【東京購物】精選東京10大最熱門的購物中心和百貨公司

東京是舉世聞名的購物天堂,每年吸引無數時尚潮人和科技迷前來朝聖。因購物中心多到眼花撩亂,可能會令您手足無措,所以我們整理了10大熱門購物中心清單,網羅各種購物、餐飲和娛樂選擇,希望能夠協助您打造專屬的購物行程!

東京

購物

1. 銀座三越百貨

銀座三越百貨成立於1673年,結合奢華精品店和世界一流餐廳,是百貨界的佼佼者。如果您是精打細算、注重品質的消費者,銀座三越百貨絕對是您的首選。

銀座三越百貨一到五樓,總共有200個日本本土和國際時尚品牌,內衣、洋裝、裙子、鞋履和配件應有盡有,一定能讓時尚達人逛得心滿意足。美妝愛好者來到商品包羅萬象的Ginza Cosmetics World,一定會興奮得尖叫。YAMAN、JILLSTUART 和 BOBBI BROWN 等知名品牌一字排開,準備好好打扮您。

男性消費者也別失望,五樓和六樓琳瑯滿目的店面,從剪頭髮、維修保養鞋子到為衣櫥注入新血等,一定能滿足各位男士的需求。

銀座三越百貨的另一大賣點就是 Salon de kimono,主打日本傳統和服。消費者可以買到完美結合歷史工藝和現代美感的和服。店內推出各式和服系列,即便沒有需求,僅是欣賞也令人大開眼界。

新宿高島屋百貨

新宿高島屋位在新宿站南方,具有新宿的熱鬧氣息。新宿高島屋和銀座三越百貨一樣,眾多知名時尚品牌分佈在各個樓層,可以滿足喜歡各種風格的時尚達人。

除了時尚達人,新宿高島屋也是饕客的最愛。高島屋的地下美食街可以買到令人垂涎三尺的糕餅、便當和生鮮食材,還可以在KitKat Chocolatory 買到限量的 KitKat巧克力。

如果您帶著孩子,新宿高島屋絕對是您的首選,因為九樓就是親子天堂。您可以在這裡買到小孩最愛的卡通人物週邊商品,例如迪士尼、 Hello Kitty和麵包超人,一定會牢牢吸引您的目光(和錢包)。這裡也有大阪最知名的兒童服裝品牌Miki House,販賣各式各樣的可愛服裝,可以為孩子添購新衣。

3.東武百貨池袋店

另一間靠近車站的熱鬧百貨公司,是靠近池袋站的東武百貨池袋店。東武百貨池袋店有琳瑯滿目的商店、餐廳和娛樂場所,非常適合情侶和家庭前來觀光採購。運動迷絕對不能錯過2020東京奧運官方商店,歡迎來這裡盡情採購,為親友採買紀念品。若您是高爾夫球迷,可以在高爾夫球用品區度過愉快時光,為自己添購裝備。

即使您不是運動迷,百貨公司內從衣服、珠寶、家具到家電應有盡有,也一定能讓您逛個過癮。您還能在此大飽口福,東武百貨池袋店以擁有45家餐廳著稱,空氣中瀰漫著各種美食的香氣。若您喜愛日本料理,一定要嚐嚐和幸的炸豬排或銀座天龍的酥脆鍋貼。假如您想體驗日本大廚詮釋各國料理的方式,或是品嚐獨特的日式洋食,可以試試四川飯店 (Shisen Hanten) 的四川料理,或 Marche de Paris 誘人的法式料理!

