只是去便利商店也要化妝?!日本人為什麼對化妝這件事如此堅持呢?

大家是否曾經耳聞日本女性認為外出時不化妝在某些場合下是件失禮事,還有許多人覺得素顏與家人以外的人見面很不好意思,甚至也有人覺得外出不化妝,就像出門時沒穿衣服一樣。本篇由越南籍編輯訴說初訪日本時,對於和越南截然不同的日本化妝文化而感到吃驚的事情,並附上日本人的解說進行介紹!

日本

日本文化

將上學或通勤途中的電車當作化妝室的日本人

在日本早上搭乘通勤尖峰時段的電車時,不時便會見到在通勤途中開始化妝的女性。初見這種景象時還小小嚇了一跳。在越南如果沒辦法在繁忙的早晨找出空檔的話,當然就會不化妝而直接通勤上班。日本人也認為「如果很忙的話,不用特地化妝也沒關係吧?」。日本人平時不會在電車內打電話或飲食,但為什麼在電車車廂內化妝反而沒關係呢?我認為或許是因為化妝是私事,被周遭的人看到正在化妝也不會感到不好意思吧。

●日本編輯N的解說

在大眾交通運輸工具中等場所化妝的人通常會覺得「在完全不認識的陌生人面前,不管什麼樣子被看到都沒關係,但是在學校或公司見到熟人時,便會想展現出化完妝後完美的一面」。另外也有很多人認為「化妝不是一件會為其他人帶來困擾的事」。但實際上,由於部分化妝品會散發出強烈的味道,還有人會因為「在其他人面前化妝很沒常識」而感到不悅,因此也不能說是完全不會給其他人帶來困擾⋯⋯。

只是為了化妝而排隊?!日本人女性連補妝也不會偷懶

不只是在電車車廂,若是去到車站站內、商業設施或餐飲店等地的洗手間的話,便會發現有許多女性正站著化妝。有些時候還會見到只是為了化妝而大排長龍的場景。和日本人朋友一起去餐廳用餐,享用完餐點之後,看著她們去洗手間補妝時,便會不禁想到「明明妝容還非常漂亮、完全沒有脫妝,真的需要這麼仔細地補妝嗎」。

日本編輯N的解說

在日本有些人會在午休中、下課或下班時、聚餐途中等,一天補妝好幾次。在日本有些人覺得如果沒有化妝或化完妝脫妝可能會被當作是「懶惰的人」「失禮的人」,或是本來就「不想要用這樣的臉和其他人見面」,很多人都十分在意自己的外表。順帶一提,最近因為口罩會遮住臉上大部分的地方,因此補妝次數似乎有減少的趨勢。

從國中生到長者皆是!化妝習慣廣泛涉及各年齡層

在日本去到販賣化妝品的店家時,我曾因看到女學生(很可能是國中生)來買化妝品而十分驚訝。還想過國中生就開始化妝是不是有點早呢。在越南,大部分的人都反對高中生以下的青少年化妝,因此很難像日本一樣可以自由地去買化妝品。越南多數學校都會規定上學的時候禁止化妝,所以我不曾在越南見過有化妝的國中生。

除了很早就開始化妝這件事之外,另一個讓我感到驚訝的是,在日本甚至連60幾歲或是年紀再更大一點的人(大約和我祖母同一代的人)平時都有在化妝。尤其是在東京或大阪等都市搭電車的時候,常常能遇到這些化著妝的長者。在我自己的國家中幾乎見不到有化妝的長者。我覺得就算上了年紀還是保有想要保持美麗的心情是一件非常棒的事情。

日本編輯N的解說

日本和越南一樣,大多數的學校(高中・國中・小學)都有禁止化妝的校規。但是有一部分的學校則是允許學生化妝,就算學校不允許有些學生也會違反校規化妝。

日本整體環境很容易讓人自小養成對化妝的興趣,像是出現在日本青少年流行雜誌或網路媒體中的模特兒全部都有化妝,在面向年輕世代的雜誌中,也能見到化妝的相關頁面,而最近也開始販售使用安心安全的成分製成、適合孩童使用的美妝產品等。

此外,由於日本正逐漸邁向高齡化社會,因此對美妝市場來說銀髮世代也是重要的客群目標。市面上針對銀髮族客群、強調抗老效果的化妝品可說是琳瑯滿目。特別是在都市中有許多注重打扮的人,即使年歲漸增也有許多人保持化妝的習慣呢。

就算戴著口罩也會仔細化妝!

