必喝梅酒5選!介紹以八海山等日本酒為基酒的梅酒

其它

購物

1. 果肉梅酒

這是由奈良老字號酒廠「梅乃宿酒造」以日本酒為基酒製造的梅酒,在1800ml中大方使用了18顆分量的奈良縣西吉野產的梅子,由於酒中有許多梅子所以喝的時候也能感覺到梅子的果肉。這款梅酒帶有酸酸甜甜的梅子香和濃郁的風味,作為餐前酒或是取代甜點的餐後酒都很適合。這款果肉系列的酒,不只有梅酒,還有蘋果酒、桃子酒和橘子酒等口味,不管哪一種都有鮮嫩果肉的口感,美味又可口。

果肉梅酒(720ml) 1,540 JPY(含稅) 果肉梅酒(1800ml) 3,080 JPY(含稅)





2. 八海山原酒製造的梅酒

新潟是日本數一數二的酒鄉,這款梅酒就是用出自此處的釀酒廠「八海釀造」的日本酒品牌「八海山」的原酒製造而成。這款梅酒降低了卡路里,與一般的梅酒相比「口味不甜」是其最大的特色,由於控制了甜度所以喝起來清爽不膩,也適合搭配料理一起享用。小編建議的喝法是冰鎮之後直接喝,不要加冰塊,讓八海山的原酒突顯梅子的香氣和酸味,風味更佳。與其說推薦給喜歡甜梅酒的人,不如說這款梅酒更適合想喝不甜的梅酒或是喜歡八海山日本酒的人來喝。

(720ml) 1,430 JPY(含稅) (1800ml) 2,970 JPY(含稅)









3. 梅之醉

這款梅酒使用滋賀縣長濱的在地酒醃漬嚴選的南高梅並且以日本酒為基酒製作而成,適合想品嚐梅酒甘甜和酸味的人,同時也能感受到日本酒深奧的鮮味。無論是冰鎮後直接喝、加冰塊再喝或是放入碎冰來喝,各種喝法都好喝,而且還能隨著不同的喝法享受口感的變化。在法國「第15屆妃品麗女性品酒大賽2021」中透過約600名專業人士嚴格的蒙瓶試飲審查結果,這款梅酒獲頒利口酒類別的金獎,享譽全世界,位於東京日本橋的直銷處也有販售,是小編推薦必買的梅酒。

(500ml) 1,320 JPY(含稅)









4. 大七酒造 生酛梅酒

這款梅酒被世界米其林星級餐廳所採用,並且在利口酒大賽中獲獎無數。
堅持採用日本酒傳統製法的「大七酒造」所釀造的「純米生酛」被用於這款梅酒的原酒,而醃漬在原酒中的梅子則是由和歌山直接寄達、果實飽滿的南高梅。日本酒的味道使梅子的酸味變得溫和,這款梅酒酸甜適中達到完美平衡,建議作為餐前酒或餐後酒並且以10℃左右的溫度來品嚐,口感更好。另外,搭配黑櫻桃塔之類的甜點、水果或點心一起享用也很不錯。

(300ml) 1,280 JPY









5. 京之梅酒

這是由擁有超過340年的日本酒釀造歷史的玉乃光酒廠所製造的梅酒,基酒是使用無雜味、口感清透且帶有果香的純米吟釀酒。
剛開始會先聞到日本酒輕柔的香氣,實際入口之後則會感受到梅子的風味和酸甜適中的口感。
日本酒和梅子的味道平衡得恰到好處,更加突顯日本酒的鮮味。如果想要品嚐使用日本酒才有的獨特梅酒好滋味,推薦您一定要喝喝看這款梅酒, 可以冰鎮之後直接喝,或者兌汽水來喝也很好喝。

(720ml) 1,430 JPY(含稅) (1800ml) 3,025 JPY(含稅)









看完介紹之後是不是也想來一杯呢?歡迎您喝喝看用日本酒製造的梅酒哦!



※原文刊載於 WOW! JAPAN。欲閱覽其他WOW! JAPAN文章請點此

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

5 Delicious Umeshu Made With Hakkaisan and Other Japanese Sake

Umeshu is a classic fruit wine that has been drunk in Japan since ancient times. It is made by soaking plums in alcohol, giving it a sweet and sour taste. The taste varies depending on the alcohol that is used. Shochu (Japanese distilled liquor) and brandy are commonly used to make umeshu, but in this article, we will feature five umeshu that were made with Japanese sake as a base.

Others

Shopping

Help tsunagu write guidebook to restaurants in Japan! - CLICK TO LEARN MORE

1. Aragoshi Umeshu

Aragoshi Umeshu is a plum wine based on Japanese sake that is made by Nara’s time-honored Umenoyado Brewery. It generously uses around 18 plums from Nishiyoshino, Nara in every 1,800 ml bottle. As every bottle is packed with plums, you will definitely notice the pulp of plums when you drink this umeshu. This umeshu is characterized by a rich taste and the sweet and sour aroma of plums. It is perfect for drinking as an aperitif or as a digestif in place of dessert. The Aragoshi series is not limited to umeshu - you can also find apple wine, peach wine, and even mandarin orange wine in the series! Every brew is delicious and offers a fresh, fruity sensation.

Aragoshi Umeshu (720 ml) 1,540 JPY (incl. tax) Aragoshi Umeshu (1,800 ml) 3,080 JPY (incl. tax)





2. Hakkaisan Umeshu Plum Sake

This is an umeshu that uses genshu (unrefined Japanese sake) from the Japanese sake brand “Hakkaisan” of Hakkaisan Sake Brewery from Niigata, one of the leading production areas of Japanese sake in the country. With a low calorie content, its main characteristic is that it\'s not that sweet compared to the usual umeshu. This umeshu has a subdued sweetness, so it has a refreshing taste that you won’t get tired of. You can also drink it while dining. The recommended way of drinking this umeshu is to chill it and drink it straight, no ice added. Hakkaisan enhances the aroma of plums and the deliciousness of their acidity. This umeshu is something that should be tried not by people who like sweet umeshu, but by people who want to drink umeshu that isn’t so sweet as well as those who love Japanese sake from Hakkaisan.

(720 ml) 1,430 JPY (incl. tax) (1,800 ml) 2,970 JPY (incl. tax)









3. Umenoyoi

Umenoyoi is an umeshu that is made by soaking carefully selected Nanko plums in Japanese sake from Nagahama in Shiga Prefecture. It is recommended for those who want to enjoy the sweetness and acidity unique to umeshu. This umeshu will also let you taste the deep, delicious flavors of Japanese sake. You can drink it anyway you want - straight when chilled, on the rocks with ice, or even with crushed ice. Try it out in different ways to enjoy how the flavor changes! It won the gold medal in the liqueur category at the 15th Feminalise World Wine Competition 2021 in France after strict blind tasting done by around 600 people. It is an umeshu that is highly regarded worldwide. You can purchase it at an antenna shop in Nihonbashi in Tokyo. This is actually my favorite umeshu!

(500 ml) 1,320 JPY (incl. tax)









4. Daishichi Sake Brewery Kimoto Umeshu

Kimoto Umeshu is served by starred restaurants around the world and has won numerous awards in liqueur competitions.
This umeshu is made from Junmai Kimoto, which is unrefined Japanese sake brewed by Daishichi Sake Brewery. This brewery is particular about the use of traditional brewing methods in the production of Japanese sake. The plums soaked in the undiluted Japanese sake are large and of the Nanko variety from Wakayama. The delicious flavor of the Japanese sake lessens the sourness of the plums, giving this umeshu an excellent balance between moderate sweetness and acidity. It is best drunk at a temperature of around 10℃, before or after a meal. This umeshu goes well with desserts such as black cherry tart, as well as fruits and sweets.

(300 ml) 1,280 JPY









5. Kyo-no-Umeshu

Kyo-no-Umeshu is made by Tamanohikari Sake Brewing which has a history of brewing Japanese sake for over 340 years. It uses junmai ginjo sake which is characterized by a clear taste and fruity aroma, with very little undesirable or odd flavors.
When you open the bottle, you will first smell the light aroma of the Japanese sake. When you actually drink it, you will get to taste the delicious flavors and moderate sweetness and sourness of the plums.
The taste of Japanese sake and plums is well balanced, with the umami of Japanese sake coming on strong in this brew. This umeshu is a must-try for those who want to discover the delicious taste unique to umeshu that has been made with Japanese sake as a base. Chill it first and then drink it straight. It’s also delicious when mixed with soda water.

(720 ml) 1,430 JPY (incl. tax) (1800 ml) 3,025 JPY (incl. tax)









Curious? Give umeshu made with Japanese sake a try!



The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

About the author

W.JAPAN
W.JAPAN

Restaurant Search