【东京自由行】逛这些店家绝对能挖到宝!属于老灵魂的东京古董杂货寻宝地图

东京有非常多专门销售古董古玩、二手家居杂货的店家,有从日本本地收藏来的,也有来自其他如欧美国家的珍奇物品。这些承载着岁月、贴有年代感标签的物品,相当受到东京人的欢迎。可以从东京各地所举办的古董、二手杂货市集中热闹的游客人潮,彰显出东京人对居家的生活多样品味与态度。 若你也是体内装着一个老灵魂,喜欢逛怀旧复古的家具杂货店甚过逛新商品事物,不仅可以逛古物市集,东京的古董杂货店更是你不容错过。若是不知道哪里可以找到这些店家的话,绝对要看这篇为大家汇整的东京古董古玩、二手家居杂货聚集的区域与精选店家介绍!

东京都

购物

 

※本文为外部写手所撰

从这里开启挖宝之旅:下北泽

在以古著店齐聚的激战区闻名的下北泽,巷弄之中其实也隐藏着多家古董杂货店,其中更有已默默走过逾一甲子的古董老店铺,至今仍相当受到东京人的欢迎。不只是能找到风格独特的古著,想要挖宝找古董的人也能在下北泽逛得很过瘾!

【山本古董商店(アンティーク山本商店)】 

散发着浓厚复古情怀的“アンティーク山本商店”古董杂货店在下北泽已开业七十多年,目前已传承至第三代店主经营。店面的宝物约有1500件~2000件左右,大多来自于日本明治时代、大正时代到昭和时代初期的日本家具与生活杂货用品,另外也有一些是江户时期的稀有品,品项丰富到就算拥有三层楼的店内走道都变得狭窄了起来。

店内不但设置了修缮工坊,店主还出版过书名为《和家具をたのしむ》,专门介绍日式古董家具之美的书籍。若你也是重度东洋古董爱好者,逛这家古董杂货店就仿佛像走进了时光隧道回到过去的时光之旅的感觉。

【东京复古 a.m.a.store(東京レトロ a.m.a.store)】

若你是一位非常向往日本最复古怀旧的昭和时期,也想把自己的家里或者店面打造成和早期老电影中的场景一样充满昭和风的布置的话,那你一定要到这家位于下北泽一番街商店街内的古董杂货店“東京レトロ a.m.a.store”来挖宝!

这家古董杂货店所收藏与销售的商品风格非常鲜明,而且年代最早从明治时期、大正时期到近代的昭和时代的物品都有。不仅有一般的古董家具与家饰,还有许多有趣、能令人发出莞尔一笑的昭和风玩具小物,肯定能引起你我的共鸣与童年回忆,而且这些有趣的古董玩具小物还能为家居妆点别致的怀旧气息!

从这里开启挖宝之旅:吉祥寺

只要提到东京的生活杂货天堂就会想到吉祥寺!在吉祥寺不仅能逛到日本海内外风格多元的生活杂货选物店之外,也有一些店家专门以销售古董、二手生活杂货受到欢迎,而且还可以挑选到种类丰富的二手质感商品。

【四步】 

“四步”是一家由喜爱古董旧物的年轻老板所开设的古董与杂货选物复合式店面,开在稍微远离吉祥寺热闹商圈的宁静住宅巷弄里的地下室,店面相当低调,犹如一个风格咖啡厅般,但是踏入店内却能发现宽敞的店内有许多宝物,不但有店主与员工在日本与世界各地所发掘到的二手古董之外,同时也引进了不少日本各县市的特有当地品牌的生活选物或者匠人所制作的器具、食品、调味料等,品项非常丰富且多元,就算不是古董迷,只是喜欢逛生活杂货的人也非常推荐去“四步”挖宝。

店内还设立了一个轻食咖啡馆,提供多道平价的日式健康美食与特色甜点与饮品,相当受大家欢迎!笔者第一次造访时就被这家很有特色的古董与生活杂货选物店所吸引住了。下次来吉祥寺时不妨绕来看看这里有什么独特魅力吧

【Vada antiques】 

同样也是位于吉祥寺的另一家古董与生活杂货店“Vada antiques”,其店内不但有从欧洲找来的古董、家具家饰与古著之外,还有专卖冲绳特制的和器具与手工艺品,由日本工艺匠人所手工制作的生活器皿,每一件拿在手上都会觉得充满了温度感与日常生活的气息。另外冲绳手工制作的菜刀、调理刀也都非常有特色,若是想要收藏不同风格的日式器具的话不妨可以来这里挑选。

这家多角化经营的古董与生活杂货店“Vada antiques”还提供了修理陶器具与家具服务;而店面陈列的古董物品也提供付费租借使用,比如办活动时、摄影时的道具等都很适合租来布置提升气氛,满足了不同顾客的需求,因此也时常被杂志媒体报导。

从这里开启挖宝之旅:西荻洼

西荻洼一带也是想要在宁静的街道中轻松悠闲地逛街的人的理想地点。这里林立着丰富的风格小店之外,更聚集了60多家古董、二手杂货的专卖店,在JR西荻洼站北口附近还有一条名为“古董街 (骨董通り)”的街道,走在街道上就能感受到弥漫着些许怀旧复古的氛围,再走入古董杂货专卖店内更是让你有如进入时光宝库的错觉。

【Northwest-antiques】 

位于西荻洼骨董街上的“Northwest-antiques”是一家已开业30年的知名老店,原本就是提供当地街坊邻居中回收再利用,或修缮家具、生活用品的店家,店内陈列着琳瑯满目日式昭和时代、欧美的西洋二手家具、生活杂货用具及美术品等。

而许多不少已见岁月斑驳的物品全都是由店家仔细修复之后,再以其全新的质感之姿等待下一位喜爱这件物品的收藏家带回家使用,这也是这家店主一直秉持的理念,让店内每一件销售的物品更增添了独有的人文温度。

【higurashi古具店(ひぐらし古具店)】 

距JR西荻洼站南口约3分钟的“ひぐらし古具店”。从店外观看就和一般印象中的复古家具杂货店截然不同,就像是一家有着明窗净几的质感小店又或者风格咖啡馆般,店内销售的古董、二手家具、生活用品的摆放方式也是以相同风格布置,让进来这家店逛的客人们能立即感受到并勾勒起对于居家生活的美好样貌。

从大型桌椅、橱柜家具到复古时钟、照明装饰等皆散发着细腻又简约的气息。若觉得大型物品无法带回家,不妨也可以参考在“ひぐらし古具店”内销售的DIY小物、均100日元质感收纳盒、木相框等,也能为居家营造别致的气息。

从这里开启挖宝之旅:惠比寿

集时尚与优雅氛围于一身的惠比寿,街区内高雅的风格小店特别多,在众多店家之中也有数家以销售西洋古物为主的古董杂货专卖店,这些店家又比其他地区的古董杂货店更多了一份时髦感,从店外观的风格设计开始就很有特色,而店内展售的商品有些甚至会让你也觉得像逛了一家小型美术馆或某个艺廊般令人赏心悦目。

【antiques tamiser】 

设置了大面积木头橱窗的店外观,连店门都是一道有着斑驳感的木门,简约又有设计感。从外头一眼就能看见店内的商品摆设,令人都好奇地想进店内仔细逛逛!而店内的西洋古董、二手宝物也都是店主走访欧洲各地所搜集而来的,西洋古董、二手宝物,品项从陶瓷器皿、银制餐具、陶瓷工艺品、壁饰、小型家饰、铁器至织品与皮革品应有尽有,全凭店主独特的选物眼光来推荐给顾客。

店面的各款器具还贴心地标上了年份,让来店的顾客们更能与看中意的器具产生连结感。而且从店内所陈设的各式各样器物、古董所散发的优雅气息,宛如直接反映出店主深恋旧物的生活品味。

【GENIO ANTICA】

“GENIO ANTICA”是一家充满了色彩缤纷、可爱的小物的古董杂货店,其店名“GENIO ANTICO”取自于意大利文的“天才!古董”之意,足以可见这家店主对于怀旧事物的着迷的程度。店内陈列的商品以欧洲的古董与二手物品为主,特别又以英国30~70年代的商品最多。

逛这家店欣赏这些由店主精心挑选来的每一件古董杂货时,都让笔者觉得仿佛自己也去了一趟欧洲的市集。有各式各样的二手古物,例如居家日常用品、厨具、餐具、画册、女性饰品配件、玩具、文具小物等琳瑯满目,令人目不暇接,每次看到都不禁想把它们全都带回家珍藏!

越来越多的日本年轻人都喜欢逛古董杂货店来挑选自家的摆饰或者生活用品,而且逛这些店家时还能有机会与店主们交流,听听他们的挖宝心得,或者得知某古董、二手杂货背面有什么有趣的故事,这也是这些古董杂货店的魅力之一,快来东京展开挖宝之旅吧!

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。


Weibo

搜寻餐厅

A Guide to Antique Stores in Tokyo for Travelers Wanting to Go on a Treasure Hunt

There are many antique stores and secondhand shops in Tokyo, selling rare items from local Japanese collections and curios from places like Europe and the US. Watching the crowds gathered at the antique and secondhand markets held throughout the city, one could learn a lot about the locals' diverse tastes and lifestyles. They are not to be missed by old souls who prefer shopping at retro establishments rather than contemporary ones, nor those who perpetually look for the best deal. If you don’t know where to start, read on for a complete guide of Tokyo’s best antique and secondhand store locations!

Tokyo

Shopping

Hunt for Treasure at Shimokitazawa

Known for its many vintage clothing stores, Shimokitazawa also boasts a number of hidden-away antique shops, some of which have been here for 60 years and still remain popular among the people of Tokyo. You will definitely enjoy shopping in Shimokitazawa as you can find rare antiques here in addition to unique vintage fashion items!

Antique Yamamoto Shoten

Exuding a retro vibe, Antique Yamamoto Shoten has been in business in Shimokitazawa for more than 70 years and is now run by third-generation owners. The store is home to about 1,500 – 2,000 items, mostly Japanese furniture and sundries from the Meiji period (1868 – 1912), the Taisho period (1912 – 1926), and the early Showa period (1926 – 1989). There are even some rare artifacts from the Edo era (1603 – 1868). The selection is so diverse that all aisles of the three-story building are simply stuffed with treasures.

Not only is there a repair workshop in the store, the owners have also published a book titled “Enjoy Japanese Furniture” about the beauty of Japanese vintage fixtures. For lovers of ancient Japanese articles, visiting this antique store will feel like traveling back in time.

Tokyo Retro a.m.a.store

If you’re nostalgic for the Showa period and want your home or store to look like a scene from the retro movies of yesteryear, then you must visit Tokyo Retro a.m.a.store, an antique sundries establishment on the Shimokitazawa Ichibangai Shopping Street.

The items collected by and sold at this antique store are very distinctive, and most of them are from between the Taisho and Showa period, with the earliest being from the Meiji period. The selection doesn’t just include the usual antique furniture and home decorative items, but also many amusing Showa-era toys and trinkets that are sure to bring back many memories for your Japanese friends and add some retro vibes to your home!

Hunt for Treasure at Kichijoji

Kichijoji is probably the first area that comes to mind when people talk about shopping for lifestyle goods in Tokyo! You’ll find sundries stores that stock a wide range of local and international products here as well as respected establishments selling a plethora of quality goods, including antiques and secondhand goods.

Sippo

Founded by a young owner who is a huge fan of period pieces, Sippo is an antiques and sundries basement complex located in a quiet residential alley, away from the lively commercial streets of Kichijoji. The low-key store resembles a cafe on the outside, but is in fact a spacious treasure trove of antiques sourced by the owner and his staff from places across Japan and around the globe. Among the store’s selection, you’ll also find lifestyle goods, utensils made by artisans, food and seasonings, and miscellaneous items from unique local Japanese companies. Fans of both antiques and sundries should definitely check out the rich assortment at Sippo!

Inside the shop, there’s even a popular cafe serving light, affordable meals like healthy Japanese food, sweets, and drinks. All it takes is one visit for many people to fall in love with this store, so why not discover its charm for yourself the next time you’re in Kichijoji?

Vada antiques

Vada antiques is another antiques and sundries store located in Kichijoji. Not only does it offer European antiques, furniture, and vintage clothing, it also sells special Okinawa utensils and handicrafts made by genuine Japanese craftsmen. Simply holding them in your hands will fill your heart with love and warmth. The store’s Okinawan handmade cleaver and other kitchen knives are also very unique. If you want to collect different styles of Japanese cutlery, this would be a good place to start.

This diverse antiques and sundries store also provides repair service for pottery and furniture. The historic articles on display are also available for rental and would make perfect props for special events and photoshoots to create a unique retro atmosphere. At Vada antiques, there is something for everyone. The shop is often featured in magazines and local media.

Hunt for Treasure at Nishi-Ogikubo

Nishi-Ogikubo is an ideal place for those who want to take a relaxing stroll through a quiet shopping street. In addition to numerous chic boutiques, there are more than 60 antique and secondhand stores here. Near the North Exit of the JR Nishi-Ogikubo Station you’ll also find Kotto Street, where a simple stroll will take you back in time, and where walking into an antique store will feel like entering an ancient treasure house!

Northwest-antiques

Situated on Kotto Street in Nishi-Ogikubo, Northwest-antiques is a famous shop that has been in business for 30 years. Back in the day, it was a place for recycling used products or repairing furniture and daily goods for the locals. Nowadays, it displays a variety of secondhand furniture, daily necessities, and Showa, European, or American-style art products.

Many of the antique items have been carefully repaired in the store, and after being restored to their former glory are now waiting for the next owner to take them home. This is also the philosophy that the shop owners have been adhering to since day one.

Higurashi Antiques

Higurashi Antiques is located a 3-minute walk from the South Exit of the JR Nishi-Ogikubo Station. On the outside, it resembles a quality boutique or a specialty cafe with clear windows, quite different from all the other retro homeware stores. The store’s antiques, secondhand furniture, and lifestyle goods are displayed in a neat way that makes customers immediately feel at home.

A delicate yet simple vibe can be felt all throughout the store, from the large tables, chairs, and cabinets to the retro clocks and decorative lighting. If you worry about being able to carry the larger items home, take a look at the store’s small DIY goods, only 100 yen each, such as storage boxes and wooden frames, which can also create a homely and comfy atmosphere.

Hunt for Treasure at Ebisu

Combining fashion and elegance, Ebisu is an area with many tasteful shops, including antique stores specializing in Western collectibles. These stores with their distinctive exterior designs are much trendier than the ones in other regions. Certain items on display will even make you feel as if you were visiting a small art museum or gallery.

antiques tamiser

The storefront looks simple yet chic, what with its large wooden windows and rustic door. By showing off its merchandise so that people can glance at it from the street, the store entices customers to come in and get a better look. The Western antiques and secondhand goods were all carefully handpicked by the owner during his trips across Europe. Ceramic ware, silver tableware, pottery, wall decorations, small furnishings, metal goods, fabrics, and leather goods – everything you can think of can be found here.

Each product sold in the store is marked with the correct year so that customers can have a deeper understanding of their favorite items. The various utensils and antiques displayed don’t just create an elegant ambiance, but also directly reflect the owner's taste for historic objects.

GENIO ANTICA

GENIO ANTICA is an antique store full of colorful and cute knick-knacks. The store's name means “Genius! Antique” in Italian, showing how much the owner is obsessed with nostalgic items. The products on display are mainly European antiques and secondhand articles, with the majority being British products from between the ‘30s and the ‘70s.

Visiting this store and admiring the goods carefully selected by the owner will make you feel as if you were shopping in a European flea market. There are all kinds of secondhand antiquities here, such as daily necessities, kitchen utensils, tableware, coloring books, jewelry and accessories for women, toys, and stationery. After seeing this dazzling array of items, you’ll feel like bringing them all home!

Nowadays, more and more Japanese young people like to browse antique stores for home decorations or everyday items. A great thing about visiting these shops is that it gives people a chance to listen to the globetrotting tales of shop owners and the interesting backstories of their antiques and secondhand goods. So what are you waiting for? Start your treasure hunt in Tokyo today!

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.


Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search