大家會不會認為如果戴著口罩,將整張臉的一半都遮起來的話,就不需要化妝了呢。然而在日本不管有沒有戴著口罩,還是有很多人會仔細化妝。自從新冠肺炎開始流行之後,一整天都必須戴著口罩,日本人的化妝方式也隨之產生變化。在看過為了節省時間,化妝如何只化不能被口罩遮起來的額頭與眼睛部分的影片後,便產生了「明明戴著口罩,還會需要特地化妝嗎」的想法。讓人不禁覺得日本人的民族性可說是不論哪方面都是不做到完美絕不甘休呢。

●日本編輯N的解說

的確是這樣。只要是在會被人看見的場所,即使人很少也希望呈現完美的一面,因此連小細節也不禁很在意的行為,可說是非常有日本人風格的思維。最近即使戴著口罩也能完美展現自我風格、引人注目的超濃眼妝也非常流行。

另外,為配合戴口罩成為理所當然的生活型態,而有各式各樣的新商品發售,如即使戴著口罩也不會掉粉的粉底與能防止脫妝的定妝噴霧等,讓化妝品市場出現了嶄新的熱絡情況。
 

只是去便利商店也不能是素顏!為什麼素顏這麼不能暴露在人前呢?

日本人不管是前往學校、工作、就業面試等重要場合,還是只是像去超市或郵局等稍微出門一下,只要有外出便幾乎都會化妝。甚至還有人覺得就算是去附近的便利商店,也不可以是素顏。

另外,最近線上教學或會議的機會增加,就算是這種不需要直接面對面的情況,還是有非常多人為了展現出漂亮的一面而繼續化妝。實際上,我們公司tsunagu Japan現仍維持遠距工作,開會也全部使用線上會議,但日本人女性職員幾乎100%不管什麼時候都有化妝!

這種情況也適用在家中的時候。似乎有很多日本人女性認為讓戀人看到自己的素顏會很不好意思,尤其是時時刻刻都在意自己外表的年輕女生,據說不等到男朋友睡著之後她們都不會卸妝。我過去看過某個日本電視節目訪問交往中的情侶,在當時的節目中,有一個女朋友讓男朋友見到自己的素顏,看看男朋友們會產生什麼反應的實驗企劃。結果大部分的男性看到女朋友的素顏都十分驚訝,還表示比較喜歡化妝過後的樣子。在越南讓男朋友看到自己的素顏是非常自然的一件事。雖然越南女性偶爾也會化妝,但就算有化妝也只是很基本的妝容。因此我覺得很多男性都不會注意到素顏時和有化妝時臉部有沒有不同。

●日本編輯N的解說

對日本人來說,讓人看見素顏可能很接近「被看見裸體」、「自己的內心想法被看透」等這樣的感覺。也因此許多人對於讓家人以外的人看見素顏一事相當抗拒。此外,日本販售了許多高品質的化妝品,素顏與完妝後的臉可能會像變了一個人!如此讓人吃驚的事可說是稀鬆平常。也因此,想必有很多人在看見對方素顏時的反應很激烈吧。對於第一次和日本女性交往的人來說,在看到對方素顏時,希望他們即使再怎麼驚訝也能自然地溫柔應對(笑)

日本人的化妝方法非常細緻

在來日本前前,我除了使用口紅與粉底之外,對於化妝一無所知。在越南除了重大場合如活動與婚禮等,幾乎所有的人都是只上相當簡單的妝。但另一方面,日本女性在工作、出遊、婚喪喜慶等時,與目的無關,時常上的是全妝。其中更特別偏好皮膚看起來很自然,而會使用妝前乳、遮瑕膏讓皮膚看來起來平滑細緻。此外連眼線、眼影等眼妝也相當注重。在藥妝店與百元商店等地也能看到各式各樣的化妝產品,現在的我也開始使用各式各樣的化妝品。第一眼見到日本人的妝容時,也許會感到想當麻煩,但其實宛如繪畫的諸多步驟相當有趣!(笑)

●日本編輯N的解說

我也曾去過國外各個國家,看到那些只化著簡單妝容的人們時,深刻感受到我們日本人的化妝方式真的很複雜。
洗臉→護膚(化妝水、乳液、乳霜)→隔離霜、粉底、遮瑕、蜜粉、眉粉、眼影、眼線、睫毛膏、腮紅、唇妝、有些人還會加上打亮⋯⋯像這樣列出日本人化妝流程的話,根本列也列不完呢!
 

