品嚐新潟和富山等各地日本酒!位於東京的人氣直銷店

東京有許多日本各地大城小鎮的直銷店,這些直銷店不只販售日本酒、特產和傳統工藝品等等,也會舉辦各類活動,大力推廣各個地方的迷人魅力。這次就為您介紹這些直銷店的特色還有日本酒和伴手禮。

东京都

购物

1. 日本橋福島館 MIDETTE

位於日本橋的福島直銷店「日本橋福島館 MIDETTE」,專門販售福島的日本酒和特產,也會提供每個季節的觀光資訊等等。店內販售的日本酒玲瑯滿目、靠著牆面一字排開,光是欣賞就充滿樂趣。
在種類繁多的日本酒之中,小編這次想要推薦的是1752年在福島開業的酒廠所釀製的「大七 純米 生酛」。這款酒堪稱是生酛製法(盛行於明治時代(1868年-1912年)中期左右、採用天然方式的日本酒製法)的終極版,特色是帶有濃醇的風味,而且甜味與酸味達到完美平衡,適合作為餐中酒,搭配任何料理都很對味。如果溫熱之後再喝,更能突顯這款日本酒的美味。

小編買了用福島縣產的桃子做的「桃子洋芋片」當作伴手禮,雖然桃子和洋芋片的組合出人意料,實際吃起來沒有太強烈的鹹味,會先聞到桃子的香氣然後吃到馬鈴薯的好滋味,讓人一吃就上癮,小編大推!









2. BRIDGE新潟

「BRIDGE新潟」販售米、日本酒、食品、工藝品等充滿新潟魅力的商品。新潟是廣為人知的日本酒著名產地,而在這家店裡提供各式各樣注入大小適中杯子的日本酒。這次為您介紹其中兩款外觀都很可愛的商品,一個是在全國杯裝日本酒競賽中榮獲設計獎的「長者盛 長者CUP」,另一個是有和服公主圖樣的「姬CUP」,好喝的日本酒喝完之後把容器拿來當擺飾也不錯呢。

小編選擇的日本酒下酒菜,是將富含油脂的智利產鮭魚曬乾烤過之後做成棒狀的「烤銀鮭棒」。
用清澈度在日本首屈一指的海岸「笹川流」的海水鹽來調味,沾美奶滋來吃也很好吃。









3. 日本橋富山館

來到「日本橋富山館」可對富山縣的生活型態有所認識,店內空間寬敞,分隔成觀光交流沙龍、商店街、餐廳和酒吧。在酒吧區可以邊喝邊比較來自富山的日本酒,還能享受富山特有的無酒精飲品和下酒菜。
伴手禮方面,小編推薦日本酒「三笑樂CUP」,無論冰鎮或溫熱來喝都很好喝。另外,富山的點心也是極品,有口感滑順、包入滿滿卡士達的「甘金丹」,還有豆沙搭配派皮、美味可口的「富也萬」等,在東京就能品嚐深受當地人喜愛的風味。









4. COCO滋賀

滋賀縣的直銷店「COCO滋賀」,與其他的直銷店一樣,會舉辦展現滋賀縣魅力的活動以及販售特產、傳統工藝品等商品。在當地酒酒吧裡可以品嚐評比各式日本酒,在附設的餐廳內還可以大啖用滋賀豐富食材烹製而成的美食。
這次介紹的日本酒是「月明 純米吟釀」,帶有微微的甜味、容易入口,推薦冰鎮之後再喝。

小編在這裡買了「近江牛時雨煮」,這道菜是將滋賀的品牌牛「近江牛」用醬油底的醬汁慢火燉煮而成,裡面加了切塊的生薑和牛蒡,雖然口味比較重不過小編很愛。









5. 日本橋室町洲本館

這是兵庫縣淡路島洲本市的直銷店,店內陳列了超過500種商品,都是從產地直送當季盛產的特產,有淡路牛、洋蔥、海鮮、米和日本酒等,許多淡路島當地的美食都在這裡!
這次為您介紹的日本酒是在1875年創業的酒廠釀造的「國生之雫」。這款日本酒是在供奉日本神話中的伊弉諾尊的伊弉諾神宮所販售的商品,酒標的靈感來自於日本神話,包裝內還附有伊弉諾神宮簡介,味道不甜而且容易入口。

建議伴手禮選擇用淡路島洋蔥做的「洋蔥仙貝」,拿來當點心或是下酒菜都不錯。









看完之後是不是想立刻前往呢?造訪這些直銷店的時候可能會有意想不到的美味新發現,快來尋找自己喜愛的商品吧。



※原文刊載於 WOW! JAPAN。欲閱覽其他WOW! JAPAN文章請點此

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。


搜寻餐厅

5 Popular Antenna Stores in Tokyo - Taste Japanese Sake From Niigata, Toyama, and More!

Tokyo is home to many antenna shops, which are a special kind of shop that holds events and sells Japanese sake, traditional crafts, and other local specialties in order to promote the charms of these areas. Read on and get to know the appeal of these promotional stores and some of the Japanese sake and souvenirs they sell.

Tokyo

Shopping

Help tsunagu write guidebook to restaurants in Japan! - CLICK TO LEARN MORE

1. Nihonbashi Fukushimakan MIDETTE

Nihonbashi Fukushimakan MIDETTE is Fukushima’s antenna store in Nihonbashi. It sells Japanese sake and other specialty products from Fukushima. You will also find information on sightseeing in the Fukushima region for every season. It stocks a wide variety of Japanese sake that are helpfully arranged and displayed on the wall. It’s a lot of fun just looking at them!
Among the numerous Japanese sake they have in store, I would recommend the Daishichi Junmai Kimoto from a brewery in Fukushima that was founded in 1752. Said to be the brew that best represents the kimoto-zukuri method—a way of brewing Japanese sake using the power of nature that was mainstream until around the middle of the Meiji Period (1868 - 1912)—this Japanese sake is characterized by its superb balance of richness, umami, and acidity. It goes well with any dish, so it is recommended to drink it while having a meal. Also, make sure to have it warm, as it tastes much better that way!

As a souvenir, I also bought Momo Potato Chips made from peaches grown in Fukushima. The combination of peach and potato chips was quite surprising to me at first. But when I actually tasted it, I found that it wasn’t too salty and that after you enjoy the delightful aroma of peach, you will get to savor the delicious flavor inherent to potatoes. It can be addicting once you taste it, so I highly recommend it!









2. Bridge Niigata

Bridge Niigata offers plenty of attractive products from Niigata, such as rice, Japanese sake, foods, and crafts. Niigata is a region that is famous for producing Japanese sake, and when you visit this store, you will see a large selection of Japanese sake that come in cups to make them even more convenient to drink. Out of all the Japanese sake available at this store, I would recommend these two: the Chojazakari Choja Cup that won the Best Design award at the Japanese Sake Champion\'s Cup competition and the Hime Cup that features a princess clad in kimono on the bottle. They both have adorable designs, so when you’re done drinking them, you can use them to decorate your room.

As a snack for the Japanese sake, I chose the Ginzake Stick Yaki – fatty Chilean salmon sliced into sticks and then dried and grilled.
This snack uses sea salt from the Sasagawa Nagare Coastline, which takes pride in being a beach with one of the clearest waters in Japan. The salmon stick is also delicious when dipped in mayonnaise.









3. Nihonbashi Toyama

Nihonbashi Toyama is where you can get acquainted with the lifestyle of people in Toyama. The store is divided into the tourist exchange space, shop, restaurant, and bar. At the bar, you can drink and compare a variety of Japanese sake from Toyama, as well as enjoy soft drinks and snacks unique to the region.
I would recommend the Japanese sake called Sanshoraku Cup as a souvenir. You can drink it cold or hot, as it’s delicious either way. Toyama’s confections are also superb and well known. When you visit this store, you will get to know some of the sweet delights that locals love, such as Kankontan, a delicacy that is filled with smooth custard, and Toyaman, a delicious pastry made from the fusion of red bean paste and pie.









4. CocoShiga

CocoShiga is an antenna shop promoting products from Shiga Prefecture. Similar to other antenna shops, this store holds events and sells a variety of specialty products, traditional crafts, and other items that will give customers a glimpse into the charms of Shiga. At the Japanese sake bar, you can sample and compare different kinds of Japanese sake. There is also a restaurant where you can savor gourmet dishes that generously use ingredients grown in the region.
The Japanese sake I would like to recommend is the Tsukiakari Junmai Ginjo. It is an easy-to-drink Japanese sake thanks to its slightly sweet taste. It is best drunk chilled.

I also bought Omi Beef Shigure, a snack made from Shiga’s own Omi beef that has been slowly simmered in a soy-based sauce. There’s diced ginger and burdock inside, so the taste may be a little strong for some people. I was a fan, though.









5. Nihonbashi Muromachi Sumotokan

Nihonbashi Muromachi Sumotokan is the antenna shop of Sumoto City, Awaji Island in Hyogo. Here, you will find rows of more than 500 kinds of products, including local specialties of the island that are directly shipped from the production area when they are in season. They sell Awaji beef, onions, seafood, rice, Japanese sake, and plenty of other delicious foods from Awaji Island!
Let me introduce you to Kuniumi no Shizuku, a Japanese sake made by a brewery that was established in 1875. This Japanese sake is sold at Izanagi Shrine where the deity Izanami no Mikoto from Japanese mythology is enshrined. Its label is inspired by the myth, with a brief written history of the shrine tucked inside the package. It is a dry and easy-to-drink Japanese sake.

As a souvenir, I would recommend the Tamanegi Senbei, which is a package of rice crackers that use onions from Awaji Island. It’s good as a snack as well as an accompaniment to alcohol.









When you visit an antenna shop, you’re bound to encounter something you never thought could be so delicious. Try to find something you like!



Kanto Feature

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.


About the author

W.JAPAN
W.JAPAN

Restaurant Search