4.伊勢丹新宿店

各位男士,好康來囉!大部份的百貨商場都以女性消費者為主,設置很多樓層販賣女性用品。伊勢丹新宿店亦是如此,以琳瑯滿目的服飾和珠寶首飾讓時尚女孩陷入瘋狂;但是這間百貨與眾不同,那就是特別照顧男性消費者。他們設立了足足有九層樓的男士伊勢丹 (Isetan Men’s),專賣適合都會男子的時尚商品。

換言之,男士可以和女性友人分頭購物,不必擔心對方會無聊。盡情探索設計師推出的時尚商品吧!假如您喜歡貴氣上流風格,可以逛逛四樓的Jimmy Choo、Berluti和Christian Louboutin。如果您偏好街頭時尚,可以看看六樓的Neighborhood、愛迪達和Humanmade®等品牌,一定能找到深得您心的潮流單品。

伊勢丹新宿店的另一大特色是中庭區,這裡會放置最新一季的時尚新品和形象廣告。您在伊勢丹新宿店的購物之旅,就從以實惠價格買到夢寐以求商品開始吧!

5. 大丸東京店

位在東京站旁邊的大丸東京店,是另一間能夠吸引您目光的知名百貨。大丸東京店位於GranTokyo北塔的地上13樓至地下1樓,您可以在此享受無與倫比的購物經驗。這裡的高端時尚品牌和各有特色的咖啡廳,一定能吸引追求精品的時尚女性。每一層樓都有咖啡廳,逛完Herve Chapelier、Burberry和Lauren Ralph Lauren等時尚精品店後,可以光顧英國屋(Cafe Eikokuya)和Inoda Coffee等店享受美味甜點,好好補充體力。真是同時逛街放鬆和大啖美食的好機會!

假如您特別著迷於日本料理,美食街販賣的各式便當一定能讓您大呼過癮。由於東京站是進出東京的大據點,因此創造出蓬勃發展的便當文化,包羅萬象的便當口味必定能滿足所有人。不論您是旅人還是遊客,都一定要好好品嚐一下口味千變萬化的美味便當。

6. 京王百貨店新宿店

假如您的行程緊湊也別擔心,京王百貨店新宿店就是您的首選。京王百貨店新宿店位在新宿站西北方,行程緊湊的遊客可以撥出一點時間逛逛這間百貨,再到百貨門口搭乘巴士直接前往成田機場。除了方便的交通,京王百貨店新宿店二樓的外國消費者櫃台,還可以輕鬆辦理退稅,因此京王百貨店新宿店可說是省錢省時間的好選擇,讓您有更充裕的時間四處觀光。

京王百貨店新宿店網羅了日本一流的零食糕點。您可以在Juchheim購買美味的年輪蛋糕,或是到Kasane-Yaki購買填滿抹茶和巧克力餡的餅乾。Tissage的招牌巧克力千層,一定會讓您吃到欲罷不能。

不可錯過京王百貨店新宿店的另一個原因,是夏天開張的京王朝日露天啤酒花園。想要一邊大啖美食,一邊欣賞東京美麗絕倫的夜景嗎?您可以在這裡享用吃到飽自助餐和啤酒喝到飽,洗去一整天的疲憊。您一定會留下非常美好的回憶!

7.KITTE 丸之內店

KITTE丸之內店是利用1931年興建的東京中央郵局改建而成,完整保留郵局的白色石牆,因此2013年開幕時就引來大批遊客。KITTE丸之內美輪美奐的建築設計,必定深受歷史迷喜愛。您可以到四樓的前局長辦公室,感受東京的發展歷史,以及東京郵局對東京的繁忙與活力貢獻有多大。

KITTE丸之內不僅保存歷史建築,也是未來與時尚的代名詞。KITTE丸之內以「Feel Japan」為設計理念,提供消費者獨一無二的消費體驗。例如丸之內書店將各種產品和文具擺在書籍旁邊販售,讓您在書裡看到這些產品後,可以馬上買回家。這是非常獨到的消費體驗!