最近也出現會化妝的男性

現在會化妝的男性還是很罕見,也有很多國家覺得不能接受,但日本似乎越來越多人認為男性化妝是很普通的一件事。根據化妝品入口網站「@cosme」於2021年5月公布的調查結果顯示,18〜24歲的女性對「男性化妝」這件事約90%皆表現出接納的態度。

現在市面上也有販售許多男性用的美妝產品,如洗面乳、遮瑕、粉底、眼線等。除了美妝產品外,還有許多專為男性提供美甲或修眉等服務的沙龍。在越南專為男性設計的美妝產品並不多。說起來,在越南的男性如果化妝的話,本來就是會受到非議的舉動吧。越南大部分的女性都不會那麼在意自己的儀容,看到日本人男性注重外表注重到甚至會化妝,身為越南人的我真的驚訝到無以復加。

●日本編輯N的解說

就如同世界上很多國家一樣,在日本K-POP受歡迎的程度也不可計量。受其影響,最近在日本有化妝的男性逐漸增加,其中又以年輕世代最為明顯,而對男性化妝或去美容中心持正面態度的人也越來越多。我的男性朋友最近也首次體驗了男性美容中心,聽說為長久以來煩惱的濃密鬍子做了除毛。

雖然在10〜20歲出頭的年輕人之間很流行韓系的中性風妝容,但大部分日本人男性所畫的妝,則多是隱藏毛孔粗大及痘疤、改善自己的氣色、提升臉部整體印象等,由這些非常基本且自然的妝容佔據主流呢。
 

為什麼日本女性如此重視外表,甚至到不化妝的話就不敢出門的程度呢?

●日本編輯N的解說

我認為大多數的日本女性在意外表的理由有好幾個。

第一個理由是因為日本普遍來說還留有「女性的外觀必須保持美麗」這樣強烈的性別刻板印象。日本一般會認為「女性化妝是理所當然的事」,因此在生活中常常保持素顏的女性便會被當作是「很邋遢」的人。另外多數男性傾向喜歡認真化妝的女性,因此也有人是因為「不化妝的話便不會受男性歡迎」的原因而化妝。

第二個理由是集體主義的影響。由於日本在學校教育的過程中會教導「集體行動的重要性」,因此塑造了對「與別人做不一樣的事」會感到不安的印象。如此一來,當見到周遭幾乎所有女性都有化妝時,許多人便會不禁覺得自己不化妝的話好像「做錯事」一樣。

第三個理由的話,我認為則是因為日本有許多化妝品製造商,新化妝品推出頻率很頻繁的緣故。毎年在百貨公司、藥妝店與便利商店等總是陳列著符合季節與當下潮流,包裝也很有設計感的美妝產品。在日本的生活環境中,在能看到讓人不禁手滑購買的誘人廣告詞的同時,五花八門的化妝品也隨時映入眼簾,應讓會讓人難以停止化妝吧。

因近幾年在日本反對lookism(外貌協會)的行動相當盛行,也出現了如綜藝節目中將容貌做為笑料的搞笑藝人會受到譴責,許多大學廢止評審以容貌為標準進行優劣評比的「選美大會」等變化。但是,「女性=化妝是理所當然」這樣的價值觀仍然並沒有消失的跡象。

住在日本就是個從「驚訝」轉變為「理所當然」的過程

我剛住在日本時,一開始並不常化妝,去公司上班時只是簡單上粉底與塗上口紅的程度。然而在公司的聚餐中,被某個男性同事詢問「為什麼沒有化妝呢」。因為在我的出生國家越南中,男性不會在意關於女性是否化妝,素顏去上班也是相當正當的事,因此我相當驚訝。此外,一同出席聚餐的其他同事們也說「化妝的話會變得更好喔」。那時我第一次感受到化妝是日本女性的義務。

雖針對化妝一事因國家不同也有不同想法,不過「入境隨俗」吧。在我居住於日本超過2年之後,也養成了出門時會盡量化妝的習慣。除前述公司內部的人所說的話成為了契機外,加上工作上常需與客戶見面,而開始有了「不化妝的話很失禮。基於禮貌還是化妝吧」的想法。然而,因每天化妝對皮膚不好,若只是簡單去個健身房與超市時我會不化妝或是只做塗上口紅、簡單程度的化妝。

我對於日本人在現在還是對化妝如此重視一樣感到相當不可思議。我覺得日本人本身的皮膚狀況就非常好,因此覺得沒有必要如此仔細地化妝。雖然在意別人眼光一事感覺非常辛苦,但另一方面,能透過高品質的化妝品改善外觀不足之處並增加自信,加上豐富的化妝產品即使只是看看也讓人很享受,上述這些也許是日本的優點。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

作者簡介

Nguyen
Nguyen Loan

搜尋餐廳

Japan’s Makeup Mania: Do People Really Put on Makeup Just to Go to the Convenience Store?

Did you know that in Japan, going out without any makeup on can be considered rude? Some women even feel embarrassed meeting people outside of their family without makeup, saying it's like showing up naked! If you feel astonished by either of these statements, you're not the only one. We had fellow tsunagu Japan editor Loan from Vietnam—a country with very different thoughts on makeup compared to Japan—talk about what parts of Japan's makeup culture she was surprised about for this edition of our deep-dive series "Culture of Japan."

Nationwide

Japanese Culture

Buy Japanese Crafts Online click to get 10% off your first order - BECOS

During the Morning Commute, Japanese Trains Become Mobile Makeup Rooms

During the morning rush hour when everyone is trying to get to work, you’ll often see female commuters putting on their makeup inside the train. This may seem strange at first. In Vietnam, when you don’t have time to put makeup on in the morning, you just don’t do it at all, and that’s that. But despite Japan having a lot of informal rules about what you shouldn’t do inside trains, like talk on the phone or eat or drink, cosmetics tend to get a pass. Why, though? Putting makeup on is such a private thing, and if the country really is so obsessed with it, aren’t those commuters embarrassed being seen in their natural state?

●Our Japanese Staff's Comments

People who put on makeup on public transport don’t mind strangers seeing them without their makeup on. It’s their friends and colleagues from work or school that they’re worried about. They feel like they must look their best for them. Plus, their reasoning is that they aren’t bothering or hurting anyone. But the truth is that many cosmetics have very powerful fragrances, so, in fact, the practice does bother a lot of people…

Some might say that these people are just being efficient with their morning routines, waiting until they’re sitting inside a moving train with nothing else to do other than to put on their makeup. They might say that it speaks to the industrious, hard-working mentality of Japanese people. But, in reality, it’s nothing that complex and definitely not something to brag about!

Japanese People Will Patiently Wait in Line to Fix or Reapply Their Makeup Throughout the Day

It’s not just trains. Public restrooms at train stations, department stores, and restaurants are often filled with women forming long lines just to fix or reapply their makeup. It’s not unusual to see someone finish their meal and then pop into the toilet for a little touch-up, even when it looks like they don’t need it at all.

●Our Japanese Staff's Comments

A lot of Japanese people spend their lunch breaks, afterwork and afterschool hours, or company drinking parties constantly fixing or reapplying their makeup. That’s because they are worried about their makeup coming off and consequently being labeled lazy or rude. Also, Japanese people simply value appearances a lot, and want to look their very best when interacting with others. However, the recent uptick in the use of masks has definitely led to fewer instances of people constantly fixing their makeup.

Everyone Does It, From Middle Schoolers to the Elderly

Another thing that might surprise foreign visitors to Japan is seeing female students, some as young as middle schoolers, buying makeup. In Vietnam, many people oppose girls using cosmetics before graduating high school, with rules in place that outright forbid coming into school all painted up.

People might also be surprised by the sight of so many women over 60 putting on makeup inside trains, which is pretty common in large cities like Tokyo or Osaka. For people like me, it might actually be the first time seeing women the same age as my grandmother fussing around with cosmetics. But there’s of course nothing wrong with trying to look your best no matter what age you are.

●Our Japanese Staff's Comments

Many schools in Japan do actually forbid wearing makeup. But not all of them, and even in the ones that do, there are students who simply ignore the rules and use cosmetics. Japanese girls are raised in a culture obsessed with makeup, and they see it everywhere, from models to cosmetic tutorials and reviews featured in teen fashion magazines and websites. Recently, some companies have even started releasing makeup with child-friendly ingredients aimed specifically at very young customers.

As for seniors, they are one of the key demographics targeted by Japan’s makeup market. That’s why so many cosmetics boast their supposed anti-aging properties. This is definitely more of a thing in large cities where there are more people concerned with their looks. They’re the ones who keep buying makeup well into their autumn years.

Masks Don’t Stop the Makeup Mania

You might think that since a mask covers half your face, it eliminates the need to fuss around with makeup. However, in Japan, many masked people still put the time and effort into their makeup. That being said, ever since the pandemic, the way Japanese people put on makeup has changed.

To save themselves some time, many have opted to only focus on the parts of their faces that aren’t covered by the mask, like their lower chins and their eyes. So, masks might save you some money on cosmetics, but they don’t completely eliminate the need for makeup... in Japan. You might make the case that it’s the result of Japanese people striving for perfection in all things.

●Our Japanese Staff's Comments

I think it’s a very Japanese thing to care about the tiniest details and to want the parts of your face that everyone can see to look absolutely perfect. Recently, we’ve actually seen more and more people applying heavier, more distinctive makeup to the parts of their faces not covered by a mask. Also, because we’re all now masking all the time, the cosmetics market has exploded with brand-new products like extra-strong foundation that won’t get wiped away by the mask or setting sprays for long-lasting makeup.

Japanese People Wear Makeup All the Time, Even If They're Just Going to the Convenience Store

Most Japanese people put on makeup whenever they go out, no matter where to, be it school, work, a job interview, the supermarket, or the post office. There are even people who’d never go to the convenience store without putting on their face first. Even in these times of online classes and meetings, a lot of Japanese people like to look their very best and thus put on makeup. This includes nearly every female Japanese employee at tsunagu Japan!

And the makeup mania does not stop inside the home. A lot of Japanese women say they’d feel embarrassed if their partners saw them in their natural state. This has caused a lot of insecure, young girls to go to drastic lengths, like only removing their makeup after their boyfriends have gone to sleep. About five years ago, I saw a Japanese TV interview where the girls would present themselves to their boyfriends without any makeup on for the first time and observe their reactions. The majority of the guys were taken back and said they preferred them with makeup on. In Vietnam, not wearing makeup when you’re with your partner is the most normal thing in the world. And even those girls who do touch up their faces a bit tend to keep it very simple so that there isn’t that much of a difference between their natural and painted faces. But things work differently in Japan.

●Our Japanese Staff's Comments

I think it’s fair to say that, to some Japanese people, showing others their natural face feels like being naked or opening their hearts to them. It’s a very intimate thing that’s not done with people outside your family. Plus, Japan has so many high-quality cosmetics on sale, you can always easily pick up a set that will transform you into a completely different person! That's part of their appeal, but also makes people afraid of what others might think when they see them in their natural state. So if you’ve just started to date a Japanese girl and see her without any makeup, please try to hide your surprise and be nice to her, haha.

There Are So Many Different Types of Japanese Cosmetics

Before I came to Japan, makeup started and ended for me with lipstick and a little powder foundation, excluding special events like weddings. Japan takes cosmetics more seriously, though, and the people here use a wide range of products for any and all occasions, be it work, leisure, or ceremonies of all kinds. For example, Japanese people usually start with a carefully-applied concealer base to make their skin appear naturally clear. Then comes the eyeliner, eyeshadow, and so many other cosmetics that you can get everywhere in Japan, from drugstores to 100-yen shops. Because of this, I now use a lot of different cosmetics like eyeshadow and blush. This may all seem like a huge hassle, but with so many steps involved in the makeup process, planning it all out can actually be a lot of fun!

●Our Japanese Staff's Comments

During my trips abroad, I often saw people with very simple makeup. That led me to realize that us Japanese people have really complicated the whole makeup process. First, we wash our faces, then we apply skincare products like lotions, emulsions, and creams. Next comes the base, the foundation, concealer, a little powder touch-up, the eyebrows, eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara, blush, lipstick, and, with some people, contouring and highlighting. Japanese makeup is a seemingly never-ending process!

Even Men Have Started Getting Into Makeup

While there are many countries that think men shouldn’t use makeup, Japan isn’t one of them. They’re still not the majority, but more and more men here now use cosmetics and think nothing of it. According to a May 2021 survey by the cosmetics site @cosme, 90% of women between the ages of 18 and 24 think that there is nothing wrong with men using makeup.

Nowadays, a lot of products on the market, like face wash, concealer, foundation, or eyeliner are targeted specifically at men, and it’s not just cosmetics. There are also many salons out there that offer mani-pedi and eyebrow treatment services for male clients, which are quite rare in Vietnam. In fact, a lot of places around the world, Vietnam included, openly criticize men for using makeup, so for a Vietnamese person like me, it was a bit surprising to see so many Japanese men fussing over their personal appearance so much.

●Our Japanese Staff's Comments

A lot of countries around the world are opposed to men using makeup, but Japan doesn't seem to be, and I think a big part of that has to do with the massive popularity of K-POP over here. Every year, we get more and more young men who use cosmetics and get spa treatments, and most people are totally fine with it. One of my male friends, too, has recently started going to a salon to get rid of the thick facial hair that has been bothering him for years.

Unisex, Korean-style makeup has become popular among teens and young adults, but most Japanese men use cosmetics for simple things like cleaning out their pores, concealing acne scars, improving their complexion, and generally making themselves look more presentable.

Why Do Japanese Women Seem So Obsessed With Their Looks?

●Our Japanese Staff's Comments

There are a number of reasons why so many Japanese women are so concerned with their looks.

One is the tired, old gender stereotype that women should always look beautiful. A lot of people in Japan still strongly believe that and consider women and makeup a natural combination, labeling those who don’t use cosmetics as “lazy” and “slovenly.” As a result, many Japanese men feel more attracted to women who use makeup, which leads to women thinking that they have to paint their faces in order to get a man.

The second reason is Japanese collectivism. That’s something all Japanese people learn from an early age at school, and it makes you afraid of going against the flow. So, if the majority of Japanese women use makeup, the remaining ones will naturally start to wonder if they’re in the wrong for not following their example.

The third reason is the proliferation of Japanese cosmetic companies and new products entering the market all the time. Living here, you keep seeing new makeup products in seasonal, trendy packaging hitting the shelves in malls, drug stores, and convenience stores all year round. All it takes is the right combination of an interesting product and an eye-catching ad copy for you to buy something without thinking. It’s near impossible to not obsess with looks and makeup in such an environment.    

The above being said, in recent years, there has been a growing Japanese movement opposed to "lookism" (discrimination based on physical appearances). This has led to a lot of TV variety shows being criticized for making fun of how people look or universities getting rid of beauty pageants that promote the idea that beautiful people are somehow superior. But even with all that, the cultural expectations for Japanese women to use makeup are still here and probably won’t be going away anytime soon.

How Living in Japan Changed My Opinion on Makeup

When I first started living in Japan, I rarely used makeup, and when I did, I kept it very simple: some powder foundation, a little lipstick, and I was ready for a day at the office. However, one day, I was asked at a company drinking party by a male colleague why I didn't use makeup. That really caught me off guard because in Vietnam, most men don’t concern themselves with things like that. In fact, most Vietnamese women tend to go to work without any makeup on. My surprise only deepened when another colleague sitting next to me at the party said that I’d look prettier if I used makeup. That’s when I first realized that makeup is basically mandatory for women in Japan.

Every country has its own ideas about makeup but, as they say, “When in Rome, do as the Romans do.” Fast forward two years since my move to Japan and I now put on makeup most times I leave the house. The drinking party was one of the main things that changed my mind, but I also realized that my job included interacting with clients on a daily basis, and I didn’t want them to think that I was rude or didn’t understand Japanese culture by showing them my bare face. That being said, daily makeup use isn’t good for the skin, so I don’t do my face when going to the gym or shopping, or I keep it very simple with just a little lipstick.

I still think that Japan obsesses too much about makeup. To me, Japanese people have naturally beautiful skin and really don’t need to cover it up with so many cosmetics. It also seems exhausting to keep worrying about your appearance. On the other hand, using high-quality cosmetics to make yourself prettier can give a person a boost of confidence. Plus, it might be a good thing that you can see so many interesting cosmetics wherever you go in Japan.

 

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

About the author

Nguyen
Nguyen Loan

Restaurant Search