搭乘電車前如何在東京車站周邊消磨時間全攻略:購物、用餐、小憩!

東京車站是日本首都東京的主要交通樞紐之一,充滿許多迷人之處,也是集購物、用餐、小憩於一處的最佳景點。下次如果需要到東京車站搭乘電車,不妨早點抵達、在附近逛一逛吧?不僅搭車時間充裕,還能慢慢享受東京車站提供的多種樂趣及便利!本篇文章為您精選東京車站內值得一訪的地方,無論想在東京車站度過一整天或單純等電車,相信都能派上用場。

東京車站/丸之內

購物

 

*本文與JR東日本零售網株式會社合作。

東京車站與ecute東京、ecute京葉商店街

東京車站位於東京中心地帶,有超過15條電車路線在此交會。其不僅是一座巨型轉運站,也是日本首都的主要交通樞紐之一,和上野站、品川站一樣都能搭乘新幹線,因此許多人會利用東京車站往返日本各大城市。東京車站的每日使用人次多到足以傲視全球,可謂負責乘客往來日本全國各地的門戶。

站內遍布許多商店,例如可以買到日本全國各地伴手禮的購物商店,和讓人垂涎欲滴的餐廳,從日本老店獨有的風味到時下流行的美食逸品應有盡有。

彷彿來到市區內的大型商業設施般,這裏坐落著大排長龍的人氣餐廳,還有在電視、雜誌或網路等各種媒體引發話題的雜貨店、服飾店、甜點店、咖啡廳可以享樂。這些著眼於車站本身擁有的集客力和便利性之優勢而展開的事業體系,為了讓消費者能在抵達下一個目的地之前的空檔,利用購物和美食度過充實的短暫時光,因應各式各樣需求的店舖一間接著一間開設。

其中最吸睛的設施之一就是「ecute」,由「eki (train station)」「center」「universal」「together」「enjoy」這5個單字組成,蘊含“以車站為中心讓所有人相聚在一起的舒適空間”之意,將各個英文單詞的首字結合為此設施命名。在媒體引發話題的名店、可以買到全國各地伴手禮的商店、從日本老店獨有風味到大排長龍的好吃美食,甚至是販售生活必需品等的便利商店,五花八門、種類豐富的商店都聚集於此。在各類人士熙來攘往的車站內,「ecute」以極佳的便利性深受各年齡層的男女老少喜愛,滿足各式需求。

在車站檢票處前後集結了各種不同商店、形形色色的餐廳。如果想要在前往下一個目的地之前,利用吃美食、買伴手禮或購物來打發時間的話,一般旅客都會去與眾多商業設施共構的東京車站內的ecute東京、ecute京葉商店街。

有鑑於此,製作了這篇介紹在東京車站用餐、購物,以及在ecute東京與ecute京葉商店街內好吃好買的實況攻略。如果行程中有時間的話,推薦一定要造訪這個車站商城。

1.在一般座位或便當櫃檯享受甜點或用餐

如果提早到達東京車站並且有1個小時以上的充裕時間,不妨在此悠閒地用餐吧。ecute京葉商店街內值得推薦的餐廳之一就是T's Tantan,這是一間專賣拉麵和擔擔麵的全素餐廳,店家用芝麻醬、味噌或醬油調味,做出類似拉麵口感的湯麵。

全素主義是近幾年才漸漸被認識,即便如此,想在日本找到全素料理仍不是一件簡單的事。不過就算您不吃全素,也值得造訪T's Tantan,這是能了解到如何不使用肉類和動物性食品、卻能重現有如拉麵般濃郁風味的大好機會!

添加大量蔬菜、香辛料、味噌和醬油所做出的湯頭風味濃醇,讓人難以想像這居然是道沒有使用肉類的料理。

例如像全素煎餃或大豆蛋白質素「炸雞」,雖然顯而易見是肉類替代品,但美味又有嚼勁,不會讓人感到索然無味或是想要吃肉。如果您是T’s Tantan的鐵粉,那麼一定要買他們的速食拉麵當作旅行的伴手禮。

要是沒有時間在餐廳慢慢享受餐點,也可以到ecute東京、ecute京葉商店街的商店購買能在站內或搭乘電車時* 享用的鐵路便當、三明治以及其他輕食。在電車車站販售的便當,其實有一個特別的名字叫ekiben(”eki”是「車站」的日文發音,”ben”是便當第一個字「便」的日文發音)。搭乘新幹線時一邊喝冰啤酒、一邊用餐,是相當寶貴的日本文化體驗喔!

