能錯過的景點。

這裡用來寫下心願的木板「繪馬」也是以貓的圖案為主。大多數的神社,繪馬都是五角形,但今戶神社的繪馬為可愛的圓形,快來這裡於繪馬上寫下心願看看吧!

如果運氣夠好,也有機會在境內遇到真的貓咪唷!這裡的貓咪完全不怕陌生人,一定會被這些慵懶的貓咪療癒的!

 

「淺草」有著眾多非常好拍照的景點和街道,這次介紹給您這些特別有魅力的人氣拍攝景點。帶著相機,將這些美麗的風景和旅行的重要的回憶記錄下來,和自己的親朋好友分享吧!

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

10 Photogenic Spots in Asakusa

In Asakusa, once the center of culture during the Edo period (1603 - 1867), you can see some traditional structures and sceneries that still remain in the district. There are also a lot of new tourist spots, such as Tokyo Sky Tree, making it a unique place where traditional and modern elements coexist, so you'll find many spots that will look absolutely amazing in pictures. Here are 10 recommended photogenic spots in Asakusa!

Asakusa

Things to Do

1. Kaminari-mon [Asakusa]

When one hears the name “Asakusa," this gigantic paper lantern comes to mind for many people. Kaminari-mon, the front gate of Sensoji Temple, is an extremely popular photo spot for tourists. The paper lantern with a height of 3.9 m and a diameter of 3.3 m is really impressive up close.

When you’re walking through Kaminari-mon, stop in the middle, look up, and check out the bottom of the lantern. A lot of people walk past without noticing it, but there is an impressive carving of a dragon on the bottom of the lantern.

It's always crowded as it is a famous spot that a majority of tourists will definitely go to see while they're in Asakusa. If you want to take your time to take good pictures, it is recommended to go there either early in the morning or at night. You can take some especially amazing pictures at night.

2. Agatsuma-bashi [Asakusa]

Sumida River is a river that runs through the center of Tokyo. There are many bridges built over it, and in the Asakusa area alone, there are 7 bridges. Among all of them, Agatsuma-bashi is the most well-known bridge for taking photos. You can take a picture of three iconic buildings: Tokyo Sky Tree, the glass building of Asahi Breweries’ head office, and the Super Dry Hall adorned with a gold, cloud-shaped fire sculpture on top, all in a single frame.

You can take quality pictures at any time of day, but early morning is especially recommended. The beautiful morning glow and silhouette of Tokyo Sky Tree and the surrounding buildings are definitely worth waking up early for.

The Toronagashi Festival, held in August, is an event where people write their wishes or messages for departed loved ones on lanterns and set them adrift in the river. During this event, you can see and take pictures of a magical spectacle of the many floating lights slowly drifting down the river.

3. Genmori-bashi [Asakusa]

Genmori-bashi is a popular spot among railroad fanatics. It's a small bridge built over a canal drawn from Sumida River, and is known as a place where you can take a picture of Tokyo Sky Tree together with the trains as they pass by.

This is where you can also see the reflection of the tower on the river. It is called the “Reversed Sky Tree,” and you can take some great and unusual pictures when the weather is clear.

This bizarre looking sculpture by the bridge is actually a bench for people to sit on. You can sit here while enjoying the view of Tokyo Sky Tree, but it could also be funny to take a picture of you and a friend in the exact same position next to the sculpture!

4. Hanayashiki [Asakusa]

Hanayashiki is the oldest amusement park in Japan with a history of over 150 years. The park is filled with retro and colorful attractions, with great spots to take photos everywhere you look.

An illumination event is held for each season. In spring, the park will be illuminated a cherry blossom-colored pink, which gives the park a romantic atmosphere.

Located by the entrace is a flower-pattern mailbox and a small statue of a panda on top. Consider sending postcards to your friends and family using this mailbox. It will make for a good travel memory!

5. Tokyo Cruise [Asakusa]

You can go on a cruise on Sumida River with Tokyo Cruise, which will take you from Asakusa to Tsukiji Fish Market and Odaiba.