其他商店也分別呈現日本匠人的技藝精華。他們擅長日本傳統工藝,能精準掌握當代美學,打造出的工藝品送禮自用兩相宜。Spiral Market和Claska Do就是以創新和精緻藝品聞名的生活風格商店。

 

8. 澀谷 Hikarie

34層樓高的複合建築澀谷Hikarie,點亮了整個天際線。其中包含一座巨型百貨商場ShinQs,多達八層樓的時尚服裝店,成為年輕女孩到時尚熟女的時尚聖地。另一個看點則是鐘錶店TitTac,這裡不只可以買到Casio (G-Shock) 等經典品牌,也可以買到KLASSE14和Skagen等時尚品牌的設計錶款。

購物行程告一段落後,可以到 B2 美食街滿足自己的甜點胃。可以Yoroizuka Farm Tokyo享受各種超人氣甜點,幸運的話,說不定可以見到世界知名甜點師鎧塚俊彥本人。也可以嚐嚐Pierre Herme Paris的美味馬卡龍,享受馬卡龍的豐富滋味。

澀谷Hikarie最特別的是十一樓的東急劇院Orb,喜愛表演藝術的遊客一定要把握機會,趁著購物空檔欣賞音樂劇!

9. 東京晴空街道

相信東京晴空塔是許多人的必觀光行程,為的是親眼見證這棟雄偉建築。假如您也是其中之一,請務必看下去。何不來個一石二鳥的購物和觀光之旅?東京晴空塔正對面有一座複合建築群,叫做東京晴空街道。300多間商店林立,而且細心地畫分成各種區域,滿足各式各樣的消費者。

出門約會的情侶,可以到Solamachi Dining Skytree View的高檔餐廳用餐,一邊欣賞東京晴空塔,一邊品嚐頂級日式或各國料理。如果想品嚐燒肉、法式或義式料理,Jojoen、Brasserie Aux Amis和Issare shu cielo 也是不錯的選擇。

Tenku Planetarium 則很適合家長帶孩子來認識星空和太陽系。這裡的互動式表演採用燈光、聲響和氣味,打造多重感官的光賞體驗,一定讓您印象深刻。五樓的寶可夢中心擺買各種寶可夢週邊商品,一定也會讓孩子們興奮不已!

10.太陽城

擁有寶可夢旗艦店的太陽城可說是親子天堂,琳瑯滿目的店面一定讓所有人逛到嘴角上揚。這裡有迪士尼迷熱愛的迪士尼週邊商店,還有日本動畫迷絕不能錯過的吉卜力商店,架子上擺滿誘人商品,一定要把握機會好好採購。

這裡不僅是購物天堂,還可以帶著孩子遊玩主題公園!好比南夢宮主題樂園內的「南夢宮餃子競技場」和「Fukubukuro Dessert Yokocho」,能讓您在此大飽口福。在有趣好玩的主題樂園裡認識日本美食,是多麼棒的事情。

最後也別忘了留點時間逛逛頂樓的瞭望台Sky Circus,一覽宛如風景畫的東京全景風貌!

盡情享受東京購物之旅!

東京身為繁華的娛樂大城,坐擁許多值得一訪的購物商場,讓您的逛街體驗獨特又難忘。我們為大家整理介紹這十間購物商場,雖然瞄準不同客群,但是同樣以創新的方式結合美食、餐飲和娛樂活動,讓您可以在短短幾小時內創造美好回憶。選擇最符合您需求的購物商場,記得多帶點錢,才能逛個盡興喔!

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

10 Most Popular Shopping Malls and Department Stores in Tokyo

World-renowned as a shopping paradise, Tokyo attracts countless visitors who are fascinated by trendy fashion and novel technology every year. Japanese artisans and craftsmen are adept at synthesizing traditional methods with contemporary sensibilities, so be prepared to shop until you drop. Since an exciting multitude of shopping centers awaits you, you may be wondering just which ones should you patronize? We have compiled a list of the ten most popular shopping malls that cover a wide gamut of shopping, dining and entertainment options, which will help you customize your itinerary based on your needs!

Tokyo

Shopping

1. Ginza Mitsukoshi

Established since 1673, Ginza Mitsukoshi has maintained a stellar reputation for offering an eclectic mix of luxury retailers and world-class restaurants. If you are a savvy shopper who prioritizes quality, this is the shopping mall for you.