*在新幹線或座位附有托盤桌的其他列車(如開往機場的快車等)可以正常用餐,但若是在一般電車或其他普通列車上吃飯,則會被認為是不太有禮貌的行為。

推薦您也到位於ecute東京的「築地喜代村」食品銷售店,這裡主要販售便當和壽司等新鮮海產,也提供蛤蜊湯和蒲燒鰻魚等菜餚。

如果想一次品嚐各種滋味和多口感,散壽司杯是您的最佳選擇,在鋪滿橘色柳葉魚卵的米飯上,還加了蝦子、鮪魚、小黃瓜、萵苣、玉子燒、鮭魚卵、醬菜以及美奶滋。雖然配料多樣,但風味卻互相調和,讓人能吃得心滿意足(且有飽足感)!一頓午餐只要花1,000日幣,可謂物超所值。

如果是在兩餐之間抵達車站,或是已經買好鐵路便當的您,這時候也可以到ecute來逛逛,一腳踏入,便會深受意料之外、看起來非常可口的甜點及輕食給吸引。在ecute從和菓子(日本傳統甜點)、冰淇淋、烘焙點心,到包裝可愛、令人印象深刻的伴手禮等,琳瑯滿目的商品等著您來挖掘。

經過siretoco donuts店面時,配有主題吉祥物的可愛甜甜圈引人目光。這是用北海道產牛乳、日本南瓜、巧克力片等各種風味烘焙而成的甜甜圈,如此可愛的外型,讓人忍不住想要拍照上傳到社群網站上與大家分享。

另外還有以各種裝飾點綴的甜甜圈,全都是北海道產牛奶風味加上巧克力糖霜。除了有仿造東京車站建築外觀的紅磚樣式外,還有其他獨特的款式。 購買時還能指定甜甜圈上的「東京」要羅馬拼音還是日文漢字。

2.伴手禮或應急物品

無論是想買伴手禮、旅途中應急用的衣服或必需品、或者單純只想走進來逛逛,都歡迎到東京車站和ecute京葉商店街來購物。另外,外國觀光客可以在車站內許多免税店享有免稅購物,建議您最好隨身攜帶護照。

位於站內其一的商店,就是以時尚精品享譽國際的日本全球性品牌Uniqlo。開設於ecute東京的Uniqlo店面雖小,但陳列的商品不分年齡性別,各種款式的時尚必需品和季節性商品應有盡有。若您誤判了旅行目的地的氣候、或是天氣突然變化時,也可在這裡購買應急用的雨衣。

眾所皆知Uniqlo經常與人氣角色或設計師推出聯名款式,您可以同時多關注這類商品,也有很多訪日觀光客會在回國前購買這些限定商品當作伴手禮。

另一個方便購買應急必需品和輕食的地方就是便利商店,各式包裝的輕食、甜點、飲料、文具、衛生用品和雜誌等,這個集合眾多生活必需品的地方,儼然成為日本人生活上不可或缺的存在。

如果要在東京站內選擇一家不錯的便利商店,位於ecute京葉商店街內的NewDays絕對是首選。每天有多達一萬人來消費,是東京最受歡迎的便利商店之一,販售飯糰和三明治等各類輕食。

由於饋贈伴手禮是日本文化中很重要的部分,所以在日本車站和百貨公司裡,有許多商店經常販售包裝精美的伴手禮,讓旅客能買回去饋贈朋友、家人和同事。

可以在HANAGATAYA找到形形色色的東京伴手禮,一來可以買回家,二來可以在電車上享用(但最好別這麼做!)。除了各式各樣的甜點之外,也販售看起來美味十足的商品。其中享有高人氣之一的就是「HIYOKO」,這是包著甜豆泥、外觀為小雞造型的饅頭,既可愛又好吃,因此備受日本人喜愛。因商品會依季節變換不同包裝,這也是購物時的魅力之一。

另一個適合買回去當伴手禮的商品,就是裝有多種多樣日本風情伴手禮的百寶盒,買回去肯定能讓家人朋友都開心。尤其要推薦的是銀座松崎煎餅,色彩鮮豔又精緻的煎餅,無論是小米果或是仙貝等小點心,裡面一應俱全。

車站裡還有販售文具、小東西、扇子等和風雜貨的「日本市」,洋溢著奈良風情的店家,商店標誌是一隻鹿,例如下方束口袋的商品照片,如果仔細看的話就會發現藏身在商品中的小鹿元素,東京車站的紅磚站體也被描繪在其上。

3. 坐在椅子上休憩等待列車到站

要是您覺得與其在車站裡來回購物,不如坐下來放空的話,車站裡也有很多可以滿足您需求的去處。ecute東京不只有小型的座位空間,也有可以消磨時間的咖啡廳。

選項之一就是「HINT INDEX BOOK」書店,這裡不僅是書店,還附設了可享用咖哩料理的咖啡廳。免稅櫃檯也在這裡,若知道在ecute東京能購買免稅品的話,想必任誰都會很開心吧?