You can spend a really pleasant time here looking at the ever-changing views from the cruising vessel. You can also see many must-see views that you wouldn't be able to see otherwise, like the bottom of the bridges. They have cruise plans like the sunset cruise or night cruise, where you can enjoy a different atmosphere at your preferred time of day.

While they have a variety of vessels, the futuristic-looking vessels, Hotaluna and Himiko, are especially popular. These vessels have wide windows so that you can easily take pictures from inside.

6. Asakusa Culture Tourist Information Center [Asakusa]

Located right beside Kaminari-mon, Asakusa Culture Tourist Information Center is a tourism facility that provides information on sightseeing and the history of Asakusa. The 8th floor of this building houses a free observatory terrace from which you can have a sweeping view of the Sensoji Temple and Tokyo Sky Tree area.

The fence on the terrace reaches up to around a person's chest, so it’s easy to take nice pictures here. From above, you’ll be surprised to see just how crowded the pathway to the temple can get.

There is also a cafe by the observatory terrace, so you can enjoy the view with some coffee, juice, or beer. It makes for a nice break with the great view and a nice beverage.

7. Asakusa Hoppy Street [Asakusa]

On the west side of Sensoji Temple lies Hoppy Street, a street full of popular pubs that are open from around noon. These pubs have seats outside where you can enjoy the daily atmosphere of Asakusa.

When it gets dark, they light up the lanterns outside, filling the streets with warm light. Here, you'll be able to capture the atmospheric, traditional vibes of Asakusa with your camera!

Make sure to grab some food and drinks while you're at it! There are a lot of friendly locals and employees at these shops, so even though they may not speak English, you can still have a lot of fun socializing.

8. Shin-Nakamise Shopping Street [Asakusa]

Shin-Nakamise Shopping Street is the biggest shopping street in Asakusa, where you can even see Tokyo Sky Tree through the open roof of the street. The view here combines the modern and nostalgic vibes of this old street, making it a unique photo spot.

The streets are filled with a wide variety of shops and stores such as restaurants, cafesƒ, boutiques, and pharmacies. You can enjoy shopping while looking for some interesting items to bring home, as there are Japanese umbrella stores and even kimono tailors here.

There is a great spot for taking pictures that is slightly set apart from the central street. At night, you can take a unique picture of Tokyo Sky Tree that looks as though the tower is built on top of the character "shin" (新), which means "new" in Japanese.

9. Dempoin-dori [Asakusa]

This 200 m-long street in the southern part of Sensoji Temple is called Dempoin-dori, a street which recreates the traditional street of Edo (the old name for Tokyo up until the 19th century). It has a lot of shops, such as Edo-Kiriko, which deals with Tokyo's traditional faceted glass products, and shops that sell traditional snacks called dango (sweet dumplings made of rice flour). You can enjoy taking some great pictures here while shopping and grabbing some snacks.

Surrounded by wooden houses and signs, this street will make you feel as though you've gone back in time. You'll want to wander around the streets in a kimono, or even on a rickshaw.

At night, the street looks have an even more traditional Japanese feel! You can’t go shopping since the stores will be closed, but it's fun to just walk around looking at the paintings on the shutters of the stores.

10. Imado Shrine [Asakusa]

In Japan, there is cat ornament called maneki-neko (beckoning cat) that is believed to bring good fortune. Imado Shrine is said to be the origin of this cat ornament; the statues can be spotted all over the place, making it an ideal photo spot for cat lovers.

There are cats drawn on the shrine's ema, wooden placques on which people write their wishes. In most shrines, the ema is shaped like a pentagon, but in this shrine they are round. Go ahead and make a wish by writing it on the ema, then tie your ema to the board.

If you’re lucky, you could run into some actual cats at the shrine. Watching these cats relax without a care in the world will soothe your soul.

 

Asakusa is a city full of photogenic spots, but the places mentioned in this article are especially noteworthy. Take some amazing pictures of your trip home with you, and share your great memories with friends and family!

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our Facebook or Twitter!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search