【鹿兒島購物】鹿兒島旅遊必買!精選鹿兒島20款人人喜愛的推薦伴手禮

鹿兒島是九州地區的熱門旅遊地區,以下將介紹精選伴手禮給不知道該買什麼的您,其中包含點心零食與雜貨等經典到最新伴手禮應有盡有。造訪鹿兒島時不妨參考此篇文章開心選購吧!

鹿兒島

購物

精選10款鹿兒島點心伴手禮

1. 蒸氣屋 Kasutadon

「蒸氣屋 Kasutadon」從很久以前便是經典的人氣伴手禮之一,鬆軟的海綿蛋糕中包裹著卡士達醬,是款深受大人小孩喜愛的點心。因奶油香甜溫醇的風味廣受歡迎,不論男女老少都會喜歡。採單包裝的蛋糕也很適合當做學校或職場等人數眾多時的伴手禮。 

將蛋糕冰至冷凍庫使其呈現雪酪般口感是人氣的隱藏吃法,有興趣的您請務必嚐試看看吧!賞味期限稍短,約為10天,建議送禮的時候提醒一下對方比較好。

2. 明石屋 輕羹

以山藥製成的日式點心「輕羹」是鹿兒島著名的伴手禮。其中歷史悠久的「明石屋 輕羹」為長久以來深受顧客喜愛的商品。此款商品濕潤Q彈,有著其他日式點心少見的口感,加上甜度適中,是款非常順口的點心。 

這款商品以精選山藥製成,據說有包內餡的「輕羹饅頭」也是店內人氣商品。雖然有許多販售輕羹的商店,但請務必先品嚐看看老字號點心店的傳統風味吧!

3. FESTIVALO LOVELY

「FESTIVALO」有許多以蕃薯製成的伴手禮,其中最熱賣的商品為「FESTIVALO LOVELY」,有推出5個、10個與25個入的禮盒。
此冷凍商品半解凍時,可享用如同冰淇淋般軟中帶脆的口感,也可以等完全解凍後,享受綿密的輕蛋糕口感等多種品嚐方式。 

FESTIVALO的伴手禮中除了熱賣人氣商品外,還有其他風味的商品與期間限定的商品,造訪鹿兒島時不妨嚐試看看各種口味吧!相信一定能從中找到您最喜歡的蕃薯點心喔!

4. 0八 發糕

「0八 發糕」是鹿兒島的傳統糕點,如同戚風蛋糕的蓬鬆口感是其一大特色,溫醇的甜味讓人可輕鬆吃完一整顆。每顆皆以手工仔細製作,不添加防腐劑與色素。 

發糕也可以與冰淇淋一同享用。此種令人熟悉的味道使店內總是門庭若市。其他還有巧克力與黑糖等各種口味,全部共有7種口味,包含全部口味的禮盒也是熱賣商品之一。 

5. 香月鬆餅

「香月鬆餅」為鹿兒島知名美食白熊冰口味的鬆餅。加入許多水果與煉乳的奶油非常順口,鬆餅本身濕潤又美味,是深受大人小孩喜愛的商品。 

外觀和銅鑼燒類似的白熊冰口味鬆餅雖然有點與眾不同,但卻能讓人印象深刻,非常適合當做伴手禮。
這款商品因可愛的包裝在IG上也造成討論喔! 

6. 文旦堂 西鄉煎餅

說到鹿兒島的偉人第一個就會想到「西鄉隆盛」,但您知道以鼎鼎大名的西鄉隆盛為造型的「文旦堂 西鄉煎餅」嗎?包裝和風味樸實的這款商品始於昭和時期。包裝上西鄉隆盛無法形容的表情雖然簡單卻震撼力十足。 

煎餅也是西鄉隆盛的造型,可說是非常奇特的點心。不論大人或小孩等各種年齡層都很適合享用。1袋內含2片煎餅,簡樸香脆的美味一下子就吃光光。 

7. 柚子軟糖

您聽過家喻戶曉的「柚子軟糖」嗎?此為超商和超市等各處都有販售的糖果,可說是無人不知無人不曉。雖然到處都買得到,但造訪鹿兒島時就會不自覺地想購買。一想到這種以糯米紙裹著的傳統糖果就會讓人突然想品嚐它的滋味。 

這款糖果從大正13年開始製造,至今仍為深受喜愛的零食之一。製作柚子軟糖的「SEIKA食品」還有販售另一款知名點心「兵六餅」,據說有許多人會與柚子軟糖一起購買。不妨送給年長者此款伴手禮吧!

8. 薩摩芋塔

「薩摩芋塔」是將鹿兒島的薩摩芋(蕃薯)製成甜番薯後擠進塔皮中的甜點,不會過甜的這款點心也是鹿兒島的經典伴手禮之一。濕潤的塔皮與綿密的甜番薯非常速配。 

鹿兒島的「山福製菓」公司所製作的這款甜點也很適合當做零食。因為以精選食材製成而成,所以可以放心享用。雖然是塔類點心,但賞味期限卻長達40天,也是值得推薦的一大主因。 

9. 環遊世界沙丁魚乾

「園薩男商店」的「環遊世界沙丁魚乾」可保存長達6個月之久,非常適合送給很久才見一面的親朋好友。裝魚乾的罐子也非常時尚,雖然魚乾容易給人適合老年人的印象,但這款商品卻很適合送給年輕女性。 

這種魚乾也很推薦當做零嘴,肚子有點餓的時候享用剛剛好。其他還有許多口味,挑選時也很有趣。造訪鹿兒島時,務必購買這款深具在地風格的時尚伴手禮看看吧!

10. 巧克力蕃薯片

「巧克力蕃薯片」是現今深受年輕人喜愛的伴手禮,甜甜鹹鹹的風味讓人一吃就上癮。因為方便享用,據說也有人會買來在旅行結束的回程車上享用。美味的滋味一不小心就會吃太多。因蕃薯香氣濃郁與平實的價格而成為熱賣商品。 

雖然這款巧克力蕃薯片輕鬆就能享用,但包裝很有質感,造型也很時尚。「Patisserie Yanagimura」也有販售其他各式各樣的零嘴,有機會不妨四處逛逛吧!

精選5款鹿兒島特產伴手禮

1. 月揚庵 薩摩炸魚餅

 說到鹿兒島特產,最先想到的應該就是「薩摩炸魚餅」了吧!不僅可以當作配菜,也可以當作下酒菜,是款非常實用的特產。

在眾多薩摩炸魚餅商店中,著名的「月揚庵」除了販售經典的牛蒡炸魚餅與蕃薯炸魚餅之外,還有特別的玉米炸魚餅與毛豆炸魚餅等各式各樣的口味。

其中組合商品能以特惠的價格購買到各種口味的薩摩炸魚餅,因此特別深受顧客喜愛,也有許多人會買來當作伴手禮。官方網站也有介紹許多薩摩炸魚餅相關的美味食譜,不妨參考看看吧!

2. 蕃薯燒酒 赤霧島

鹿兒島人是不是給人酒量很好的感覺呢?鹿兒島著名的燒酒為「蕃薯燒酒」,其中最有名的則是「赤霧島」。因為酒香十足,非常適合送給喜歡喝酒的親朋好友。酒精濃度為25%,建議送給酒量好的人為佳。 

赤霧島以「Murasakimasari」紫芋釀造而成,特產薩摩炸魚餅很適合當下酒菜,兩者可一起購買,當作送給自己的禮物。還沒品嚐過赤霧島的您不放趁此機會挑戰看看吧!

3. 韓式辣醃鰹魚內臟

您知道鹿兒島的鰹魚相當出名嗎?以鰹魚製成的韓式辣醃鰹魚內臟現今深受大眾喜愛,瓶子外寫著「韓式辣醃鰹魚內臟」。這款商品適合送給不太喜歡吃甜食的男性。 

把這個當做下酒菜就會不自覺地多喝好幾杯呢,配白飯也非常對味喔。這款熱賣商品甚至還有人會買來囤貨,尚未嚐試過的您不妨買來品嚐看看吧!

4. 灰汁卷

您有聽過鹿兒島的特產「灰汁卷」嗎?這是一種以竹葉包著糯米的傳統日式點心。雖然調味簡單,但以灰汁(鹼水)煮熟後則帶有獨特的風味。一開始很多人可能會覺得口味有點特別,但習慣之後就會漸漸上癮。 

即使沒吃過灰汁卷的人,嚐過之後都會覺得其散發出一種懷舊的滋味,與粽子有點相似。灰汁卷會搭配黃豆粉與黑糖一同享用,是款非常有飽足感的特產,有興趣的您不妨親身體驗一下吧!