另一個選項是安徒生烘焙坊,坐在這裡,可以一邊看著因為通勤或旅行而進入車站的人潮、一邊無所事事地消磨時間。比起車站候車室,若不介意花一點飲料或輕食的錢,這樣的咖啡廳與車站的候車室相比其實更適合打發乘車前的時間。

不妨規劃時間逛一逛東京車站吧!

如果需要經由東京車站往返於旅行目的地的話,建議您稍微提前抵達東京車站,除了不用急急忙忙趕電車之外,還能在ecute等車站內的區域盡享購物和美食喔。下次您來東京車站的時候,不妨將本篇文章作為參考指南,相信一定能派上用場,度過輕鬆愉快的時光。

ecute東京
營業時間:
甜點區 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM (9:30 PM)
美食區 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM (9:30 PM)
現做美食區 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM (9:30 PM)
烘焙咖啡廳、書店咖啡廳 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM(9:30 PM)
商品區 9:00 AM – 10:00 PM (9:30 PM)

*()內時間為週日及假日的打烊時間。

ecute京葉商店街
營業時間:
甜點區 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
美食區 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
餐廳、咖啡廳 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
商品區 8:00 AM– 10:00 PM
便利商店 5:00 AM– 0:15 AM

NewDays ecute京葉商店街
營業時間:
便利商店 5:00 AM – 0:15 AM

 

官方網站:https://www.j-retail.jp/tw/


*有部分商店營業時間不同。
*咖啡廳、餐廳打烊時間前30分鐘為最後點餐時間。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

A Guide on What to Do Around Tokyo Station Before Catching Your Train: Shop, Dine, and Relax!

While Tokyo Station is known primarily as one of the main transportation hubs in Japan's capital city of Tokyo, it is also a prime shopping, dining, and relaxation spot full of things to do and see. Next time you have to board a train from Tokyo Station, why not arrive early and explore a bit? In addition to being extra sure you won't miss your train, you will be able to take your time leisurely enjoying the bevy of delights and conveniences this station has on offer! This article shows our top picks for enjoying the station area. Whether you're looking to spend a whole day around Tokyo Station or you're just waiting for your train, it is sure to come in useful!

Tokyo station/Marunouchi

Shopping

*Article created in collaboration with JR East Retail Net Co., Ltd.

 

About Tokyo Station, ecute Tokyo, and ecute Keiyo Street

Located in central Tokyo and connected to over 15 train lines, Tokyo Station is one of the main transportation hubs in Tokyo. Thanks to it being a boarding point in Tokyo for the shinkansen (bullet train) along with the Ueno and Shinagawa areas, this enormous terminal is also one of the busiest in the world, with people from not just Tokyo, but also from big cities all over Japan traversing through it. In essence, it is a gateway to and from Japan.

Inside the station, there are many shops selling souvenirs from all over the country. There are also plenty of delectable restaurants and food stores, from well-established places that offer up the unique tastes of Japan to shops that sell the latest dishes that are currently trending in the country.

Further inside the station and past the ticket gates, there are popular restaurants which get such long lines that you would think you entered a large commercial complex in the city, as well as variety shops, sweets stores, cafes, and other places that got featured on TV, in magazines, the Internet, and so on. Established to take advantage of the sheer number of visitors and the inherent convenience Tokyo Station holds, they hope to provide visitors with plenty of stores where they can shop and eat while waiting for their transfers.

Out of all the offerings you'll find past the ticket gates, the one facility that stands out is ecute. Its name is stringed together by taking the first letters of the words "eki" (train station in Japanese), "center," "universal," "together," and "enjoy," and contains the overall sentiment of "being a comfortable space in a train station where people can gather and have fun."

There's a wide variety to be had here, including famous stores that have been featured in various media, shops that sell souvenirs from all over Japan, and even convenience stores that carry a range of daily necessities and other items. A huge range of restaurants also populate the scene, offering everything from traditional flavors unique to Japan to brand new creations that people will line up for. Inside the gates of Tokyo Station, ecute has created a space where people from all walks of life come and go, and thanks to the wide variety of incredibly convenient offerings, they have garnered support from people of all types, regardless of age or gender.

The station is home to a huge variety of shops, restaurants, and other facilities located both before and after passing through the ticket gates. Those who are looking for ways to pass the time, grab a bite to eat, or pick up some souvenirs or other goods after they have already passed through the ticket gates should look no further than ecute Tokyo and ecute Keiyo Street.

With that, here is a guide to just a sampling of some of the things you can eat, buy, and do in both ecute Tokyo and ecute Keiyo Street. If you have some time to spare during your travels, you'll definitely want to give this in-station mall a visit!

1. Indulge in Sweets or a Meal from a Sit-down Restaurant or Bento Counter

If you've arrived at Tokyo Station with an hour or more to spare, why not take your time and indulge in a delicious meal? One recommended restaurant within ecute Keiyo Street is T's Tantan, an all-vegan restaurant specializing in ramen and tantan-men. Their noodle soup is flavored with sesame paste and/or miso and soy sauce to make it taste as close to regular ramen as possible.

Although vegan food is becoming more widely known throughout the world, it is still pretty hard to find in Japan. That said, even if you're not vegan, T's Tantan is well worth a visit, as this is a rare chance to see how umami-rich dishes like ramen can be replicated without any meat or animal products! Plus, the broth made with plenty of vegetables, spices, and miso or soy sauce is so savory and delicious, you would never guess there is no meat in it. 

Some of the sides like vegan gyoza (dumplings) and soy protein karaage (fried "chicken") are more obvious meat substitutes, but they are still delicious and filling, and won't leave you feeling unsatisfied or missing meat. If you were a particular fan of your meal at T's Tantan, make sure to pick up some instant ramen by the checkout register before you leave!

If you don't have enough time to sit down and enjoy a full meal, then you should check out the many shops in ecute Tokyo and ecute Keiyo Street that sell bento (lunch boxes), sandwiches, and other to-go meals that can be enjoyed there at the station or after boarding your train*. Bento sold at train stations actually have a special name - ekiben ("eki" is the Japanese word for station and "ben" is taken from the word "bento") - and eating one while riding a shinkansen and sipping on some cold beer is even considered a valuable Japanese cultural experience by many. 

*Note that while people commonly eat on shinkansen and other trains that have tray tables attached to the seats (such as express trains to airports), it is considered rude to eat while on subways or other regular trains.

Tsukiji Kiyomura is a good example of the type of food vendor you can find in ecute Tokyo. They sell a selection of bento and sushi based on fresh seafood, but also have offerings like bento with simmered clams or broiled eel.

The Cup Chirashizushi is a great option if you want to enjoy a wide variety of flavors and textures in one dish. Rice mixed with orange masago (shishamo smelt roe) is topped with shrimp, tuna, cucumber, Green Curl lettuce, tamagoyaki (rolled omelet), ikura (salmon roe), Japanese pickles, and some mayo. There's a lot of flavors going on at once, but they all work in harmony to create an extremely satisfying (and suprisingly filling!) dish, all for just 1,000 yen - a very reasonable price for lunch.

Even if you arrive at the station having already eaten a meal or with an ekiben ready, you will find yourself drawn by the delicious-looking sweets and snacks sold in the area. There is a huge variety to be found, encompassing everything from wagashi (traditional Japanese sweets) to ice cream, baked goods, and edible souvenirs packed into cute boxes.

It would be hard to walk by siretoco donuts and not pick up one of their insanely cute donuts topped with their signature mascot! These baked donuts come in a variety of flavors, such as Hokkaido Milk, Japanese Pumpkin, and Chocolate Chip. You'll definitely want to take pictures of how adorable they look and put them up on social media!

They also have a variety of decorated donuts, which all come with the Hokkaido Milk flavor and chocolate icing. There are exclusive decorations for Tokyo Station that replicate the red brick exterior of the station building, as well as other uniquely decorated donuts. When ordering them, you can even specify if you want "Tokyo" written in Roman lettering or in Japanese characters.

2. Go Shopping for Souvenirs or Last-minute Supplies

Whether you want to pick up some souvenirs, stock up on some last-minute clothing or supplies for your trip, or simply stretch your legs and explore the station, you will definitely want to check out the shopping options in Tokyo Station and ecute Keiyo Street. Foreign visitors to the station will also want to keep their passport handy in order to take advantage of the many shops with tax-free options!

One such shop is UNIQLO, a fast-fashion boutique and one of Japan's most recognizable global brands. The ecute Tokyo location of UNIQLO may be on the smaller side, but it is packed to the brim with a huge variety of fashion essentials and seasonal items for all ages and genders. If you misjudged the climate at your destination or there was a sudden change in weather, this is the place you will want to visit to pick up an emergency rain jacket!

UNIQLO is also known for releasing collaboration apparel with popular designers and characters, so be on the lookout for those as well. Many foreign tourists actually come to this UNIQLO location to pick up some Japan-exclusive items as souvenirs before returning back to their home countries.

Another good place to pick up some last-minute supplies or snacks is a conbini, or Japanese convenience store. They are an integral part of Japanese people's lives, selling a wide range of daily necessities including pre-packaged snacks and sweets, drinks, stationery, cleaning and hygiene products, and magazines.

While in Tokyo Station, your top choice for a good convenience store is the NewDays located within ecute Keiyo Street. This is one of the most popular convenience stores in all of Tokyo, with around 10,000 customers per day, and is well-stocked with a wide variety of snacks like onigiri (rice balls) and sandwiches.

Giving souvenirs (called "omiyage") is a huge part of Japanese culture, so train stations and department stores in Japan are always full of shops selling beautifully packaged and delicious souvenirs for travelers to take back to their friends, families, and coworkers.

Head over to HANAGATAYA to find an extensive selection of edible Tokyo souvenirs to take home with you (or eat on the train - we won't judge!), consisting mostly of various sweets as well as savory items. One popular choice is Hiyoko, a cute bird-shaped bun filled with sweet bean paste. This sweet is beloved throughout Japan for its cute appearance just as much as for its delicious taste! The packaging changes to match the seasons, so you're always in for a fun surprise no matter when you buy it.

Another good option to bring home as a souvenir is a variety box that includes many different sweets and snacks for your family and friends back home to enjoy. For that, we recommend Ginza Matsuzaka Senbei, which includes a wide selection of colorful yet refined crackers, arare (roasted mochi pieces), and okaki (mochi cut thin, dried, and then baked or fried).

There's also Nippon-Ichi, a Nara-based shop that sells stationery, accessories, and other Japanese goods like folding fans. Their symbol is a deer, and if you look closely you may find a small deer motif hidden on some of their products, such as the gather pouch pictured below, which also features a drawing of the red brick building of Tokyo Station.

3. Take a Seat and Relax Until Your Train

If you would rather sit down and relax than wander around the station or go shopping, there are plenty of options for that, too. In addition to a small seating area in ecute Tokyo, there are also a number of cafes where you can pass the time.

One choice is Hint Indie Books, which, in addition to being a bookstore, is also a cafe known for their Japanese curry! You'll also be happy to know that they have a tax-free counter where you can get tax refunds on eligible products.

Another option is ANDERSEN, a bakery and cafe with an atmospheric seating area where you can spend a casual time watching commuters walk back and forth as they use the station for their commute or for a trip. As long as you don't mind paying for a drink or small snack, cafes like these are perfect for spending some time before your train compared to the waiting areas, which can get quite noisy and cramped.

Create Time in Your Schedule to Explore Tokyo Station!

If you have to pass through Tokyo Station during your travels to and from Tokyo, we recommend that you go there a bit early! Not only will you not have to rush to catch your train, but you can also fully enjoy all the shopping and food that in-station areas like ecute have to offer! By all means, use this article as a guide next time you're in Tokyo Station so you will know how to fill your time.

ecute Tokyo
Hours of operation:
Sweets: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM (9:30 PM)
Foods: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM (9:30 PM)
Food Shows: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM (9:30 PM)
Bakery Cafe & Book Cafe: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM (9:30 PM)
Goods: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM (9:30 PM)
 

ecute Keiyo Street
Hours of operation:
Sweets: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Foods: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Restaurants & Cafes: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Goods: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Convenience Store: 5:00 AM - 12:15 AM
 

NewDays ecute Keiyo Street
Hours of operation: 5:00 AM - 12:15 AM

Official Website: https://www.j-retail.jp/en/

* The bracketed times refer to the closing times on Sundays and national holidays.
* Some stores have different hours of operation from the times shown above.
* The last order time for restaurants and cafes is 30 minutes before their closing time.
 

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search