【實用資訊】如何從關西機場到大阪市區?大阪機場交通攻略

大阪是日本第三大城市,相較於東京,氛圍更加悠閒,同時發展出許多獨特的文化。然而抵達關西機場後,應該用什麼路線展開大阪之旅才好呢?本文為您蒐集了適合各種行程和預算的最佳路線,讓您能夠更加輕鬆地暢遊大阪!

大阪

實用資訊

選擇目的地

從關西機場可以到達的大阪景點不計其數,但大部分遊客會去的主要是以下三大景點。

大阪車站

在大阪市北端,位於全市最大的商業區之一,有很多條路線都會經過這個車站,因此是遊覽大阪的理想交通樞紐。

難波車站

位於大阪的購物娛樂區中心,知名的道頓堀運河及極富代表性的霓虹招牌就在此地。

日本環球影城

位於大阪市中心外,由於東京迪士尼樂園總是人潮洶湧,不妨改變行程造訪這座電影主題公園。

 

以下就針對這三個地方,進一步為您解說前往這些景點的最佳方式!

大阪車站

搭乘火車

JR 關西機場快速列車

如果預算有限,JR 關西機場快速列車是最合適的選擇。可以購買的最低票價是1,190日幣,但是有些必須注意的地方:一般來說,最便宜的選擇也必然是最擁擠的,如果是選在尖峰時間,而且手邊行李很多的話,搭起來可能會不太舒服...。

關西機場特快車HARUKA

前往大阪車站一帶,搭乘關西機場特快車HARUKA是最快、最舒適的方法。不過這也是票價最貴的一種方式,並且必須在新大阪車站換車。話雖如此,即使必須轉乘,速度還是比機場快速列車快了將近30分鐘,且有座位的機率也比較高。

省錢妙招

Voyagin網站上其實有關西機場特快車HARUKA半價車票的優惠喔!這項優惠僅提供給非居住於日本的旅客,更棒的是還可以提前90天預訂座位!

非日本居民也可以用ICOCA(一種公共運輸系統的IC卡)購買關西機場特快車HARUKA優惠票。這種感應卡可以在關西一帶的火車和公車上使用,也可以用於部分自動販賣機和便利商店。國際旅客只要花3,320日幣就可以購買一張儲值1,500日幣的ICOCA(外加可退還的押金500日幣)和一張HARUKA單程票,總共可以幫您省下約1,000日幣。

提醒您,上述兩種火車都能使用日本鐵路通行券。使用這種通行券,可享有部分日本火車路線無限次搭乘的優惠,時間為7天、14天或21天。

搭乘巴士

利木津巴士

關西機場利木津巴士可以載旅客前往許多大阪及周邊地區的景點,但是比起電車,巴士比較容易受交通狀況影響。假如您的行李比較多,那麼就會比較建議您搭乘巴士。另外,大阪車站路線全天24小時營運,所以如果您抵達時已經沒有電車了的話,那麽巴士就是唯一的選擇了。

難波車站

搭乘火車

從難波車站搭南海電鐵前往關西機場有兩種電車,可惜這兩種電車都不適用日本鐵路通行券,所以乘客必須再掏錢買票。

南海電鐵機場特快車

搭南海電鐵機場特快車前往難波車站最便宜的方法,就是搭停靠各站的通勤列車,不過尖峰時間會非常擁擠。

特急(特快車) Rapi:t

比起前面提到的關西機場特快車HARUKA,特快車Rapi:t 跑得更快且不擁擠,但是車費可比南海電鐵機場特快車昂貴許多。特快車Rapi:t 的好處是對號入座,所以保證有位置坐。

省錢妙招

想搭乘特快車Rapi:t 的人,可以事先上南海電鐵官方網站購票,能省下310日幣。如果您想環遊大阪,透過Voyagin購票可省下更多錢,Voyagin提供優惠組合包括特快車Rapi:t的車票和一張通行券,可以不限次數搭乘大阪地鐵和公車一整天!

搭乘巴士

利木津巴士

假如您想前往難波車站,利木津巴士也是步錯的選擇。如上所述,從關西機場出發的利木津巴士,最適合提著大包小包的旅客,但搭車時間可能會受當地交通情況影響。

日本環球影城

搭乘火車

遊客可以搭火車前往日本環球影城,但至少要轉乘一次。最直接簡便的路線,是搭乘JR關西機場快速列車線(關空快速)約一小時,搭到西九條車站。在這裡換乘櫻島線前往櫻島,再搭五分鐘即可抵達環球影城站。

搭乘巴士

利木津巴士

如果想省去換車的麻煩,利木津巴士有提供方便的直達班車前往日本環球影城。

省錢妙招

假如您已經在大阪,想去環球影城玩的話,可以從道頓堀搭乘接駁車,除了省錢,還能避開轉乘大阪地鐵的麻煩。

您也可以省下環球影城的票錢!票價根據通行券而定,欲知更多細節或想訂購優惠票,請參考下方。

享受您的大阪之旅

不管您要去哪裡,關西機場都有快速抵達的接駁車。希望以上的資訊能讓您省下更多查找路線的時間,盡情享受大阪的一切。如果您想從大阪前往東京,請參考以下文章。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。


玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

The Best Ways to Travel to Osaka from Kansai International Airport

Osaka, while Japan’s third largest city, has a noticeably more laid back attitude than its larger counterparts and has developed a unique culture all its own. Whether you’ve visited Japan before and want to see somewhere other than Tokyo, or perhaps you’re more of a “slightly off the beaten path” type of traveler, Osaka is a unique city that should be experienced by all. Assuming you are traveling by plane, your journey to Osaka will most likely start at Kansai International Airport. Finding your way to the city may seem daunting at first glance, but we’ve gathered the best routes to fit every schedule and budget. Read on for all you need to know about the best ways to travel to Osaka City from Kansai International Airport.

Osaka

Travel Tips

Choosing Your Destination

There are countless places in Osaka that one could travel to from Kansai International Airport, but most people will be bound for one of three major locations.

Osaka Station in the city's north end is located in one of its largest commercial neighborhoods. The many train lines crossing through this station make it an ideal hub for traveling throughout Osaka.

Namba Station is in the heart of Osaka's shopping and entertainment district. It is home to the Dotonbori Canal and its iconic illuminated billboards.

Universal Studios Japan is located just outside of central Osaka. This movie-themed park is a great alternative to the perpetually-crowded Tokyo Disney Resort.

Let's take a closer look at the best ways to reach each of these locations.

Osaka Station

By Train

JR Kansai Rapid Airport Train

The JR Rapid Airport Train is the best choice for budget-focused travelers. At 1,190 yen, it is the least expensive option, but it does come with some caveats. As is often the case, the most affordable option is bound to be the most crowded. Those traveling during peak hours and with a lot of luggage may be in for a less than comfortable ride.

Haruka Limited Express

The Haruka Limited Express is the fastest and most comfortable ride to the Osaka Station area. Unfortunately, it is also the most expensive choice and requires you to change trains for one stop at Shin-Osaka Station. That being said, even with the transfer, it's nearly 30 minutes faster than the Rapid Airport Train and your odds of getting a seat are much higher.

Money-Saving Tips

Voyagin actually offers 50% off Haruka Limited Express tickets on their website! This offer is only open to non-Japanese residents, but it's a great way to reserve your place up to 90 days in advance. Click here to reserve your discounted Haruka Limited Express ticket.

Non-Japanese residents can also purchase discount Haruka Limited Express tickets by combining it with ICOCA, an IC card for public transport. This tap-and-go card can be used on trains and buses around Kansai, as well as at select vending machines and convenience stores. For 3,320 yen, international visitors can buy an ICOCA card loaded with 1,500 yen (plus 500 yen held as a returnable deposit) and a one-way Haruka ticket, saving you around 1,000 yen in total.

It's also worth noting that both of the above trains accept the Japan Rail Pass. This pass allows unlimited trips on select Japanese train lines for 7, 14, or 21 days. For more information about the Japan Rail Pass, check out our Perfect Guide to Japan's Bullet Train

By Bus

Limousine Bus

The Kansai International Airport Limousine Bus connects travelers to many destinations throughout Osaka and beyond, but unlike trains, can be greatly affected by traffic. For people traveling with a lot of luggage however, the spacious storage compartments underneath the bus may make it the best option. Also worth noting is that the Osaka Station route operates 24 hours a day, making it the only choice for travelers arriving after trains have stopped running for the day.

Namba Station

By Train

Namba Station is connected to Kansai International Airport by two trains on the Nankai Electric Railway. Unfortunately, these trains are not covered by the Japan Rail Pass, so passengers will need to purchase their tickets out of pocket.

 

Nankai Airport Express

The Nankai Airport Express is the least expensive route to Namba Station. As a commuter train that makes many stops along the way, it tends to get quite crowded during rush hour.

Limited Express Rapi:t

Much like the Haruka Express mentioned above, the Limited Express Rapi:t is the faster, less crowded, but ultimately more expensive alternative to the Nankai Airport Express. As an added benefit, each ticket has an assigned seat number, so you are guaranteed a place to sit.

Money-Saving Tip 

Travelers who opt for the Limited Express Rapi:t can save 310 yen by purchasing their ticket in advance online on the Nankai Electric Railway official website. If you're planning on traveling all around Osaka, you can obtain even greater savings by purchasing through Voyagin. They offer a special deal that combines the Limited Express Rapi:t ticket with a pass that'll grant you unlimited rides on Osaka's subway trains and buses for a whole day! For more details and to take advantage of the deal, click here.

By Bus

Limousine Bus

The Limousine Bus is also an option if you're heading to Namba Station. As mentioned above, the Limousine Bus line from Kansai International Airport is most likely the best option for people traveling with a lot of luggage, but travel times could be affected by local traffic.

Universal Studios Japan

By Train

While travelers bound for Universal Studios Japan can get there by train, it involves changing train lines at least once. For the most straightforward route, take the JR Kansai Airport Rapid Service Line for the roughly one hour trip to Nishikujo Station. From here, change to the Sakurajima Line bound for Sakurajima and ride five minutes until you arrive at Universal-City Station.

By Bus

Limousine Bus

If you would rather not deal with changing train lines, the Limousine Bus offers travelers a hassle-free, direct route to Universal Studios Japan.

Money-saving Tips

If you're already in Osaka and looking to go to USJ, you can save a bit of money and avoid the hassle of navigating through Osaka's train system by booking a shuttle bus from Dotonbori. Click here to learn more.

You can also save some money on the USJ tickets themselves! Prices vary according to the pass, so please check out this website for further details as well as to actually book these discounted tickets.

Enjoy Your Visit to Osaka

No matter your destination, Kansai International Airport has options to shuttle you there as quickly as possible. With the information gathered here, you can spend less time navigating routes and more time enjoying all that Osaka has to offer. Wondering just what those might be? Check out our guide to 50 Things to Do in Osaka!

If you're flying into Tokyo, we've got you covered in our complete guide to How to Get From Narita Airport to Downtown Tokyo


If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.


Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search