5. SHIROYAMA HOTEL kagoshima  太妃糖抹醬

在大眾媒體之間蔚為話題的「太妃糖抹醬」是現今正火紅的時尚美味伴手禮。有「知覧茶抹醬、安納芋抹醬、知覧紅茶抹醬」口味,其中最受歡迎的便是知覧茶抹醬。這款城山飯店特製的抹醬帶有淡淡的茶香。

因店內也有販售吐司,讓人不禁想與抹醬一同購買。抹醬可加進優格或牛奶等食物中,吃法多元。不妨買罐手工製作的濃郁抹醬送給重要的人吧!

精選5款鹿兒島雜貨伴手禮

1. 小城花屋雜貨店

此為波佐見燒名店Maruhiro的堆疊馬克杯結合西鄉隆盛的馬克杯。除了西鄉隆盛之外,也有販售大久保利通的馬克杯。此馬克杯為此店限定,造訪鹿兒島市時不妨順道前往看看吧!

其他還有許多以鹿兒島為主題的商品,如果想購買深具鹿兒島風格的雜貨時,請務必先來這間商店看看吧!在選購雜貨的時候,時間流逝得特別快呢!

2. BARIPA

您知道BARIPA推出的「Kagomania」品牌嗎?「BARIPA」是間時尚的複合式精品店,專門販售深具鹿兒島特色的商品,其中還有因演員鈴木亮平先生穿過而造成討論的T恤。 

以鹿兒島為雛形的可愛脫力系插圖是其一大特色,南海糖果的小山也有購買他們家的T恤並上傳至IG,進而成為了連演藝圈都蔚為話題的品牌。其他還有販售深受大眾喜愛的徽章與帆布袋。 

3. 薩摩切子

「薩摩切子」是歷史悠久的玻璃工藝品,因造型美觀而使不少人為之著迷,長久以來深受大眾喜愛。其中以玻璃杯最為熱賣,倒進這種玻璃杯中的飲料看起來特別好喝。色彩鮮豔帶有透明感是其一大特色。 

此種商品也是送給常照顧自己的人、長輩、上司或慶祝時的著名禮品,非常適合送禮兼當作鹿兒島的伴手禮,也是造訪鹿兒島時必買的推薦伴手禮。商品會放在木箱中出售,高級又有質感。 

4. 薩摩黃楊木梳

「薩摩黃楊木梳」自江戶時期流傳至今,以此種梳子梳頭,頭髮便能柔順有光澤,更因此而聞名,也是特別推薦送給女性的伴手禮。體積小、便於攜帶是其深受喜愛的一大秘訣。 

有些人使用這種梳子能改善髮質,因此雖然價位較高也非常值得購買。此種梳子品質優良,能使用一輩子。薩摩黃楊木梳有許多形狀與種類,請從中挑選一個適合自己的梳子吧!

5. Shinpuku文具店

「 Shinpuku文具店」是鹿兒島歷史悠久的文具店,其中販售日常生活會使用到的文具與鹿兒島限定的文具等商品,也是個文具迷難以抗拒的地方。在尋找鹿兒島伴手禮的同時,讓人不禁也想找起自己平常會用到的文具。 

熱門伴手禮為「西鄉隆盛鋼筆」與「西鄉隆盛的迷你便箋」。西鄉隆盛的商品可說是長久以來深受大眾喜愛的鹿兒島伴手禮,也是適合送給文具迷的最佳伴手禮,想在買給自己的伴手禮寫上留言時也可使用這系列的商品。

了解如何在鹿兒島尋找優質的伴手禮了嗎?

鹿兒島有許多觀光景點,到處都有販售各式各樣的伴手禮。以上介紹了不同類型的伴手禮,您有從中找到適合自己的禮品了嗎?在邊享受旅行邊尋找送給他人的伴手禮時,順便找找自己的伴手禮也不錯。請務必從五花八門的伴手禮中,找到一個「這個真是買對了!」的商品吧!

文章提供來源:SPIRA
預約由SPIRA營運的Relux精選旅館

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

The Top 20 Kagoshima Souvenirs Anyone Would Love to Receive!

