【湯布院住宿】最新版!精選湯布院地區20間適合慶祝紀念日的飯店與旅館

大分縣湯布院是著名的溫泉區,來自日本國內外遊客絡繹不絕。相信來此觀光的旅客應該有不少人是為了和重要的人或另一半慶祝紀念日!因此這篇文章將介紹「湯布院地區20間適合慶祝紀念日的飯店與旅館」。

湯布院

住宿

精選湯布院10間適合慶祝紀念日的推薦飯店與旅館

1. 湯布院溫泉 草庵 秋櫻

「湯布院溫泉 草庵 秋櫻」距離湯布院站步行15分鐘,是間可悠閒地泡湯的旅館。改建於2017年的此棟旅館由水戶岡銳治設計而成,處處散發著時尚高雅的氛圍。 

住宿方案提供「兩人一同度過的紀念日方案」,還可入住附露天溫泉浴池的客房。是間值得推薦給想慶祝紀念日的情侶們住宿的旅館。有興趣的您不妨親身體驗看看吧!

2. 治愈之里 觀布亭

「治愈之里 觀布亭」溫泉旅館從由布院站步行15分鐘即可抵達。從治愈之里 觀布亭的客房可眺望由布岳美景,是值得推薦的重點之一!一年之中都能看到自然景觀豐富、四季風情不同的由布岳,也因此深受外國遊客喜愛。 

館內只有6間客房,很適合想在沈穩氛圍的環境中悠閒地度過的旅客。全部的客房皆附設半露天浴池,是其一大特色,請務必前往享受一下溫泉之樂吧!

3. 湯布院 山燈館

「湯布院 山燈館」溫泉旅館距離湯布院站前巴士中心約10分鐘車程。大浴場為分時段男女交換制,因此房客能享受到兩種不同的溫泉。此處的溫泉可治療神經痛與肌肉痠痛,很適合有以上症狀的人喔! 

房型除了和室與西式房間外,還可選擇附露天浴池的方案。此館不僅大浴場與客房廣受好評,以時令食材入菜的懷石料理也堪稱人間美味。有機會於湯布院慶祝紀念日時,不妨考慮一下這間旅館吧!

4. 和風旅館 津江之莊

「和風旅館 津江之莊」是間溫泉旅館,從湯布院站開車約需5分鐘。採源泉流放式的溫泉為PH8.5的弱鹼性單純泉,住宿於此的女性房客也盛讚「皮膚變得光滑透亮」,因此廣受女性喜愛。由露天浴池可眺望壯麗的大自然風景,讓人身心得到放鬆。 

熱門住宿方案為「豐後牛牛排與關鯖魚生魚片時令彩懷石方案」。主餐豐後牛牛排與關鯖魚生魚片皆為美味的佳餚。想慶祝紀念日的您請務必入住和風旅館 津江之莊好好享受一下吧!

5. 湯布院溫泉 東匠庵

「湯布院溫泉 東匠庵」也是值得推薦的溫泉旅館之一,曾刊載於米其林指南熊本大分2018年版中。還可在頂級豪華的皇家套房中度過一段優雅奢華的時光。 

湯布院溫泉 東匠庵堅持使用高級食材,懷石料理也堪稱極品。可在此品嚐四季時令精選食材與美酒。有興趣的您不妨前往米其林認證的湯布院溫泉 東匠庵溫泉旅館體驗一下吧!

6. 湯布院月燈庵

「湯布院月燈庵」溫泉旅館距離湯布院站約10分鐘車程。母屋(主屋)由具有300多年歷史的房屋移建而成,充滿著濃濃的日式風情。佔地1萬坪的土地中,共有18棟附露天浴池的獨立客房。 

湯布院月燈庵供應的餐點特色在於道道都饒富創意,可讓人大飽眼福與口福是其迷人之處。如有機會與重要的人在特別的紀念日同遊湯布院時,請務必入住此間旅館吧!

7. 湯布院湯巡山光園酒店

「湯布院湯巡山光園酒店」從湯布院站開車約需10分鐘,是間溫泉旅館。早餐與晚餐使用在地牛肉與新鮮蔬菜烹製而成,因此可品嚐到四季截然不同的時令美味食材。推薦給想品嚐在地美食的您。 

湯布院湯巡山光園酒店的賣點在於其附設數種溫泉浴池!如女性專用的「姬之湯」與包租露天浴池「螢之湯」等溫泉。不妨在此悠閒地泡湯,讓身心放鬆一下吧!

8. 龍之髭草屋根之宿/別邸 湯牟田

「龍之髭草屋根之宿/別邸 湯牟田」溫泉旅館距離由布院站約13分鐘車程。本館的設計重點在於與重要的人度過的珍貴時光,從室內即可一覽由布岳的壯麗風光。 

別館的建造主題則是不被任何人打擾的兩人專屬空間,在客房便能欣賞綠意盎然的大自然美景。請在龍之髭草屋根之宿/別邸 湯牟田與重要的人一同度過寶貴的紀念日吧!

9. 御宿 由布乃庄

從由布院站開車約20分鐘可抵達「御宿 由布乃庄」溫泉旅館。佔地4000坪的腹地中有3棟建築,寬敞的空間是其一大特色。母屋附設可自由使用的電腦、圍爐裏與咖啡機等設備。 

與自然和諧共存的客房深受遊客喜愛。其中也有附設岩石浴池半露天浴池的客房,可在此與重要的人悠閒地度過。值得慶祝的紀念日不妨入住御宿 由布乃庄吧!

10. 奧湯平花燈

「奧湯平花燈」溫泉旅館距離湯平站約10分鐘車程。溫泉採源泉流放式,因此可慢慢地使身體由內而外都感到溫暖。不妨與重要的人於奧湯平花燈度過紀念日吧!

奧湯平花燈供應的料理為主廚引以為豪的「新日本料理的懷石料理」。每個月都會更換食材與主餐,不論什麼時候造訪都有新鮮感,是讓人為之著迷的一大原因!有興趣的您不妨親身感受一下吧!

精選湯布院5間適合慶祝紀念日的時尚飯店與旅館

1. 名苑與名水之宿 梅園

由湯布院站開車約10分鐘即可抵達「名苑與名水之宿 梅園」溫泉旅館,此館建造於佔地廣達1萬坪的梅園腹地內,其中自然景觀豐富,也是深受遊客喜愛的原因之一。 

此處值得特別推薦的便是露天浴池!從露天浴池可一覽由布岳美景。可在寬敞的浴池中悠閒地伸展與放鬆身心。不妨來此歡度慶祝重要的紀念日吧!

2. 金門坑。

這棟座落於橡樹林的「金門坑。」是以「鄉村小鎮」為主題而打造的溫泉旅館,距離湯布院站約5分鐘車程。本館後方附設房客專用的酒吧,瀰漫著成熟高雅的氛圍。 

旅館屋頂設置著祈求遊客安全的獅子像。客房內還擺放著草木染色而成的作務衣,對於細節的講究也是其一大魅力。請務必將此間旅館排進慶祝紀念日的約會行程中吧!

3. 由布院 綠涌

不論是重要的紀念日、女性聚會或獨自旅行,都很適合入住「由布院 綠涌」。此座溫泉旅館由湯布院站開車約15分鐘即可抵達。注重日式精神的款待之道廣受房客好評!

此處供應在地新鮮蔬菜與鮮魚料理,以及適合搭配餐點的葡萄酒與日本酒。不妨在由布院 綠涌享受美酒佳餚,並與重要的人一同悠閒地度過吧! 

4. 湯布院溫泉 湯富里之宿 一壺天

「湯布院溫泉 湯富里之宿 一壺天」距離由布院站約5分鐘車程,也是值得推薦的旅館之一。館內共有10棟獨立客房,每間均附設露天浴池。從露天浴池可遙望由布岳的迷人美景。 

以「在壺中感受不同世界的樂趣」為主題建造而成的溫泉深受遊客喜愛!可在寬敞的空間中泡溫泉。請務必來此慶祝重要的紀念日吧!

5. Luxury villa zakuro

由湯布院站開車約10分鐘即可抵達「Luxury villa zakuro」溫泉旅館,館內只有兩間客房,1天只接受2組客人,可說是間頂級旅館。房型皆為獨立客房,附設源泉流放式的露天浴池。 

早餐在客房享用,晚餐則是前往專用的包廂品嚐,可保有私人空間!觀光馬車與被風吹拂的稻穗讓人的心情也不由得變得沈靜。請務必造訪Luxury villa zakuro親身感受一下吧!

精選湯布院5間適合慶祝紀念日的私房飯店與旅館

1. 旅亭田乃倉

「旅亭田乃倉」是間從湯布院站開車約10分鐘即可抵達的溫泉旅館。可享受腹地內湧出的源泉流放式溫泉。其中也附設露天浴池,不論何時都能欣賞四季截然不同的風情。 

「旅亭田乃倉住宿方案」特別受到遊客歡迎,方案內容包含以香氣濃郁的豐後牛與在地新鮮蔬菜製成的懷石料理。此處也有供應精選日本酒等酒精飲料,是間非常適合品醇客的旅館。 

2. 由布院七川休閒飯店

「由布院七川休閒飯店」是間溫泉旅館,距離湯布院站約10分鐘車程。館內全部只有5間客房,佔地不大但沈穩的氛圍是其特色,適合喜歡寧靜與緩慢步調的您。 

由布院七川休閒飯店緊鄰湯布院名勝金鱗湖,步行只需1分鐘,地理環境絕佳!每間客房皆附設專用內湯與露天浴池,可在私人的空間中細細體會泡湯的樂趣。有興趣的您務必前往感受一下吧!

3. 由布之癒 友里

從湯布院站開車約5分鐘即可抵達「由布之癒 友里」,有機會的話請不妨入住這間旅館吧!此處也有提供情侶限定的住宿方案。「想住在平價實惠的旅館!」有以上需求的您,在平日選擇純住宿方案即能以平實的價格投宿此旅館喔!

每間客房皆附設源泉流放式的露天浴池,因此很推薦給想享受兩人時光的情侶們!當然也很適合夫婦來此慶祝紀念日,不妨將此間溫泉旅館排進旅遊行程中吧!

4. 由布院山水館

「由布院山水館」溫泉旅館位於由布院站步行約8分鐘之處,在由布地區立足已超過百年,是間歷史悠久的老字號旅館。因鄰近車站,交通方便,任何人都能輕鬆地前往是其一大特色。

由布院山水館供應以大分獨有想法養殖的鮮魚與栽種的蔬菜,是此館值得推薦的重點之一!餐點由榮獲獎章的大廚——大田忠道烹製,請務必來此品嚐美食佳餚吧!

5. 木蓮

距離由布院站約5分鐘車程的「木蓮」也是湯布院地區值得推薦的旅宿。木蓮的最大賣點就是可享用新鮮海鮮!房客盛讚「旅館女主人自豪的關鯖魚、伊勢龍蝦與海膽為人間美味!」,因此深受旅客喜愛。

木蓮的客房雖小,卻散發著沈穩的氛圍,令人印象深刻。因為晚餐是在房內享用,因此可與重要的人共度每一刻歡樂的時光,有機會不妨前往木蓮享用在地美食吧!

精選湯布院20間適合慶祝紀念日的推薦飯店與旅館!

以上介紹您覺得如何呢?這次介紹了湯布院20間適合慶祝紀念日的精選推薦飯店與旅館。其中包含位於經典地點的旅宿、適合情侶的時尚飯店,以及氛圍沈穩的私房旅館等!有計畫前往湯布院慶祝紀念日的您,請務必參考此篇文章吧!希望能幫助您留下美好的旅途回憶喔!

文章提供來源:SPIRA
預約由SPIRA營運的Relux精選旅館

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

Top 18 Hotels & Ryokan in Yufuin to Stay for a Special Day

Yufuin is famous for its hot spring resorts, and it is visited by many tourists, both domestic and international alike. Many people travel to this area to celebrate anniversaries and events with their loved ones. In this article, we will introduce a selection of 18 hotels and ryokan in Yufuin to stay on a special day.

Yufuin

Accomodation

9 Hotels & Ryokan in Yufuin Perfect for a Special Day

1. Yufuin Soan Kosumosu

Yufuin Soan Kosumosu is a ryokan (traditional Japanese inn) located 15-minutes on foot from Yufuin Station where you can enjoy a leisurely dip in the onsen (hot springs). It was designed by Eiji Mitooka and established recently in 2017, so it has a trendy design.

The accommodation options include the Couple Anniversary Plan, which lets you stay in a room with a private rotenburo (open-air hot spring). It's highly recommended for couples celebrating their anniversary. Be sure to check it out!

2. Kanputei

Kanputei is located 15-minutes on foot from Yufuin Station. At Kanputei, their selling point is the view of Mt. Yufu from the guest rooms. You can gaze at Mt. Yufu's rich nature in all of its distinct seasonal glory the whole year. It is also popular with foreign tourists. 

There are only 6 rooms in total here, so it is the perfect place for those who want to relax in a quiet space. Another one of their appeals is that they have a semi-open-air bath in each guest room.

3. Yufuin Santoukan

Yufuin Santoukan is located 10 minutes by car from Yufuin Station Bus Center. The large common baths alternate between male and female use according to the time of day, so you will be able to enjoy two different onsen. It is said that the hot spring cures neuralgia and muscular pain, which is a big plus. 

They have Japanese and Western-style rooms, and also rooms with private rotenburo. Guests who have stayed here praised not only the large common baths and the guest rooms but also said that the kaiseki (traditional Japanese multi-course meal) cuisine was exquisite. If you have the opportunity to celebrate your special day in Yufuin, this is a great place to choose!

4. Tsuenosho

Tsuenosho is located 5 minutes by car from Yufuin Station. The onsen here is the kakenagashi type (supplied directly from the source and not circulated through a secondary pool for filtration and chlorination) and is a mildly alkaline tanjun-sen (hot spring source that is more than 25 degrees Celsius and has mineral concentration of less than 1000mg per 1kg water) with a pH of 8.5. Guests often rave about how smooth their skin feels after bathing in this water! The lush view from the rotenburo is sure to invigorate you.

The most popular accommodation option is the Bungo Beef Steak & Seki-aji (Japanese horse mackerel) Sashimi Seasonal Kaiseki Plan. The multi-course meal with the main dishes of Bungo Beef Steak and Seki-aji Sashimi are exquisite.

5. Tosyoan

Tosyoan is also highly recommended. The Royal Suite room, which was made in the name of utter luxury, is particularly great to experience a truly luxurious time.

At Tosyoan, the kaiseki is only made with the best ingredients and is fantastic. You can taste the best seasonal ingredients and critically acclaimed sake (Japanese alcohol). Take a trip to Tosyoan for a great time!

6. Yufuin Gettouan

Yufuin Gettouan is located about 10 minutes by car from Yufuin Station. This ryokan was established by relocating houses built 300 years ago into the establishment, giving it a quaint taste. Within the 10,000 tsubo (about 33,000 sq.m.) area, there are 18 buildings with detached rotenburo. 

One of the distinctive features of Yufuin Gettouan is their creative cuisine. You can enjoy them with both your eyes and tongue. Why not stay at this ryokan on your special day with that special someone, or on your trip to Yufuin? 

7. Yufuin Yumeguri Hotel Sankouen

Yufu Yumeguri Hotel Sankouen is located about 10 minutes by car from Yufuin Station. They use local beef and fresh vegetables for breakfast and dinner, so you can taste the best seasonal ingredients here. It's recommended for those who want to enjoy local foods.

The selling point of Yufuin Yumeguri Hotel Sankouen is that they have a number of different types of hot springs! They have one only for ladies called "Princess' Bath" and also a private rotenburo called "Firefly Bath". Come here for a leisurely soak in the hot springs to relax your mind and body.

8. Yufuin Ryunohige/Bettei Yumuta

Yufuin Ryunohige/Bettei Yumuta is located just a 13-minute drive from Yufuin Station. The main building was built upon the concept of spending quality time with that special someone, and you can view Mt. Yufu from the guest rooms. 

The annex was built according to the concept of spending time alone with your loved one, and you can view a lush green scenery from the guest rooms. How about staying at Yufuin Ryunohige/Bettei Yumuta to celebrate your anniversary with that special someone? 

9. Oyado Yufunosho

Oyado Yufunosho is located about 20 minutes by car from Yufuin Station. There are 3 buildings within the 4,000 tsubo (13,200 sq.m.) area, and the spacious compound is one of their attractions. The main building is equipped with free-to-use PCs, an irori (Japanese sunken hearth), a coffee maker and other convenient services. 

The rooms, which were built with the philosophy of harmony with nature in mind, are popular with the guests. They have rooms with a semi-open-air bath made of rocks, and it's great for relaxing in with your loved ones. 

4 Trendy Hotels and Ryokan Recommended for Anniversaries in Yufuin

1. Yufuin-Baien

Yufuin-Baien is located about 10 minutes by car from Yufuin Station. It's situated within a plum garden with an area of 10,000 tsubo (33,000 sq.m.). The lush greenery within the spacious compound is one of the reasons for its popularity with guests. 

The rotenburo is highly recommended! From here, you can get a full view of Mt. Yufu. Since it is spacious, you can leisurely stretch your limbs and relax. Why not stay here to celebrate your anniversary with your loved one? 

2. Kinmonco

Another recommendation is Kinmonco, which was designed on the concept of "a small village" built within a forest of sawtooth oak trees. It is located about 5 minutes by car from Yufuin Station. At the back of the main building, there is a lounge with an elegant atmosphere for guests staying at the lodge. 

On the roof of the inn, there is a statue of a lion acting as a good luck charm for the safety of guests. They also have Samue (work clothing of Japanese Zen Buddhist monks) made with kusakizome (a traditional natural dye method) prepared as pajamas in the guest rooms. This obsession with their concept is one of their strong points. 

3. Ikkoten

Ikkoten, which is located about a 5-minute drive from Yufuin Station, is also a recommended ryokan. All 10 of their guest rooms have a detached rotenburo from which you can view Mt. Yufu. 

The onsen, which were made with the concept of “enjoying an other-worldly experience bathing in a clay pot”, are very popular! You can enjoy the hot spring in a leisurely environment, so how about staying here to celebrate your anniversary with your loved ones? 

4. Luxury Villa Zakuro

Luxury Villa Zakuro is located about a 10-minute drive from Yufuin Station. This luxurious ryokan only has 2 guest rooms, and is limited to only 2 groups a day. Both rooms are stand-alone, and equipped with a kakenagashi rotenburo.

You can eat breakfast in the guest room, and dinner in a private dining room. It's the ultimate private space! The sounds of the horse-drawn carriages and rice plantations blowing in the wind will calm your heart.

5 Secluded Hotels & Ryokan in Yufuin Recommended for Anniversaries

1. Ryotei Tanokura

Ryotei Tanokura is located about a 10-minute drive from Yufuin Station. You can enjoy their kakenagashi type onsen which is sourced from inside their compound. They also have a rotenburo, so you can enjoy the scenery of the four different seasons here.

In particular, the Ryotei Tanokura Accommodation Plan option is popular among tourists. It consists of kaiseki cuisine made with fragrant Bungo beef and fresh local vegetables. This is also the perfect ryokan for people who love to drink because they also serve critically acclaimed sake. 

2. Nanakawa

Nanakawa is located about 10 minutes by car from Yufuin Station. The ryokan only has 5 guest rooms and is characterized by its quiet and cozy atmosphere. It is perfectly suited for those who want a quiet and leisurely trip. 

It's conveniently located only a 1 minute walk to Kinrin Lake, a famous tourist attraction in Yufuin. All rooms have a private bathroom and a rotenburo, so you can enjoy your private space in leisure.

3. YUHRI

YUHRI is located just a 5-minute drive from Yufuin Station. At this ryokan, they even have accommodation options specially made for couples. For those who want to get a reasonable deal, you can choose the "Room Only" option on weekdays and stay for a reasonable price. 

Every guest room has a kakenagashi type rotenburo, so it is recommended for those who want to enjoy quality time with their loved one! Of course, it is also a perfect place for celebrating wedding anniversaries.

4. Yufuin Sansuikan

Yufuin Sansuikan is located about 8 minutes on foot from Yufuin Station. This long-established ryokan in Yufu has a history of more than 100 years. It is easy to reach from the station, so you can easily drop by for a stay. 

At Yufuin Sansuikan, one of their selling points is that you can taste the fresh fish and vegetables raised with Oita's unique growing methods. The renowned chef Tadamichi Ota will serve you the best dishes. Why not go and enjoy a delicious meal? 

5. Mokuren

Mokuren, a ryokan located a 5-minute drive from Yufuin Station, is another recommended spot in Yufuin. The number one selling point of Mokuren is their fresh seafood dishes! Guests have raved about the Ise lobster and sea urchin that came recommended.

The guest rooms of Mokuren are all impressively cozy and quiet. You can have dinner in the guest rooms, so you can enjoy quality time with your loved one. Why not give Mokuren a visit and try the local cuisine? 

Selection of 18 Hotels & Ryokan in Yufuin Recommended for Your Special Day!

This time, we introduced a selection of 18 hotels and ryokan in Yufuin recommended for a special day, from classic ryokan and trendy hotels recommended for couples to secluded ryokan with calm, elegant atmospheres! Please refer to this article if you have plans to celebrate your anniversary with a stay in Yufuin. We hope this article will help you make the most of your trip.

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

Translated and republished with permission from: SPIRA (formerly known as Relux Magazine)
By the way, you can book a hotel through Relux (run by SPIRA) by clicking here!

Header credit: coloursinmylife / Shutterstock.com

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search