Travel Tips

Visiting Tokyo? Get familiar with the Tokyo Metro subway lines

If you visit Tokyo, you could just ride the JR line the entire time. But there is a whole other part of the city that can only be accessed on the Tokyo subway. There are different subway companies, but the Tokyo Metro has the most riders and goes to several of the major stations.


Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan


Restaurant Search