Kagoshima is one of the most popular sightseeing destinations in the Kyushu area, and there's a lot of souvenirs to choose from here! The choice can be overwhelming, so we've compiled a guide to the 20 best souvenirs you can buy in the Kagoshima area. We've chosen a wide range of both classic and new souvenirs, with selections of everything from sweets to lifestyle goods, so read on for your guide to the best Kagoshima souvenirs around!

Kagoshima

Shopping

Top 10 Kagoshima Souvenirs: Sweets and Snacks

1. Jokiya Kasutadon

Jokiya Kasutadon is a classic Kagoshima souvenir that has been loved for many years.  These fluffy, custard-filled sponge cakes have a mild sweetness that makes them popular with men and women of all ages. Each cake is individually-wrapped, so they're also perfect if you're looking for a souvenir to share at work or school.

A popular trick to eating these is to freeze them so that the texture changes to something like a frozen sherbet. If that sounds good to you, definitely give it a try!

The shelf life is a little short, at only around 10 days, so if you're giving them as a gift, make sure to let your recipient know when to eat them by.

2. Akashiya Karukan

Karukan are sweets made from Japanese yam, and are famous as a Kagoshima souvenir. The type sold at Akashiya Karukan is a traditional product that has been loved for many years. Its moist, springy texture is very unique, even among other Japanese sweets, and its mild sweetness makes these very enjoyable to eat.

These lovingly-crafted sweets are made with a carefully-selected variety of Japanese yam, and the red-bean filled Karukan Manju are another popular choice.

There are many places to buy karukan in Kagoshima, but we highly recommend trying the ones made by this long-standing store.

3. Festivalo Lovely

The Festivalo brand makes a number of sweet potato sweets, but the most popular among them is the Festivalo Lovely. These sweets come in packs of 5, 10, and 25, and are sold frozen. There are a number of ways to eat them. If you partially defrost them, they have an ice-cream like texture, but take on a creamy, cheesecake-like texture when fully defrosted.

Festivalo has many other varieties of sweets available, including many limited-edition types. So, if you come to Kagoshima, why not give a few a try and find your favorite type?

4. Maruhachi Fukure Pastries

Fukure Pastries are known for their soft and fluffy, chiffon cake-like texture. These are a local Kagoshima cake, and their mild sweetness means you really could eat them all at once! These cakes are all individually handmade with no preservatives or colorings added.  

These cakes are great topped with ice cream, and the Maruhachi Fukure shop is always bustling with customers who come to enjoy these popular treats.

There are seven flavors available, including cocoa and brown sugar, and their variety-pack set is always a very popular choice. 

5. Kougetsu Pancakes

Kougetsu Pancakes are inspired by the flavor of the popular Kagoshima sweet, Shirokuma (Polar Bear) shaved ice, which is topped with condensed milk and fruit. The fruit and condensed milk-flavored cream filling is easy to eat, and the pancake dough is moist and delicious as well, making this a popular snack with everyone from children to adults. 

These pancakes look a little like dorayaki, another type of traditional Japanese snack. A pancake based around a type of shaved ice flavor is definitely unique, so this is perfect if you're looking for a souvenir that makes a real impact! Kougetsu Pancakes are also popular on Instagram thanks to their cute packaging.

6. Bontando Saigo Senbei

If you ask someone in Japan to name a famous historical figure from Kagoshima, the first name that springs to mind for many would be the legendary samurai, Saigo Takamori. As famous as he is, you still might be surprised to hear there is a rice cracker based on him! Called Saigo Senbei, both the packaging and flavor of these crackers is both simple and a little retro, and the depiction of Saigo Takamori's slightly mysterious expression is definitely striking. 

The senbei rice crackers also have Saigo Takamori printed on them, which looks a little surreal! People of all ages are sure to enjoy them, and while there are two crackers per individual packet, their simple, crunchy texture means they probably won't last you long!

7. Bontan Ame (Bontan Rice Candy)

Bontan Ame, sometimes called Bontan Rice Candy, is a very popular sweet, but not everyone knows it actually originates from Kagoshima! In Japan, you'll find these candies in convenience stores and supermarkets all over the country, but you'll probably want to pick up some when you're in their homeland of Kagoshima, too. The classic flavor of these candies with their edible dissolving wrapping is something you suddenly start to crave whenever you remember them. 

These sweets have been popular in Japan ever since they were first released all the way back in 1924. Seika Foods, the company that makes Bontan Ame, also makes another famous candy, Hyoroku Mochi, and many people choose to buy both together. This would be a great nostalgic gift for the older generation!

8. Satsuma-Imo Tart

Satsuma-Imo Tarts are made with Kagoshima sweet potatoes, called satsuma-imo in Japanese, and are a classic souvenir from this area. Only mildly sweet, the moist tart pastry and creamy sweet potato go perfectly together. 

Made by the Kagoshima company Yamafuku Seika, these tarts are made from carefully-selected ingredients, so they make a perfect snack you can eat with peace of mind. Another good point about Satsuma-Imo Tarts is that they have a long shelf life of 40 days, which is unusual for baked goods like these.

9. Tabi Suru Maruboshi (Traveling Maruboshi)

Tabi Suru Maruboshi, made by Shimozono Satsuo Shoten, has a shelf life of around 6 months, so this is the perfect souvenir for someone you don't have the chance to see as often. The glass jar packaging is very stylish, so while maruboshi (dried sardines) may have a slightly old-fashioned image, a gift of these is sure to please anyone.

r.horinouchi2017

These are great as a snack or as part of a light meal. There are a number of flavors available, so choosing the perfect one is also fun. Make sure to take one of these stylish Kagoshima souvenirs home with you!

10. Satsuma Choco Chips

Satsuma Choco Chips are particularly popular with kids and young people thanks to their addictive sweet and salty flavor. Many choose them as a travel snack for their trip home, too. The deep sweet potato flavor and affordable price point has made them a big hit, and you'll likely find yourself reaching for one after another!

These are an easy to eat snack, but their luxurious packaging also makes them a stylish souvenir, too.

Patisserie Yanagimura has many other delicious sweets on offer, so be sure to check them out when you're in Kagoshima. 

Top 5 Kagoshima Souvenirs: Local Foods

1. Tsukiagean Satsuma-Age

Satsuma-age is one of the most famous local foods in Kagoshima. Originating in the Satsuma area, these are a type of fried fishcake. The fact that they're good either as a side dish or as a snack on their own makes them a really useful item to give as a souvenir.

There are many places to buy satsuma-age, but at Tsukiagean you can find classics like burdock root and sweet potato varieties, as well as some more unusual types made with ingredients like corn or edamame. 

The variety packs are a great way to try a range of types at a good price, and many people choose to pick up one of these sets up as a souvenir. The Tsukiagean website also has some great recipes using satsuma-age, so if you can read Japanese, definitely check it out below!

2. Aka-Kirishima Sweet Potato Shochu

In Japan, Kagoshima locals have a bit of a reputation for being strong drinkers. Sweet potato shochu (Japanese alcohol) is very popular in the area, and one of the most famous varieties among these is the Aka-Kirishima brand. This alcohol is very aromatic, and makes a great souvenir for anyone who likes a drink. With an alcohol content of 25%, though, you might want to make sure your recipient can handle it!

Aka-Kirishima is made with variety of purple yam called murasaki-masari. This alcohol pairs perfectly with the local satsuma-age mentioned above, so you might want to pick up both as a set as a little souvenir for yourself, too. If you haven't tried this type of strong alcohol before, why not take the challenge while you're in Kagoshima?

3. Skipjack Tuna Chunja

Did you know that Kagoshima is famous for its skipjack tuna? This skipjack tuna chunja, or pickled fish innards, is very popular right now. In Japanese, the jar is labeled Katsuo Chunja. This is a great edible gift for anyone who doesn't have much of a sweet tooth. 

This snack pairs well with a drink, and also makes a really appetizing addition to rice. Katsuo Chunja is so popular many people stock up on it, so if you haven't tried it before, don't miss picking a jar up while you're in Kagoshima.

4. Akumaki

Have you heard of akumaki before? This is a traditional Kagoshima sweet made from sticky rice wrapped in bamboo peel. Its flavoring is very simple, but quite distinctive thanks to the fact that it's cooked in lye. Many people find the flavor a bit of an acquired taste at first, but once you're used to it, it's easy to get hooked.

It has a traditional flavor that may seem somewhat familiar, even if you've never tried it before. Akumaki also resemble chimaki, or Chinese zongzi dumplings, which are wrapped in bamboo leaves rather than the peel. Topped with kinako (sweet soybean powder) or brown sugar, they're a very satisfying local food, so if you're curious about the flavor, make sure to try it for yourself in Kagoshima.

5. SHIROYAMA HOTEL Kagoshima Milk Jam

Milk Jam has become the topic of attention in the media recently, and it's trending as a stylish and delicious souvenir, too. Three flavors are available: Chiran green tea, Chiran black tea, and Annou sweet potato, all of which are named after their Kagoshima producers. Among them, Chiran green tea is the most popular. It has a gentle tea fragrance, and is an original product of Shiroyama Hotel. 

They also have bread on sale at their store, so grab some as a set with the jam and you won't be disappointed! You can also eat these jams mixed into yogurt or milk. These individually-handmade jars of jam make a perfect present for a special person in your life.

Top 5 Kagoshima Lifestyle Goods Souvenirs

1. Kojohanya Zakkaten

Kojohanya Zakkaten sells a range of stylish ceramics including stackable mugs made by the famous Hasamiyaki ceramic brand, Maruhiro, and mugs made in collaboration with the popular NHK historical drama, Segodon. This drama is about the famous samurai Saigo Takamori, who we mentioned earlier in this article. Mugs featuring another famous samurai, Okubo Toshimichi, are also available. There are a range of exclusive mugs available here, so stop by to check them out if you're in town.

aikana358

There are plenty of other Kagoshima themed goods to choose from too, so this is a great place to visit if you want to pick up some Kagoshima-style lifestyle goods. You may find you've lost track of time as you browse all there is to see here!

2. Baripa

Have you heard of the Baripa brand, Kago-Mania? This stylish shop sells a range of exclusive goods, including a line of t-shirts that became a hot topic after the famous actor, Ryohei Suzuki, came to the store.

Characterized by cute, simple illustrations with a Kagoshima theme, this line has become popular even among Japanese celebrities. Famous comedian Ryota Yamasato, best known overseas as a commentator on Terrace House, even bought one of these shirts and posted it on Instagram. Other popular products from the store include their metal badges and canvas bags.

3. Satsuma Kiriko

Satsuma Kiriko is a traditional glass studio with a deep-rooted popularity thanks to their beautiful appearance that draws many people in. They're characterized by their bright colors and gorgeous sense of translucency. Their drinking glasses are particularly popular, and make any drink poured into them look especially delicious. 

These are famous products that make for a perfect, high-quality souvenir. These would also be great as a thank-you present or as a gift for an important celebration, too. They're sold packaged in wooden boxes, so their presentation is also very high quality. This is one souvenir we highly recommend choosing from Kagoshima.

4. Satsuma Tsuge

Satsuma Tsuge are a type of comb that has been around since the Edo Period, and are known for giving the hair a silky and shiny appearance. These are a wonderful souvenir for women, and their easy to carry, compact size makes them very popular. 

Some people who have used these combs report that the quality of their hair has improved, so even though they're a little on the expensive side, if you try them once you'll understand their value. These combs are definitely a quality product that will last you a lifetime. There are many shapes and types available to choose from, so make sure to take the time to pick out the perfect one. 

5. Bungu no Shinpuku

Bungu no Shinpuku is a stationary store that has been open in Kagoshima for many years. You'll find everything from classic Japanese stationary brands to exclusive Kagoshima-only items here. Stationary lovers are sure to find this store irresistible, and when shopping for souvenirs you might find yourself getting distracted by picking up some items to use yourself!

shinpukuhonten

Popular choices here include Saigo Takamori fountain pens and writing paper. These items, themed after the legendary local samurai, definitely make for great souvenirs, and are sure to please stationary fans. You could also buy some stationery here to write letters or cards to go with your other souvenirs!

Find the Perfect Kagoshima Souvenir!

There are so many sightseeing destinations with a wealth of souvenirs to choose from in Kagoshima. Have any of the items we've recommended in this article caught your eye?

It's fun to shop for souvenirs for friends and family, and to pick up a keepsake for yourself as well! We hope you'll come across a Kagoshima souvenir that makes you really glad you found it!

 

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

Translated and republished with permission from: Relux Magazine
By the way, you can book a hotel through Relux by clicking here!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search