Fashionistas will enjoy shopping to their heart’s content as the first five floors feature fashion items from 200 domestic and international brands, including lingerie, dresses, skirts, shoes, accessories. Plus, those who love makeup will squeal in detail at the astronomical mix of cosmetic products at the Ginza Cosmetics World. Brands like YAMAN, JILLSTUART and BOBBI BROWN are duly represented and ready to embellish your skin.

Male shoppers should not feel neglected as the fifth and sixth floors feature a plethora of shops dedicated to fulfilling their varied needs. Need to have a haircut? Check. Need to get your shoes repaired and polished? Check. Need to update your wardrobe? Check. 

One fascinating aspect of Ginza Mitsukoshi is Salon de kimono, a shop that pays homage to kimono, an indispensable aspect of Japanese culture. Here, shoppers can buy kimono that seamlessly fuses the old with the new: time-honored techniques and modern aesthetic sensibilities. It boasts a wide collection of kimono suited for the entire family, so enjoy taking in the exquisite designs and colorful fabrics. Who knows, you may just fall over heels in love with a design such that you wish to make bespoke kimono for your entire family! 

2. Shinjuku Takashimaya

Integral to Shinjuku's vibrancy is Shinjuku Takashimaya, which is strategically situated on the southern part of Shinjuku Station. Like Ginza Mitsukoshi, this humongous shopping mall serves fashion conscious customers by having many floors dedicated to renowned brands that ramp up the style of stylish women.

Apart from fashion, Shinjuku Takashimaya also appeals to foodies as it comprises a basement that offers a tantalizing assortment of confectionery, bento sets and other freshly prepared foods. Not only that, you can also have a whale of a time buying limited edition KitKat flavors at the KitKat Chocolatery. 

 

If you are a parent, Shinjuku Takashimaya is especially suited for you, for you can bond with your children by patronizing the shops on the 9th floor. Here, various shops selling merchandise related to characters well-loved by children will vie for your attention (and wallets). Consider Disney, Hello Kitty, and Anpanman as part of the mix. You can also spice up your children's wardrobe by shopping for irresistibly cute clothes at Miki House, a prominent Osaka-based children's fashion brand. 

 

3. Tobu Hyakkaten Ikebukuro

Another dynamic shopping mall that is located near a train station is Tobu Hyakkaten Ikebukuro, which is linked to Ikebukuro Station. Beckoning shoppers with its alluring stores, restaurants and entertainment options, Tobu Hyakkaten Ikebukuro should be on the travel itinerary of couples and families. Particularly, athletic travellers will jump at the chance to immerse themselves in the Tokyo Olympics 2020 official shop and bring home the attractive merchandise as souvenirs for their family and friends. If you are into golf, be prepared to spend a lovely time at the golf section and stock up your gear.

Regardless of whether or not you are into sports, you will definitely have a wonderful time browsing through the myriad shops that sell a comprehensive selection of goods ranging from clothing and jewellery to furniture and household appliances. Your taste buds are also in for a treat, for Tobu Hyakkaten Ikebukuro is noted for its slew of 45 restaurants. These eateries fill the air with the aroma of culinary delights. If you love Japanese cuisine, be sure to try out the succulent pork cutlet at Tonkatsu Wako or crispy gyoza at Ginza Tenryu. On the other hand, if you are keen to experience how Japanese chefs interpret other cuisines and put a uniquely Japanese spin to them, head over to Shisen Tanten for its Sichuan dishes or Marche de Paris for its seductively scrumptious French food!

4. Isetan Shinjuku

Gentlemen, rejoice! Most shopping malls invest heavily in female shoppers as they devote the majority of their floors to selling ladies' items. While this is the same case with Isetan Shinjuku as it dazzles female trendsetters with its dizzying array of clothing, fine jewellery and beauty accessories, this department store still stands out from other malls by targeting the male populace as well. It boasts a men's building called Isetan Men’s that comprises NINE whole floors of chic fashion dedicated to the urban male.

This means that you and your female friends can shop separately, without fear of boring one another. Have fun exploring the treasure trove of achingly cool designer labels. If you wish to project a regal feel, you will do well to patronize the premium brands like Jimmy Choo, Berluti and Christian Louboutin on the fourth floor. Otherwise, if streetwear is more your cup of tea, you will surely come across funky items on the sixth floor where brands like Neighborhood, Adidas and Humanmade® reign.

Another outstanding feature of Isetan Shinjuku is its central Park space, a special area that introduces the latest in-season arrivals and promotional campaigns. So once you step inside, your shopping journey begins with grabbing highly coveted items at wallet-friendly prices!

5. Daimaru Tokyo

Another iconic mall that will captivate your attention is Daimaru Tokyo, which can be found right next to Tokyo Station. Occupying the basement as well as thirteen floors of the GranTokyo North Tower, it offers an unparalleled shopping experience. Sophisticated women will definitely gravitate towards Its ritzy conglomerate of high-end exclusive brands and characterful cafes. Why, every floor has a cafe, so after soaking up the trendy designs at branded stores like Herve Chapelier, Burberry and Lauren Ralph Lauren, you can regain your energy by tucking into the delectable desserts at cafes like Cafe Eikokuya and Inoda Coffee. What a great way to indulge in retail therapy and enticing eating. 

If you are an aficionado of Japanese cuisine, be prepared to gawk at the impressive variety of bento boxes sold at the basement food hall. It is said that because Tokyo Station is the gateway through which many travellers enter and/or leave Tokyo, this creates an environment where different bento boxes gain flavor with different segments of customers, thus catering to diverse palates. Whatever the reason, your taste buds are in for a treat as you tuck into these offerings that are full of compelling textures and flavors.

6. Keio Hyakkaten Shinjuku

For travellers who have a tight schedule, fret not, for Keio Hyakkaten Shinjuku will come to their rescue. Located at the northwest corner of Shinjuku Station, this shopping mall enables busy travellers to squeeze in a hasty shopping trip as they can then board buses in front of the mall and travel directly to Narita Airport. As if that isn't reason enough, they can easily apply for tax rebates at the Foreign Customer Counter on the second floor. Thus, shopping at Keio Hyakkaten Shinjuku helps you save time and money, which lets you channel more energy towards sightseeing.

Also, Keio Hyakkaten Shinjuku showcases many artisanal snacks and cakes that feature the best techniques in Japanese confectionery. For instance, you could buy tasty baumkuchen (a German cake) from Juchheim or biscuits filled with matcha and chocolate from Kasane-Yaki. Tissage also makes for a great choice, as its signature chocolate-coated mille feuille will have you and your loved ones hankering for more.

Yet another reason why you should not give this shopping mall a miss is its Keio Asahi Sky Beer Garden that is open in summer. Want to admire the spectacular night scenery of Tokyo while having the feast of your life? With this beer garden, you can just sign up for all-you-can-drink-and-eat deals and have a respite from a hectic day of sightseeing. Surely a magnificent way to create indelible memories!

7. KITTE Marunouchi

Showcasing the white stone facade of the 1931 Tokyo General Post Office building, KITTE Marunouchi quickly gained a wide following after its opening in 2013. Its stunning architecture will appeal to history buffs among us. In fact, you can go up to the former head officer's room on the 4th floor to get a sense of how Tokyo has evolved over the years and how Japan Post has contributed to Tokyo's buzz and energy.

 

Not only does KITTE Marunouchi preserve the past, but it is also synonymous with the futuristic and fashionable. As it is centered on a theme of "Feel Japan", it offers some one-of-a-kind experiences that cannot be found elsewhere. For instance, there is a bookstore called Marunouchi Reading Style that places specialty products and stationery beside the books so you can immediately buy the products that catch your fancy after browsing through them in the books. Talk about an integrated shopping experience!

Other retailers also display the best of what Japanese craftsmen have to offer. Combining their adept use of traditional techniques with their keen understanding of modern aesthetic sensibilities, these craftsmen make products that will serve as great keepsakes or gifts. Spiral Market and Claska Do are just two lifestyle shops that are noted for its innovative and meticulously handcrafted houseware.

 

8. Shibuya Hikarie

Brightening up the skyline is the 34-story skyscraper complex, Shibuya Hikarie. It comprises a huge department store called ShinQs, which dazzles women - especially those from their 20s to 40s - with its eight floors of fashion. Of noteworthy mention is a specialist watch shop called TitTac, which not only carries watches from established brands like Casio (G-Shock), but also features designs from trending brands KLASSE14 and Skagen. 

 

After getting their shopping fix, ladies can proceed on to satisfy their sweet tooth at the B2 food hall. Get your hands on killer desserts from Yoroizuka Farm Tokyo - if you are lucky, you might even get to see world-renowned patissier Toshi Yoroizuka in action. Or try out the splendid macaroons from Pierre Herme Paris and enjoy their delightful depth of flavor. 

What sets Shibuya Hikarie apart is its Tokyo Theatre Orb on the 11th floor. Shoppers who are passionate about the performing arts will jump at the opportunity to watch Western-end musicals before and/or after their shopping spree!

9. Tokyo Solamachi

Tokyo Skytree will be on the itinerary of many travellers so that they can get up close and soak up its majestic presence for themselves. If this sounds like you, read on. Why not kill two birds with one stone by doing shopping and sightseeing at the same time? Right in front of Tokyo Skytree is a multifaceted complex called Tokyo Solamachi. Hosting more than 300 shops, it is thoughtfully divided into several prominent zones that cater to the varied needs of diverse groups of shoppers.

Couples out on a romantic date could dine at a high-class restaurant at the Solamachi Dining Skytree View so that they can relax themselves by gazing at Tokyo Skytree. Here, you can experience the pinnacle of Japanese and international cuisine alike. Jojoen, Brasserie Aux Amis and Issare shu cielo are some restaurants you should try as they whip up scrumptious yakiniku, French and Italian dishes respectively.  

The Tenku Planetarium, on the other hand, will attract parents who are keen to introduce stars and the solar system to their children. Watching a show here is bound to be memorable as it is an interactive, multi-sensory experience, utilizing an array of lights, sounds and even smells to relate interesting concepts. So will the Pokemon Center on the 5th floor. Children will be thrilled to discover all kinds of fascinating Pokemon-related merchandise and memorabilia here!

10. Sunshine City

Coupled with a Pokemon Mega Center, Sunshine City is paradise on earth for parents and children as many of its shops will bring broad grins to their faces. Fans of Disney will flock to the Disney store whereas Japanese anime connoisseurs will leap at the chance to browse through the visually arresting shelves at the Studio Ghibli shop. 

After shopping, the fun doesn't end there as you can bring your children to not just one, but two theme parks! J-World Tokyo fuels your passion for Japanese anime as it showcases games and puzzles based on popular characters from legendary series, including One Piece and Naruto. Namja Town is an intriguing attraction that whets your appetite with its food theme parks "Namja Gyoza Stadium" and "Fukubukuro Dessert Yokocho". What a wonderful way to learn about Japanese cuisine through the stimulating world of play.

 

Don't forget to leave some time to go out to Sky Circus, which is the observation deck on the top floor, so that you can partake in panoramic, picture postcard-worthy views of Tokyo City!

Enjoy Shopping in Tokyo!

As a frenetic hive of activity, Tokyo has a lot of exciting shopping malls you should visit as its entrepreneurial retailers enliven shopping with their ingenuity. We have come up with this comprehensive list of ten shopping malls - different in their target clientele but identical in the way they creatively mesh eating, dining and entertaining into a few hours of unbridled fun and joy. Choose the shopping mall that best fits your needs and remember to have some funds so that you can shop until you drop!

Header credit: VTT Studio / Shutterstock.com

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search