【東京自由行】9 處東京頂級錢湯

在日本,有被稱為錢湯的公共浴室,不論是傳統山牆結構,或是豪華的現代風格,館內皆提供有各種設施。在這篇文章中,我們將介紹給您在東京必去的錢湯,可讓您在逛街之餘前往,藉以紓壓放鬆。

東京

玩樂

在日本公共浴室(台灣通常稱為澡堂)被稱為「錢湯(せんとう )」,內部都配有大浴缸設施,以配合大量客人使用;而且牆壁上通常都會有風景油畫裝飾。對於外國的遊客來說,來澡堂的大浴缸裡泡個熱騰騰的熱水澡,將會是一個有趣的經歷。在這篇文章中,我們將為您介紹位於日本的首都 ─ 東京的錢湯。 有些錢湯的建築還是傳統的山牆結構。另外,請注意:大多數錢湯是禁止有紋身的顧客進入使用。

1. 蛇骨湯 [淺草]

lin Judy(快樂雲)/Flickr

lin Judy(快樂雲)/Flickr

這是位於東京最熱門旅遊勝地之一的淺草後巷的知名錢湯。開業於江戶時代,雖曾整飭裝修,但內部仍然保持其復古的氣氛,反而因為整修而使得整體環境更為光亮舒適。館內熱水的來源是地下水;在這裡您也可以到露天風呂享受一下泡湯的樂趣。在這裡的體驗,將會為您的淺草之旅,留下特別的回憶。

東京都台東區浅草 1-11-11

http://www.jakotsuyu.co.jp/index.html (只有日文網頁)

2. 大黒湯 [北千住]

被稱為錢湯之王的大黑湯,能帶給遊客一個非常獨特的體驗。創業於昭和 24 年,屋頂有唐破風 (Karahafu) 建築風格。在澡堂中,有一幅 7.5 公尺 x 3 公尺大的風景牆非常令人讚嘆。您可以到大露天風呂泡個熱水澡好好放鬆一下身心,也可以支付額外費用來享受館內的桑拿設施。

東京都足立區千住壽町 32-6

3. 月之湯(月の湯)[文京區]

創業自西元 1933 年,主體建築物也是屬於唐破風 (Hafu) 的傳統建築風格。月之湯使用從地底抽取的井水,然後將其加熱到 42℃ 來提供館內使用;與其他地方的錢湯相比,這裡的水溫被認為恰到好處。館內還提供有各種根據季節而變換的藥湯。當然,就像其他錢湯一樣,這裡也有日本人最愛的富士山馬賽克風景牆畫及鯉魚馬賽克畫。在這裡,您可以感受到真正傳統日本澡堂的風情。請留意館方在更衣室內沒有提供儲物櫃;不過他們會有一個開放的層板架,有籃子給您擺放個人物品。

東京都文京區目白台 3-15-7

http://www.sentou-bunkyo.com/facility_top/tsuki_no_yu.html (只有日文網頁)

4. 金春湯 [銀座]

金春湯,隱身在現代化的建築群中,就在銀座喧囂熱鬧的主要街道之中。一旦步入錢湯,您就會看到室內充滿昔日日本風味的傳統鞋櫃,以及專用的木製鑰匙。相信您也會對浴場內鈴榮堂製的九谷燒磁磚繪圖,及壁上美麗的富士山畫感到讚歎不已。

東京都中央區銀座 8-7-5

http://www002.upp.so-net.ne.jp/konparu/ (只有日文網頁)

5. 燕湯 [上野]

這間獨特的錢湯,營業時間為早上 6 點,最適合那些希望在清晨泡澡的人們。館內提供洗髮乳,護髮乳和香皂給顧客免費使用。不過若您還需要毛巾的話,則需要支付費用租借。離這裡最近的車站是末廣町站,不過您也可以選擇從秋葉原步行到這裡,只需大約 15 分鐘。

東京都台東區上野3-14-5

6. 福之湯(ふくの湯)[本駒込]

福之湯剛剛在西元 2011 年完成整修,所以內部設施都還非常新穎。雖然這個以江戶時代為主題的錢湯帶有一種豪華的感覺,但其實這裡的氣氛很寧靜清幽。館內提供人造氡湯和藥湯,採每週男女交替使用;另外還有泡風呂、座風呂...等設施。館內提供免費使用的洗髮乳和護髮乳。

東京都文京區千駄木 5-41-5

http://www.sentou-bunkyo.com/facility_detail/fuku_no_yu.html (只有日文網頁)

7. 稻荷湯 [神田]

稻荷湯,位於東京著名地標 - 皇居的附近。館內水溫設定在 44℃;而且因為錢湯就位在皇居附近,因此很方便經常在皇居附近的慢跑者前來泡澡沐浴。

東京都千代田區内神田 1-7-3

http://members2.jcom.home.ne.jp/sweet-arumu-take/tokyo/chiyoda/inariyu.html (只有日文網頁)

8. 竹之湯(竹の湯)[ 麻布十番]

竹之湯位於住宅區內,館內水溫設定在 43℃。因為這裡的池水是含鐳的黑褐色水,您可別被嚇到了呢!另外,您也可以支付少許費用來享受他們的桑拿設施。由於錢湯位於六本木附近,所以有不少外國遊客也都會來這裡泡澡。對於從來沒有在日本泡過錢湯的遊客來說,這裡是一個非常棒的錢湯。

東京都港區南麻布 1-15-12

http://homepage3.nifty.com/takenoyu/ (只有日文網頁)

9. 文化浴泉 [池尻大橋]

文化浴泉,開業自西元 1928 年,是一個歷史悠久的錢湯;而且剛剛在西元 2011 年完成整修。外觀是豪華的現代建築,而且內部採用摩登日本風格,與其他傳統錢湯相比顯得截然不同。另外一個特點是:館內提供的軟水奈米泡泡浴 (nano湯),據說對護膚有相當好的功效,我們深信這絕對是女性顧客最感興趣的功效了!

東京都目黒區東山 3-6-8

http://bunkayokusen.grupo.jp/ (只有日文網頁)

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional) Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Public bathhouses in Japan are called [sentos] and they are equipped with a big bathtub to fit a great number of people and the walls are usually decorated with scenery paintings. It would be an interesting experience for foreign visitors to come and visit a sento here. In this article, we will be introducing some sentos here in our capital city, Tokyo. Some of the sento buildings here are of traditional gable structures. However, we should take note that most sentos forbid visitors with tattoos from using their facilities.

1. Jakotsuyu [Asakusa]

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

navalin.at.webry.info

sakura-hostel.co.jp

This is a popular sento that is located at the back alleys of one of the most popular tourist spots in Tokyo, Asakusa. This newly renovated sento started during the Edo period, still maintains its vintage atmosphere with a few new touches to bring in a brighter more relaxing ambience. The hot water is supplied from groundwater and here you can take a dip in one of their outdoor bathtubs. This would make a great stop once you have finished touring Asakusa.

1-11-11 Asakusa, Taito Ward, Tokyo

http://www.jakotsuyu.co.jp/index.html (Japanese only)

2. Daikokuyu [Kita Senju]

blog.livedoor.jp

dot.asahi.com

Also known as the King of Sentos, this sento provides a very unique experience to its visitors. The building was built during the early Showa period with Karahafu architectural style roofs. In the bathhouses, you will be amazed with their 7.5m x 3m scenery wall. You can also relax in their outdoor baths or pay an extra fee to enjoy their sauna facilities.

32-6 Senjukotobuki-cho, Adachi Ward, Tokyo

3. Tsukino-yu [Bunkyo-ku]

3

ameblo.jp

furomikan.exblog.jp

With a long history since 1933, this building is also built based on the traditional architectural style known as Hafu. The water here is supplied from a well that is heated up to 42℃, which is considered tepid compared to other public bathhouses. This sento also provides special herb baths as the season changes. Of course, like any other bathhouses, there are scenery walls at their indoor baths that showcase the majestic Mount Fuji and one that is a mosaic of Japan’s well-loved carps. Here, you can truly get a traditional Japanese sento experience. Do take note that they do not provide lockers at their changing rooms. Instead they have an open shelf with baskets for you to put your personal belongings.

3−15−7 Mejirodai, Bunkyo Ward, Tokyo

http://www.sentou-bunkyo.com/facility_top/tsuki_no_yu.html (Japanese only)

4. Konparu-yu [Ginza]

www002.upp.so-net.ne.jp

4

komparu-ginza.com

This sento is located in a modern building, right in the middle of Ginza’s hustle and bustle main street. Once you step in, you would notice that the interior represents the good old days in Japan with traditional shoe lockers that come with wooden keys. You will also be amazed at their Kutani Ware porcelain tiles and a beautiful painting of Mount Fuji.

8-7-5 Ginza, Chuo Ward, Tokyo

http://www002.upp.so-net.ne.jp/konparu/ (Japanese only)

5. Tsurunoyu [Sendagaya]

5

gokuraku4126.at.webry.info

tkyw.jp

If you are looking for a classic traditional sento, you might want to head straight to this one that is located in an old traditional building and the water here is real hot. You can casually head there without packing your towel or toiletries as they sell toiletry sets here.

4-16-4 Sendagaya, Shibuya Ward, Tokyo

http://tokyosento.com/review/93/ (Japanese only)

6. Tsubameyu [Ueno]

yutaro.org

6

blog.goo.ne.jp

This unique sento opens from 6 in the morning, which is perfect for those that want to have an early morning dip. Here, they provide shampoos, conditioners and body soap for visitors to use for free. Towels are also provided but you would have to pay a fee to rent them during your visit. The nearest station to this place is Suehirocho station but you can also walk from Akihabara and that would take about 15 minutes.

3-14-5 Ueno, Taito Ward, Tokyo

7. Fukunoyu [Honkomagome]

7

imai88.jp

This sento just completed its renovations in 2011 and so the facilities carry a new feeling to it. Although the interior of this Edo-themed sento has a luxurious feel to it, the atmosphere in here is calming. Here you have man-made radon baths and herb baths. The bath use here is based on a weekly alternating schedule between men and women. Shampoos and conditioners are also provided.

5-41-5 Sendagi, Bunkyo Ward, Tokyo

http://www.sentou-bunkyo.com/facility_detail/fuku_no_yu.html (Japanese only)

8. Inariyu [Kanda]

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

http://blogs.yahoo.co.jp

president.jp

This sento is located near Tokyo’s very famous landmark, the Imperial Palace. The water here is provided at 44℃ and its location makes it very convenient for joggers that have their usual jog around the grounds of the Imperial Palace.

1-7-3 Uchi-Kanda, Chiyoda Ward, Tokyo

http://members2.jcom.home.ne.jp/sweet-arumu-take/tokyo/chiyoda/inariyu.html (Japanese only)

9. Takenoyu [Azabu Juuban]

9

homepage1.nifty.com

roppongi.keizai.biz

This sento is located in a residential building and here their waters are heated up to 43℃. Don’t be shocked but the water of their radium pools here is blackish brown. You can also enjoy their sauna facilities for a small fee. As this sento is located near Roppongi, there are quite a number of foreign visitors here. This is a great sento for visitors who have never ever been to a sento in Japan before.

1-15-12 Minami Azabu, Minato Ward, Tokyo

http://homepage3.nifty.com/takenoyu/ (Japanese only)

10. Bunka Yokusen [Ikejiriohashi]

imai88.jp

This sento has a very long history that started from 1928, just completed its renovations in 2011. Currently it is located in a modern building and its interiors now adopt a modern Japanese style, making it very different from other traditional sentos in the city. One of their attractions here would have to be their nano-bubble baths that uses soft water, which is said to carry properties that are great for the skin, which we are sure would be much appreciated by female visitors.

3-6-8 Higashiyama, Meguro Ward, Tokyo

http://bunkayokusen.grupo.jp/ (Japanese only)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone