【日本美食】9 間位於銀座的必吃壽司餐廳

東京,適合想要大啖壽司,或是想要到各家餐廳品嚐不同口味壽司的美食評論家前往用餐。我們在此則是向您推薦位於銀座的 10 間,適合細細品嚐的高檔壽司餐廳。

銀座

美食

一談到日本,大部分的人應該會直接聯想到壽司!緊鄰築地漁市場的銀座,就開有不少間高級的壽司店。在真正了解壽司的美與美味之後,您是不是要來規劃一下屬於您的日本饗宴行程呢?在本篇文章中,我們將為您介紹幾間位於銀座且讓人印象深刻的壽司店。

1. 一柳壽司(すし家一柳)

一柳壽司店的老闆相信,他們提供的晚餐,絕對能夠帶給客人難以忘懷的經驗。在您踏入一柳壽司之前,玄關就已經傳達出濃濃的傳統日本味。雖然這間壽司店內只有 15 個座位,但在閑適自得的氣氛下,您可以輕鬆的品嚐美味的壽司。您是還沒吃過生魚片,卻又不懂為何大家都這麼瘋狂於生魚片的人嗎?別擔心,這間一柳壽司,絕對能夠帶給您深刻的印象。

地址: 東京都中央区銀座1-5-14 銀座コシミオンビル 1階

http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1301/A130101/13156961/ (只有日本語)

2. 銀座久兵衛

這間高知名度的「久兵衛」曾數次接受雜誌與電視節目採訪。只要是來久兵衛用過餐的人們,總是會毫無保留的與親朋好友分享在這間餐廳得到的經驗。雖然價位偏高,但絕對能讓您感受到確實是物超所值的。

地址:東京都中央区銀座8-7-6

英文版網站:http://www.kyubey.jp/index_e.html

日本語網站:http://www.kyubey.jp/

3. 壽司善(すし善)

我們推薦這間位於銀座的「壽司善」給所有第一次嘗試吃壽司的人。壽司善使用的是當日直送最新鮮的漁貨,所以壽司善不會採取和其他店家進行削價競爭的經營策略。壽司善乾淨清爽的室內裝潢一定能夠讓您留下深刻的印象,讓您可以在舒適的環境下品嚐他們的壽司。

地址:東京都中央区銀座七丁目 8-10 FUKUHARA GINZA ビル地下1 階

英文版網頁:http://www.sushizen.co.jp/en/

日本語網頁:http://www.sushizen.co.jp/

4. Totoya(すし処ととや)

據說就連其他壽司店的老闆都會到「Totoya」來用餐。Totoya 的老闆,是個沈默寡言的人,但他所做出來的壽司,絕對能夠讓您驚豔。到了 Totoya,千萬別忘了品嚐使用熟成魚製作的金槍魚壽司。

地址:東京都中央区銀座3-11-7 石川ビル 1F

http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1301/A130101/13002349/ (只有日本語)

5. 鮨 太一

雖然對於沒有預約的老主顧,鮨太一的壽司師父仍會盡力的服務並滿足顧客大飽口福的需求,但因為鮨太一時尚的室內裝潢只有少數吧台的座位,因此建議您到鮨太一用餐前,還是務必先預約,以免久候。如果您無法在工作營業日前往,別擔心,鮨太一在週六和週日也有營業。

地址:東京都中央区銀座6-4-13 浅黄ビル2階

http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1301/A130101/13060788/ (只有日本語)

6. Sawada(さわ田)

如果要說世界上最優秀、十全十美的壽司的話,那 Sawada 肯定是其中一家。在 Sawada 只有 6 個吧台座位,對壽司師父而言,吧台座位能帶給用餐客人最直接最舒適的用餐經驗。因為壽司師父就能透過直接觀察或和用餐客人聊天或討論,進而了解他們的喜好、口味,即使是最挑嘴的顧客,也都能輕鬆應付。雖然晚餐可能會花上大約 30,000 日圓,但這絕對是一頓物超所值的晚餐。

地址:東京都中央区銀座5-9-19 MCビル3F

http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1301/A130101/13001043/ (只有日本語)

7. Nakata(奈可田)

奈可田是銀座地區三間最有名的壽司店之一。來到奈可田,先別被他們的價錢給嚇到了,因為奈可田的午餐套餐絕對是物超所值的;我們向您推薦坐在奈可田的吧台區,品嚐一頓擺滿白木桌的美好午餐。

地址:東京都 中央区 銀座 6-7-19 ミクニビル5F

http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1301/A130101/13002542/ (只有日本語)

8. 壽司 Ojima(鮨おじま)

在「壽司 Ojima」,您可以吃到可口的壽司以及美味的海鮮料理。舒適的室內裝潢讓您可以在這裡輕鬆的享用晚餐,而壽司 Ojima 的菜單中也有酒類供您選擇。一杯紅酒配上精緻的生魚片壽司,您將會發現這樣的搭配是真是絕配啊!

地址:東京都 中央区銀座6-6-19 新太炉ビル地下2階

http://sushi-ojima.jp/ (只有日本語)

9. Otaru Masazushi(おたる政寿司)

Otaru 政壽司不同於銀座的其他壽司店,他們所使用的是來自北海道的新鮮食材,並帶著希望能在日本第一的商業都市 - 銀座,將小樽的海產推廣出去的心意而努力著。菜單上的價格,也絕對是合理的。

地址:東京都中央区銀座1-7-7 POLA GINZAビル10F

http://www.masazushi-ginza.com/ (只有日本語)

 

 

(Thumbnail image: CLF / Flickr)

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional), Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

When it comes to Japan, most of us would directly think of sushi! As Ginza is located so close to the Tsukiji fish market, it is of no surprise that it would have so many high-end sushi restaurants. To really understand the beauty and fine taste of sushi, you would really have to make your way to Japan and this time, we will introduce to you some sushi restaurants in Ginza that will blow your mind away.

1. Ichiyanagi


The sushi masters here are confident that their store will provide their diners with an unforgettable experience. Even before you step in, the entrance of the restaurant gives out an authentic traditional Japanese feel. The store only seats 15 people but the ambience is cozy and comfortable and after all diners are here on a mission to savor the fine sushi. For those who have never eaten raw fish at all and cannot fathom why everyone is raving about it, fret not because every item served here is bound to impress you.

Address: 1st Floor, Ginza Kosumion Building, 1-5-14 Ginza, Chuo Ward, Tokyo


2.Ginza Kyubey

Kyubey frequently pops up in magazine articles and TV programs. The Japanese regard it highly and for those who have been to this restaurant to dine, they wouldn’t hold back in telling the people around them about the experience. Although pricey, but we truly feel that it is worth the while.

8-7-6 Ginza, Chuo Ward, Tokyo



For any sushi beginner, we would recommend this restaurant in Ginza for you. Sushizen uses the finest fish from the sea but their prices are not as cut-throat as other sushi restaurants. You’ll also be impressed with the restaurant’s beautiful clean interior, giving you a comfortable surrounding while you savor their fine sushi.

B1 Floor Fukuhara Ginza Building, 7-8-10 Ginza, Chuo Ward, Tokyo

4. Totoya

Rumor has it that even sushi masters from other restaurants come here to dine. The sushi master at Totoya may be a man of few words but he makes unforgettable pieces that will surprise you. Don’t forget to try their special Zuke sushi, which is made of aged fish meat.

1st Floor Ishikawa Building, 3-11-7 Ginza, Chuo Ward, Tokyo


5. Taiichi


Realizing that there is a market to serve patrons, who are unable to secure reservations at Ginza’s famous sushi restaurants, Taiichi’s sushi master decided to start Taiichi to provide such patrons the ability to enjoy fine sushi without the hassle of making reservations. This chic restaurant only has counter seats and patrons always come out satisfied with a full tummy. If you are unable to head there on weekdays, don’t worry because Taiichi is also open on Saturdays and Sundays.。

2nd Floor Asagi Building, 6-4-13 Ginza, Chuo Ward, Tokyo


6. Sawada


For some out-of-this-world sushi, one must head to Sawada. There are only 6 counter seats here, creating an intimate dining experience between the sushi master and his diners. By having his diners seated in front of him, the sushi master will be able to understand the likes and dislikes of his diners and come up with sushi pieces that would impress even the pickiest eaters. Dinner would probably cost about \30,000 but it is definitely a price worth paying.

3rd Floor MC Building, 5-9-19 Ginza, Chuo Ward, Tokyo


7. Nakata


Nakata is one of the three most famous and popular sushi restaurants here in Ginza. As a fine sushi restaurant, don’t be surprised when you see their eye-popping prices but their lunch sets are pretty reasonable and we definitely recommend a lunch date here at their counter, made of one big piece of fine white wood. 5th Floor, Mikuni Building, 6-7-19 Ginza, Chuo Ward, Tokyo

5th Floor, Mikuni Building, 6-7-19 Ginza, Chuo Ward, Tokyo


8. Sushi Ojima

Sushi Ojima is the place to go to for some fine sushi and delicious seafood side dishes. The interior of the shop creates a comfortable ambience for diners and the menu here also includes wine. Come here to unwind with a glass of wine and some exquisite sushi and you would be amazed at how wine goes very well with raw fish.

B2 Floor Shintakuro Building, 6-6-19 Ginza, Chuo Ward, Tokyo (Japanese only)

9. Otaru Masazushi

Otaru Masazushi is different from other sushi restaurants in Ginza because it directly imports its fresh seafood all the way from Hokkaido. To have this sushi restaurant here in Ginza that is originally from Otaru, Hokkaido is a privilege. The prices here are also comparably reasonable.

10th Floor Pola Building, 1-7-7 Ginza, Chuo Ward, Tokyo (Japanese only)

10. Takebo

Fortunately among the many expensive sushi restaurants here in Ginza, this is where we can have really good sushi for less than 5000 yen. You can really enjoy fresh fish during lunch hour for about  800 yen!

1st Floor Riken Building, 1-19-12 Ginza, Chua Ward, Tokyo


So what did you think about this list of Ginza’s finest sushi restaurants? The quality of the food served at these outlets is high, so it wouldn’t be surprising that it comes with premium prices. Regardless of which of these restaurants that you decide to go to, rest assure that it will be a very satisfying dining experience.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone