【濱松町美食】就在羽田機場周邊!必去大吃一頓的10間日本蕎麥麵

在本篇文章中,我們選出了緊鄰羽田國際機場 - 浜松町周邊的 10 間蕎麥麵店,可讓您在前往機場前就近去享受美食。

東京

美食

當您來日本時,強烈推薦您品嚐傳統日式蕎麥麵。從精選的蕎麥麵粉、經過製麵達人手工揉製,然後煮沸麵條,加上預先備好的提味醬汁或熬煮的蔬菜肉湯,整個精心製作美味蕎麥麵的程序,終於完成一道令人無法抗拒的蕎麥麵料理。以下就為您介紹 10 間值得您前往品嚐蕎麥麵的店家,就位於緊鄰羽田機場的浜松町周邊,不論是前往羽田機場或從機場回國,都能讓您就近前往品嚐美味的蕎麥麵喔!

1. 新橋 Tokisoba (新橋ときそば)

距離 Tokisoba 最近的車站是「御成門」車站,店內提供以新鮮石磨蕎麥麵粉製作美味的十割蕎麥麵(十割蕎麦 - 也就是指完全使用蕎麥粉製作的蕎麥麵)。 Tokisoba 有兩種類型的蕎麥麵可以選擇:厚切麵條和細切麵條。天婦羅、烤鴨等小菜也非常好吃喔!

東京都港区新橋 5-33-3

2. Soba Kakashi (蕎麦 案山子)

蕎麥案山子的座右銘非常的貼近消費者的心。他們不提供一般蕎麥麵餐廳會供應的玉子燒(だし巻き)或燙蕎麵糕(そばがき);但店內主廚禀持禪宗的烹調文化,也就是製作特別的,獨一無二的料理。店內餐點單價屬於高價位,但您只要吃過一次就肯定會迷上它的風味而無法自拔。

http://sobakakashi.com/ (僅有日本語)

3. Sagatani (嵯峨谷)

ayu oshimi/Flickr

嵯峨谷的招牌是「十割蕎麥」。十割蕎麥通常都是較高價位的,但在嵯峨谷您可以以平價的價位吃到可口的十割蕎麥。事實上,嵯峨谷的食物、飲料都相當便宜、好吃,這就是來自嵯峨谷的最高款待(おもてなし)!

東京都 港区 浜松町 2-3-22 GENZO ビル 1F

4. Kaichi (嘉一)

嘉一的菜單準備的相當細心,從選擇最好的蕎麥麵粉到揉麵、拉麵團、切麵,每一個步驟都是手工製作的。自然且品質保證,最高品質的蕎麥。嘉一除了出色的蕎麥之外,小菜都是使用新鮮海鮮以及有機蔬菜,也因此嘉一有相當多的常客。嘉一的蕎麥麵午餐價位約 1000 日圓以上,雖然較貴,但絕對值得一去!

https://gurunavi.com/en/gapb300/rst/

東京都 港区 浜松町 2-1-6 スバックス浜松町 Ⅱ ビル1F

5. Koumiya (煌味家)

煌味家的蕎麥麵製作過程相當仔細,使用來自北海道、福島、茨城、群馬、長野、福井的蕎麥麵粉。煌味家的蕎麥麵團是選用石磨蕎麥麵粉,每天早上以手工的方式製作的。晚上提供美味的小菜給顧客品嚐,當然這些小菜的原料也都是經過精心挑選的。煌味家還有相當好的日本酒、燒耐可以飲用。

http://koumiya.jp/

6. Shohei (昌平)

M Murakami/Flickr

昌平是埼玉縣川越地區相當知名的蕎麥麵館,幾年前才搬遷至芝公園一帶。昌平的老闆知道如何以高速度揉製十割蕎麥麵團,雖然說是高速,但口感一點也不馬虎!只要追加一點費用,您可以從菜單上選擇相當高品質的日本酒,當然,您也可以要求熱的或冷的。昌平的內部裝潢走復古日式風格,有充滿性格的桌子、櫃子。

東京都 港区 芝公園 2-12-15

7. Shibadaimon Sarashina-nunoya Honten (芝大門 更科布屋 本店)

芝大門更科布屋本店開業於 1791 年,已有超過 2 世紀的歷史了。芝大門更科布屋本店的招牌料理「三色蕎麥」(三色そば),是由三種顏色的季節蕎麥組成的料理,其靈感來自想要滿足嘗試不同口味的旅客。小菜的玉子燒 (卵焼き)非常好吃,一定要吃吃看!

http://www.sarashina-nunoya.com/files/4114/2659/8123/Sarashinanunoya_menu.pdf

8. Daimon Iroha Soba (大門五六八そば)

大門五六八是相當知名的蕎麥麵餐廳,店名中的「五六八」讀作「いろは(Iroha)」。好消息是:五六八對部分的餐點非常大方,如果您點了一個特大號的午餐,五六八可以讓您免費續碗。推薦您一定要吃吃看套裝菜單中,搭配有美味米飯的午餐。

東京都 港区 浜松町 2-1-15 芝パークビル B1F・1F

9. Soba Shubo Hongare (蕎麦酒房 本枯)

蕎麦酒房本枯是半個蕎麥麵店、半個居酒屋的綜合店鋪,這表示您可以在同一家店品嚐到所有的日式小菜。本枯提供的料理都非常美味,特別是蕎麥麵搭配使用了乾鰹魚的醬汁。

東京都 港区 浜松町 1-16-1 中村 ビル1F

10. Sobadokoro Minatoya (そば処 港屋)

蕎麥麵店港屋和提供超多豬油、超大碗拉麵的拉麵二郎(ラーメン二郎)實力相當,唯一不同的是港屋提供的是蕎麥麵而非拉麵。港屋最受歡迎的餐點是「肉蕎麥(肉そば)」,厚切的蕎麥麵條相當有嚼勁,再配上牛排、蔥、海藻更是美味。不過,港屋是站著吃的蕎麥麵店,所以不適合不喜歡匆忙用餐的顧客。

東京都 港区 西新橋 3-1-10

本文資訊均以公開時為準。


玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Traditional Japanese buckwheat soba is something highly recommended to try while you are in Japan. From selecting fine buckwheat flour, kneading and boiling the soba, to preparing subtle dipping sauce or broth, the whole process of creating a good soba dish is elaborate and requires attention to detail.  Here are 10 must visit popular soba restaurants worth trying in and around Hamamatsucho, an area within an easy reach to and from Haneda.

1. Shinbashi Tokisoba (新橋ときそば)

1

ayakotakato.seesaa.net

Best kept secret near Onarimon, Tokisoba offers fine Jyuwari Soba (十割蕎麦- translates as soba using 100% buckwheat flour ) made from fresh stone ground buckwheat flour. There are 2 types of soba: thickly cut noodles and thin noodles. Side dishes like tempura and herb grilled duck are also very good.  

5-33-3 Shinbashi, Minato-ku, Tokyo

2. Soba Kakashi (蕎麦 案山子)

2

tabelog.com

The motto of Soba Kakashi is to touch customers’ hearts. It doesn’t serve typical soba restaurant specialities like dashimaki egg rolls (だし巻き) or sobagaki  (そばがき), but the chef’s works are based on culinary culture of Zen, which makes the dishes outstandingly unique. The price range is on the higher end but you will be truly mesmerized by its food. 

http://sobakakashi.com/ (Japanese only)

3. Sagatani (嵯峨谷)

3

www.momoti.com

Sagatani’s signature dish is Jyuwari Soba. Jyuwari Soba can be generally pricey but here you can enjoy at a reasonable cost. In fact all the foods and drinks are relatively cheap yet very good, and beyond doubt, y you will understand its spirit of Omotenashi (おもてなし- Japanese term for ‘hospitality’). 

Genzo Bldg. 1F, 2-3-22 Hamamatsucho, Minato-ku, Tokyo

4. Kaichi (嘉一)

4

tokyo-backstreet.at.webry.info

Kaichi puts so much attention to detail- from selecting the finest buckwheat flour, to kneading, stretching, and cutting the dough- everything is done by hand. Naturally the end product is a top quality soba. Not only the soba is outstanding, but also with dishes using fresh seafood and organic vegetables, no wonder this place is a popular haunt. The price for lunch costs more than 1000 yen- high range for a soba lunch. It is worth a visit nonetheless. 

https://gurunavi.com/en/gapb300/rst/

Svax 2, Hamamatsucho Bldg. 1F, 2-1-16, Hamamatsucho, Minato-ku, Tokyo

5. Koumiya (煌味家)

5

tabelog.com

Soba served at Koumiya is made of carefully selected buckwheat flour from Hokkaido, Fukushima, Ibaraki, Gunma, Nagano, and Fukui.  Every morning the smooth textured soba is hand-kneaded using stone ground flour.  Tasty side dishes served at night are prepared using selective ingredients. They go extremely well with good range of sake and shochu.  

http://koumiya.jp/

6. Shohei (昌平)

tabelog.com

Shohei was a famous local soba eatery in Kawagoe, Saitama. It had moved to the current place in Shibakoen few years ago and has been going strong. The owner is known for kneading and making his Jyuwari Soba at a high speed, but its taste is never compromised. There is a good variety of sake available with tips on the menu as to which ones are best taken hot or cold.  The restaurant has a retro Japanese ambience with furnitures like antique chest of drawers.  

2-12-15 Shibakoen, Minato-ku, Tokyo

7. Shibadaimon Sarashina-nunoya Honten (芝大門 更科布屋 本店)

7

retty.me

Founded in 1791, this soba place has a whopping history of more than 2 centuries.  The signature dish is Sanshoku Soba (三色そば), a  wickerwock tray of tri-colored seasonal soba noodles, which makes an ideal meal for a tourist who wants to try various flavors.  Side dish of Tamagoyaki (卵焼き), an egg roll with grated radish, is also worth trying.

http://www.sarashina-nunoya.com/files/4114/2659/8123/Sarashinanunoya_menu.pdf

8. Daimon Iroha Soba (大門五六八そば)

8

tabelog.com

This is a famous soba restaurant. The name of the venue is written: ‘five, six, eight’ in kanji (五六八), and pronounced: ‘Iroha’.  The good news about this restaurant is that it serves generous portion of tasty soba. If you order an extra large portion at lunchtime, they’ll serve you the additional amount free of charge. We recommend set menus for lunch which come with tasty rice bowls. 

Shiba Park Bldg. B1F & 1F, 2-1-15 Hamamatsucho, Minato-ku, Tokyo

9. Soba Shubo Hongare (蕎麦酒房 本枯)

9

tabelog.com

The concept of Hongare is half soba eatery and half izakaya, meaning you can try all sorts of Japanese dishes at one place. They are all very delicious, especially soba with dipping sauce using fine dried bonito.  

Nakamura Bldg. 1F, 1-16-1 Hamamatsucho, Minato-ku, Tokyo

10. Sobadokoro Minatoya (そば処 港屋)

10

jirouchudoku.blog66.fc2.com

This is the equivalent of Ramen Jiro, the famous ramen place serving gigantic bowl of ramen with lard galore. The only difference is that Minatoya serves bowl of soba instead of ramen.  The most popular dish is Niku Soba (肉そば), thick soba noodles cooked to al dente with abundant servings of flank steak, spring onions, and chopped seaweed. Note, however, it’s a stand-and-eat only place so it’s really not for people who don’t like to be rushed while eating. 

3-1-10 Nishi-Shinbashi, Minato-ku, Tokyo

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone